Member Reviews for Boulder

See what they say about Office Evolution

Ana Marchese

Jan 10, 2024





We had a volunteer meeting, and Terry from Office Evolution went above and beyond for us. As someone who hosts a lot of meetings across the state, it’s often hard to find a space where all the tech works. And all the tech works great here– no headaches!

Alfonso Avina

Sep 21, 2023





I have been a working with Terry and working in and out of Office Evolution in Boulder for almost half a year and it’s been marvelous! It’s so easy to work and be informed with my mail. Terry is always ready to help facilitate any questions or updates with my account and service. Working like this has never been so enjoyable and EASY when I’m always busy and all over the place! I appreciate being part of office evolution in Boulder.

Matt Goldstein

Aug 09, 2023





I had the privilege of being a tenant at this shared office space co-working company for 2 1/2 years, and I can confidently say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by Terry the manager who is warm and professional and always made me an my clients feel right at home.

The facilities are top-notch and meticulously maintained. The modern and comfortable workspaces, combined with a variety of amenities, created an environment that was not only conducive to productivity but also inspiring. The high-speed internet, well-equipped meeting rooms, and dedicated quiet areas were crucial in helping me achieve my best work.

What truly sets this co-working space apart is the sense of community they foster. Regular networking events, workshops, and collaborative opportunities allowed me to connect with like-minded professionals from various fields. This sense of belonging enhanced my overall experience and even led to valuable partnerships.

Terry’s dedication to exceptional customer service deserves special mention. She was always available to assist, promptly addressing any concerns or queries. Their commitment to making my time here enjoyable and productive was evident every step of the way.

If you’re searching for a co-working space that goes above and beyond, look no further. This shared office space co-working company provides an unmatched experience that combines a welcoming atmosphere, state-of-the-art facilities, and a vibrant community. My 2 1/2 years here were nothing short of fantastic, and I wholeheartedly recommend this space to anyone in need of a premier office solution.

Thank you for creating such an incredible workspace that truly made a difference in my professional journey!


Jeff Strong

Jul 31, 2023





Great experience at Office Evolution in Boulder. Terri was outstanding and was extremely helpful. She is a valuable resource!!!

Carey Mason

Jul 29, 2023





Terry Berger, the Office Manager is an extension of our Turning the Corner team! She creates a great first impression. Just this past week her efforts resulted in unexpected revenue for our business offsetting my expenses for the day. So glad to be on Terri’s “team”!

Deb Lewis

Jun 21, 2023





We had an all day meeting in one of the conference rooms…. It was perfect. Terry was so accommodating and helpful. The whole experience was top notch.

Beth Humphreys

Jun 15, 2023





We love Office Evolution Boulder. Terry is great and very helpful!

Charlotte Jay

Jun 15, 2023





We love Office Evolution in Boulder Colorado. It’s always clean well stocked and Terrie the office manager goes out of her way to be there when we need her and help us through all the electronica technical stuff that we often fumble.

Bill Jones

Jun 13, 2023





I have been a user of the Office Evolution in Boulder for the last 18 months. Adding a dedicated office space 6 months ago. As a small business, with a big firm background, the space provides all the amenities of a large firm with the flexibility a small business needs.

Terry, the Business Center Manager, does an awesome job providing a great first impression for my clients. Additionally she communicates with all the tenants, makes sure needs are met and takes great pride in her job. The most resent battle was with the property management about the parking lot. Her efforts have made it a much better experience for both tenants and our guests. Thanks for all you do Terry!


Jonathan Colby

Apr 24, 2023





Love this space: great locale, modern, clean, great parking unlike our previous office at 17th and Pearl… office manager Terry is a total pro all around and a pleasure to work with. She always notifies us of any packages or client pop ins and is also a nice person to interact with!

Mark Hunter

Apr 19, 2023





Wonderful people and atmosphere for those that work remotely. Loyal customer, 17 years!

Melissa Tartaglino

Apr 19, 2023





Terry at Office Evolution Boulder is amazing! The office receives my company’s mail as we all work remotely and Terry always gets the mail out very efficiently. If there are ever any issues with the mail, Terry is great and so quick to communicate with me – it really takes stress off of me knowing that my employees are receiving their mail & checks properly and timely!

