Member Reviews for Coral Springs

Igor Scardua

Jun 11, 2022





This is the best coworking I’ve ever done business with. The staff is so courteous, competent and lovely. The environment is so pleasant and well maintained. I highly recommend Office Evolution in Coral Springs. Mark and Josh are amazing!

Deepti Agarwal

Apr 05, 2022






Mobar B!

Mar 09, 2022





5 star experience working from Office Evolution in Coral Springs. The owners are amazing and treat us all like family. In addition, the office spaces are vibrant, spacious, professional and extremely clean. I highly recommend it.

R Joseph

Feb 24, 2022





Great quality offerings with a high focus on customer service. This team is very easy to work with and I highly recommend their products and services.

Robert Johnson

Feb 23, 2022





So glad I recently found Office Evolution Coral Springs looking for coworking or day office near me in West Broward. I met Josh the manager of location when I toured the offices and I can’t speak highly enough about how amazing he is and how lucky they are to have him. The facility is outstanding with all modern design and amenities. There are so many great choices of where to work from based on your needs or even your mood. If you had to meet clients or vendor there, you would be proud to show it off. I booked a day office for all day meetings and it was perfect, I couldn’t ask for more. The fact that they were flexible when I had to make a modification to booking and provided excellent customer service, instead of giving attitude or difficult, sealed me becoming a member (and referring many others). You just don’t find that level of service anywhere today! If you are looking for office space or need a break from working from home, I highly recommend booking tour (was able to tour next day scheduling on website). P.S. It is also family owned and run franchise if you support local businesses first.

Nicole Gonzalez Cumberbatch

Feb 17, 2022





I have been a part of the Office Evolution family for 7 months. From day one, they’ve been professional, accommodating and supportive of my businesses. The office space is spacious, clean and has everything you need to work comfortably.

Dina Legland

Feb 15, 2022





If you are looking for office space there is no place like Office Evolution in Coral Springs. From the minute I walked in Josh & Mark made me feel like part of the family that is why you will hear them say, “They are glad you are part of our OHANA! (Hawaiian for Family).

The atmosphere of the office is so peaceful yet vibrant in colors. When you enter your greeted by Josh who always has a smile on his face & asks how’s your day going? We also have come together for social gatherings here at Office Evolution where we have built an amazing community & valuable relationships.

If you are looking for a private office for your business, rent an office for the day, use the common workspace, or need a conference room this is the place for you! I highly recommend you stop in to visit & become part of their OHANA!


Gaby Pierantoni

Feb 15, 2022






LobbanLegacy

Feb 15, 2022





Great atmosphere! Modern and very functional office space options for all business sizes. Bonus….great management, friendly faces and plenty of networking opportunities.

Lynn Lessell

Feb 14, 2022





I never imagined myself participating in a shared workspace environment. When I met Mark & Josh Mendel, they shared that Office Evolution considers its members “Ohana” which is Hawaiian for family. Well, there hasn’t been a moment since I became a member that I haven’t felt that caring, family connection. The environment is kept impeccably clean and organized, support is always available when you need it, and most of all the variety membership plans are so reasonable and affordable. If you’re an individual entrepreneur, you’ll love having a warm. friendly group of people to connect with regularly. Office evolution is for any size team. You may have to get on a wait list but it’s well worth it. I recommend scheduling a tour today. Maybe we’ll bump into each other there!

Amber Hopper

Oct 22, 2021





Wow! Office Evolution Coral Springs has been beyond wonderful to our company! From the initial set-up to everything in between, all we’ve needed or asked for has been accommodated and handled seamlessly. It’s refreshing to know that true professionals and customer service still exists! They are kind, friendly and a pleasure to be able to work alongside as we continue to grow our business. Josh and Mark go well above and beyond in making you and your clients feel welcomed. Each interaction with them continues to impress us. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Lachezar Vanchev

Sep 10, 2021





I love the building, interior and location of the office. Moved my firm here because it looks much more professional than my previous office. Everything is included in the lease: FPL, Internet (dedicated fiber) and cleaning. There is also free coffee and other refreshments in the lunch area.

