Member Reviews for Arlington-Rosslyn

Nilesh Dhingra

Jun 15, 2022





Cannot be happier since we chose to open the Blue Altair office at Office Evolution. Everything is awesome! Chris is super helpful!

Lidia Kasiak

Jun 15, 2022





Seamless transition works perfectly. My local office is beyond compare. Excellent and very responsive customer service. It is always a pleasure to pick up my mail. Thank you, Chris.

Anton Zeltser

Jun 15, 2022






Grigori Chulaki

Jun 09, 2022





The business center manager, Chris, was immensely helpful and friendly. Easy to get set up, feels like home, good energy in the building.

Samantha Ray

May 31, 2022





Best customer service! Very responsive team with beautiful office space in a great location.

Ping McKenna

May 19, 2022





Office Evolution graciously donated their community office space to support Career Confidence Organization’s fundraiser for furthering their non-profit work of supporting job seekers through job search skills training, interactions with recruiters, building relationships, affirming the value of human connections. The spectacular views from the individual offices make it a pleasure to go to work, and the floor plan of the entire office facility flowed naturally and nurtured a business centered focus. The great strength of Office Evolution – Arlington is its attention and responsiveness to client needs demonstrated by its Office and Relationship Manager, Christopher Brown. He was awesome to work with. Chris has a positive attitude and a warm personality. I highly recommend the Arlington location for those who are looking for a special office environment because the management is top caliber. Thank you, Trey and Chris.

Ben Pourbabai

May 17, 2022





The office’s location is ideal and the services provided by Chris, the office manager are excellent. He is friendly, intelligent, and helpful.

I do recommend having an office at this site wholeheartedly.


Chynna Lauren

Apr 06, 2022





I honestly didn’t know what this place was for the first few weeks of my contracted job, but it was very quickly one of my favorites. Everyone at this beautiful office space is great fully kind. Chris Brown is an absolute gem, he’s literally the most helpful being ever. The space itself is also clean, bright and inviting.

Sigi Davis

Mar 30, 2022





I am a vendor for the Arlington office and can not say enough about the office manager onsite Mr. Chris Brown the professional courtesy, managing and addressing recent service difficulties that required Office Evolution and us (Oasis) to solve unforeseen problems and the outstanding way he managed its resolution and assured that all parties involved were satisfied!
Mr. Chris Brown is an asset and it’s my pleasure to work with him

Sue Claytor

Mar 16, 2022





If you are looking for the perfect solution to shared office space you need not look any further. The space is great and the process, assisted by Chris Brown, the Business Center Manger is totally painless.

Karen Durana

Feb 11, 2022





I can’t say enough good things about Office Evolution and my experience. I decided to join as a member for a private office at 1530 Wilson Blvd, suite 650, Arlington VA. After meeting Chris Brown, business center manager, and taking a tour of the suite, I was very impressed by his professionalism and kind and friendly manner. He is knowledgeable and since day 1 has always been helpful at resolving my questions and needs. He and Trey Hardin (franchise owner) were able to find just the right room for me that is appropriate for my physical therapy/craniosacral therapy business. They even added further privacy options for the benefit of my patients. This is an excellent choice for bodyworkers and social workers/psychotherapists. And they have respected my needs as a healthcare provider to comply with HIPAA regulations when interacting with patients. The suite itself is brand new, modern, clean, warm and welcoming. Bathrooms are new. The amenities are top notch and includes a gym, relaxation room that has a massage chair, kitchen and coffee/tea machine with high end appliances, conference room, printer, shredder, encrypted Wi-fi, and soon an outdoor patio on the ground level. There is also a well-maintained parking garage that I use. There are plenty of safety features to the building and suite that provide security for me when I am working. My patients have remarked on how impressed they are with their experience in this suite. I know I made a great decision choosing Office Evolution. Highly recommend without reservation! Take a tour and you’ll understand.

Maria Karamalis

Feb 10, 2022





I can not express how amazing Mr. Chris Brown has been in assisting my office. I honestly did not even look at the place…and it is gorgeous…but as soon as I spoke with Chris I literally became a member. My calls kept dropping and he called me back immediately before I even spoke to him initially. I would not have rented the place if it was not for his stellar service and responsiveness. He is truly an asset to Office Evolution and such a pleasure to work with. I was also looking to rent in a different location VA and FL, and he was able to help me coordinate everything. Thank you so much Chris for all you do and I truly appreciate all your extremely amazing and professional assistance. If your looking for professional and amazing service, this is the place and he is the man!

debbie barbella

Feb 08, 2022





What a beautiful center! Chris the Business Center Manager is just amazing. Professional, organized, and he goes above and beyond to assist you creating an amazing atmosphere. You will not be disappointed.

Corey Jacksom

Jan 06, 2022





Professional executive style offices with gorgeous meeting rooms and great ambiance when you walk into the reception area.
Anyone who wants a quiet, 5 star location to work, study or have meetings should definitely visit this location!

Anna McCoy

Nov 04, 2021





I did a lot of scouting to find the perfect place to set up business and Office evolution offices are one of the best offices I’ve seen in Arlington! The architecture and technology here goes well beyond expectations. You don’t even have to turn your lights on or off. It’s all automated. The lights literally know when you’re here and when you’re not. The space here probably won’t last long. So you def come Check them out

Edward Giles

Oct 01, 2021





Office Evolution… Arlington Office in Rosslyn, Great place to do business! Met owner and Business center Manager Mr. Christopher Brown who gave me a tour of the newly built center. Was very impress with the 24/7 access to business center beautiful reception area, renovated fitness center, equipped podcast center, state of the art meeting rooms, sound proofed private offices etc… so impressed, I had to joined.

Edward Giles
Georgetown Realty Group
Happy Client!


Brian McVay

Aug 18, 2021





They appear to have hit the market with the right offering, attractive space and perfect timing for Q3 return to the office.

Jude Collins

Aug 18, 2021





Trey and his team knocked it out of the park with their location at 1530 Wilson Blvd in Arlington VA. Could not be more impressed with the layout and quality of the space, how great the Office Evo team is and how they run their business. Highly suggest you give them a visit.

Angie OGrady

Aug 17, 2021





Office Evolution is a great place for your business. Super convenient location with a great team to support your business needs. Their array of services start from a business address to coworking to a private office to conference room rentals. Look no further for your place of business in the Arlington-Rosslyn market!

Max Lorenzen

Aug 17, 2021





I was very impressed with how nice, new and clean the space was. The staff was very helpful getting me set up in my space and making sure I had everything I needed to be successful and productive while working. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly.

Can’t wait to be back soon!


Mesmerize B

Jul 15, 2021





I’m interested in an office and were pleased with the prompt reply and care and concern for meeting my business needs. I am prospect for office space and loved the process of getting to know your business and the idea of supporting and empowering


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
21 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 21 reviews

Address: 1530 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 650 Arlington, VA 22209

Phone: 571-347-1010

Hours: 8:30AM - 5:30PM

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour