Member Reviews for Fairfax

Kelsie Garin

Oct 11, 2022





I rented a conference room for an off site company training session. The management was accommodating and easy to work with. The facility was beautiful, clean and had everything we needed to run our meeting. I highly recommend this facility and this company when renting office and conference space!

Douglas S

Oct 11, 2022





This is a top-notch space where you can get your best work done and grow your business. Fred and team do such an excellent job making this the perfect work environment with meticulous attention to detail. The space itself is very well laid out and on some great property. The exterior features lots of outdoor seating and relaxing fountains while the interior has a smart floorplan, great kitchen area with free coffee, tea, filtered water and snacks, glass-walled meeting rooms and phone rooms, lots of individual work stations and very nice offices. Been looking for a place like this in this area for years and so happy that it’s now available. Highly recommended!

Heather Harper

Sep 12, 2022





I have had space here since May. I can’t stop telling friends and colleagues about the space. The service is truly TOP NOTCH! When I came to tour, Fred was so patient, showed me multiple options, planes, and pricing. I started as a day-office user and slowly moved into private office space. Fred was always willing to work with me and easily accessible. Most recently, I asked about conference space, getting a landline, having a chair for my standing desk, and using space in the common areas. Fred has been nothing but accommodating and working with my requests.

The space itself is so clean, kitchenette area with plenty of room to leave things for lunches and snacks. Mailboxes, printer/scanner, shredder, and so much more. You truly want for nothing, they have thought of it all including a Podcast room with the correct sound and lighting for your use. A cleaning crew comes through and cleans, takes trash, and is also very professional.

Lastly, I have truly enjoyed meeting the others who rent space. We have a variety of industries represented and people are kind and also very helpful as I grew into my office. This week, a breakfast was scheduled so we would have a chance to get mingle, learn about one another and what we all do. It was a great experience.

I give the location, service, office space, and tenants and TWO THUMBS UP! You can’t go wrong with working with this team!


Heather Ann Harper

Sep 12, 2022

I have had space here since May. I can’t stop telling friends and colleagues about the space. The service is truly TOP NOTCH! When I came to tour, Fred was so patient, showed me multiple options, planes, and pricing. I started as a day-office user and slowly moved into private office space. Fred was always willing to work with me and easily accessible. Most recently, I asked about conference space, getting a landline, having a chair for my standing desk, and using space in the common areas. Fred has been nothing but accommodating and working with my requests.

The space itself is so clean, kitchenette area with plenty of room to leave things for lunches and snacks. Mailboxes, printer/scanner, shredder, and so much more. You truly want for nothing, they have thought of it all including a Podcast room with the correct sound and lighting for your use. A cleaning crew comes through and cleans, takes trash, and is also very professional.

Lastly, I have truly enjoyed meeting the others who rent space. We have a variety of industries represented and people are kind and also very helpful as I grew into my office. This week, a breakfast was scheduled so we would have a chance to get mingle, learn about one another and what we all do. It was a great experience.

I give the location, service, office space, and tenants and TWO THUMBS UP! You can’t go wrong with working with this team!


Luis Rivera

Aug 26, 2022





Great place right by the heart of Fairfax. Highly recommend it for young professionals.

Amy L

Aug 23, 2022





Office Evolution’s management is great. My company had an office here and I loved the coffee, snacks, and friendly faces! The owners, Frank and John, went above and beyond for me by getting me access to the parking garage. Highly recommend!

Kevan de Silva

Aug 20, 2022





Well kept and well appointed space. Management was very friendly and accommodating of my needs at a moments notice.

Manuel Mulero

Aug 19, 2022





It’s nice when a shared office space is great to it’s tenants. I thank the OE team for welcoming the team!

Mohammed Hasan

Aug 01, 2022





I’ve tried different working spaces in the area.
This is the best place for small businesses who are looking for a place that fits all their needs.

Barry Blackburn

Jul 21, 2022





Our firm used Office Evolution’s facilities in Fairfax to close on a business loan. John and staff were very professional and responsive. The facility was orderly and clean. The technology and amenities were first-rate. The rental terms were flexible and very reasonable. I highly recommend Office Evolution in Fairfax for meetings and office rentals.

Kyle Miller

Jun 29, 2022





The space is always clean and ready to use even for impromptu meetings. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. A great space for quick meetings or for more permanent use.

George Chen

May 31, 2022





Fantastic Office Space with a Great Environment.

