Member Reviews for Avalon Alpharetta

Matt Larson

Apr 27, 2022





Office Evolutions Alpharetta is always extremely clean, professional and hospitable. The building offers enjoyable amenities that pairs well with the office being in a phenomenal location with immediate access to GA-400. It is just a short walk to the Avalon with the area offering exceptional hotels and a wide range of dining options. The office is new with vibrant and modern furnishings as well as ergonomic friendly chairs that I found very comfortable for all-day use. The office manager, Kris, does an exceptional job keeping the space clean and stocked every day. Her kindness, support and professionalism are unmatched. I highly recommend Office Evolution Alpharetta to anyone in the market currently.

Josh Cloer

Jan 13, 2022





This Office Evolution location has everything!! Modern offices and conference rooms, free snacks and coffee, and access to a workout facility. The cherry on top is walkability to the Avalon, so you can always have access to a quick and delicious lunch at the various restaurants there. The best feature of this location is the manager, Kris! She has always been very responsive, flexible, and accommodating.

melodee christensen

Nov 18, 2021





Wow, I am so impressed…It starts at the TOP! The amazing Office Manager Kris, professional staff, state of the art desks that allow you the flexibility to rise or lower to stand up while on the phone, or sit when meeting with Patients. So many ammenities and location!

Jarrid Lezcano

Nov 17, 2021





I would give this place 10 stars if Google would allow it. I cannot say enough good things about Office Evolution Alpharetta. The accommodations, the location and especially the staff. Once you walk into the building, you are immediately greeted by Julian at the front desk. Always with a smile and positive attitude. Once you get by him, you enter Kris Groover’s domain in suite 160 (You’ll notice her sassiness right off the bat). Not only does she go out of her way to take care of all my needs and those of every other office member, but she also puts up with all my shenanigans. She makes sure the office is tidy, clean and neat everyday. I can’t say enough good things about Kris and effect she has had on my professional career just by doing her job thoroughly. Thank you, Kris. You’ve done more for me that you’ll ever know.

Victor Andreev

Jul 30, 2021





I was looking for a week office layover near Atlanta. I got outstanding office, flexible deal on time and, generally, it was a great experience.

Ashley McClung

Jun 25, 2021





Office Evolution is the absolute Best Office Space in Alpahretta!
Office Manager Kris provided OUTSTANDING Service and Support! We will be permanent clients moving forward.

Eric Stevenson

Jun 25, 2021





Kris was great. She was extremely helpful.

Mandi Ross

Jun 25, 2021





Kris is amazing – so helpful and friendly. The meeting space is quiet, roomy and full of natural light. Highly recommend!!!

Emma Williams

Apr 06, 2021





We really enjoy working here! Kris is so wonderful and helpful. The space is always clean and quiet. I cannot recommend OE at Amber Park Dr enough!

Len Owens

Mar 31, 2021





Office space and services at Office Evolution are everything I wanted for my small business and are much nicer than office space my last employer provided. I have rented space since June 2020 and couldn’t be more pleased with the modern building, location, and amenities provided at very reasonable rates. Any business success can always be traced to the people who run it and the quality and professionalism they exhibit in everything they do. Kris Groover is the office manager at the Alpharetta location and goes out of her way to make the office the welcoming and comfortable place it is. I highly recommend anyone looking for office space to check out Office Evolution!

Richard Cohen

Mar 16, 2021






Yagnesh Dave

Mar 16, 2021





Been a member since January 2020 and have found OE Alpha to be awesome! Kris, the office manager, keeps the place ship shape whenever she’s there, which is all day, every day! Recommend here for anyone looking for time, shared virtual office.

Benjie McKendry

Mar 16, 2021





If you’re looking for an office space, then you should start here!
Office Evolution Alpharetta is the ideal workspace to be able to stay focused, while having all the amenities you could want. The staff makes sure to always keep the space clean, professional, and friendly. The office manager, Kris, has been fantastic, always working to accommodate my needs.
It’s great for remote workers or businesses that need private offices and conference rooms. The building provides gym use, is close to GA-400, and is right across from the Avalon for dining and shopping.

Farryn Monet

Jan 07, 2021





The office manager here is a real gem! Definitely recommend this place if you need a place to work independently.

