Member Reviews for Bellevue South

Ethan Schwartz

Jun 21, 2022





This is a great space to work with a nice break room and good air conditioning. The staff is very friendly and I have had a good experience during my time here.

Max Payne

May 17, 2022






Paul Girts

Apr 28, 2022





Super nice facility! There are many different sizing options for private offices (all are very nice) and there are two conference rooms available for larger meetings. The owner and manager are very professional and truly make you feel right at home. Highly recommend!

Zachary Rand

Mar 28, 2022






Victoria King

Dec 29, 2021





We love our space here. We have lots of great networking as well as a clean and quiet space to be productive in. The staff is amazing!

Cameron Austin (Refined Paradigm)

Nov 09, 2021





Working with Rosemary was great. She answered all my questions and really made me and my team feel welcome!

Josh Clift-Jinkens

Nov 09, 2021





Rosemary takes such great care of her clients. Incredibly professional and ready to get to work, she’s accessible and knowledgeable throughout the onboarding process.

Keenan Butler

Oct 21, 2021





Clean, friendly, and professional work environment. Would highly recommend.

Alicia Blansfield

Oct 21, 2021





Office Evolution provides an excellent group work space for our team meetings. Rosemary is welcoming and efficient, providing excellent customer service and ensuring we have everything we need, I highly recommend Office Evolution for your meeting space and office needs!

Jorge Perez

Aug 09, 2021





I had the pleasure of working with Rosemary and Lisa doing some branding projects for them. Their level of professionalism was outstanding. Both of them have great work ethic. They both were very knowledgeable and knew their brand well. They gave me a clear direction which greatly facilitated the execution of my job. I would love to work with them again!

hee seo

Aug 04, 2021





This is from my daugter : Its been an amazing journey with the Office Evolution staff. From the beginning of their opening My mom joined and moved couple rooms and they were always understanding and accommodating to her needs. My mother loves the decision that she made to have her office here. There are always great amenities provided by the office and especially she enjoys meetings in the conference rooms.

Rosemary, the business center manager, is a rockstar! She is always available for questions and needs. She always brings a smile to the office in the morning and it surely brightens our(all members here) day at the office too. Mom is looking forward for many years to come for her business to grow while she is at Office Evolution.


Blake

Jun 17, 2021





Our company moved into Office Evolution Bellevue in April, and I cannot say enough good things about the space, location, and business center manager. The office space and common areas are very clean & modern feeling. There’s lots of parking, a large kitchen/coworking space that is open and easy to work or take a break in.

Rosemary, the business center manager worked with us on our actual private offices so that we could get the right amount of space for us, while keeping our offices close together, and helped make sure they were furnished right. I HIGHLY recommend anyone check out Office Evolution Bellevue if you’re looking for office space on the Eastside.


David Schwartz

May 20, 2021





Our growing company needed to upsize our office space and Office Evolution Bellevue has been a perfect fit! This is a great location with easy commuter access, plenty of parking for guests, and nearby amenities. The space itself is clean and comfortable, and for our team it’s ideal since we can break out from our shared private offices to the coworking lounge, booth, or a conference room. The building itself is a well-maintained, professional office plaza with lots of greenery and outdoor space, great in the springtime. Excellent fiber internet and a wifi is an added bonus!

I must also mention that the on-site business center manager and owner are both consistently amazing with making sure our guests and ourselves have everything we need.


Sher Dunster

May 10, 2021





The staff at Office Evolution went out of the way to listen to my needs and find a solution that fit. They were super responsive and quick to answer my inquiries and phone calls! I will use their service when the need arises again!

David Carpenter

Apr 22, 2021





We just made the move to Office Evolution and two first-class private offices, one window, one interior with more space. Just 3 minutes into the tour I knew this facility was on a whole other level from surrounding properties. The kitchen / common area has private cubicles, desks with power and cocktail-style raised tables for informal collaboration and quick social interaction.

There are two main conference rooms available to reserve that give us room for meetings up to 12 people, both equipped with brand new, huge Samsung frame TVs on the wall, easily connected to both Macs and PCs.

My team and I really love this place already. As beautiful and convenient as the physical building is, the people are even better. Get in touch with Rosemary for a tour to explore the remaining private office spaces before they’re all sold out, that’s my recommendation to all my tech and agency friends and colleagues on the Eastside.


