Member Reviews for Arlington-Rosslyn

Kevin Rychlik

Oct 20, 2022





The most professional office environment and facilities I’ve seen in 30 years in business. We loved it so much, we leased 4 permanent office spaces. The decor, furniture provided, super high speed internet in an environment with electronic access control and a secure workspace is second to none. The owner and manager are two down to earth professionals interested in helping you succeed. You are missing out if you are not here.
Kevin Rychlik, President
Security Associates.

John Sil

Oct 19, 2022





I spent two days working from the Rosslyn, Arlington, Virginia location. The manager Chris Brown was extremely professional, helpful and went above and beyond providing exceptional assistance. If you’re looking for a quiet, professional atmosphere in the DMV area this is the place for your business. Thank you Chris for all your assistance, you made it productive and easy to work from here.

Courtney Leiker

Oct 11, 2022





Office Evolution is an excellent location for businesses in all stages of their development to thrive and grow. The manager, Chris, is attentive and organized, leaving nothing to be desired. The decor in the office is second to none and shows a modern, clean, sophisticated style. This is a location for friends, clients, and guests to feel comfortable gathering. The location is convenient and centralized to the heart of Arlington. I would highly recommend utilizing this facility. Give Chris a call to schedule a tour! His recommendations and the amenities provided by Office Evolution are second to none!

Ann Rychlik

Oct 06, 2022





I am so glad I chose Office Evolution Rosslyn as my new office space. The space is beautiful and comfortable. The amenities and attention to detail are first rate. I rent 3 offices and it has worked out perfectly. The conference room is a huge plus and the well equipped shared spaces are very workable. The management team at OE puts so much into the “member experience”.

sheetal joshi

Aug 24, 2022





It has been an excellent experience working at this site. Chris has been immensely helpful in helping me navigate all the requirements. Everybody is so helpful and friendly and I’m looking forward to continuing my relationship with them

Dr. Julissa

Aug 02, 2022





It felt magnificent to be among the exquisite, professional atmosphere of the Arlington OE office~ Christopher was truly a marvelous host! The building is beautiful and encompasses you with freshness once you enter (very rare in office buildings), and the new OE location upstairs is elegant in every respect~ My patients were treated with the utmost care and shared they loved the convenient location~ Thank you, Christopher for All you’ve done to make this experience a fabulous visit! Excited to visit DC from NYC again soon! ~Dr. Julissa

Shahid Zafar

Jul 20, 2022





Mr.Chris met us for a round trip of the facility which is clean and nice! Thank you for the hospitality as it was very nice to meet with such a pleasant personality as Mr.Chris is. Thanks Chris.

Omar Alhariri

Jul 07, 2022





Awesome service from Christopher every time I go and pick up my mail there!

Sirlams Lams Mike

Jul 07, 2022






Nilesh Dhingra

Jun 15, 2022





Cannot be happier since we chose to open the Blue Altair office at Office Evolution. Everything is awesome! Chris is super helpful!

Lidia Kasiak

Jun 15, 2022





Seamless transition works perfectly. My local office is beyond compare. Excellent and very responsive customer service. It is always a pleasure to pick up my mail. Thank you, Chris.

Anton Zeltser

Jun 15, 2022






Grigori Chulaki

Jun 09, 2022





The business center manager, Chris, was immensely helpful and friendly. Easy to get set up, feels like home, good energy in the building.

Samantha Ray

May 31, 2022





Best customer service! Very responsive team with beautiful office space in a great location.

Ping McKenna

May 19, 2022





Office Evolution graciously donated their community office space to support Career Confidence Organization’s fundraiser for furthering their non-profit work of supporting job seekers through job search skills training, interactions with recruiters, building relationships, affirming the value of human connections. The spectacular views from the individual offices make it a pleasure to go to work, and the floor plan of the entire office facility flowed naturally and nurtured a business centered focus. The great strength of Office Evolution – Arlington is its attention and responsiveness to client needs demonstrated by its Office and Relationship Manager, Christopher Brown. He was awesome to work with. Chris has a positive attitude and a warm personality. I highly recommend the Arlington location for those who are looking for a special office environment because the management is top caliber. Thank you, Trey and Chris.

Ben Pourbabai

May 17, 2022





The office’s location is ideal and the services provided by Chris, the office manager are excellent. He is friendly, intelligent, and helpful.

