Member Reviews for Fishers

Shoshannah Richerson

Dec 02, 2022





I have used office evolution several times now for hosting off-site meetings and have had an amazing experience each time. Scott is always very helpful, welcoming, etc. I absolutely plan to use them in the future and would recommend this business to anyone looking for offsite meetings or a daily working space!

Steven Burzynski

Nov 16, 2022





As a company, we’ve been in our own leased space, but covid caused us to rethink that permanent / longterm option. We have been very pleased with Office Evolution in Fishers. Great staff that is very responsive and accessible and it’s a great option for a small company.

Melody Landis

Nov 10, 2022





Office Evolution is bright, clean, and in a great location. Scott manages the offices very well. This is a great working space.

J Kel

Oct 25, 2022





Best office share experience ever! The training room was perfect for my business meeting and the office manager takes care to make all business owners feel important.

Chris Erotas

Oct 15, 2022





Office Evolution has surpassed my expectations in providing a flexible and user friendly work environment while individual needs fluctuate. Scott has provided very approachable and timely management skills and it’s been a great pleasure to work with him. It has eased the stress of change and I appreciate the entire experience!

Sydney Barringer

Oct 01, 2022






Bryan Peterson

Sep 16, 2022





Not only is this place kept clean all the time, but the individual offices here are all friendly. Scott who runs the front is easy to talk to and very professional. We get emails about any upcoming events in the office, so no one is ever surprised. This is a great place for a start up business.

jon cole

Sep 05, 2022





A friendly environment, with welcoming staff and all the resources that anyone working in a shared space would need. We couldnt be happier

Macayla Hatchel

Aug 26, 2022





Synoptus has hosted two quarterly business meetings here and our team had wonderful experiences both times. The conference room is a clean, comfortable environment with a common area providing amenities that met all of our potential needs. The community manager, Scott Drake, made our experience even better by providing an excellent, personal experience.

Amanda Berkemeier

Aug 25, 2022





I called and emailed several different places to find office space and Scott was the ONLY person that called me back within 24 hours. Upon arrival for my tour, Scott made me feel incredibly comfortable with no pressure when it came to the variety of options available.

I visited, signed and moved in to my office space the very same day! Scott even took the time to get me set up while I went home to grab my computer.

I look forward to using this space to grow my business and network in the Fishers area. If you need office space, I would book space immediately. I have no doubt that they will be on a wait list very soon!


John Kruse

Aug 08, 2022





This is the perfect location in downtown Fishers, IN for a meeting — either one time need for a quick meeting or signing up for a long-term monthly use. And the most affordable!

David Mitchell

Jul 06, 2022






Emily Peffley

Jun 13, 2022





A wonderful experience! I booked the Nickle Plate conference room for an off site work event for 5 executives. Everyone loved their time there and was nothing but great feedback from everyone. Scott Drake could not be any kinder and willing to help! He was very helpful with getting the room set up the way we needed, getting our catered breakfast in and helping clean up. Thank you x100! I will definitely be coming back if I ever need an office space again.

Suzie Jaworowski

May 17, 2022





Great space, nice people.

Rich Reidy

May 05, 2022





Great environment and staff. The office manager, Scott is a tremendous help and always friendly. The office is always clean, convenient community kitchen area, and professional conference rooms to hold meetings in. Fun place to be and more productive than working out of the house without distractions.

Scott Dolas

May 04, 2022





Very easy process, nice people and a good atmosphere to have a quiet place to get work done.

Christina Watson

Mar 17, 2022





Scott has been more than helpful in showing me the office spaces from November to the present day. The work and office environment are relaxing and like a family.

Oksana kuliyev

Mar 10, 2022





Office Evolution is a great place to rent out a private office space! Scott Drake, Business Community Manager, is absolutely wonderful. He is very professional and extremely helpful in making sure you are all set up to do business once you move in. He made my experience launching my therapy business a breeze. I understand that office evolution may be a bit expensive for some folks but you get what you pay for and more! In addition to having a beautiful, clean, well managed space to work in, I was able to make wonderful connections with other members in other areas of health care. Office Evolution allows for collaboration and referrals between companies. I highly recommend this location.

Katelyn Huffer

Mar 08, 2022





James Landis

Feb 03, 2022





Excellent location and clean office space!

Kristi Crisp

Nov 29, 2021





Office Evolution was attentive to our business needs. Scott provides a friendly-face every time I am in the office and the facilities are really great. Would highly recommend if you need a business mailbox and/or a community workspace.

Kim Slimak

Nov 23, 2021





Great working space for our company! Love the facilities and the staff…good working environment for steerpoint.com.

Jason Kuykendall

Aug 31, 2021





I needed an office solution and Office Evolution delivered. I had a very smooth onboarding process. They provide a very clean and quiet working environment. The equipment is all pro-quality. The kitchen/common area is also very well equipped. I would highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for an office space.

C Burke

Aug 31, 2021





I love Office Evolution in Fishers! Scott, the Community Manager, is kind, welcoming, and always happy to help in any way he can. The space itself is clean, inviting, and very easy to work in. There are tons of thoughtful amenities too. I highly recommend their private offices.

Angela Gagle

Aug 30, 2021





Office Evolutions Fishers is a great workspace! Not only do I have a private office, but a community of other business professionals as well! Scott, the Community Manager is wonderful, and always has a smile on his face! I would highly recommend anyone to work from a private office at Office Evolutions Fishers!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
109 reviews