Member Reviews for Boulder

iPhone Repair

Mar 18, 2022





I have the Professional Plan that allows me to use the Shared Workspace at any of the locations 24/7. I spend a lot of time at the Boulder location specifically and I really enjoy the people there and a quiet space to work.

I highly recommend Office Evolution Boulder!”


Dave B.

Feb 03, 2022





I began here using common work space in November after starting a new job. My fellow common spacers as well as those who have private offices have been nothing but pleasant, welcoming, and respectful. Work desks, kitchen, shower area, and common areas within OE are always clean & well-kept. All of this can be attributed to good people & clients, and the positive, supportive environment fostered by our pleasant & fearless office manager Terry. She runs a tight ship, but is never short on laughter and is always helpful. Only reason I wouldn’t recommend it is to keep the place to myself.

Shauanna Abbott

Jan 20, 2022





Terry is wonderful! Always friendly, knowledgable and willing to help in anyway she can. She goes above and beyond to make the office a pleasant environment for everyone. We are moving out of the office and wish we could take her with us! She will truly be missed!

Jess Dewell

Jan 04, 2022





When I visit Boulder, this is my go-to office rental location. Not only do they have several conference room sizes to fit the needs of the strategy off-sites and leadership intensives I conduct, the location is easy find and park at.

Terry, the office manager that I work with, is friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. She readily helps me on the rare occasions that I encounter a challenge. I truly appreciate the attention she provides for Office Evolution’s Boulder location.

I keep coming back… 🙂


Alex Paden

Dec 22, 2021





I use them for a remote address on my business and have never had any issues. 5/5

Debi Richards

Dec 07, 2021





We just moved into Office Evolution Boulder this month but we couldn’t be happier with the location, the office, and most importantly Terry, the Business Center Manager. She has been so incredibly helpful in getting us settled in our new co-working location. There isn’t anything that she doesn’t do around here! It’s a really friendly, clean, inclusive atmosphere that is really a testament to Terry!

Stewart Dickens

Dec 06, 2021





Terry was great throughout the month and a half that I had office space at Boulder Office Evolution. She went above and beyond. I’ll be back next year for certain. Thank you, Terry!

Jeremy Taveras

Oct 21, 2021





Great location, great community.

Eugene Chambers

Aug 27, 2021





Great place to work remotely. The office manager, Terry, is great and makes sure everything is always running smoothly.

Sasha Gordon

Aug 17, 2021





I had a great experience with Office Evolution in Boulder! This was the perfect space to use in a covid world. Excellent resources (coffee, cold water, a kitchen) and a clean, productive workspace equipped with plenty of outlets and great lighting. Terry at the front desk was so kind and helpful throughout my time there! Would highly recommend.

Melissa Hefner

Aug 16, 2021





I love coming to this coworking location. It’s quiet, and everyone is always friendly. Plus, they have showers which makes it convenient for mixing work with play.

Cindy R

Jul 24, 2021





Traditional office setting located in a professional office building/complex. Very reasonable hourly/daily price – definitely contact the office directly for best pricing as I needed a 2 week time period (they were so flexible and charged me less than daily rate nor did they require me to pay a full month). Terry the office manager was awesome, easy going yet super responsive. Others working there were respectful of personal space and noise volume levels. Private office spaces were all taken by long-term occupants, so only co-working and conference room spaces were available when I was there.

Zach Barber

Jul 22, 2021





Great location manager (Boulder) that is very responsive and excellent with communication. Willingness to help is exemplary!

LaVonna Roth

Jul 18, 2021





Due to traveling, I was in a tight spot to find a professional location to work virtually with a Leadership Team. Terry, at Office Evolution, was fantastic in helping and accommodating me! So grateful for her customer service and the facility provided to make the consulting session a huge success.

DeAnna Constant

Jul 16, 2021





The Business Center Manager of the Boulder location, Terry Berger, is phenomenal. Helpful, smart, professional, and responsive, she understands the challenges of working remotely and goes above and beyond to support her clients.

Chelsea Tankus

Jul 14, 2021





Excellent place to work! My partner and I started a new firm and this was the perfect place to start. Professional, clean, flexible, and a friendly crowd! Also, Teri, the office manager, is the absolute best! She goes out of her way to make sure things are working and everyone is happy. This place wouldn’t be the same without her!

James Newell

Mar 08, 2021





The location of the Boulder office is great (easy to find and ample parking), the facilities are modern and professional (but not sterile modern), and it’s almost never too busy or noisy. But what do any of those things matter if you can’t use the printer, you can’t connect to Wi-Fi, there aren’t refreshments on hand for clients, or the place isn’t clean? The best part of this OE location, hands down, is the office manager, who keeps everything running smoothly, and makes it look easy. When I first started operating my business out of OE’s Boulder location more than five years ago the office manager was Nathalie, whose helpfulness, friendliness and diligence was, without a doubt, the primary reason I started working out of OE and the reason I stayed, month after month, for several years, eventually transitioning to a physical office. The current office manager is Terry, about whom I can say all of the same things. She is a joy to work with. Whether you’re starting a new business or transitioning from a rented space or a solely home-based business, it is invaluable having not only a professional and confidential space to meet clients in person, a business address for mail and packages, a drop off and pick up point for couriers and clients, but also the help of someone who can help mind some of the important but tedious things that need to be taken care of for any modern business, so you can focus on your business.

Laurie Armijo

Mar 03, 2021





We love using Boulder’s OE meeting spaces. We make many reservations on an as needed basis, and sometimes with very little notice and Terry takes care of everything seamlessly every time. I have not met Terry in person, but I can feel her friendly smile on every phone call and in every email as she handles anything that we need very quickly and accurately. Thank you Terry!

Dan Carpenter

Sep 01, 2020





Worked here for about 2 months, 4-5 days a week. Been a fantastic experience. The site manager Terry is fantastic–always cheerful and willing to help if you need anything. Just sets a nice tone for the day. Space is very quiet, and not overly crowded. I just have a floating desk setup, and price is best in town. Plenty of coffee, tea, hot cocoa, print/copy facilities, fast internet, 24 hr key fob access, loads of parking, bike racks out front, nearby bus stop, anything you might want. Daily cleaning/wipedowns, and all COVID procedures followed. Thanks OE!

Michael Bailey

Aug 06, 2020





Great office space. Front desk is always helpful.

mathew sahli

Jul 28, 2020





I started using this office share space a couple weeks ago and I think it is great! There is a quiet atmosphere, good wifi, and good coffee. There are less distractions here than at my companies office!

Paige Triola

Jul 27, 2020





I love coming to work here. The space is tidy, quiet, super conducive to getting work done, and kept at a comfortable temperature (a welcome relief in hot summer months!). The manager, Terry, always has a happy, friendly attitude and is a pleasure to be around. Would definitely recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for a shared workspace in the area!

Ian Bennett

Dec 27, 2019





Great facility and service. I’ve been a fan of OE since 2002.

Ian Bennett Mortgage Banker

Dec 27, 2019





Great facility and service. I’ve been a fan of OE since 2002.

Jacqueline

Nov 15, 2019





We have been longtime members of OE. Boulder office has a comfortable professional atmosphere and a fabulous receptionist!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
62 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 62 reviews

Address: 4845 Pearl East Circle Suite 101 Boulder, CO 80301

Phone: 303-447-6862

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View