Member Reviews for Boca Raton

See what they say about Office Evolution

Jana Boiman

Mar 16, 2024





Office Evolution Boca is a great place for anyone looking for co-working or private office space in a clean, professional, and friendly environment! There is always someone sitting at the front desk to greet your guests or clients (usually the wonderful office manager, Beverly)! I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for an office space!

Abel “Abel” Pernas

Feb 16, 2024





Just wanted to say I am delighted with our new office and with our hosts Beverly and Laura, they are full of energy and new ideas. A plus point for the coffee machine!!! I want one!! Thanks for all you do.

Jacqueline Blake

Feb 10, 2024





The highest caliber service with personalized attention.
I brought a client with very specific needs in a fluctuating business environment to Office Evolution and Laura and Beverly were amazing. They truly made the difference for this client’s ability to maintain their business in changing times within a professional and pristine surrounding. Each request was met with a positive and quick response and their personal efforts to make my client feel at home in their new office was extraordinary. I remain thoroughly impressed with the way Office Evolution Boca operates. It’s not surprising the high occupancy they have maintained and would not hesitate to recommend them to others, whether a sole office user or a company in between spaces.

Andrew Wellisch

Dec 13, 2023





Office Evolution Boca Raton is wonderful! It is clean and a pleasant atmosphere. I appreciated the private office. Beverly and Laura are very kind and compassionate human beings. I am deeply grateful for their kindness and this delightful office space! Thank you!

Kevin I

Oct 27, 2023





Amazing location. I am a staff insurance company adjuster. While in town, I needed a last minute place to work virtually yesterday afternoon. Found this Office Evolution location and had a terrific experience! The staff were super friendly, the cleanliness and technology were also top notch. I’ll be referring some of my coworkers who may have a similar situation. Thank you!

Luis Marchany

Aug 23, 2023





Awesome Space for Working , meetings. . Clean / professional / Easy Access . . Beverly was so helpfull. I cant wait to expand My practice in the Boca Raton area.

Cynthia Rivera

Aug 18, 2023





I was invited by a prospective employer for an interview at short notice and therefore, desperately needed space the following day. As such, I called Office Evolutions close to closing time and was pleasantly surprised that my call was answered by Beverly. And if that wasn’t enough, she greeted me and immediately understood my need and arranged for a private office the following day.

When I arrived, I was warmly greeted by Beverly and she provided a tour of the overall office. I learned that they have a variety of offices, conferences rooms and work areas available. In addition, everything is modern, impeccably clean and professional looking which suited my needs. They also have other amenities such as a printer, shredder and kitchen area with refreshments for their members. And there pricing is based on your needs and is very reasonable.

If you’re looking for space to work or host meetings, I would definitely recommend using them. Their facilities, customer service and genuine care for your success is outstanding!!!!


TradeMaps Florida

Aug 09, 2023





Muito organizado, ambiente bonito e profissional!

Darcy Masciotro

Jun 29, 2023





I wrapped up a super productive week-long meeting in Boca Raton, and let me tell you, the place was amazing! We got to meet in their cool new conference room on the ground floor as well as work in their sleek new offices with fantastic views!

What is great about this location is that it is locally owned and operated! Laura has created a work space that has all the perfect details. It’s tastefully decorated, offers the best coffee in the world, and has incredibly comfortable chairs.

But you know what made it even better? Beverly. She was the absolute gem who always made me feel welcome. From the moment I walked in, she had this warm and friendly demeanor that instantly added joy to the day.

All in all, this week-long meeting in Boca Raton was fantastic. The amazing coffee and tea, the professional atmosphere, and Beverly’s welcoming nature made it a truly memorable experience. It’s meetings like these that remind me why I love what I do and why the little details can make all the difference.


Larry Moonilal

Jun 15, 2023





Great group of people. Went out of their way to accommodate me and my needs. Highly recommended.

Carlene Reydel-Finkelstein

Jun 15, 2023





We had our first off-site meeting at Office Evolution in Boca and it was a huge success! So much so that we are now members! The facility is new and clean, great environment with all the technology needed to run an effective meeting. Beverly was extremely accommodating, making us feel very comfortable. Great kitchen area with complimentary coffee with all the fixings. I would definitely recommend them!

Frances Bruderer

Jun 07, 2023





I am not a remote person – I like to be able to socialize during the day and when I moved my company up to Jacksonville and had to close our offices in Boca, I found this co-working space on W Palmetto Park Road. I am absolutely ecstatic to be here! They’ve been so accommodating to my needs and so easy-going to work with. I have only good things to say about the hospitality of Laura and Beverly, the location and this fabulous building.

I have now moved into my little office and am as happy as a lark! You’ll see a pic where you enter the offices on the ground floor, with the lovely Beverly at the reception desk; then the sleek kitchen just bowls you over with the colorful backsplash and new appliances (everything a person could wish for) and finally my beautifully functional office. Am I gushing? Yes. Yes, I am!


AK Ottoneu

May 19, 2023





I just went for a pre-opening tour of Office Evolution Boca and it’s really amazing. It is completely new with a lot of natural light. Every private office has modern, new furniture. The coworking space has comfortable seating and a great vibe. The conference rooms are especially awesome with big white boards, large monitors and the ability to present wirelessly. They have lots of affordable virtual office plans too. There is no other coworking space like this in Boca so definitely go check out Office Evolution!

Kevin Dorsey

May 04, 2023





I was an extremely satisfied member of this groups Westport, CT office for years and am thrilled they are opening in Boca!! We just moved to FL ourselves so this is a no brainer! I understand they are opening at the end of May 2023, which is great!

Eric Altschul

May 03, 2023





Great owners and manager, their location in CT is wonderful, looking forward to the Boca location opening in May 2023.

Glen Goldstein

Apr 20, 2023





This space looks like it’s going to be great, the owner and manager are super helpful and friendly! Can’t wait until it opens next month!

Leslie Paparo

Apr 20, 2023





“I have been a member of their Westport location for years; they are wonderful and it has been great for my business. Can’t wait until they are open in Boca for when I am in Florida”.

John Kaufman

Feb 05, 2023





Very excited for this new Office Evolution to open in Boca Raton in spring 2023! Pre-selling has begun, for private offices, co-working space, mail plans and conference rooms.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
19 reviews