Member Reviews for Concord

See what they say about Office Evolution

Jim Frimmel

Mar 23, 2023





Just a chill place with good people and quiet space to get work done. Next to shopping, my gym and plenty of eateries. I like that there is a large balcony patio area.

Tanya Pina

Mar 23, 2023





I do enjoy the warmth of all coworking/staff here. Management is very helpful which is top tier. I would love to say that I have definitely enjoyed the kitchen space, where the management team do leave some goodies as well for us. For the past year that I have been working here, no complaints at all on my behalf ! AMAZING experience !

Stephanie J

Mar 23, 2023





Coworking space is awesome. Always clean and never out of coffee :). They have phone pods for private calls and an amazing deck to enjoy during sunny days. Great place to get to work!

Enkhnaran Purevjav

Dec 24, 2022






Melissa D. Nunes

Jun 20, 2022





Very clean, quiet, bright and comfortable. It’s not only centrally located with plenty of parking in the back, but having the entire shopping center downstairs is a huge bonus for running errands, grabbing lunch or even groceries. I love being able to take breaks on the private patio outside or down by the fountains. The kitchen is always clean and well stocked with coffee and tea. Being self employed is great in some ways but can be very isolating. I now have somewhere to go and focus without the distractions of everything at home, and although everyone is very respectful and quiet, it’s nice to have other people around.

Dawn Kosmakos

Jun 10, 2022





I needed a last minute work space when my electricity was out and Office Evolution was the perfect solution. Dawn and her husband Rhett were kind and accommodating. The office space was clean and quiet. I will definitely use their space again when I need to get out of the house and work in a quiet space for the day.

Robert Klahn

Apr 09, 2022





Was looking for workspace half way between Brentwood and San Rafael, just for the day, and Office Evolution in Concord fit the bill perfectly. The space is clean and attractive, and filled with all the important amenities (most important: coffee).

Dawn, the owner, could not have been nicer. I arrived, and she showed me right to the space we would be using, but then took me on a short tour of the facility.


Chanel Langston

Mar 30, 2022





I had such an amazing first experience with Office Evolution Concord Campus! It was very easy to get an appointment. The convenience of the location is A+ with plentiful free parking.

When, I entered into Office Evolution Concord Campus I was immediately greeted by happy faces and numerous working professionals. The atmosphere & energy was high, warm and mostly importantly inviting. I felt good being there.

Rhett the Owner was warm, knowledgeable, and gracious to his guests. It has only been a week and I have already booked my next visit. I highly recommend this business to anyone that is looking for a professional work environment.


Tony Lani

Mar 30, 2022





I wanted to take a moment to say how incredibly impressed I was with my recent experience at Office Evolution in Concord, CA. I flew in from Southern California to meet with an associate and didn’t know what to expect. I was so pleasantly surprised and blown away by how professional and classy the offices are! The co-owner Rhett made us feel very comfortable as if I was checking into a 5-Star Hotel!

Not only are the offices amazing, but we were shown to the kitchen with all the latest amenities. They have a really cool coffee maker that has the ability to make several kinds of coffee drinks as if it was prepared by a barista!

I would recommend Office Evolution in Concord to anyone who not only needs to meet with important clients, but just needs a great office space to get away for a peaceful and quiet place to work.


Ben R

Mar 18, 2022





An excellent place to work. Big thanks to Dawn and her team who were awesome and very accommodating. Stopped by for a week and was very glad to get 24/7 access and a pristine workspace with great internet that included the balcony. Very friendly people running a great service and I look forward to working there again.

Erin Konstantino

Oct 13, 2021




My visit with office executive went great! The front desk coordinator was very accommodating and helped me pick the room most suitable for my needs. The only downside is the desk in my room was broken so it was not able to raise but other than that everything went great!

Vanessa Lazcano

Oct 06, 2021





Great experience! I’ll definitely keep Office Evolution in mind for future team meetings. Thank you Jordan for your hospitality and flexibility.

Vanessa Herrera

Oct 06, 2021





Great experience! I’ll definitely keep Office Evolution in mind for future team meetings. Thank you Jordan for your hospitality and flexibility.

Pierre Bull

Sep 28, 2021





I am grateful for Office Evolution opening a spot in Concord that is just 5 minutes from my home. The space layout is great with a mix of open “hot desk” spaces, conference rooms and private offices. And it’s a great value with a diverse menu options that fit my (evolving) needs.

Lead office manager, Jordan Ruiz, is professional, responsive, helpful, and friendly. I hope to be able to keep coming here for months and years to come to fulfill my “work-near, but not ‘at’ home” needs.


ligia

Sep 15, 2021





Awesome experience! Needed a last minute work space and Jordan was very accommodating. Easy set up and use of services.

Ligia Rojas

Sep 15, 2021





Awesome experience! Needed a last minute work space and Jordan was very accommodating. Easy set up and use of services.

Elyse Graham

Sep 08, 2021





We’re in the conference room it is amazing.. the space is greatness, welcoming and everything you need is right here. Staff is super helpful and welcoming. Could not ask for more!

Tiffany Grothe

Sep 08, 2021






Stacy

Aug 11, 2021





Friendly staff. Greeted and welcomed.

Juan Ramos

Aug 11, 2021





Very friendly staff, clean environment, and accommodated visitors, highly recommended if meeting space is needed

Taylor

Aug 11, 2021





Nice office space

shahin dehestani

Aug 06, 2021





Awesome staff! Clean work environment! Ample coworking space! And very affordable! Can’t say enough about Office Evolution. If it’s convenient for you I’d recommended their Concord location: amenities galore, lots of great food nearby … and of course the staff. (Jordan you’re awesome!)

J R

Aug 02, 2021





Office Evolution has been the perfect opportunity for me be in a professional environment where I can work on my business. It’s quiet, clean, and accommodating to my needs.
Jordan has been extremely helpful and professional in helping me with all my questions and has helped me network to provide opportunities to grow my business.

Highly recommend space for students and professionals wanting to have a space that helps you stay productive 👍


Bee Curiel

Jul 27, 2021





This venue was recommended to me by a friend and it was well worth the experience! This place just has a great vibe overall. The staff, Jordan Ruiz, gave me a tour and I appreciated his attentiveness. After working from home for almost two years, this place is exactly what I needed! Great addition to the community.

Nelly Maltez

Jul 24, 2021





Office Evolution has been exactly what I have needed. As a small business owner and student they have everything that I need in an office space. Co working space , offices , kitchen , sound proof call boxes .. all so convenient. Jordan has been amazing, always super friendly and accommodating to specific needs. I would highly recommend this space to students, small businesses, and remote workers, also it’s located in cute shopping area where you can grab a bite or have a lunch meeting in the middle of your day .


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
56 reviews