Member Reviews for Golden

See what they say about Office Evolution

TC North

Dec 18, 2023





Shelly at the site in Golden CO, helped make our experience a 5 star!

Jennifer Wurtz

Dec 04, 2023






Ted Sells

Dec 01, 2023





Convenient and comfortable meeting space. Receptionist/office manager, Shelly Wahl-Nair is outstanding.

Matt & Ronnie K.

Nov 30, 2023





The staff is always so helpful, kind and keeps the offices and conference rooms very clean and organized. Love the many options and low cost options for when I need to meet with clients.

Colleen Simpson

Oct 04, 2023





Shelly is always so great and keeps the property running. The gym and Deli are a nice perk too.

Amanda Fox

Sep 03, 2023





Shelly is amazing and super easy to work with! The office space is great, there’s a gym, there’s a cafe. Great place to work.

JFG Company

Sep 01, 2023





We love renting meeting space at Office Evolution Golden. The space is modern, comfortable and we appreciate the amenities. Best of all, the service we receive from Shelly is top notch. She is friendly, helpful and professional. We will return!

Ibrahim Hazzan

Jun 21, 2023

After a successful withdrawal of $17,000 from an investment of $1300 from this broker. I’m so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Eliana Russel who guided me with through the investment course that yielded me $17,000 profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on his Email: Elianarussel@gmail.com
WhatsApp +17734138075

Tara Hodges

Jun 20, 2023





I have been working with Office Evolution for almost 2 years now and they are wonderful! I work remotely from Georgia so having someone at the CO office to help me has been such a blessing. Shelly at the Golden office is especially wonderful and is always there to lend a helping hand and quick respond to all of my requests. The space is always clean and safe…I recommend for your office needs!

Vera John

May 01, 2023

Forex trading is about making money and having a good trade account manager who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Mrs Angela Nicholas to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $13,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I’ve been trading with Mrs Angela Nicholas and her company. Contact Angela Nicholas via her details below to also set up your trade account.
Email: Nicholasangela319@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (724) 638-9442

Amanda M

Oct 26, 2022





Great people and a great office space. Highly recommend!

Aspen Leaf Wealth Management, PBC

Oct 25, 2022





Shelly at Office Evolution in Golden is an excellent office manager and host. She makes me and my clients feel welcome. She’s overly accommodating and I appreciate that.

Stacey Stafford

Jul 21, 2022





I highly recommend Office Evolutions, Golden. Shelly, part of the management team, is extremely responsive and accommodating. She goes above and beyond to make customers feel welcome.

Michael Bland

Nov 12, 2021





I have spent the last year plus working at Office Evolution in Golden. While I had heard of the office sharing concept before I started, I really didn’t know much about it. It has greatly exceeded my expectations in almost every way. The office is very nice and well maintained, is located in a first class building, and provides just about everything you need. I have received positive comments from clients. The access off of I-70 is great. It is close to restaurants and shopping. The deli in the building is very good.
Denise, the Business Center Manager, is fantastic. She is very professional, accommodating, and responsive. My time here will soon end as my firm is opening a new office in Cherry Creek. While I am excited about the future, I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Office Evolution in Golden. I couldn’t recommend it more highly.

Support 50cash

Aug 25, 2021





Office Evolution is the future of office leasing and the setup is great-Denise is great and is here to help with with all office needs

Deanna Frisk

Aug 06, 2021






Doug Golinski

Aug 02, 2021





I love my micro office space here at Office Evolution Golden. It’s quiet and everyone here is friendly and supportive. I highly recommend it if you are ready to move on from your home office.

Mike W

Jul 08, 2021





Very nice space for executive meetings. Highly recommend.

Bonnie Biafore

Jun 03, 2021





I have started to use an office at Office Evolution for live broadcasts and other important video events because my Internet at home doesn’t have the bandwidth for good connections. The office I use is comfortable and clean, the Internet is superfast, and it’s quiet for a quality broadcast. The price is very reasonable, too. Not having to worry about a dropped connection is such a relief.

Tim Casey

May 26, 2021






Thomas Tooley

Mar 11, 2021





Great office in a great location. Denise is wonderful to work with.

Kathleen Quinn Votaw

Mar 10, 2021





The Office Evolution team is awesome to work with and has been for eighteen years! Denise Schupp in the Golden, CO location is my “go to” person. She is delightful and responsive always! The way we work has changed forever and Office Evolution can help you pivot positively!

John Finegan

Mar 03, 2021





Denise took care of all the details of our meeting – two months in a row. I appreciated the service and plan to return in the near future.

Dennis McMonigle

Mar 02, 2021





Great staff. Great environment. Great location.

Tod Barrett

Mar 02, 2021





Very convenient and easy to arrange. Denise was great in helping us with last minute arrangements for a key meeting


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
88 reviews