Qiuxuan Chen

Apr 16, 2021





I’ve been really enjoying working at office evolution and will recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a private/shared working space! The manager here (Rosemary) is beyond helpful, she always addresses my requests promptly. Besides, the location is awesome – close to a tons of good restaurants and has plenty of parking spaces. Will give it a 10/10!

Colin Mizumori

Apr 16, 2021





Great private offices! This was a great find for my needs with all new amenities as a bonus. Nice break room stocked with snacks and Nespresso Machine. Helpful and responsive admin as well!

Chase Edson

Apr 14, 2021





I’ve had a great experience with Office Evolution throughout the entire process. Very comfortable and happy customer!

Ginny Eng

Jan 25, 2021





I highly recommend the Bellevue South Office Evolution. I have been here for about 6 months now and have enjoyed every minute. The offices are thoughtfully designed, offering privacy yet feeling open and bright. I have everything I need to be focused and productive. The management is attentive, professional and thoughtful. I have been working remotely for several years, much longer than the pandemic, and working remotely can be isolating. One of the things I appreciate the most about Office Evolution is the positive and friendly office environment. Their vision to not just rent office space, but to create a community of people is refreshing and special.

mary ellen fain

Jan 15, 2021





I recently had the pleasure of touring your office space. I have to say I was most impressed with how bright and cheerful it is with plenty of room for social distancing and personal safety and use. When I make the move from my home office this is the place I will go. I was also very impressed with the business center’s manager, Rosemary. She seemed very interested in me and eager to support my needs. Thank You. Mary Ellen

Shaun Wolfe

Jan 14, 2021





This is a great space to work. The location is convenient with easy freeway access and bus routes where stores and restaurants are walk-able. It’s a new space that has done a great job of providing both an open and bright feel with mostly private offices. The attention to providing a safe environment from both a security and COVID perspective is to notch.

The lunch area is large with good amenities. The staff here has done a great job setting up both the space and amenities and are friendly and leave you with the feeling they are part of your team.

This is a great place as an individual working remote from corporate or simply a one-person business. Highly recommended.


Shaun Wolfe

Jan 14, 2021





This is a great space to work. The location is convenient with easy freeway access and bus routes where stores and restaurants are walk-able. It’s a new space that has done a great job of providing both an open and bright feel with mostly private offices. The attention to providing a safe environment from both a security and COVID perspective is to notch.

The lunch area is large with good amenities. The staff here has done a great job setting up both the space and amenities and are friendly and leave you with the feeling they are part of your team.

This is a great place as an individual working remote from corporate or simply a one-person business. Highly recommended.


Ryan Pauley

Jan 14, 2021





Office Evolution has been an excellent experience for myself and my law firm! Before coming to Office Evolution he had virtual office in downtown Seattle for about 10 ten years. We had a good relationship with that organization but left because the office permanently closed due to COVID 19. Before committing to Office Evolution we toured several other spaces. Office Evolution was by far superior to their competitors. The space is very inviting, professional and the staff (Rosemary in particular) is fantastic. There is also a great community of other small professional businesses and the OE staff is committed to building a network amongst these businesses. If you or your business is looking to relocate, I highly recommend you contact Office Evolution and schedule a tour to see the office space.

Jeff McKee

Jan 13, 2021





I downsized from my previous space and didn’t want the hassle of having to outfit a new office space. Office Evolution provided nearly everything needed to be up and running with just a laptop, pen and paper! Truly outstanding work environment for my business needs and for anyone tired, frustrated, un-disciplined or otherwise done with working from home!!

Anonymous

Jul 22, 2020





The Office Evolution space in Bellevue is simply great. It’s very clean (new), the building is also being renovated, it’s conveniently located, and it is the perfect environment to get work done. Before they opened, I was cooped up at home with the kids – not very conducive to long periods of focus. Now I can access the competitively priced Office Evolution space at my convenience and get work done. Highly recommend if you need a short term or long term working solution.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
29 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 29 reviews

Address: 13555 SE 36th Street Suite 100 Bellevue, WA 98006

Phone: 425-800-4555

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View