Member Reviews for Bellevue South

Jolene Parisio

Nov 30, 2022





I moved into Office Evolution eight months ago from WeWork where I rented an office. Rosemary and Lisa have been so very welcoming and I’ve found the office space to be perfect for my needs. Super quiet, with privacy that makes for a more executive office environment. Yet, with modern amenities and a space I’m happy to show clients. Parking is super convenient for guests and the building is easy to find right off I-90. I wish I would have moved sooner to Office Evolution, but happy to call it home now!

ap ba

Oct 31, 2022





Office Evolution is wonderful. We have been here five months and the space is always clean and quiet. The location is convenient and there is lots of parking.

The office manager, Rosemary, is fabulous! She is always friendly, cheerful and attentive to our needs and concerns.


Artemiza Woodgate

Oct 18, 2022





This is an amazing work space. Very professional, brand new furniture, technology, and set-up. Rosemary is awesome to work with, accommodating, and very helpful. It definitely made a difference for our small company to have access to this location!

Becci Merritt

Oct 17, 2022





This facility is well-designed, well-equipped and quite comfortable. Internet access was terrific. Rosemary was a delight to work with and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Office Evolution Eastgate for a Board Retreat, meeting space or incubator office.

Molly Kenny

Sep 19, 2022





We looked at six places and this was by far the best! We are very glad we made this choice. The environment is very friendly and the level of service is top notch. The location is very convenient and easy to find for our clients. Worth checking out.

Nicholas Paget

Aug 09, 2022





Went through a large transition and Office Evolution served as a temporary office. Rosemary is fabulous. The location is great (including many local restaurants), space clean and open, generous amenities, and just a good overall vibe. Toured four temp spaces before making this decision, and definitely made the right call.

Forrest Kim

Aug 09, 2022





I have had a great experience here at Office Evolution for the past few months. The space is comfortable, the professionals are respectful of each other, and the staff is extremely nice and accommodative. I highly recommend this place and have very much enjoyed my time here.

Stefan Wypyszyk

Jul 28, 2022





Our entire staff works remotely, other than the one office space we lease from Office Evolution. We recently had three days where we brought our staff of 27 together for work and team building. Prior to our event, I worked closely with Rosemary, who manages the Office Evolution space, to assist with setting up conference rooms and working spaces for our team. She was fantastic to work with, even with my continuous changes – until I had everything just right prior to my team’s arrival. Rosemary was thoughtful and forward thinking and was a great asset in helping me think through all of the details while I was making all of room reservations and setting up lunch catering. We had quite the crowd of 27, and Rosemary made everyone on our team feel very welcome.

The office space is beautiful and clean and has a great vibe. I will say that Rosemary makes Office Evolution truly shine. She is always upbeat, very warm and welcoming, a pleasure to work with and goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need to have a successful event. I’ve worked with her several times over the past year when I needed to organize a team meeting, and I get the same great experience each and every time.

If you’re looking to lease office space, Office Evolution should be first on your list. You’ll find everything you’re looking for in one central location.


Ethan Schwartz

Jun 21, 2022





This is a great space to work with a nice break room and good air conditioning. The staff is very friendly and I have had a good experience during my time here.

Max Payne

May 17, 2022






Paul Girts

Apr 28, 2022





Super nice facility! There are many different sizing options for private offices (all are very nice) and there are two conference rooms available for larger meetings. The owner and manager are very professional and truly make you feel right at home. Highly recommend!

Zachary Rand

Mar 28, 2022






Victoria King

Dec 29, 2021





We love our space here. We have lots of great networking as well as a clean and quiet space to be productive in. The staff is amazing!

Cameron Austin (Refined Paradigm)

Nov 09, 2021





Working with Rosemary was great. She answered all my questions and really made me and my team feel welcome!

Josh Clift-Jinkens

Nov 09, 2021





Rosemary takes such great care of her clients. Incredibly professional and ready to get to work, she’s accessible and knowledgeable throughout the onboarding process.

