Member Reviews for Downtown Denver

Callie Lopshire-Bratt

Apr 20, 2022





I have been using the shared workspace at the Office Evolution center in downtown Denver for a while now. I really love the historic feel of the exposed-brick building and the quiet, productive energy in the space. There’s plenty of room for those of us in the shared workspace to distance ourselves, and it never feels crowded. The coffee selection isn’t the highest quality, but it’s good enough for a caffeine kick in the morning with lots of mix-ins to choose from – I particularly love making lattes in the machine. I really love the natural light in the shared workspace. It’s a very easy commute for me to get to Union Station and then just walk the 2 blocks over; I’m really happy I found Office Evolution!

Angela Maxwell

Jan 26, 2022





My company rented a conference room for a two day meeting in downtown Denver and Bryce was wonderful in accommodating our requests and ensuring that things were set up properly for our President and out of country visitors. I’ll definitely be using Office Evolution for our future conference room needs in downtown Denver.

Paul Shaver

Jan 24, 2022





I am a member at the Lone Tree location and used the meeting rooms last week to meet with clients downtown. What a great space! Very easy to get to from the south part of town. Very convenient.

Scott Kegerreis

Dec 01, 2021





Our company was a member with Office Evolution – Downtown Denver for several years. The convenience provided with using other locations when needed as extremely valuable as well.
Our main contact, Bryce Hill, was always responsive, helpful, and accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend if you are in need of temporary or co-working space.

Des P

Sep 13, 2021





This was a great space in the heart of downtown Denver. I greatly appreciate the excellent staff!

India Nolen-Tuleja

Jul 13, 2021





Fast response time, thorough and attentive to detail, and very clear instructions as to where to enter the building, who to contact with questions, and how bookings work. This is a well-oiled machine! Thank you!

India Nolen-Tuleja

Jul 13, 2021






Andrea Fischer

Jun 07, 2021





We have used this place in the past and are excited to come back for our second meeting. Bryce is very helpful and quick to respond. The reservation process is super easy and the office itself is clean and well organized. Very professional and fun environment!

Justin K

Jun 03, 2021





I officed at Office Evolution downtown Denver for nearly 8 years. They were so great to work with! During my time, the location had two office managers: Constance then Bryce. They both went out of their way to accomodate any need I had. Bryce, the current manager, is so friendly and helpful, always a pleasure to be around. The pricing was very fair and was adjusted appropriately for the market during good economic times and bad. Can’t thank OE enough for such a fantastic experience!

Kellyanne Revenaugh

Dec 08, 2020





This is one of my favorite office spaces to visit in Denver! Bryce, the business center manager, is very welcoming and inviting the minute I walk through the door. The space is clean and fully stocked with coffee. I love that it is ideally located near Union Station and within walking distance to coffee and lunch spots. There are also meeting rooms available to make it easy to host webinars and virtual events when i need a quiet space.

Michael Bailey

Jul 30, 2020





Good office. The business center manager is always friendly and helpful.

Julianne Lindo

Jan 27, 2020






Justin Winchester

Oct 07, 2019





Caity Armstrong

Nov 30, 2018





What a beautiful space to impress new clients and host a meeting!
In the heart of Downtown none the less!
And Constance is kind, knowledgeable and very professional. Just a great space!

zaher bouhassoun

Nov 26, 2018





Jody Kundert

Sep 15, 2018





Connie at the Denver office is fantastic. Well, organize and clean facility help productivitu.

Bruce Smith

Feb 21, 2018





Patrick Kratochvil

Dec 27, 2017






Angel Rivas

Dec 27, 2017






TJ Tyrrell

Sep 15, 2017






andrew zicklin

Aug 18, 2017






Darren McMahan

May 09, 2017





The friendliness and willingness to help ensure a very positive experience for myself or clients. Constance Woodis in particular will go out of her way to help with any issues that may come up. My clients are greeted with a smile and always an upbeat positive attitude which makes them feel welcome and reflects positively on me as well. She is simply Terrific!

Daniel Montalvo

Mar 11, 2017





This is an awesome building! We are working the steel in store. Just finished some stairs. This is going to be an awesome place to be when its finally open! I will post some pictures soon

grE3nLigh7 Gaming

Mar 11, 2017





This is an awesome building! We are working the steel in store. Just finished some stairs. This is going to be an awesome place to be when its finally open! I will post some pictures soon

Mike Drumm

Mar 06, 2017





front desk staff is amazing!!! location is amazing!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.6 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
38 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.6
| 38 reviews

Address: 1624 Market Street Suite 202 Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-447-6876

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View