Member Reviews for Coral Springs

See what they say about Office Evolution

Reneida Leon

Oct 13, 2023





I normally WFH, but due to an unexpected construction issue, had to make emergency arrangements to work somewhere else. Josh was incredibly helpful, getting me set up at OE in record time, so I would not miss an important presentation that afternoon. This is a clean, well equipped and welcoming space by itself, but it is the attention to individual work needs that impressed me the most. I will consider this space in the future for my individual or group meeting needs.

Davy

Oct 10, 2023





Very good offices and the staff is awesome ! Josh is always there to help.

Boris Garfias

Sep 21, 2023





Just a great place

Jiu Jitsu Dummies

Aug 04, 2023





Great experience here at Office Evolution in Coral Springs. Josh and his crew have been great and made the transition from our old offices smooth and easy.

Milton Campis

Aug 02, 2023





Josh and his crew have been amazing. Very happy with our decision to move our offices to the heart of downtown Coral Springs!

Love Christian

May 27, 2023

I will share this good news with everyone who has never tried investing in forex and crypto trading. I started with an investment of $800 and got a profit of $10,087 within 7 days. We were all nervous about it, but with the help of Eliana Russel have made a lot of money during my first 7days of investing. You will also be given a referral link after receiving your first profit. $100 will be paid to you from your referrals profit too. Invest with Mrs Eliana Russel to earn cool cash. Forex and crypto trading is 100% real and email:elianarussel@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+17734138075

I Watch Services

May 22, 2023





Moving our office to the Office Evolution location in Coral Springs is one the best decisions we made for our business in the past year. Josh and Mark are some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet. They are so helpful and very kind to everyone. I would definitely recommend their location to anyone who needs a place to work. The service they offer to local businesses is amazing.

Odeybright Ushie

May 03, 2023

I Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online not until i met Maureen who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $800 i got $12,100 all within a week. she’s an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable, They made the entire process so easy and hassle-free! I’m very impressed! I will definitely be referring him to you all.
You can start making money through forex trade. Her Name is Mrs Muriel Siebert
You can reach her via Email: murielsiebert176@gmail.com
WhatsApp Number : +1 (573)6544537
“Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it… I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation.
God bless you all….

Cigale McFarlane

Feb 27, 2023





Great office space, friendly work environment and Josh the business center manager provides good customer service.

Genevieve Galindo

Feb 08, 2023





Great space for business functions!

Dave Palmer

Dec 01, 2022






Brioncka Russell

Oct 25, 2022





Very clean and comfortable place to work. Staff is amazing and so is the building. 10/10 recommend!

Leah Eauslin

Oct 13, 2022





This place is spacious, clean, and high tech – perfect for professionals needing an office space for 15 minutes… or 15 years! Not to mention, the staff is kind, courteous, and willing to help out whenever you may need them. I highly recommend Office Evolution – Coral Springs.

Joy Owens Arauz

Sep 27, 2022





If you are looking for a quiet place to work, a conference room for a meeting, or a full office space look no further! Office Evolution has a great team that is always willing to help and an amazing office space with great technology.

Parone Group

Sep 14, 2022

That place is amazing. It is professional yet warm. They offer multiple options. And the staff is so helpful. Highly recommended

Ryan Gates

Aug 03, 2022





I subscribed to the shared co-working space. It is an amazing space filled with great people. Josh and Mark have been great to work with and provide any help or answers I needed. The space has a gated parking area with bicycle parking. They have very good complimentary coffee, tea, ice, water and utensils. The space is very modern and the bathrooms are clean. I would highly recommend it, especially if you bike here. They don’t have showers which is really the only amenity that would be a nice addition.

Igor Scardua

Jun 11, 2022





This is the best coworking I’ve ever done business with. The staff is so courteous, competent and lovely. The environment is so pleasant and well maintained. I highly recommend Office Evolution in Coral Springs. Mark and Josh are amazing!

Deepti Agarwal

Apr 05, 2022






Mobar B!

Mar 09, 2022





5 star experience working from Office Evolution in Coral Springs. The owners are amazing and treat us all like family. In addition, the office spaces are vibrant, spacious, professional and extremely clean. I highly recommend it.

R Joseph

Feb 24, 2022





Great quality offerings with a high focus on customer service. This team is very easy to work with and I highly recommend their products and services.

Robert Johnson

Feb 23, 2022





So glad I recently found Office Evolution Coral Springs looking for coworking or day office near me in West Broward. I met Josh the manager of location when I toured the offices and I can’t speak highly enough about how amazing he is and how lucky they are to have him. The facility is outstanding with all modern design and amenities. There are so many great choices of where to work from based on your needs or even your mood. If you had to meet clients or vendor there, you would be proud to show it off. I booked a day office for all day meetings and it was perfect, I couldn’t ask for more. The fact that they were flexible when I had to make a modification to booking and provided excellent customer service, instead of giving attitude or difficult, sealed me becoming a member (and referring many others). You just don’t find that level of service anywhere today! If you are looking for office space or need a break from working from home, I highly recommend booking tour (was able to tour next day scheduling on website). P.S. It is also family owned and run franchise if you support local businesses first.

Nicole Gonzalez Cumberbatch

Feb 17, 2022





I have been a part of the Office Evolution family for 7 months. From day one, they’ve been professional, accommodating and supportive of my businesses. The office space is spacious, clean and has everything you need to work comfortably.

Dina Legland

Feb 15, 2022





If you are looking for office space there is no place like Office Evolution in Coral Springs. From the minute I walked in Josh & Mark made me feel like part of the family that is why you will hear them say, “They are glad you are part of our OHANA! (Hawaiian for Family).

The atmosphere of the office is so peaceful yet vibrant in colors. When you enter your greeted by Josh who always has a smile on his face & asks how’s your day going? We also have come together for social gatherings here at Office Evolution where we have built an amazing community & valuable relationships.

If you are looking for a private office for your business, rent an office for the day, use the common workspace, or need a conference room this is the place for you! I highly recommend you stop in to visit & become part of their OHANA!


Gaby Pierantoni

Feb 15, 2022






Gaby Pierantoni

Feb 15, 2022





Office Evolution is professional, friendly and attentive! Our overall experience has been wonderful. Thank you Josh & Mark


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
55 reviews