Member Reviews for Fairfax

See what they say about Office Evolution

Tracey Z

Jun 06, 2024





We had a wonderful experience at office evolution. The space was bright and clean and parking was free , which is unusual for this market . Fred was extremely welcoming and attentive . I will absolutely book this space again.

Syntart

May 15, 2024





My company is remote, so we used the office space to conduct a very, very important interview. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The booking system was very easy! I’ve used office spaces like this before and had significant issues with scheduling because nothing was online and it was a synchronous. (It caused us to have to cancel a meeting!) This place is the exact opposite. Very friendly, polite people — Fred, the owner, is excellent to work with and very accommodating. My company is going to be using the office space more frequently now so that several of us can work together more often. (WFH is great, but there’s such a thing as too much cat time.) A++. Would recommend!

Moustapha Halidou

Apr 11, 2024





We had a very successful meeting at Office Evolution! Convenient location, friendly owner, and beautiful office space!

Amy Frady

Jan 23, 2024





Fred and his team at office evolution are wonderful. It’s like a five star resort for business owners. The place is clean and has great private conference rooms and private offices. We highly recommend.

Jack

Jan 08, 2024





This was my first introduction to a ‘co-working space’ of any sort, and it exceeded all expectations I had.

Fred and his staff are absolutely incredible and accommodating, even for the last minute request that I sent them.

I used their podcast room to record my first long form interview in support of a media project I recently launched (Tech_45).

The results were incredible as Fred made a concerted effort to optimize the lighting and acoustic signature of the space. Highly recommend.


Scott Brown

Dec 07, 2023





Great office space. The space was clean and tidy, and the owner was great to work with!

Pema C

Dec 07, 2023





I have the pleasure of working at Office Evolution in its Fairfax location, which gives me a very welcoming ambience. The comfortable workspace coupled with high quality resources transformed it into one of the top-notch workplaces in Fairfax. The accountability, reliability and responsiveness of the management is excellent and worth mentioning. I highly recommend this hidden treasure to potential office renters.
Pema C
Karma Care Team

Sean Crofford

Nov 22, 2023





I had the opportunity to work out of Office Evolution’s Fairfax location today. I was blown away with how nice it is. The space was spotless, the coffee machine was great, the options for space/work spots were substantial, and Fred up at the front could not have been more accommodating! I’ve worked from a number of remote workspaces and this is far and away the nicest I’ve been to. If you’re looking for an option, I highly recommend!

Jasmine Sirko

Oct 19, 2023





My company worked with Office Evolution Fairfax to rent a conference room for our quarterly meeting. They were highly responsive, adapted to meet our needs, affordable, and the on-site support the day of our reservation was excellent. Highly recommend!

Sofia Tulpan

Oct 06, 2023





I used the shared office space for a few months, and it’s been a great experience. The professional yet welcoming atmosphere, friendly and always ready to help staff, sense of community have all contributed to a productive and enjoyable work environment. It’s also clear that they prioritize a clean and hygienic environment. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a flexible and collaborative workspace.

Loughlin Pagnucci

Aug 03, 2023





Office Evolution is one of the nicest places to work in Fairfax, VA. Everyone is super nice and there is a good selection of free snacks. Good community environment as well. Highly recommend.

Shivanie Ghansiam

Aug 03, 2023





Within my short time working at Office Evolution, I felt welcomed and enjoyed the workspace provided. There are an abundance of resources available and a great network of people in the office. I appreciated the efficiency of the management and the professional atmosphere. I highly recommend this location!

Jeff Walton

Aug 02, 2023





Office Evolution in Fairfax provided a very comfortable workplace experience. Having a clean, quiet and secure space to work out of were items at the top of my list for training new hires and Office Evolution hit every mark at the top. Staff was friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, courteous, and flexible to my needs when my needs changed. 10 out of 10 and plan to use this business in the future.

Stephanie King

Jun 26, 2023





The office space I rented was wonderful. The building is very nice and accommodating. Fred and Camden are really great. They helped me with what I needed. Very smooth transition.

Daniel Feivor

Jun 19, 2023





Fred is top notch and goes above and beyond to ensure a quality experience.

Keith Haas

Jun 05, 2023





Office Evolution is a great option for anyone looking for a short or long term office.

The staff are responsive and friendly, the suite is super clean, and it has a great vibe!


Heather Brown

May 23, 2023





Everything at Office Evolution was exactly what we needed to be prepared for our conference that we held at the location. The booking process was very easy and went so smoothly. Once at the conference Fred was so helpful in providing anything that we needed to help our conference run efficiently. We will continue to use them as the setting is very professional and the whole process from start to finish was a breeze.

Miles Turner

May 01, 2023





Excellent setup, clean and open. Easy to get to and the contact with the management was superb. We will use them again!

Minette Ty

Apr 18, 2023





I’ve been working from home for a few a couple of years and had missed the energy of working at a traditional office. I decided to join the Office Evolution team due to the shared workspace they had available. I have nothing but great comments to say. I feel more productive and the people I have met from other businesses have been very friendly and welcoming. I’m also very impressed with Fred, the owner. He works hard to make sure the place is running well, such as continuously cleaning the place, stocking supplies, and making sure everybody’s needs are met. I would definitely recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking to start their business or just needing a space away from home.

Brandon Roberto Lopez Juarez

Apr 12, 2023






Kumar Reddy

Feb 24, 2023






Ruslan M

Jan 31, 2023





I had a great experience renting an office in OE in Fairfax, VA. Friendly atmosphere and great amenities in this location. Highly recommend.

Katie Wiegers

Jan 26, 2023





Best location in the Northern, VA area! My boss Jon and I have recently been touring a number of Office Evolution locations in the area, and this one has been by far the best. First off, the location is easy to access with ample free parking available. The space is light, bright, and open, with a functional, yet stylish, design and flow. The design is sleek and modern, with marble countertops and a tiled wall in the common area—and the space employs multiple amenities for guests, such as free coffee, tea, filtered water and snacks, glass-walled meeting rooms, and private phone rooms. The best amenity of all however, is the friendly staff and owner, Fred. He personalized our tour with my name displayed on a placard upon our entry (a heart-warming touch) and immediately offered us something to eat or drink. He was also quite informative to my boss and I as he showed us around. 10/10 not only for value, but the experience itself! Highly recommend this location if you are looking for a coworking membership in the area. Thanks again Fred!

Rick Hogan

Jan 19, 2023





We love working out of Office Evolution. The space has great energy and is impeccably kept. Amazing management and tenants. Highly recommended.

Cynthia W.

Jan 07, 2023





I was introduced to Mr. Franke via my search to lease a business office. From the very start he was very professional, informative and accomodating. I would recommend Office Evoltion to anyone who is in search of leasing a business office in the northern VA area.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
87 reviews