Jenn Sahmel Elliott

Feb 08, 2023





This is a great place to rent a temporary private office. Very clean and quiet, with reliable wifi. Terry at the front desk is wonderful! Extremely helpful and responsive to any specific needs, and so nice to work with. I highly recommend this business. I have been working with them for several years and have always had positive experiences.

Jason Khan

Nov 08, 2022





Office Evolution has been a great office space for our business since 2010.
Teri does a fantastic job of providing a friendly, professional face to our business for our walk in clientele.

Adam Fink

Sep 28, 2022





Great place to spend your work day! I’ve been here over two years using the shared space, a micro office, and a full office, and the atmosphere here is casual, friendly, and comfortable – and mostly quiet. Terry at the front desk will take care of you and offer you a big smile when you arrive. She’s always at her desk willing to help and often lends an ear if you just need to vent for a minute. If you’re looking to become a member I highly recommend it.

Jennifer Douglass

Aug 22, 2022





We moved into an office at this Boulder OE location as we launched our new business several months ago. We weren’t sure we needed office space so early, but it has turned out to be one of smartest decisions we made for our young company. All the amenities and services we need are here, including a few we didn’t know we needed. The location is excellent, and we appreciate that it is part of a larger network of offices. Terry, the office manager, creates a welcoming, friendly, and professional culture among all the tenants and guests. The flexibility of the workspace accommodates our growing company well. We hope to be here a long time.

Dave B.

Feb 03, 2022





I began here using common work space in November after starting a new job. My fellow common spacers as well as those who have private offices have been nothing but pleasant, welcoming, and respectful. Work desks, kitchen, shower area, and common areas within OE are always clean & well-kept. All of this can be attributed to good people & clients, and the positive, supportive environment fostered by our pleasant & fearless office manager Terry. She runs a tight ship, but is never short on laughter and is always helpful. Only reason I wouldn’t recommend it is to keep the place to myself.

Shauanna Abbott

Jan 20, 2022





Terry is wonderful! Always friendly, knowledgable and willing to help in anyway she can. She goes above and beyond to make the office a pleasant environment for everyone. We are moving out of the office and wish we could take her with us! She will truly be missed!

Jess Dewell

Jan 04, 2022





When I visit Boulder, this is my go-to office rental location. Not only do they have several conference room sizes to fit the needs of the strategy off-sites and leadership intensives I conduct, the location is easy find and park at.

Terry, the office manager that I work with, is friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. She readily helps me on the rare occasions that I encounter a challenge. I truly appreciate the attention she provides for Office Evolution’s Boulder location.

I keep coming back… 🙂


Alex Paden

Dec 22, 2021





I use them for a remote address on my business and have never had any issues. 5/5

Stewart Dickens

Dec 06, 2021





Terry was great throughout the month and a half that I had office space at Boulder Office Evolution. She went above and beyond. I’ll be back next year for certain. Thank you, Terry!

Eugene Chambers

Aug 27, 2021





Great place to work remotely. The office manager, Terry, is great and makes sure everything is always running smoothly.

Sasha Gordon

Aug 17, 2021





I had a great experience with Office Evolution in Boulder! This was the perfect space to use in a covid world. Excellent resources (coffee, cold water, a kitchen) and a clean, productive workspace equipped with plenty of outlets and great lighting. Terry at the front desk was so kind and helpful throughout my time there! Would highly recommend.

Melissa Hefner

Aug 16, 2021





I love coming to this coworking location. It’s quiet, and everyone is always friendly. Plus, they have showers which makes it convenient for mixing work with play.

Cindy R

Jul 24, 2021





Traditional office setting located in a professional office building/complex. Very reasonable hourly/daily price – definitely contact the office directly for best pricing as I needed a 2 week time period (they were so flexible and charged me less than daily rate nor did they require me to pay a full month). Terry the office manager was awesome, easy going yet super responsive. Others working there were respectful of personal space and noise volume levels. Private office spaces were all taken by long-term occupants, so only co-working and conference room spaces were available when I was there.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
69 reviews