I’ve been coming to this workspace for over a year now and the place is excellent. The people that run the operation are great, and keep the facilities in great shape. There’s lot of space, meeting rooms, private offices and open seating. So whatever suits your need, they can accommodate it. Pricing is very reasonable and the location is very convenient too. I highly recommend this workspace!


Brandon Lopez

Apr 19, 2022





I’ve been a member of Office Evolution since Nov. 2021 & this is is my first office.

I’m so relieved that I chose this location to conduct my business, not only because it’s at the center of the DMV (and I get clients from all corners), but because it’s always kept so clean & the other members are pleasant to be around.

John and Fred take excellent care of my clients, they’re ready to help if I encounter any issues, and will always let me know of any opportunity to provide value to my business!

My clients are always happy to see the office evolutions decorations, and sometimes they take me up on the coffee or tea offer that I can offer because of the complimentary drink station OE offers.

I am excited to be a member here and looking forward to staying here until my business reaches its next level!

Until then, I’m grateful this place exist.


Imajine Studio

Mar 10, 2022





I have been a private office member with Office Evolution in Fairfax and can’t say enough positive things about their Business Center. The space is bright and upbeat, the other members are fantastic to talk and be with and my exterior office is a great place to work from. Fred the Owner and his son John the Business Center Manager are so very supportive and responsive. I really enjoy that they are a family run business in comparison to some of the other flex office places I have worked out of in the past. I highly recommend Office Evolution Fairfax to anyone wanting to get away from home to work or needing a private office to run your business from. Office Evolution Fairfax does a great job of connecting you with other members and I just joined the Central Fairfax Chamber of Commerce who is also located here in the Business Center for networking opportunities.

Mid Atlantic Sports Consultants

Mar 10, 2022





“I rent a private office at Office Evolution Fairfax and I could not be happier with my decision. The amenities that are included put this location above the rest. Free parking, complimentary snacks and coffees, WiFi included, and beautiful conference rooms make this co-working center a great place to conduct my business. The environment is very professional and the team at Office Evolution has been great at accommodating me. I highly recommend their services for any small business.”

SITKI YILMAZ

Jan 21, 2022





John is a great person, very helpful and kind. Perfect management and service.

Prep with Jen

Jan 04, 2022





I’m so glad I found this amazing co-working space! I run a tutoring business, and in addition to a work space where I can focus outside of the home, I also needed a classroom to teach my in-person courses. Office Evolution has everything I’m looking for and more. The owners, Fred and John, are always helpful, responsive, and great about following up. They are the gold standard in customer service!

Sam

Dec 16, 2021





Having to move overseas was a huge concern for me and my family.
Mail was just another one of those hassles moving…

However, after much research, I found Office Evolution through iPostal1. It is hard enough to trust a 3rd party with our personal mail, but Mr. (John) Franke and their family owned-run business has gone above and beyond helping/serving my family and I.

After months of using iPostal and Office Evolution, we are truly grateful for their services and for their hard work. We do not regret our decision in using their services!


David Hathaway

Dec 07, 2021





Very pleased to be part of office Evo. The management team is super pleasant and they keep my favorite coffee stocked.

Jacob Wright

Dec 06, 2021





FULLY RECOMMEND
John & Fred are great so if you are looking for office space look no further because they will take great care of you. Price point is more than reasonable and the environment is awesome. You can rent a space monthly or even just come rent a spot for the day if you need a quiet professional space to work. They have wireless charging hubs for your devices, security in place and even a kitchen with a great coffee maker.

Tiffany Parkes Moscova

Dec 01, 2021





Love love this space and the place is so peaceful. The amenities are wonderful!! Love it here

Barb Resig

Nov 13, 2021





Awesome.space! Love the look, the feel, and the amenities – and, of course, the wonderful staff!

Terri O’Rourke

Oct 18, 2021





When we toured Office Evolutions Fairfax, we found the whole place to be very exquisite. The design for everything from the kitchen to the “telephone booth” private conversation rooms were so unique. The shared space was set up with enough space you didn’t feel as though you were in the middle of another’s conversation or work load. So many private offices, most with windows, left a very bright and comfortable feel. The meeting rooms were also very roomy. Overall, you could see there was much thought and detail put into each and every area. I am very impressed.

Edward Stern

Oct 07, 2021





Liked the design and the staff so much I signed an agreement when I didn’t expect to that day.

Andy Nagel

Oct 06, 2021





Fred was incredible. Office evolution in Fairfax


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
64 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 64 reviews

Address: 10304 Eaton Place, Suite 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

Phone: 571-407-2001

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour