Member Reviews for Flowood (Jackson)

Peter A. Stewart III

Jul 15, 2022





They have been everything I wanted, I expected and more. I wanted a place where I could grow my law practice, that would grow with me. Office Evolution did just that. Everything they said, they did. That’s enough for me.

Emily Justice

Mar 11, 2022





Office Evolution provides an oasis of affordable office amenities and access in Central Mississippi and beyond. This Flowood location cultivates a collaborative atmosphere. The owners and manager truly listen and do a great job of accommodating client needs. I can’t recommend this place enough.

Shon Shon Adams

Feb 13, 2022





Pleasant facilities and clean.

Tony Ingram

Jan 24, 2022





Perfect environment for business

Alizay Naqvi

Oct 17, 2021






Nicole McCardle

Sep 21, 2021





Office Evolution has been one of the biggest blessings when it comes to starting our new business. We moved in around March, and loved Office Evolution the second we stepped in the building. Adam is always willing to lend a helping hand, and has also helped us make connections that we would not have made otherwise.

The community aspect of Office Evolution is unlike any other space in Mississippi. If you are in need of a service, there is probably a business down the hall that can help. And if they can’t, someone knows someone who can. Resources are not guarded here, they are shared. And any business owner knows what a difference that can make to your success.

The office itself is always clean, the kitchen feels like my own kitchen at home, and the meeting rooms are great when you need to have a professional meeting or impress a client. Adam always makes sure that there are water bottles and other supplies available.

Thank you Adam, Cliff, and Anglea for all you do!


Eric Hughes

Sep 17, 2021





Our business is built on relationships. But when you think about a “co-working space, relationship-building isn’t the first thing that comes to mind. You think good wi-fi, clean cubicles, breakrooms, free coffee, and flexible meeting spaces. We found all of that and more at Office Evolution Flowood, but we also found something completely unexpected: A highly motivated, well-connected micro-community that could help us grow.

Before we joined Office Evolution Flowood, we tried a few co-working spaces in town. We had also collaborated with clients and partner firms in co-working space in other markets. Our tour at OE was a breath of fresh air. We saw how well-designed and flexible the work and meeting space options were, and the clean, well-appointed break rooms and printer areas were impressive.

But as nice as they are, those elements are not the most valuable assets of our membership. Not by a long shot. It turns out the most rewarding, business-growing aspect of our investment has been the other business owners in the “tribe” that we have come to know. We were instantly welcomed by them and, with a little networking enabled by Cliff and Adam, we instantly began collaborating, teaching, learning, and sharing insights as we all journeyed through this world of entrepreneurship together. We’ve helped each other navigate challenges, avoid land mines, and celebrate successes.

We can say from experience that you don’t get that working from home, and you don’t always find it working within a corporate space. But you’ll find it at Office Evolution. And that makes the free coffee that much tastier.


Eric Hughes

Sep 17, 2021





Our business is built on relationships. But when you think about a “co-working space, relationship-building isn’t the first thing that comes to mind. You think good wi-fi, clean cubicles, breakrooms, free coffee, and flexible meeting spaces. We found all of that and more at Office Evolution Flowood, but we also found something completely unexpected: A highly motivated, well-connected micro-community that could help us grow.

Before we joined Office Evolution Flowood, we tried a few co-working spaces in town. We had also collaborated with clients and partner firms in co-working space in other markets. Our tour at OE was a breath of fresh air. We saw how well-designed and flexible the work and meeting space options were, and the clean, well-appointed break rooms and printer areas were impressive.

But as nice as they are, those elements are not the most valuable assets of our membership. Not by a long shot. It turns out the most rewarding, business-growing aspect of our investment has been the other business owners in the “tribe” that we have come to know. We were instantly welcomed by them and, with a little networking enabled by Cliff and Adam, we instantly began collaborating, teaching, learning, and sharing insights as we all journeyed through this world of entrepreneurship together. We’ve helped each other navigate challenges, avoid land mines, and celebrate successes.

We can say from experience that you don’t get that working from home, and you don’t always find it working within a corporate space. But you’ll find it at Office Evolution. And that makes the free coffee that much tastier.


