Member Reviews for Fort Collins

Kristy Stallmann

Mar 22, 2022






Nick Monaghan

May 25, 2021





MAN! These guys are awesome, if I ever need something changed or taken care of, they help me out right away! It is a fun office environment with an incredibly caring staff. I have really enjoyed having my office here!

Michael Bailey

Aug 23, 2020





Great office space. The center’s manager, Heather, is always helpful and friendly.

Jim Otepka

Aug 03, 2020






Lisa Gwin

Jul 07, 2020





Great space. All the amenities. Very convenient. Heather is helpful and extremely kind. Will return!

Joshua Hamilton Heroes For Hire

Jan 29, 2020





🌍

HeroesForHire Gaming

Jan 29, 2020





🌍

Shaun Hoskinson

Dec 03, 2019





We were tenants for 2 years with Office Evolution. We really enjoyed the time spent there. Heather was extremely flexible in the growth of our business and IT needs. The amenities were top notch and the location was very desirable. There are a lot of sitdown and to go places nearby. In addition, a friendly Fedex shipping office is right down the road. The other tenants were a joy to socialize with. All in all, highly recommended if you need a shared office solution.

Pennie Patton

Nov 12, 2019





I can’t say enough good things about our Ft Collins Office Evolution. The facility is clean and well-run, and we have access to everything we need to operate a business here. Heather does an amazing job of managing this place. Extremely caring and very professional. I highly recommend this location if your company needs a place to call home, either short term or long term.

Robin Scoville

Nov 01, 2019





I have had an office in the Fort Collins location for over 2 years and it has been a relief and extremmely helpful to have a proffesional envireonment to meet my canddiates. Heather is extremely helpful and professional. She looks for solutions as soon as a problem is brought to her attention. Molly who works there part time is an asset as well and willing to lend a hand. I can’t speak highly enough about my experience here and completely understand why there is a waitlist.

Nicole Schwartz

Sep 18, 2019






Andrea B

Aug 07, 2019





I can’t say enough great things about our experience with Office Evolution. Heather is so warm, helpful, and an incredible connector. The prices are completely fair and affordable, and she’s always doing things to help people feel appreciated. She has provided me with a great listening ear on multiple occasions. I highly recommend this as your next co-working space.

Andrea Bazoin

Aug 07, 2019





I can’t say enough great things about our experience with Office Evolution. Heather is so warm, helpful, and an incredible connector. The prices are completely fair and affordable, and she’s always doing things to help people feel appreciated. She has provided me with a great listening ear on multiple occasions. I highly recommend this as your next co-working space.

Marlo Kerr

Jul 31, 2019





Great place to come to work. Focused environment, plenty of space, and always clean.

Brad Weed

May 01, 2019





It has been great having my office here for the past year or so. I have since added several employees and it has been easy and very reasonably priced to add them here. This is a great central location and the complimentary Keurig coffee selection is great for when I meet clients at the office. Mailroom benefits and multiple conference rooms make this a great solution for me.

Izzy Lozada

Feb 06, 2019





This is local collaboration, this is where business gets done, this is Office Evolution! What an incredible space #Heather Ollom has developed! It’s great for our company’s growth strategy and budget! It’s hip, it’s start-up-chic, yet NOT pretentious at all -it’s perfect for all of our needs!

I cannot say enough great things about Heather and her friendly staff! Heather cannot even form a sentence without smiling -what a sweet woman of strength & kindness! You’ll fall in love with this place like we did as well as the great nearby shopping, cuisine and easy access to the main drags of Fort Collins (Harmony & Timberline) and a par 5 from I25!

If you need the feel of working from home yet actually have an office in an impressive business setting, than this is the place and this gal knows what she’s doing! She should get 5 Diamonds, not stars for the rating!


Kirk Bane

Jan 10, 2019





We have held our offsite company meetings here several times now and the facilities are always well maintained and ready for use. The staff here has been very accommodating and responsive. The pricing is very fair. I would recommend them for offsite meeting space.

Ruth Pankratz

Nov 28, 2018





Working at Office Evolution is great because of the environment and the people. Heather professionally manages many details, ensuring member needs are met. A true office sharing gem in an easy to find Fort Collins location.

Marian Ashley

Aug 17, 2018





I spent three months in the Fort Collins Office Evolution location while my store front space was being built out and loved it! Great space. Great place. Great people. Heather makes it easy and she’s there to support you and make your experience awesome. It I didn’t have a store front, I’d work out of Office Evolution. They have all the necessary services to make your office space successful.

Tate Brown

Aug 17, 2018





Great communication and space for us! Thank you!

Mason Fine

May 09, 2018





This is an amazing place to work. The professionalism of this office environment is beyond exceptional. This owner is a local and makes sure everything is great and working perfectly. I love this place!

Chad Davidson

Apr 24, 2018





Heather is amazing! I can’t say enough about the people that work here, the environment, and the personal touch. You’re missing out if you don’t come check it out.

Rick Manelius

Apr 20, 2018





I’ve used a few co-working spaces before and I must say I was very impressed by the hospitality. They were extremely helpful throughout the day without hovering or being over attentive. My company was about to sign up for a membership and a few visits over two locations clinched it for us.

Katey Kana

Dec 26, 2017





Brandye Edom

Oct 05, 2017







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.7 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
33 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.7
| 33 reviews

Address: 2580 East Harmony Road Suite 201 Fort Collins, CO 80528

Phone: 970-212-3300

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View