Member Reviews for Southlands Aurora

See what they say about Office Evolution

Jesse Aschenberg

Feb 15, 2024





Excellent place to work from! Staff is friendly and exceptionally helpful! Highly recommend.

Mandy Towns

Jul 26, 2023






Holly Love

Jul 17, 2023





This is a wonderful office location. It’s bright, clean, inviting, has friendly and helpful staff, and is in an excellent location with access to a number of amenities and easy parking to boot!

Kerri Klotz

Jul 13, 2023





Office Evolution offers the perfect office space, both indoor and outdoor for those perfect summer days. The environment is always friendly and office very clean. I would definitely recommend renting office space here!

Nicole Scheibel

Jul 12, 2023





I love this space. It’s so bright and inviting and Amy the Business center manager is a delight. She is so helpful and makes you feel so welcome. I highly recommend space. Bonus is the amazing rooftop deck.

Heather Ann Harper

Sep 12, 2022





I have had space here since May. I can’t stop telling friends and colleagues about the space. The service is truly TOP NOTCH! When I came to tour, Fred was so patient, showed me multiple options, planes, and pricing. I started as a day-office user and slowly moved into private office space. Fred was always willing to work with me and easily accessible. Most recently, I asked about conference space, getting a landline, having a chair for my standing desk, and using space in the common areas. Fred has been nothing but accommodating and working with my requests.

The space itself is so clean, kitchenette area with plenty of room to leave things for lunches and snacks. Mailboxes, printer/scanner, shredder, and so much more. You truly want for nothing, they have thought of it all including a Podcast room with the correct sound and lighting for your use. A cleaning crew comes through and cleans, takes trash, and is also very professional.

Lastly, I have truly enjoyed meeting the others who rent space. We have a variety of industries represented and people are kind and also very helpful as I grew into my office. This week, a breakfast was scheduled so we would have a chance to get mingle, learn about one another and what we all do. It was a great experience.

I give the location, service, office space, and tenants and TWO THUMBS UP! You can’t go wrong with working with this team!


Samuel McMechan

Aug 02, 2022





Very friendly atmosphere, great patio, fully capable and wireless experience with many perks including a nice front face to the business in Amy Geels, free coffee and refreshments. The patio is wonderful with views of the fountain and stage with Thursday night performances, Wednesday and Saturday markets. I had fun being here, and completed much valuable work. The meeting rooms and shared work space are immaculate.

J.J. Perino

Jul 19, 2022





I used the coworking shared space here for 4 months and had a fantastic experience. The space is always clean and easy to work from. There are plenty of conference rooms, a break room, and full print/scan if needed. Not to mention a great patio overlooking the square. Southlands is a great place to work from with plenty of parking and easy access to food options. Amy, the Manager, was easy and fun to work with and made working here a joy. I look forward to working here when I’m back in town.

John Sherry

May 24, 2021





Amy was a phenomenal office manager! She provided exceptional service and she was a pleasure to be around in the office. If you are looking for an office to rent, go see Amy!

Father Michael Messina

Mar 27, 2021





Amy the office manager was always responsive and helpful! And the space we used was perfect for our needs!

Jon Rottier

Mar 25, 2021





I 100% recommend Office Evolution, and especially a callout to Amy the office manager – who always went out of her way to make sure me and my clients were accommodated professionally and with a smile. I’ve been using Office Evolution for several years and their support has been fantastic, at a great value. Also, their huge 2nd story patio is awesome to view the Southlands concerts in the summer.

Dallas Rasmussen

Feb 10, 2021






Tim Zeman

Feb 09, 2021





I have my networking meetings here (Southlands). Amy is awesome and the offices are very clean. The atmosphere is fun and professional.

C Griffin

Jan 30, 2021






John Pope

Jan 04, 2021





Such a pleasure dealing with this location. Amy is a Star providing outstanding service.

Jason Read

Nov 03, 2020





We’ve had nothing but great experiences being OE members. Amy, the office manager, has been wonderful to work with, the location is great, and getting to know the other business members has been very nice.

aj hayden

Oct 22, 2020





Great place to have meetings or if you need an affordable office space away from home. Amy is great to work with!

Gregg Barbour

Oct 22, 2020





Office Evolution is an incredible place to host meetings, and looks like a great office space for those working from home. They also have wonderful opportunities for virtual office space with a small monthly fee – WiFi, and excellent coffee included!
You’ll love working with the office manager, Amy who is very hospitable, and makes you feel right at home!

Dawn Cassaday

Oct 21, 2020





Office Evolution at Southland’s is fabulous! I was first invited to a networking party on the outside deck about 2 years ago and loved everything about it. The location is prime and Amy Geels keeps a professional and friendly environment. I now network of Office Evolution on a regular basis and do business with at least 3 professionals with offices within. Amy is the smile that greets you each time you enter and ensures that doing business there lifts your spirits. If you are looking for a clean, convenient and friendly location to office out of full time, part-time or Hybrid as we call it these days, You should definitely call Amy to find out more.

Michael Bailey

Aug 06, 2020





Great office space. The center’s manager Amy is always helpful

Christopher Little

Feb 07, 2020





Aurora Office evolution does a phenomenal job. I can’t recommend them enough. The environment is very professional, clean, and fits the needs of my business very well. I just can’t say enough good things. Additionally, Amy, the Office Manager is absolutely fantastic. She is friendly, courteous, prompt, and all around on top of things.

Jenna Mariah

Jun 27, 2019





Such a hidden gem!! The rooftop space worked PERFECTLY for our event. It was not only affordable, but perfectly put together and easy to add our party/decor touch to! They have a tables for things like food and extras. They had cute and comfy couches for guests, it was spacious and looked out over the mall terrace. Booking and check in was seamless! We will definitely be reserving this space again in the future.

R V

Jun 06, 2019





Peter Elsby

Feb 21, 2019





I have worked at office Evolutions Southlands for the past two years and absolutely love the facility and Amy makes everyone feel at home and comfortable. If you are looking or office space that is clean with good amenities and centrally located then you can’t go wrong with Office Evolutions.

Rob Lee

Feb 15, 2019





Office evolution has made a tremendous difference in my business! Amy has been great to work with! She is a true team player! Thank you!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
35 reviews