I do recommend having an office at this site wholeheartedly.


Chynna Lauren

Apr 06, 2022





I honestly didn’t know what this place was for the first few weeks of my contracted job, but it was very quickly one of my favorites. Everyone at this beautiful office space is great fully kind. Chris Brown is an absolute gem, he’s literally the most helpful being ever. The space itself is also clean, bright and inviting.

Sigi Davis

Mar 30, 2022





I am a vendor for the Arlington office and can not say enough about the office manager onsite Mr. Chris Brown the professional courtesy, managing and addressing recent service difficulties that required Office Evolution and us (Oasis) to solve unforeseen problems and the outstanding way he managed its resolution and assured that all parties involved were satisfied!
Mr. Chris Brown is an asset and it’s my pleasure to work with him

Sue Claytor

Mar 16, 2022





If you are looking for the perfect solution to shared office space you need not look any further. The space is great and the process, assisted by Chris Brown, the Business Center Manger is totally painless.

Karen Durana

Feb 11, 2022





I can’t say enough good things about Office Evolution and my experience. I decided to join as a member for a private office at 1530 Wilson Blvd, suite 650, Arlington VA. After meeting Chris Brown, business center manager, and taking a tour of the suite, I was very impressed by his professionalism and kind and friendly manner. He is knowledgeable and since day 1 has always been helpful at resolving my questions and needs. He and Trey Hardin (franchise owner) were able to find just the right room for me that is appropriate for my physical therapy/craniosacral therapy business. They even added further privacy options for the benefit of my patients. This is an excellent choice for bodyworkers and social workers/psychotherapists. And they have respected my needs as a healthcare provider to comply with HIPAA regulations when interacting with patients. The suite itself is brand new, modern, clean, warm and welcoming. Bathrooms are new. The amenities are top notch and includes a gym, relaxation room that has a massage chair, kitchen and coffee/tea machine with high end appliances, conference room, printer, shredder, encrypted Wi-fi, and soon an outdoor patio on the ground level. There is also a well-maintained parking garage that I use. There are plenty of safety features to the building and suite that provide security for me when I am working. My patients have remarked on how impressed they are with their experience in this suite. I know I made a great decision choosing Office Evolution. Highly recommend without reservation! Take a tour and you’ll understand.

Maria Karamalis

Feb 10, 2022





I can not express how amazing Mr. Chris Brown has been in assisting my office. I honestly did not even look at the place…and it is gorgeous…but as soon as I spoke with Chris I literally became a member. My calls kept dropping and he called me back immediately before I even spoke to him initially. I would not have rented the place if it was not for his stellar service and responsiveness. He is truly an asset to Office Evolution and such a pleasure to work with. I was also looking to rent in a different location VA and FL, and he was able to help me coordinate everything. Thank you so much Chris for all you do and I truly appreciate all your extremely amazing and professional assistance. If your looking for professional and amazing service, this is the place and he is the man!

debbie barbella

Feb 08, 2022





What a beautiful center! Chris the Business Center Manager is just amazing. Professional, organized, and he goes above and beyond to assist you creating an amazing atmosphere. You will not be disappointed.

Corey Jacksom

Jan 06, 2022





Professional executive style offices with gorgeous meeting rooms and great ambiance when you walk into the reception area.
Anyone who wants a quiet, 5 star location to work, study or have meetings should definitely visit this location!

Anna McCoy

Nov 04, 2021





I did a lot of scouting to find the perfect place to set up business and Office evolution offices are one of the best offices I’ve seen in Arlington! The architecture and technology here goes well beyond expectations. You don’t even have to turn your lights on or off. It’s all automated. The lights literally know when you’re here and when you’re not. The space here probably won’t last long. So you def come Check them out

Edward Giles

Oct 01, 2021





Office Evolution… Arlington Office in Rosslyn, Great place to do business! Met owner and Business center Manager Mr. Christopher Brown who gave me a tour of the newly built center. Was very impress with the 24/7 access to business center beautiful reception area, renovated fitness center, equipped podcast center, state of the art meeting rooms, sound proofed private offices etc… so impressed, I had to joined.

Edward Giles
Georgetown Realty Group
Happy Client!



The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
30 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 30 reviews

Address: 1530 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 650 Arlington, VA 22209

Phone: 571-347-1010

Hours: 8:30AM - 5:30PM

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour