Member Reviews for Cherry Creek Denver

See what they say about Office Evolution

Jared Mabey

Apr 25, 2024





Had my office space here for 2 years. They have been wonderful to work with and very personable. My clients enjoy the kindness from Ivy up at the front of the space and really has been a wonderful location!

Ann Toney

Jan 25, 2024





The front desk is staffed by Ivy and she rocks. If you need anything, reach out to Ivy as she makes the place run smoothly.

Ann Toney

Jan 11, 2024





I have had a virtual office over there for a couple of years. The staff is always courteous and friendly and helpful. Office is very nice, clean, modern, attractive with plenty of space for what you need. Pricing is extremely reasonable too! You would not go wrong taking your business here. The lady who runs the office is Ivy and she is absolutely the best!

Oliver Thieme

Aug 21, 2023





The boss is so cool and nice and deserves all the praise she gets and more ( I believe her name is ivy?)

Rebeccah Graves

Aug 21, 2023





Very friendly and professional!

Arabella McClure

Aug 21, 2023






Billy Thieme

Aug 21, 2023





I love this place! Always professional, clean, and staff always friendly and helpful!

Sandisz Thieme

Aug 21, 2023






lulu mann

Apr 25, 2023





The personnel is extremely helpful and kind. I have a luxury office at a reasonable price. This location is perfect for any attorney who desires to have a remote office and at the same time, have a lovely location to meet and impress clients.

Matt Logston

Apr 15, 2023





Great option for my needs. Day office is perfect. 5/5 service here.

D M

Apr 07, 2023





Beautiful space, thanks to Katie’s efficiency and professionalism, she provided her notary services on the spot.

Jeff Garcia

Feb 10, 2023






Tomaz Adams

Aug 30, 2022





This place of business is always clean and prepared for the customers that acquire it. The staff has always been friendly and kind. If you desire professionalism and a place to make you career home etc. Then you should try Office Evolution.

Ted Morris

Aug 30, 2022





Great experience. The leading process is easy, and the offices are nice.

John Balkcom

Jun 17, 2022





Lovely space with a gracious welcome, although the fancy coffee machine was not dispensing milk into its coffee drinks

Jeff Abbas

Apr 06, 2022






Ari E CC

Mar 24, 2022






Olivia Moore

Jan 26, 2022





I’ve had the pleasure of working with Office Evolution for about a year and a half. Katie and Linda are always incredibly professional and go above and beyond to assist with any need that may arise. There are also frequent appreciation gifts and activities throughout the year. Any questions or concerns are addressed quickly and efficiently, and they work hard to ensure excellence in their services. Everything is clean and orderly, and there are excellent amenities for members and guests alike. I feel that I am in good hands here, and highly recommend.

Sarah Guiles

Oct 18, 2021





This is a great location, clean building, safe building and wonderful support staff!

S B

Oct 18, 2021






Kevin Woolsey

Oct 12, 2021





I am extremely happy with my experience at Office Evolution. I am particularly thankful for Katie and the experience at the Cherry Creek location.

Kelly Carlton

Jun 22, 2021





Beautiful building and decor.

Juli Murphy

May 17, 2021





The spaced was perfect for an offsite meeting with 30 medical professionals. Space was great, parking was perfect. The Office Evolution Team was amazing to work with. Nothing was missed. We will certainly be bringing our team back again.

Shalon Bowens

Feb 17, 2021






Deborah Napier

Feb 17, 2021





Every time I go there, the building is so clean and the staff is so nice and respectable. I also would recommend Chandra Griffin for your business needs. She has guided me to the right tracks to be successful.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
93 reviews