Paul Wright

Dec 31, 2020





Office Evolution has figured out the secret of rented workspace. There are full offices available for those who need them and there is a shared workspace for those of us who simply need a place to use a laptop. Rates for shared workspace are incredibly reasonable and the package includes amenities such as the use of copy machines, snacks, and coffee. Kris Groover is a wonderful office manager and extremely accommodating and helpful. Whatever the problem, she will work to solve it. If you are looking for somewhere to get your business up and running or simply need space to work on a project I highly recommend using Office Evolution.

Jennifer Erdman

Nov 03, 2020





We needed a conference area to host several out of town partners. I contacted Kris Groover about the space in Alpharetta. She was professional, kind, and found us a conference room in no time. The entire team was super helpful and gracious. The conference space worked perfectly. The amenities at Office Evolution were precisely what we were looking for – because of Kris, we booked again recently and are now considering memberships for our local team members. Fantastic service and facility!

Bryan Ponnwitz

Nov 02, 2020





Office Evolutions Alpharetta is always clean, professional, and accommodating. The staff has always gone out of their way to help my business be as effective as possible in that space. I would highly recommend!
Great for long term clients or businesses who need spot offices or conference rooms. The building offers nice amenities and the area offers great hotels and a wide range of dining options. Along with immediate access to GA-400 giving easy access to the surrounding area.
And a special shout out to the office manager, Kris. She makes sure everybody is happy and taken care of.

Tiffany Holder

Jul 09, 2020





Our three day experience was exceptional. Kris Groover assisted us every step of the way and made sure we had everything we needed. She went above and beyond all of our expectations. The building was beautiful and super clean and the staff was very welcoming. We liked it so much that we booked our weekly meetings there for the next eight weeks! Thank you Kris for everything!

Josh Dougherty

May 19, 2020





Office Evolution Alpharetta is a wonderful share space. Always clean, quiet and the members are extremely respectful. Not only are there quality tenants, the office manager, Kris Groover, does an exceptional job keeping the space clean, tidied, stocked and prepared each and every day. The rates are affordable and they will make sure your needs are met. Accessibility to other locations is important to us and they have provided that option as well. Love being a member!

Jon Purdy

Jan 24, 2020





I wanted to thank Kris for helping me conduct a very successful meeting at the Office Evolution location in Alpharetta. Kris helped us find the right size conference room and it worked out perfectly with a client of mine. I was able to conduct a very productive meeting in a clean and very comfortable environment. I love the Office Evolution location in Alpharetta and I highly recommend it to anyone who has a need for a quiet office space to have that special discussion or to do get some work done. Thanks again.

Jon Purdy
CFO / VP Finance


Belinda Rodriguez

Dec 12, 2019





Great office space and amenities, but what makes this place stand out from all of the other office share spaces I’ve been to is Kris Groover. Kris is not only extremely helpful, but she’s kind, welcoming and friendly. There aren’t enough words to describe how amazing I think Kris is. She’s become an invaluable part of our team as I’m sure she has with the others there.

Marvin Secrest

Dec 12, 2019





Kris is great the space is perfect and the location is close to everything you need.

Melinda Treu

Nov 21, 2019





We have four offices here at Office Evolution Alpharetta and have been here for several months. The location is great (right next to Avalon) and the offices are very bright and inviting. Kris, the Office Manager, is fantastic – always friendly, super helpful and making sure her residents’ needs are met.

Pamela Washington

Nov 20, 2019





Office Evolution (Alpharetta) provides wonderful office and general area spaces to conduct business. The facility is new and includes:
1) kitchen area (complimentary snacks and beverages)
2) fully functional gym
3) walking trails and
3) ample parking
The office is surrounded with many places for lunch options and shopping.
The Office Manager, Kris, is truly a pleasure to work with. She’s very pleasant, knowledgeable, reliable and always exhibits an attitude of helpfulness.

Jay Torrence

Oct 31, 2019





Kris has been a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service and very informative on plans and pricing. We hope to utilize the office space for many years to come.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
52 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 52 reviews

Address: 11720 Amber Park Drive Suite 160 Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone: 470-233-7090

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View