Member Reviews for Worthington Columbus

Cortland McCullers

Mar 31, 2022





Would highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone who asks. The infrastructure was perfect for our small business get-togethers and the team was always very friendly and helpful when we arrived. Wonderful company with wonderful people!

Ellen Morris

Mar 29, 2022





Excellent Office Experience. Knowledgeable and caring office managers. Feeling of cooperation and friendship throughout the many different businesses located here.

Atirath Reddy Eleti

Mar 24, 2022






Nancy Istenes

Jan 31, 2022





I held a board meeting for an organization at this site. Booking was easy, staff was friendly and the event went off without a hitch. We could bring in food or order delivery. This meant that meetings costs were far more reasonable than using a hotel, etc. I would highly recommend this location for your meetings or personal work space.

lucas Brenneman

Sep 17, 2021





Great company, have been a huge help with our small, family owned business!!

Claude Kavuna

Aug 23, 2021





I recently rented a dedicated desk here for about 3 weeks, and my experience was awesome. The place is very clean. The staff is very professional and very responsive.

Dan Skinner

Jul 22, 2021





We love Office Evolution and all the staff members who work for them! They’ve been professional, prompt, supportive, kind, and incredibly helpful to us and our clients each time we’ve had a meeting at their location. We highly recommend Office Evolution!

Terri Kern

Mar 15, 2021





I’ve used OE since early 2019. They have helped me get my business off the ground by allowing me to present my practice as professional and credible. The facilities are very nice and the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend OE for office space needs.

Theresa Nolan

Jul 10, 2020





My company has really enjoyed our space at Office Evolution in Worthington! Everything is very professional and is always clean. They do a great job “hosting” all the businesses in their office suite and provide lovely amenities. They are extremely responsive to questions or needs and always want to make sure your experience is positive.

George Schar

May 22, 2020






Brina Sturgeon

Feb 19, 2020





Hosted our Quarterly meeting here, it was wonderful! Went super smooth, Natalie helped with all of our needs. Catering was easily delivered.

Himanshu Ojah

Dec 03, 2019





I loved working with the Office Evolution team, they are the Best.

Jill Paulus

Nov 25, 2019





We have been using Office Evolution to meet off-site for our Leadership meetings that need a quiet, well equipped, meeting space. They are always there to accommodate and have been great every time we’ve needed a space, or to reschedule a previously planned meeting. The rooms have all the technology we need to run our meeting, as well as a whiteboard for the brainstorming that usually comes with high level meetings. Would always recommend!

Wendy R Wolman

Sep 04, 2019






Brian Kummerer

Aug 08, 2019





I cant say enough about how helpful Natalie is to our small business. The Office Evolution location is convenient for all of our work-from-home Ohio employees to get to monthly for a meeting and Natalie is always prompt to respond to my requests for reservations. Often times I email her during a conference call and always have a response back before the call is over confirming our reservation. I highly recommend the Office Evolution location to anyone looking for meeting space as it is clean, friendly, and conveniently located near (walking distance) decent food options for lunch and a Starbucks to ensure we all stay awake in the afternoon. Thanks again Natalie for all of your help!

Scott Schmidt

Jul 20, 2019





Natalie saved us in a bind. We needed an office space last minute and she had me come right over and showed me around. We ended up staying a bit longer than expected, but she was able to work out a plan that worked perfectly for our needs. The office space is clean, quiet, respectful, and professional, but Natalie is what made the place so awesome for us.

Taylor McGraw

Jun 18, 2019





I’ve been located with Office Evolution for a couple of years and the front desk and owners have always worked to make my stay very nice, and productive. The facility is clean and this office building has running water fountains in the lobby which sets the mood for relaxed client meetings. They’ve been a giant help in managing the front desk tasks and even helping me on office items when I could use just 0.5 more staff. Well worth every penny for me and my clients!

Douglas Kutsko

Jun 14, 2019





I am a domestic relations attorney that left a firm to start my own office in May of 2019. Looking to moderate my costs, I considered the “virtual office” concept and contacted Office Evolution, among other such businesses. I ended up choosing Office Evolution because they offered more cost effective plans and was located close to my home. It turned out to be the best decision I could have made. Right from the initial meeting, Natalie and Lisa made me feel right at home and basically rolled out the red carpet. They listened to my needs and fit me with a package that allowed me to become profitable almost instantly. They truly cared about me and my business like they were partners. I was blown away. Since that meeting their services have been beyond my expectations and they continue to care as much as the first day. I’d also like to specially thank Natalie that acts more like my employee than OE’s. She always goes above and beyond to make it appear as if this is my exclusive office and if I ever have a question or concern (not often), she personally sees to it that it is answered and that I am satisfied. She is like family. Basically, I cannot say enough about Office Evolution. If you are looking to open an office but want to avoid all the unneeded costs, this is the place and these are the people to align yourself with.
Douglas A. Kutsko, Esq.

Susan Guryanova

Jun 13, 2019





Sandy Fales

Jun 07, 2019





I have nothing but great things to say about this place. Natalie is a gem and always has a warm, welcoming smile as you come in. She has been very helpful with any questions and responds quickly to emails and phone calls. The facility is clean, professional and the people are friendly. I would highly recommend Office Evolution as a place to come to work.

Pankaj Dahiya

Mar 06, 2019




Simply awesome work location.

Cameron Shoaf

Dec 27, 2018





Jeff Young #TheLinkedInGuru

Aug 01, 2018





All of the Office Evolution locations are top notch. Give them a try

Mario Young

May 14, 2018



A directory at the entrance.

Mario Halbert

May 07, 2018





The average rating for Office Evolution 4.5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
39 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.5
| 39 reviews

Address: 200 East Campus View Blvd. #200 Columbus, OH 43235

Phone: 614-985-3605

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View