Member Reviews for Golden

Aspen Leaf Wealth Management, PBC

Oct 25, 2022





Shelly at Office Evolution in Golden is an excellent office manager and host. She makes me and my clients feel welcome. She’s overly accommodating and I appreciate that.

Amanda Fox

Sep 05, 2022





Great people and a great office space. Highly recommend!

Stacey Stafford

Jul 21, 2022





I highly recommend Office Evolutions, Golden. Shelly, part of the management team, is extremely responsive and accommodating. She goes above and beyond to make customers feel welcome.

Mike W

Nov 17, 2021





Very nice space for executive meetings. Highly recommend.

Michael Bland

Nov 12, 2021





I have spent the last year plus working at Office Evolution in Golden. While I had heard of the office sharing concept before I started, I really didn’t know much about it. It has greatly exceeded my expectations in almost every way. The office is very nice and well maintained, is located in a first class building, and provides just about everything you need. I have received positive comments from clients. The access off of I-70 is great. It is close to restaurants and shopping. The deli in the building is very good.
Denise, the Business Center Manager, is fantastic. She is very professional, accommodating, and responsive. My time here will soon end as my firm is opening a new office in Cherry Creek. While I am excited about the future, I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Office Evolution in Golden. I couldn’t recommend it more highly.

Support 50cash

Aug 25, 2021





Office Evolution is the future of office leasing and the setup is great-Denise is great and is here to help with with all office needs

Deanna Frisk

Aug 06, 2021






Doug Golinski

Aug 02, 2021





I love my micro office space here at Office Evolution Golden. It’s quiet and everyone here is friendly and supportive. I highly recommend it if you are ready to move on from your home office.

Erin Hardy

Jul 29, 2021





Clean, modern, convenient, and great people. I worked here over the summer while my kids were home with the nanny and it worked out so well. I plan to be back every summer! There’s also a great gym connected to the building for a small extra fee—worth it! Highly recommend this place.

Mike Whillock

Jul 08, 2021





Very nice space for executive meetings. Highly recommend.

Bonnie Biafore

Jun 03, 2021





I have started to use an office at Office Evolution for live broadcasts and other important video events because my Internet at home doesn’t have the bandwidth for good connections. The office I use is comfortable and clean, the Internet is superfast, and it’s quiet for a quality broadcast. The price is very reasonable, too. Not having to worry about a dropped connection is such a relief.

Tim Casey

May 26, 2021






Thomas Tooley

Mar 11, 2021





Great office in a great location. Denise is wonderful to work with.

Kathleen Quinn Votaw

Mar 10, 2021





The Office Evolution team is awesome to work with and has been for eighteen years! Denise Schupp in the Golden, CO location is my “go to” person. She is delightful and responsive always! The way we work has changed forever and Office Evolution can help you pivot positively!

John Finegan

Mar 03, 2021





Denise took care of all the details of our meeting – two months in a row. I appreciated the service and plan to return in the near future.

Dennis McMonigle

Mar 02, 2021





Great staff. Great environment. Great location.

Tod Barrett

Mar 02, 2021





Very convenient and easy to arrange. Denise was great in helping us with last minute arrangements for a key meeting

Randy Baker

Feb 28, 2021





I have been at Office Evolution for over 8 years in total, both in Broomfield and last two years in Golden. I wholeheartedly recommend them and their business if you need Office Space. Denise, in Golden, is great to work with and the overall service is extraordinary.

Randy


Taylor Kohn

Feb 26, 2021






Codi Davis

Feb 25, 2021





Great space!

Scott Yenzer

Feb 25, 2021






Greg Pettine

Feb 25, 2021





First off, the customer service is outstanding, led by Denise who is incredibly responsive and professional (not to be outdone by her constant smile and upbeat nature). The location near the foothills provides a much different and enriching vibe than downtown. The space is in a Class A office building with great amenities (fitness and cafe across the hallway). And the final kicker is free parking within steps of the front doors!

Katherine Moore

Feb 05, 2021





Office Evolution Golden has so many things going for it. The location is nestled at the base of beautiful South Table Mountain, close to shopping, restaurants and I-70. The facility itself offers ample parking, private offices with large windows, great lighting, open work space, a nice kitchen, a fitness room with showers, and a fantastic deli ON SITE! But the best part is the personal touch added by Office Manager, Denise, who is always there to greet members and guests, and assist with daily business operations with a smile and willingness to help.

Heidi Anderson

Nov 24, 2020





I couldn’t be happier about moving to Office Evolution! I’m saving a ton of money and the staff is very helpful and friendly. If anyone is looking for a virtual office situation, this is the place! Great location, too!

Brooklyn PaperChase

Nov 18, 2020





Very nice location with respectful work environment. Denise is very helpful and listens very well. Thank you


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
87 reviews