Member Reviews for Charlotte – University Research Park

Rex Hovey

Jul 02, 2022





Really nice emmintaties

Jason Duren

Jun 28, 2022






Austin McHone

Mar 18, 2022





Great office! Would highly recommend to anyone seeking additional space or just something quiet to work from thanks guys!

Sonja Pasko

Mar 15, 2022





They are every bit of who they say they are. These offices and the OE team do not disappoint. I was blown away by the attention to detail, care and consideration Office Evolution team took in working with me. The office is professional, clean and somewhere I feel I could work and be my productive best. Thanks to Hannah for being such a joy to work with!

Germaine Smith

Feb 17, 2022





Amazing Experience! Very professional and it was just what I needed for a last minute zoom presentation. Hannah deserves a raise, she was GREAT!

Christi Brunson

Jun 14, 2021





Extremely professional staff.

Ali Fifer

May 20, 2021





Christa was very kind and welcoming. I loved using this space while passing through town and still needing to get some work done!

Kobican Solutions

Feb 26, 2021





Awesome Awesome Awesome.. thats all i can really say about this location.
Since we decided to expand our business operations in Charlotte nc, Office Evolution has been extremely very patient and resourceful.
Christa is not just a lifesaver, she’s our locations lifeline. I am sure most office managers here will be totally clueless and frustrated if she’s not here for 24hrs.. well, i am sure my operations would be 100%.
That is how well we are taken care of here. I would have it no other way.
Now lets talk about the landlord.. 1on1 with the real Doug H, well he’s the first & only landlord i have had in decades who is very interested in your business development and growth honestly. He took it upon himself to help us land our first corporate client in the area & connected us to the right network to help our small business excel fast. Now thats a new level of professionalism and service delivery.
These guys don’t just give impeccable service a small business owner can be delighted to pay for but they also help you stay profitable too.
What more can i say?.. well, we are satisfied and have no plans of leaving no year soon.

Pearl Velasquez

Feb 16, 2021





Aside from great value, Christa the Admin makes the experience exceptional, whether it is just calling for information or needing help with something, her customer service is impeccable. I am really happy we became part of Office Evolution. They go above and beyond with their services.

Leon Lysak

Feb 16, 2021





Beautiful and friendly environment, comfortable office space, great amenities. Glad I chose Office Evolution 🙂

Christopher Peterkin

Oct 19, 2020





Christa is outstanding and always helpful.

Terry Payne

Aug 12, 2020





I have recently become a part of the OfficeEvolution ohana (family). Doug Havas and his staff have been great to work with, they have gone above and beyond to help me get settled in and get my business started. I have all the advantages of a full sized office, with staff, at a fraction of the cost. Doug H. has created a great environment here that fosters relationships, referrals, and friendship.

Jacob Bolson

Jan 14, 2020





I currently rent office space at Office Evolution Charlotte and have found it a very rewarding experience. They have friendly and professional staff that have promptly taken care of all my request. They are the total package with a receptionist, waiting area, conference rooms, fax/printer combination, office phones, fully stocked kitchen with complimentary coffee, and an individual mail box. As opposed to other virtual offices I visited, Office Evolution allowed me to set-up my own suite number under my office number. This has allowed me to verify my location under my google my business account

Amy Demas

Dec 08, 2019





Convenient location. Perfect for a small meeting.

Mark Graham

Dec 05, 2019





Great office.

Jevon Anderson

Dec 02, 2019





The overall space was very clean and organized it fostered a comfortable working environment. The staff was always professional and willing to help and give information.

Cady W

Aug 01, 2019





Doug was very helpful and resourceful in providing me with all the information needed to choose the space for my business!

Keith Kepler

Jul 10, 2019






Alvin Nguyen

Jun 13, 2019





Doug from office evolution was very helpful and prompt in assisting me. If you are looking to lease an office I recommend asking for Doug, he went the extra mile for me and it is truly appropriated.

May Lor

Jun 05, 2019






Clayton Sturges

Jun 05, 2019






Kelly Love

Dec 22, 2018





Excellent office space for the small business owner. Hoping 2019 I can become a member.

Yuliya Nastic

Dec 11, 2018





Perfect place for work 🤓🖱️

Fayola Modglin Ward

Oct 09, 2018

The facility is conveniently located, the setting is beautiful and park-like, and the interior of the building looks professional yet inviting. The floors and walls are like shining marble, softened with huge monotone prints of nature scenes and leather benches. The Office Evolutions units are located on the backside of the building, where many of the offices have windows or glass walls looking out over the peaceful landscape. The owner and staff are focused on making the spaces useful and affordable. There’s artwork on the walls, and attractive furniture in the offices and open spaces—a quiet and efficient place to work. I was pleasantly surprised and think you will be too.

Fay Ward

Sep 03, 2018





The facility is conveniently located, the setting is beautiful and park-like, and the interior of the building looks professional yet inviting. The floors and walls are like shining marble, softened with huge monotone prints of nature scenes and leather benches. The Office Evolutions units are located on the backside of the building, where many of the offices have windows or glass walls looking out over the peaceful landscape. The owner and staff are focused on making the spaces useful and affordable. There’s artwork on the walls, and attractive furniture in the offices and open spaces—a quiet and efficient place to work. I was pleasantly surprised and think you will be too.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
34 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 34 reviews

Address: 10926 David Taylor Drive Suite 120 Charlotte, NC 28262

Phone: 704-251-8443

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View