Member Reviews for Cedar Rapids

Marcella Williams

Jul 25, 2022





An amazing space and brilliant community!

Justin Manternach

May 03, 2022






Patrick Lyons

Mar 11, 2022





Great workspace, nice amenities, friendly staff!

Sarah Banowetz

Mar 08, 2022





Excellent location, space & staff! I really appreciate Office Evolution.

Colleen Hunt

Jan 21, 2022





This was a very nice enviournment to work in and the people were great. I would recommend it to anyone who need a workspace.

Andrew Oswalt

Dec 07, 2021





I rented out a dedicated desk in the co-working space and I was very happy with my experience at the Cedar Rapids Office Evolution. I had the dedicated space for roughly 3 months while my house was being repaired from storm damage. The staff (Laura and Melissa) were super professional, accommodating, and just very pleasant people to be around. I will definitely be back if in need of temporary office/desk space or I just need a break from my home office. Highly recommend.

Julie Lammers

Oct 28, 2021





The office space and conference rooms are top notch! Very professional, bright atmosphere. Great support, too!

Danielle TeBockhorst

Jul 22, 2021





I am so grateful to have an option like Office Evolution!! I am a super small business and the one con of starting up on my own was the huge expense of finding a space to rent. Office Evolution gave me an option I didn’t even know was available! I now have an affordable space with an extremely friendly staff. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Brandon Bealer

Jun 04, 2021





Great business & workspace in the Newbo area! Owners are awesome people.

Monique Johnson

Jun 03, 2021

I love the environment! Such a great space and the services offered are amazing! If you are a small business owner needing a professional space to work, this is where you NEED to be!

Michelle Owens

Apr 12, 2021





I LOVE to recommend Office Evolution to professionals working out of their homes, consultants and freelancers that I meet!
Particularly if they’re in need of a phone service! I’m just so impressed with the team and facility and trust they will consistently deliver exceptional service!!

Pam Moore

Feb 13, 2021





Great place to work for small business owners, remote workers, and entrepreneurs. Modern private offices and coworking space with professional front desk reception. If you are looking for a shared workspace, this is the one for you! Tom, Melissa, and Laura are the best!

John Walker

Jan 29, 2021





Awesome experience. Was not sure how this arrangement would work, given my profession, but was great!

Gary Kaufman

Jan 28, 2021





Great place for someone that needs a professional office and doesn’t want to work out of their home. Location is great – no parking issues.

Theresa Shaltanis

Oct 05, 2020





Great experience from the first minute. Accommodated my request despite tight turn around time and have been nothing but supportive ever since. Facilities are very comfortable and attractive. Highly recommend!

Sonya Masse

Oct 01, 2020





Office Evolution is such a great community spot! The staff are incredible, tending to your every need and the togetherness and camaraderie of the members makes it feel family! Melissa and Laura are gems and amazing humans, I will miss them very much!

Anne Wilson

Apr 28, 2020





Office Evolution Cedar Rapids is fantastic! I was contemplating closing my physical office and decided to test out OE by signing up about 9 months before my lease ended. I was hesitant because I’d had an executive office suite before and it was not well run, and caused a lot of problems. I’ve also been plagued with a lot of mail problems no matter where I’ve been – except at OE (and I get a lot of mail). The staff is super professional, always friendly to me and my clients and always very responsive when I have a question. They always let me know through their system when there is a package waiting for me. The space is absolutely beautiful and well planned.

Brian Stoll

Feb 21, 2020





I had a business meeting with a new client here. Great atmosphere and very professional office spaces

Brandon Bealer

Feb 18, 2020





Great office space! Melissa and the staff are always very welcoming.

Tom Aulwes

Feb 13, 2020





Melissa was awesome and the facility immaculate! Good people.

Derek Nelson

Jan 07, 2020





Fantastic workplace with modern amenities and a collaborative atmosphere. We were there for a couple of months and the team was very inviting and supportive during our time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for office space.

David Ernest

Nov 25, 2019





We engaged Office Evolution here in Cedar Rapids early this Spring. From our first call to the very last day late this fall, I would highly recommend Office Evolution in Cedar Rapids and Melissa Miller.

When we showed up Office Evolution was all set and ready for us. We experienced zero downtime. Our names, email addresses, etc were already set in the printer/copier/fax machine. Our phones were ready and the offices looked fantastic. Being a customer facing business we felt it was important to have a place our clients would come to that represented us in a professional manner. Office Evolution in Cedar Rapids provided that. In addition, when our clients showed up they were warmly greeted and made to feel at home while we were notified our appointment had arrived. Often times I would come out to greet our clients only to find them in conversation with Melissa or another Office Evolution employee. Even other office renters at Office Evolution would greet our clients to the point of us being asked if we had added staff. Everyone and I mean everyone, understands the environment of the entrepreneurial mindset and professionalism required to run a business and everyone has and always acted in the best interests of each other as well as their clients and colleagues. I could not have been more impressed with the environment that was created for us.
An added benefit was the networking that goes on their. Melissa and the staff have regular networking sessions both internally and externally. By the very nature of its location, in the Newbo District, it is filled with lots of opportunities to get involved and meet new people.
In summary, if you are looking for temporary office space I think you’d be extremely pleased with Office Evolution in Cedar Rapids. They will help you with everything from getting set up and transitioning to maintaining and growing your business. I strongly recommend Office Evolution and feel as though it’s an excellent choice.


Lynn Davy

Nov 19, 2019





I love working at Office Evolution — for the people and for the gorgeous office setup and decor. I launched my business in early 2019 and many of my first clients were people I met through networking events hosted by OE. Great location in the NewBo district – restaurants, cafes, shops. Total win!

Lynn Davy

Nov 19, 2019





I love working at Office Evolution — for the people and for the gorgeous office setup and decor. I launched my business in early 2019 and many of my first clients were people I met through networking events hosted by OE. Great location in the NewBo district – restaurants, cafes, shops. Total win!

Josh Streets

Oct 17, 2019







The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
51 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 51 reviews

Address: 1120 Depot Lane SE Suite 100 Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Phone: 319-249-2020

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View