MaryAnna Penton

Jul 14, 2021





Office Evolution is a great place to work. Adam and Cliff are so friendly and helpful. If you are searching for office space, give them a call for a tour of this exceptional facility!

Jessica Cooley

Apr 30, 2021





Office Evolution is more than just meeting or office space – it’s a place where entrepreneurs connect, form friendships, help build their businesses while building relationships. Great atmosphere!

Michael Carraway

Apr 30, 2021





Office Evolution is not just office and meeting space. While the facilities and services are top-notch, it’s the community of business owners, professionals, and entrepreneurs that take the value to a completely unexpected level. Networking and personal connection opportunities with great people abound in the OE environment, along with excellent office and meeting facilities.

mavis creation

Apr 03, 2021





I great place to get things done. The office manager goes out of his way to accommodate us. I discovered I needed an office on Sunday, at night and came into a great space the next day.

Vince Vavrunek

Apr 01, 2021





The Office we selected is amazing! The space is spotless and the staff if always welcoming!

DeeDee Shoto

Mar 20, 2021






William Orzechowski

Feb 02, 2021





I have been grateful with the services of Office Evolution. Office Evolutions staff is informative and customer service focused. This is particularly important to our marketing firm as we are growing.
I also appreciate the genuine kindness with which the office evolution staff provides. Office Evolution are run in a very professional, low-key manner and have all the amenities – as needed – that I could hope for. I would not hesitate in recommending Office Evolution to any realtor or other professional either starting a new business venture or nurturing an established practice. We greatly enjoy office time now. Quiet and easy to stay focused.
Warm Regards,
Will Orzechowski

Jill Gordon

Feb 02, 2021





This place is a great value. Quiet. Professional. Clean. Try it. You won’t be sorry.

Tatiana Smith

Jan 11, 2021





Adam was very helpful throughout the entire process.
This was also the only venue I looked into that remained responsive and gave us consistent pricing.
The conference area is neat, organized and they are willing to adjust rooms to fit your needs. Great for video conferencing or training courses.
Thanks, Adam for your help!
Would definitely recommend this facility to others who need temporary office space.

Tatiana Smith

Jan 11, 2021





Adam was very helpful throughout the entire process.
This was also the only venue I looked into that remained responsive and gave us consistent pricing.
Thanks, Adam for your help!
Would definitely recommend this facility to others who need temporary office space.

Keith Hocutt

Nov 18, 2020





Office Evolution is the epitome of what a professional business should be. I have rented office space from them since July and it was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. From the friendliness of the people to the comfort and aesthetics, Office Evolution is the best.

Darcy Masciotro

Nov 18, 2020





Thank you Cliff, Angela and Adam for providing an amazing meeting environment for our recent get-together! Not only are the offices and conference rooms stunning, but your hospitality and welcoming spirit are over the top! Flowood, MS is fortunate to have such a beautiful office center available and to have leaders who care about helping local business owners succeed. Keep up the great work!

William Moon

Nov 18, 2020





Quiet, professional atmosphere with excellent networking opportunities. Would recommend to all who want to get work done!

Todd Barrett

Nov 18, 2020






Jan Richardson

Nov 18, 2020





Office Evolution should be your first stop if you are looking for a private office or shared working space. Top-notch amenities, high-speed internet, in a luxurious office space with price points affordable to every budget is the Office Evolution experience. And it is a very welcoming place to work. I highly recommend taking a tour to learn more!

Jan Richardson

Nov 18, 2020

Office Evolution should be your first stop if you are looking for a private office or shared working space. Top-notch amenities, high-speed internet, in a luxurious office space with price points affordable to every budget is the Office Evolution experience. And it is a very welcoming place to work.

Jan Richardson

Nov 18, 2020





Office Evolution should be your first stop if you are looking for a private office or a shared working space. Top-notch amenities, high-speed internet, in a luxurious office space with price points affordable to every budget is the Office Evolution experience. It is a very welcoming place to work.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
49 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 49 reviews

Address: 10 Canebrake Blvd Suite 110 Flowood, MS 39232

Phone: 769-333-8822

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View