Member Reviews for Columbus Easton Town Center

joseph deleuze

Sep 28, 2022






Daniel Connacher

Sep 26, 2022





Deborah and her team were incredible. I needed to book rooms at very short-notice for interviews and it was no trouble at all. Will definitely work together again.

Kim Kern

Sep 20, 2022





Good meeting spaces. I would use for hiring events perhaps.

Kent Knapp

May 06, 2022





We needed a training space for 40 days for a new employee. Christin was able to assist and accommodate us very quickly. The space is lovely and the location within the Easton area is incredible. I would recommend Office Evolution. They have multiple options to accommodate, from individual work space to board rooms.

Misori Besingi

Apr 15, 2022





Deborah is amazing! She is warm, welcoming and I felt at ease in my interaction with her. The location is also perfect! Thank you for being genuinely nice to me and my brother!!!

Maritza Nelson

Mar 30, 2022






Doug Wilson

Mar 29, 2022





I have been at Easton for 12 years, and have been pleased with my decision to do this every day of my time here!

Sally Carothers

Mar 21, 2022





My company completed a temporary rental to train staff in the Columbus area. I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience this was. The office is clean and functional with a great kitchen area and decent coffee. The absolute best part was Deborah and her staff. Her cheerful disposition and welcoming smile made each day enjoyable. We will definitely be returning to Office Evolution and highly recommend them to other users.

Dionna Ballantine

Feb 09, 2022





I conduct real estate closings at this location for one of my title clients and I thoroughly enjoy my experience each time I’m there. Mrs. Deb is by far the sweetest staff member that I have the pleasure engaging with during each appointment when I check in at the front desk. She always delivers great customer service and wears fabulous outfits. πŸ™‚

Antonio Lindo

Dec 31, 2021





Wonderful place and Environment, everybody’s there’s is friendly and very easy to work with. I Recommend this place 100%

Mary Held

Dec 21, 2021





It’s always a pleasure to facilitate meetings and training at the Easton Office Evolution site! Deborah Pentenburg and the team are so willing to accommodate our special needs each time we’re there and to offer their help throughout our visit. I know everything will run smoothly whenever we use the conference rooms there. I’m looking forward to our next visit!

Geoffrey Randolph

Dec 20, 2021





great space with friendly accommodating staff

Krista Zagar

Nov 17, 2021





Office Evolutions is a fantastic space to host a meeting or workplace gathering. The rooms are clean, professional and in great location at Easton. Deborah and Rachel are wonderful to work with and made all of the coordination seamless. I would highly recommend and my company will be using Office Evolution again in the near future!

Russell Ginise

Aug 19, 2021





Deborah and the Office Evolution team and ownership are highly professional, very helpful, collaborative and considerate. The office is clean, well-run and attractive and comfortable for clients and guests. Our experience at the Easton Office Evolution has been excellent!

Randy Stern

Aug 17, 2021





Customer services from Deborah is incredible. I am in the sales and services space, and I know how hard it is to deliver the way she does.

Mike DeWitt

Aug 05, 2021





Deborah and the rest of the staff are great. Always willing to go out of their way to help.

leon humphries

Aug 02, 2021





This office is all that I expected and more. Great representation for my business, plus all my business needs were met.

Nicole Schuchter

May 13, 2021





Deborah, and her staff members, were a pleasure to work with. I was in an emergency situation to get access to reliable internet, for work. My entire time working at this office space I was greeted with the upmost amazing customer service. Deborah saw how emergent my situation was, and jumped right in to meet my any need. The space is clean, vibrant, and full of opportunity to do business! Perfect for all of your renting, co-working, and meeting needs.

Consuela Clarke

Apr 29, 2021





This is an awesome place to host a meeting! My team and I really enjoyed the friendly and accommodating staff. The place is very nice and they have several rooms to choose from to meet your needs.

Chris D

Nov 22, 2020






Juliette Brown

Oct 27, 2020





I started in the shared office space. The quiet environment, community, management team, and professional support allowed me to grow my business so much in one year that I can now afford an office of my own.
An added benefit is that I can deduct more from my taxes than the allowable home office deduction.
I highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable, professional, affordable, and safe place to work and grow their business. For those who currently (or plan to) work from home, it’s almost like a home away from home.

Dominique Star

Oct 13, 2020





The staff is amazing and it has been a pleasure for me to run my business here. The space is beautiful.

Vinayak Deshmukh

Feb 06, 2020






Christine R

Dec 17, 2019





β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…AMAZING PLUS! That’s the personal service I received from Michelle and Deborah from OE Easton!! They are super professional, very kind, courteous, and so accommodating! They both really went out of their way, above and beyond to help with getting an office ready for an executive on short notice. I would definitely, highly recommend Office Evolution for future needs! Thank you, Michelle and Deborah, for a fantastic experience, you are the BEST!!! β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Celeste M

Nov 27, 2019





I continue to be impressed by the professional and caring attitude displayed by the staff at Office Evolution Columbus (Easton). I enjoy my office space and the convenient location, too. Highly recommend.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
40 reviews