Member Reviews for Columbus Easton Town Center

See what they say about Office Evolution

Greg Rutland

Apr 23, 2024





The best co working space in the city!

Kessia Cericola

Mar 29, 2024





I am an attorney and solo practitioner. I started using OE in 2016. In the past 8 years, I have never had a bad experience! OE’s professional, elegant and modern environment is perfect for client meetings. The office is located at a prime address at Easton, which helps elevate my practice. The office manager, Deborah, always makes me feel welcome! I always leave with a smile on my face and happy that I can count on OE! I truly believe that my ability to meet clients at a place like OE is part of what makes my practice successful. I highly recommend it to anyone, especially those in professions that require face-to-face interaction in a professional and private environment.

Kevin Berg

Oct 25, 2023





I recently had a need for meeting space and used Office Evolution at the Easton location for the first time. Let’s say I was quite impressed. They have a wide variety of room types to use, the quality and service was excellent, and are reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Josh Richardson

Jun 02, 2023





Wonderful staff. Friendly. Professional. Plentiful workspace options for a variety of business needs. Would highly recommend.

Joey Schmitz

May 11, 2023





Incredible place. I have great things to say about Office Evolution. This office is run by great people who are professional and truly care about you and your business. I have been with them for 5 years and have had no issues. Very cost efficient way to run a professional business.

Fannie Mae West

Mar 02, 2023





The Office Evolution in Easton staff is top notch and very professional. Being a small business and having them as an extension of my business was instrumental to my success.

Tina Patterson

Feb 27, 2023





We have held numerous offsite business meetings and training sessions at Office Evolution Easton and the facility is always warm and welcoming and the staff super accommodating. Check them out!

Doug Endel

Dec 13, 2022





Great space, location and support. Used for an end of year team building and it was great. Will certainly be using them again.

Terry Quested

Dec 13, 2022





OE was a fantastic facility for our business meeting, the location, facilities, staff and the cost was perfect for us 🙂

joseph deleuze

Sep 28, 2022






Daniel Connacher

Sep 26, 2022





Deborah and her team were incredible. I needed to book rooms at very short-notice for interviews and it was no trouble at all. Will definitely work together again.

Kim Kern

Sep 20, 2022





Good meeting spaces. I would use for hiring events perhaps.

Kent Knapp

May 06, 2022





We needed a training space for 40 days for a new employee. Christin was able to assist and accommodate us very quickly. The space is lovely and the location within the Easton area is incredible. I would recommend Office Evolution. They have multiple options to accommodate, from individual work space to board rooms.

Misori Besingi

Apr 15, 2022





Deborah is amazing! She is warm, welcoming and I felt at ease in my interaction with her. The location is also perfect! Thank you for being genuinely nice to me and my brother!!!

Maritza Nelson

Mar 30, 2022






Doug Wilson

Mar 29, 2022





I have been at Easton for 12 years, and have been pleased with my decision to do this every day of my time here!

Dionna Ballantine

Feb 09, 2022





I conduct real estate closings at this location for one of my title clients and I thoroughly enjoy my experience each time I’m there. Mrs. Deb is by far the sweetest staff member that I have the pleasure engaging with during each appointment when I check in at the front desk. She always delivers great customer service and wears fabulous outfits. 🙂

Antonio Lindo

Dec 31, 2021





Wonderful place and Environment, everybody’s there’s is friendly and very easy to work with. I Recommend this place 100%

Mary Held

Dec 21, 2021





It’s always a pleasure to facilitate meetings and training at the Easton Office Evolution site! Deborah Pentenburg and the team are so willing to accommodate our special needs each time we’re there and to offer their help throughout our visit. I know everything will run smoothly whenever we use the conference rooms there. I’m looking forward to our next visit!

Geoffrey Randolph

Dec 20, 2021





great space with friendly accommodating staff

Krista Zagar

Nov 17, 2021





Office Evolutions is a fantastic space to host a meeting or workplace gathering. The rooms are clean, professional and in great location at Easton. Deborah and Rachel are wonderful to work with and made all of the coordination seamless. I would highly recommend and my company will be using Office Evolution again in the near future!

Russell Ginise

Aug 19, 2021





Deborah and the Office Evolution team and ownership are highly professional, very helpful, collaborative and considerate. The office is clean, well-run and attractive and comfortable for clients and guests. Our experience at the Easton Office Evolution has been excellent!

Randy Stern

Aug 17, 2021





Customer services from Deborah is incredible. I am in the sales and services space, and I know how hard it is to deliver the way she does.

Mike DeWitt

Aug 05, 2021





Deborah and the rest of the staff are great. Always willing to go out of their way to help.

leon humphries

Aug 02, 2021





This office is all that I expected and more. Great representation for my business, plus all my business needs were met.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
47 reviews