Keenan Butler

Oct 21, 2021





Clean, friendly, and professional work environment. Would highly recommend.

Alicia Blansfield

Oct 21, 2021





Office Evolution provides an excellent group work space for our team meetings. Rosemary is welcoming and efficient, providing excellent customer service and ensuring we have everything we need, I highly recommend Office Evolution for your meeting space and office needs!

Jorge Perez

Aug 09, 2021





I had the pleasure of working with Rosemary and Lisa doing some branding projects for them. Their level of professionalism was outstanding. Both of them have great work ethic. They both were very knowledgeable and knew their brand well. They gave me a clear direction which greatly facilitated the execution of my job. I would love to work with them again!

hee seo

Aug 04, 2021





This is from my daugter : Its been an amazing journey with the Office Evolution staff. From the beginning of their opening My mom joined and moved couple rooms and they were always understanding and accommodating to her needs. My mother loves the decision that she made to have her office here. There are always great amenities provided by the office and especially she enjoys meetings in the conference rooms.

Rosemary, the business center manager, is a rockstar! She is always available for questions and needs. She always brings a smile to the office in the morning and it surely brightens our(all members here) day at the office too. Mom is looking forward for many years to come for her business to grow while she is at Office Evolution.


Blake

Jun 17, 2021





Our company moved into Office Evolution Bellevue in April, and I cannot say enough good things about the space, location, and business center manager. The office space and common areas are very clean & modern feeling. There’s lots of parking, a large kitchen/coworking space that is open and easy to work or take a break in.

Rosemary, the business center manager worked with us on our actual private offices so that we could get the right amount of space for us, while keeping our offices close together, and helped make sure they were furnished right. I HIGHLY recommend anyone check out Office Evolution Bellevue if you’re looking for office space on the Eastside.


David Schwartz

May 20, 2021





Our growing company needed to upsize our office space and Office Evolution Bellevue has been a perfect fit! This is a great location with easy commuter access, plenty of parking for guests, and nearby amenities. The space itself is clean and comfortable, and for our team it’s ideal since we can break out from our shared private offices to the coworking lounge, booth, or a conference room. The building itself is a well-maintained, professional office plaza with lots of greenery and outdoor space, great in the springtime. Excellent fiber internet and a wifi is an added bonus!

I must also mention that the on-site business center manager and owner are both consistently amazing with making sure our guests and ourselves have everything we need.


Sher Dunster

May 10, 2021





The staff at Office Evolution went out of the way to listen to my needs and find a solution that fit. They were super responsive and quick to answer my inquiries and phone calls! I will use their service when the need arises again!

David Carpenter

Apr 22, 2021





We just made the move to Office Evolution and two first-class private offices, one window, one interior with more space. Just 3 minutes into the tour I knew this facility was on a whole other level from surrounding properties. The kitchen / common area has private cubicles, desks with power and cocktail-style raised tables for informal collaboration and quick social interaction.

There are two main conference rooms available to reserve that give us room for meetings up to 12 people, both equipped with brand new, huge Samsung frame TVs on the wall, easily connected to both Macs and PCs.

My team and I really love this place already. As beautiful and convenient as the physical building is, the people are even better. Get in touch with Rosemary for a tour to explore the remaining private office spaces before they’re all sold out, that’s my recommendation to all my tech and agency friends and colleagues on the Eastside.


Qiuxuan Chen

Apr 16, 2021





I’ve been really enjoying working at office evolution and will recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a private/shared working space! The manager here (Rosemary) is beyond helpful, she always addresses my requests promptly. Besides, the location is awesome – close to a tons of good restaurants and has plenty of parking spaces. Will give it a 10/10!

Colin Mizumori

Apr 16, 2021





Great private offices! This was a great find for my needs with all new amenities as a bonus. Nice break room stocked with snacks and Nespresso Machine. Helpful and responsive admin as well!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
37 reviews