Nafis Dewji

Sep 09, 2021





I’m one of the recent additions to this little family. Since day one I have no regrets of joining this group. Everyone is very friendly, has great mix of professionals, and overall a great location. I hope i can stay and grow here for a long time coming.

Ronnie Fairlie

Aug 17, 2021





Office Evolution has been amazing! If you are looking for an office space in the Coral Springs or surrounding area, you need to check them out. Josh and Mark really make you feel like family when you are here. They go above and beyond on everything they do for you. The other members are great as well, everyone is friendly and you truly feel like your own little community. They have very reasonably priced options no matter what your needs might be. It is definitely worth your time to check it out.

Christina Erickson

Aug 12, 2021





Office Evolution is a wonderful place to work. Josh, Mark, and Joan are wonderful people that have created a very professional working environment for all. Office Evolution is highly recommended.

Darcy Masciotro

Aug 06, 2021





Office Evolution Coral Springs is truly an incredible place to host a meeting. I recently conducted a team meeting in their large conference room and was treated like gold! Owners Mark and Joan Mendel and their amazing manager Josh really pay attention to details to accommodate their members and guests. Everything from coffee options, soothing music and noise control, room temperature, and cleanliness are carefully taken care of. I love this place and will be back!

Marc LaRocco

Aug 04, 2021





Office Evolution is a fantastic place to have an office. The family ran franchise creates a “at home” feeling.

Michal-Ane McIntosh

Jul 27, 2021





I am a South Floridian, born and raised. The redevelopment of Coral Springs over the past three or so years has been amazing to watch, and with Office Evolution, Coral Springs has found a missing piece of the redevelopment puzzle. The office space is well-equipped with comfortable chairs, ample workspace, a phone booth for taking private calls, lots of wall outlets, and a cafe (including the best coffee ever – no, it’s not a Keurig). Your office-mates are quiet but friendly. Josh and Mark are a thrill to be around and really work hard ensure a comfortable and productive experience.

Crystal Harrison

Jul 22, 2021

What an amazing, inviting environment! Come check out Office Evolutions of Coral Springs. You feel at home as soon as you come in. Our office was fully furnished, includes high speed internet, phone service and yummy unlimited coffee & tea. (I’m sure there is more I’m forgetting) All you need to have your own space to run your biz, is your laptop!

Andrea Pirr-Dran

Jul 21, 2021





This flexible workspace is nothing short of spectacular. The design, flow, and fine attention to detail is only eclipsed by the caliber of the owners – Mark and Joan and their manager Josh.

Joan Liman

Jul 16, 2021





Our growing organization is very fortunate to have found this wonderful space. It meets all our needs.

Chadd Wolflick

Jul 14, 2021





Professional and fun. The people, the place, the job, too! Talk to Tara. Thanks for the work! It went great, again. I’m hyped for the next screening. How many times do you here that!?

Alessandra Lasanta

Jul 14, 2021





Our new office is beautiful. Office Evolution in Coral Springs, FL facility is clean, professional and a great place to have an office. Highly recommend it!

Avi Hoffman

Jul 13, 2021





Office Evolution is not only professionalism at its best, it is also personal at its best… It is a pleasure to now be a very grateful client enjoying our new global headquarters in beautiful Coral Springs!

Tara Weidenfeller

Jul 13, 2021





Office Evolution in Coral Springs is one-of-a-kind. They are a family owned and operated business that is clearly dedicated to the community. Within the first day of moving into our brand new office, our company felt at home. The facilities are state-of-the-art and are truly impressive for a growing or already established company. Mr. Josh Mendel and Mr. Mark Mendel are some of the nicest people you will ever meet; call them today!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
36 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 36 reviews

Address: 3301 North University Drive Suite 100 Coral Springs, FL 33065

Phone: 754-203-0004

Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View