Member Reviews for Concord

Melissa D. Nunes

Jun 20, 2022





Very clean, quiet, bright and comfortable. It’s not only centrally located with plenty of parking in the back, but having the entire shopping center downstairs is a huge bonus for running errands, grabbing lunch or even groceries. I love being able to take breaks on the private patio outside or down by the fountains. The kitchen is always clean and well stocked with coffee and tea. Being self employed is great in some ways but can be very isolating. I now have somewhere to go and focus without the distractions of everything at home, and although everyone is very respectful and quiet, it’s nice to have other people around.

Dawn Kosmakos

Jun 10, 2022





I needed a last minute work space when my electricity was out and Office Evolution was the perfect solution. Dawn and her husband Rhett were kind and accommodating. The office space was clean and quiet. I will definitely use their space again when I need to get out of the house and work in a quiet space for the day.

Robert Klahn

Apr 09, 2022





Was looking for workspace half way between Brentwood and San Rafael, just for the day, and Office Evolution in Concord fit the bill perfectly. The space is clean and attractive, and filled with all the important amenities (most important: coffee).

Dawn, the owner, could not have been nicer. I arrived, and she showed me right to the space we would be using, but then took me on a short tour of the facility.


Chanel Langston

Mar 30, 2022





I had such an amazing first experience with Office Evolution Concord Campus! It was very easy to get an appointment. The convenience of the location is A+ with plentiful free parking.

When, I entered into Office Evolution Concord Campus I was immediately greeted by happy faces and numerous working professionals. The atmosphere & energy was high, warm and mostly importantly inviting. I felt good being there.

Rhett the Owner was warm, knowledgeable, and gracious to his guests. It has only been a week and I have already booked my next visit. I highly recommend this business to anyone that is looking for a professional work environment.


Tony Lani

Mar 30, 2022





I wanted to take a moment to say how incredibly impressed I was with my recent experience at Office Evolution in Concord, CA. I flew in from Southern California to meet with an associate and didn’t know what to expect. I was so pleasantly surprised and blown away by how professional and classy the offices are! The co-owner Rhett made us feel very comfortable as if I was checking into a 5-Star Hotel!

Not only are the offices amazing, but we were shown to the kitchen with all the latest amenities. They have a really cool coffee maker that has the ability to make several kinds of coffee drinks as if it was prepared by a barista!

I would recommend Office Evolution in Concord to anyone who not only needs to meet with important clients, but just needs a great office space to get away for a peaceful and quiet place to work.


Ben R

Mar 18, 2022





An excellent place to work. Big thanks to Dawn and her team who were awesome and very accommodating. Stopped by for a week and was very glad to get 24/7 access and a pristine workspace with great internet that included the balcony. Very friendly people running a great service and I look forward to working there again.

Erin Konstantino

Oct 13, 2021




My visit with office executive went great! The front desk coordinator was very accommodating and helped me pick the room most suitable for my needs. The only downside is the desk in my room was broken so it was not able to raise but other than that everything went great!

Vanessa Lazcano

Oct 06, 2021





Great experience! I’ll definitely keep Office Evolution in mind for future team meetings. Thank you Jordan for your hospitality and flexibility.

Pierre Bull

Sep 28, 2021





I am grateful for Office Evolution opening a spot in Concord that is just 5 minutes from my home. The space layout is great with a mix of open “hot desk” spaces, conference rooms and private offices. And it’s a great value with a diverse menu options that fit my (evolving) needs.

Lead office manager, Jordan Ruiz, is professional, responsive, helpful, and friendly. I hope to be able to keep coming here for months and years to come to fulfill my “work-near, but not ‘at’ home” needs.


ligia

Sep 15, 2021





Awesome experience! Needed a last minute work space and Jordan was very accommodating. Easy set up and use of services.

Elyse Graham

Sep 08, 2021





We’re in the conference room it is amazing.. the space is greatness, welcoming and everything you need is right here. Staff is super helpful and welcoming. Could not ask for more!

Tiffany Grothe

Sep 08, 2021






Stacy

Aug 11, 2021





Friendly staff. Greeted and welcomed.

Juan Ramos

Aug 11, 2021





Very friendly staff, clean environment, and accommodated visitors, highly recommended if meeting space is needed

Taylor

Aug 11, 2021





Nice office space

shahin dehestani

Aug 06, 2021





Awesome staff! Clean work environment! Ample coworking space! And very affordable! Can’t say enough about Office Evolution. If it’s convenient for you I’d recommended their Concord location: amenities galore, lots of great food nearby … and of course the staff. (Jordan you’re awesome!)

J R

Aug 02, 2021





Office Evolution has been the perfect opportunity for me be in a professional environment where I can work on my business. It’s quiet, clean, and accommodating to my needs.
Jordan has been extremely helpful and professional in helping me with all my questions and has helped me network to provide opportunities to grow my business.

Highly recommend space for students and professionals wanting to have a space that helps you stay productive 👍


Bee Curiel

Jul 27, 2021





This venue was recommended to me by a friend and it was well worth the experience! This place just has a great vibe overall. The staff, Jordan Ruiz, gave me a tour and I appreciated his attentiveness. After working from home for almost two years, this place is exactly what I needed! Great addition to the community.

Nelly Maltez

Jul 24, 2021





Office Evolution has been exactly what I have needed. As a small business owner and student they have everything that I need in an office space. Co working space , offices , kitchen , sound proof call boxes .. all so convenient. Jordan has been amazing, always super friendly and accommodating to specific needs. I would highly recommend this space to students, small businesses, and remote workers, also it’s located in cute shopping area where you can grab a bite or have a lunch meeting in the middle of your day .

Danielle Brunswick

Jul 20, 2021





I had such a great experience with Office Evolution! It was very easy to get an appointment to visit and check it out. I was immediately struck by how happy I felt being there. Jordan Ruiz, the business center manager is warm, organized, and gracious. It was clear to me that I would be taken care of and that he had pride in making sure that everyone in the offices would feel comfortable. The space itself is lovely and modern. It is very easy to park and has an active fun environment full of food and shopping right there – perfect for taking breaks or having a lunch meeting. Highest recommendations!!

Lizbeth Fuentes

Jul 13, 2021





Great place to come and work! Jordan, the front desk person is very helpful whenever I have any questions or need anything. He never hesitates to help me out or my clients when they come to meet with me. He has a great personality and is very welcoming. Thank you Jordan!

Steven Folb

Jul 09, 2021





Perfect space for our brainstorming session. Jordan was attentive and responsive. Couldn’t have gone better. Looking forward to my next meeting there.

Marysol Garcia

Jun 25, 2021





Love coming into the office, such a great clean positive environment for us to meet with our Real estate team “The Barocio Group”.
The best part of coming in is being greeted by Jordan Ruiz, he’s always there to greet us with a smile and a positive attitude, really sets the day for me. I greatly appreciate his great attitude and he’s always very helpful with anything we may need. Special Thank you to Jordan Ruiz for making my experience of coming into the office enjoyable and positive. 🙏🏴✨

Sam deRoque

Jun 10, 2021





Awesome service. Very professional and helpful.

Mark Smith

Jun 09, 2021





I work for the US Census Bureau, and we needed a training space for new local employees. Office Evolution provided is with a wonderful conference room, coffee, tea, water, WiFi, and were very responsive while setting up training. Very well light with natural light, TONS of space and tastefully decorated. I highly recommend Office Evolution!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
47 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 47 reviews

Address: 2075 Diamond Blvd, Ste H-210 Concord, CA 94520

Phone: 925-332-0101

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour