Member Reviews for Fishers

Emily Peffley

Jun 13, 2022





A wonderful experience! I booked the Nickle Plate conference room for an off site work event for 5 executives. Everyone loved their time there and was nothing but great feedback from everyone. Scott Drake could not be any kinder and willing to help! He was very helpful with getting the room set up the way we needed, getting our catered breakfast in and helping clean up. Thank you x100! I will definitely be coming back if I ever need an office space again.

Suzie Jaworowski

May 17, 2022





Great space, nice people.

Rich Reidy

May 05, 2022





Great environment and staff. The office manager, Scott is a tremendous help and always friendly. The office is always clean, convenient community kitchen area, and professional conference rooms to hold meetings in. Fun place to be and more productive than working out of the house without distractions.

Scott Dolas

May 04, 2022





Very easy process, nice people and a good atmosphere to have a quiet place to get work done.

Christina Watson

Mar 17, 2022





Scott has been more than helpful in showing me the office spaces from November to the present day. The work and office environment are relaxing and like a family.

Oksana kuliyev

Mar 10, 2022





Office Evolution is a great place to rent out a private office space! Scott Drake, Business Community Manager, is absolutely wonderful. He is very professional and extremely helpful in making sure you are all set up to do business once you move in. He made my experience launching my therapy business a breeze. I understand that office evolution may be a bit expensive for some folks but you get what you pay for and more! In addition to having a beautiful, clean, well managed space to work in, I was able to make wonderful connections with other members in other areas of health care. Office Evolution allows for collaboration and referrals between companies. I highly recommend this location.

Katelyn Huffer

Mar 08, 2022





James Landis

Feb 03, 2022





Excellent location and clean office space!

Kristi Crisp

Nov 29, 2021





Office Evolution was attentive to our business needs. Scott provides a friendly-face every time I am in the office and the facilities are really great. Would highly recommend if you need a business mailbox and/or a community workspace.

Kim Slimak

Nov 23, 2021





Great working space for our company! Love the facilities and the staff…good working environment for steerpoint.com.

Jason Kuykendall

Aug 31, 2021





I needed an office solution and Office Evolution delivered. I had a very smooth onboarding process. They provide a very clean and quiet working environment. The equipment is all pro-quality. The kitchen/common area is also very well equipped. I would highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for an office space.

C Burke

Aug 31, 2021





I love Office Evolution in Fishers! Scott, the Community Manager, is kind, welcoming, and always happy to help in any way he can. The space itself is clean, inviting, and very easy to work in. There are tons of thoughtful amenities too. I highly recommend their private offices.

Angela Gagle

Aug 30, 2021





Office Evolutions Fishers is a great workspace! Not only do I have a private office, but a community of other business professionals as well! Scott, the Community Manager is wonderful, and always has a smile on his face! I would highly recommend anyone to work from a private office at Office Evolutions Fishers!

Cincinnati Interviews

Aug 30, 2021





This place is amazing the setting, the offices, and the people.
The best part for me though is Scott always smiling and so helpful. In my opinion Scott is what make this so special.

Jeremy Cowin

Aug 26, 2021





This is an amazing office solution. Whether you need shared space, an office, or just a mailbox, this is the place to go! Professional Atmosphere, great work environment, and excellent staff to work with.

Brianna Berry

Aug 24, 2021





We have had great experiences booking with Office Evolution! With having to go to the Indianapolis/Fishers area frequently to meet with clients, Office Evolution has provided a professional, clean, and comfortable environment for us to conduct our meetings. Booking is super easy, and the office manager is very accommodating for whatever we need for that particular rental. For the ease of booking, great location, and overall atmosphere, I would definitely recommend Office Evolution!

Brianna Berry

Aug 24, 2021





We have had great experiences booking with Office Evolution! With having to go to the Indianapolis/Fishers area frequently to meet with clients, Office Evolution has provided a professional, clean, and comfortable environment for us to conduct our meetings. Booking is super easy, and the office manager is very accommodating for whatever we need for that particular rental. For the ease of booking, great location, and overall atmosphere, I would definitely recommend Office Evolution!

Janet Pritchett

Aug 23, 2021





I had a great experience reserving a conference room at Office Evolution. It was fast, easy, and they made me look good by having a responsive office staff to greet my guests. I highly recommend this to those who are looking for permanent and temporary spaces!

Alex Colsten

Aug 22, 2021






Arnelle Wesley

Aug 20, 2021





I have been working here a month now and the office is really nice. The office Manager Scott keeps it very clean. He is very professional, friendly, makes you laugh, and makes you feel right at home. Every time I come to work he is always smiling, willing to make you sure you are have a good time here. I recommend renting a suit here. You will not regret it

Logan Clevenger

Aug 20, 2021





Office Evolution is the premium shared office space locale in Fishers, IN. Office Evolution has prime location, clean/new furnished offices and common areas, and a wonderful management team. Scott is the man that ties the whole operation together. He is more than helpful for any current or potential office tenants! Check them out!

KSAS Corporation LLC

Aug 19, 2021






Erin Amos

Aug 19, 2021





Our experience with Office Evolution Fishers was fantastic! We started in one office space and within three months we had expanded enough to occupy three office suites! Every step of the way we had the space we needed and the amenities to keep our company running. I would recommend this company 10x over to anyone needing office or meeting space.

Will Riley

Aug 19, 2021





While our office was being built out we used Office Evolution for space. The experience was overwhelming positive. I cannot rate it high enough.

Nasif Rahman

Aug 19, 2021





I’ve been a member for almost 6 months now with a private office and I absolutely love this office space. It is very clean and professional, a perfect place to meet my clients. Would recommend office evolution fishers to anyone looking for a high-quality private office or co-working area!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
97 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 97 reviews

Address: 11 Municipal Drive Suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038

Phone: 317-827-8833

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View