Member Reviews for Cherry Creek Denver

John Balkcom

Jun 17, 2022





Lovely space with a gracious welcome, although the fancy coffee machine was not dispensing milk into its coffee drinks

Jeff Abbas

Apr 06, 2022






Ari E CC

Mar 24, 2022






Ann Toney

Jan 31, 2022





I have had a virtual office over there for a couple of years. The staff is always courteous and friendly and helpful. Office is very nice, clean, modern, attractive with plenty of space for what you need. Pricing is extremely reasonable too! You would not go wrong taking your business here.

Olivia Moore

Jan 26, 2022





I’ve had the pleasure of working with Office Evolution for about a year and a half. Katie and Linda are always incredibly professional and go above and beyond to assist with any need that may arise. There are also frequent appreciation gifts and activities throughout the year. Any questions or concerns are addressed quickly and efficiently, and they work hard to ensure excellence in their services. Everything is clean and orderly, and there are excellent amenities for members and guests alike. I feel that I am in good hands here, and highly recommend.

Sarah Severino

Oct 18, 2021





This is a great location, clean building, safe building and wonderful support staff!

S B

Oct 18, 2021






Kevin Woolsey

Oct 12, 2021





I am extremely happy with my experience at Office Evolution. I am particularly thankful for Katie and the experience at the Cherry Creek location.

Mark Saunders

Aug 27, 2021





Great location, nice kitchen/coffee bar, extremely friendly and helpful staff, pretty much an ideal setting for a small business or entrepreneur.

Kelly Carlton

Jun 22, 2021





Beautiful building and decor.

Juli Murphy

May 17, 2021





The spaced was perfect for an offsite meeting with 30 medical professionals. Space was great, parking was perfect. The Office Evolution Team was amazing to work with. Nothing was missed. We will certainly be bringing our team back again.

Deborah Napier

Feb 17, 2021





Every time I go there, the building is so clean and the staff is so nice and respectable. I also would recommend Chandra Griffin for your business needs. She has guided me to the right tracks to be successful.

Shalon Bowens

Feb 17, 2021






Ryan Sacco

Jan 27, 2021





Extremely convenient to to book conference rooms at a great value for the quality and professionalism.

Eric Courage

Jan 27, 2021





-Office across from Katie
My partner and I were looking for office space in Cherry Creek. We met Katie.
After using the drop-in space in Greenwood Village Office Evolution, I knew that Cherry Creek was a better choice for us long-term.

-Getting started
Anything I sign, I don’t take lightly.
I reviewed the contract and agreements in detail and asked many questions when we first we’re looking to rent space.

All my questions were answered, and feedback around a few areas that needed more explanation were addressed with diligence.

-View, park, and creek

I love our view. It sounds cheesy, but I get inspired looking at the creek below.
We take great walks in the summer to recharge and get away from a problem for a walk.
I wish old men with pop bellies would not treat the cherry creek path like a wantabee warmup for the Tour de France, but what can you do?

The paths off the concrete are great for that though: Little kids catching crawdads, and the rushing water off the rocks. Smelling the fresh water, and being in nature so close to downtown Cherry Creek.

It’s fun having summer pic nics at the park with my family too.

-$$$
The cost is very equitable for what we have versus Alternatives.

Yes, the parking lot is a little tight (no cameras either for accidents), but so much better than downtown Cherry Creek which is a long-walk/short-car ride away.

Maintenance men like Baldo give off great positive vibes when you come to work too.

-Katie is key
BUT, Katie is by far above 80% of why we lease here.

She is on it. Things break. Accidents happen. We need help. Katie is already working on it. She cares about us. We feel it every day as a small business owner.

In a time where there are other competitors that lack humility and I’m here to roll up my sleeves and help attitude, aka We Work, we are happy to support another family franchise, because we know they are here to support us.

Not just in the good times too.

– Let’s work, not party
We didn’t need ping pong tables, belly shirts, and beer in the fridge (though, OE Cherry Creek has some nice IPA for free).

We needed a place to put our heads-down outside of home, and focus on our clients and work, and have support.

Not real
These other reviews listed are fraudulent. Maybe a spambot from a competitor.
We talk to many people in the kitchen, and while it is not perfect, we’ve never heard one person say at the end of the day this is not their best option.


Kimmie Roland

Jan 25, 2021






Marisa Faye, MPH FNTP

Jan 25, 2021





The OE team is fantastic! I’m continually impressed by how clean the space is, and how responsive they are to my needs. I cannot recommend them and OE highly enough for anyone needing a professional and quiet place to set up their office or work remotely.

Social Connections

Jan 21, 2021





We have been so pleased by all the great products and services Office Evolutions provides. Not only do they provide great leadership, professional skills and outstanding customer service to our business members and customers they provide reasonable and affordable rates for business owners to manage operational cost and functions needed to run their business effectively and efficiently. We were able to keep our business doors open and reach our 3rd year anniversary because we finally found a place where there’s a real solution to helping businesses grow. Thank you Office Evolution!

Sheila Porter

Jan 21, 2021





I have used Office Evolution locations in Cherry Creek and Lakewood multiple times to do psychological evaluations of asylum seekers. In both locations I have found the professionalism of the staff and the quality of the office space to be outstanding.
Sheila Porter Ph.D.

C Griffin

Jan 21, 2021






Aaron Minor

Jan 21, 2021





I am so impressed thus far with my experience at Office Evolution! I’ve had my office here for several years now after looking at other shared office options in the area. I can honestly say this company and location is the best combination of professionalism, customer service, and value that I have found. I couldn’t be happier!

Alizabeth Linden

Jan 21, 2021





We have worked with Office Evolution for about a year. We found out about them when looking to book conference room space and their flexible options made it so easy to book rooms at multiple locations. We were so pleased with the experience that we decided to rent an office space from their Cherry Creek location. Once again, their flexible options during the challenging time of COVID-19 made it possible for us to rent a space and we are so happy with the experience. Their staff is extremely friendly. Katie Baroway in particular has practically become an extension of our team. We can’t recommend Office Evolution enough!

Seth Appel

Jan 21, 2021





Great place to have an office

lillian Iacino

Jan 21, 2021





I cannot say enough good things about Office Evolution Cherry Creek. The office space is always clean and put together. Katie is also very welcoming at the front desk. I am more than happy to bring clients here because I know they will have a great experience. I would never have an office anywhere else!

Linda Lee

Jan 11, 2021





If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

Update: I would still give more than 5 stars if I could! Katie is the best! She’s truly amazing! This office goes above and beyond to meet their client’s needs! I am arguing before the Court of Appeals virtually and wanted a podium, Katie responded and made it happen, quickly. That’s just one example of the many times Katie has went above and beyond for me. The facilities are well-managed. I have no complaints. Highly recommend. They even have free wine and beer in the afternoons available for clients and their guests. They scan my mail and email to me so I know exactly what I have and when- avoiding any unnecessary trips there to check for mail. I highly recommend.

Prior Review:
CJ is an amazing Office Manager! She has done things that have continually blown me away. She and Katy are real examples of true professionalism. She and Katy are amazing! They make having an office there worth it! An office is just an office but it’s the quality of people working there that keeps someone like me there! Both CJ and Katy exceed my expectations over and over and over and over again. Thank you ladies!



The average rating for Office Evolution 4.7 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
88 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.7
| 88 reviews

Address: 501 S. Cherry Street 11th Floor Denver, CO 80246

Phone: 303-331-9100

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View