Member Reviews for DTC Greenwood Village

Nicole D’Arpa

Oct 21, 2022





Office Evolution is the perfect set up when you do not want or need a permanent office space! It’s easy to book an office and the office manager, Daniel, is extremely helpful and efficient. I recommend Office Evolution to anyone who needs a hybrid work style or just need an office from time to time.

Mark Schneider

Aug 15, 2022





I have been working with this Office Evolution for almost three years. Location is fantastic and the amenities they offer make the office spaces very ergonomical.

David A. Barber

Sep 20, 2021





Good office spaces

Kurt Hogue

Sep 16, 2021





Great deal and great place to office for smaller or startup businesses.

VL Ozzy

Aug 04, 2021





Love this set up and staff

Vanessa Osei

Aug 04, 2021





Love this set up and staff

Emily Heck

Aug 04, 2021





Great co-share office that provides all the necessities to run a business. The staff is friendly, professional, and responsive! Highly recommend.

Ivanna Guerra

Aug 03, 2021





We love the team at Office Evolution, but Susan at the front desk is a true STAND OUT! She’s a joy to work with; professional, responsive, kind, and always one step ahead of us! The warm welcome everyone receives when they walk in to the office, and the service they’re provided is superior. We love being members at Office Evolution, and especially love to work alongside great individuals like Susan!

Louise woods

Nov 06, 2020



Cool office space

Thomas Walsh

Oct 30, 2020





I have used Office Evolution for about 10 years now. It has been perfect for my business. This location is very convenient and close to 25, with a lot of new restaurants opening near by. Ryan has been an excellent Office Manager and always goes above and beyond.

Androo Sleath

Oct 08, 2020





Love working here. Really really convenient. Great service. Actually is excellent service.

Michael Pippenger

Oct 06, 2020





I have worked with Ryan Van Zyl at Office Evolutions DTC for almost a year now and he is amazing. Always on time, prompt to deliver whatever quirky need my business has, professional and very polite to my clients. I really could not ask for more in an office manager.

Steven Cruice

Oct 05, 2020





This location is easily accessible at I25 and Belleview. Close to restaurants and coffee shops. Plenty of onsite parking. The pricing is easy to understand and very reasonable. Ryan, the office manager, is top notch. He’s friendly to my clients and me and always extremely helpful with any problems I run into or questions I have.

Fin Lit

Oct 02, 2020





Ryan does a great job!

Greg Osborne

Sep 30, 2020





My company has been a tenant here for 7 years. The facility is upscale with all of the necessary amenities to support my business efficiently. The location is excellent providing easy access for my clients and proximity to DTC restaurants. The office is fully staffed by a very professional manager. Office Evolution offers a wide range of options accommodating businesses of all types and sizes. I am very happy here!

Michael Bailey

Aug 06, 2020





Great office space. The center’s manager Ryan is always helpful.

Eric Dominguez

Aug 19, 2019





I’ve used Office Evolution for about 8 years now (in a couple of different locations). They have far better customer service and flexibility than Regus and some of the other executive suites that I’ve used in the past. It’s great to see Office Evolution expand into other cities, it’s a huge asset to be able to leverage OE when I travel for business. I’ve referred a number of companies here and I was originally referred to OE by my CPA. I would highly recommend Office Evolution.

Updated: I’m going on 8 years now with OE and have used them in numerous locations in CO, Texas & Utah. They are amazing, great people to work with 100% of the time. I’ve used WeWork and Regus in the past and OE does a way better job with their staff & locations.


A Google User

Aug 19, 2019





I’ve used Office Evolution for about 8 years now (in a couple of different locations). They have far better customer service and flexibility than Regus and some of the other executive suites that I’ve used in the past. It’s great to see Office Evolution expand into other cities, it’s a huge asset to be able to leverage OE when I travel for business. I’ve referred a number of companies here and I was originally referred to OE by my CPA. I would highly recommend Office Evolution.

Updated: I’m going on 8 years now with OE and have used them in numerous locations in CO, Texas & Utah. They are amazing, great people to work with 100% of the time. I’ve used WeWork and Regus in the past and OE does a way better job with their staff & locations.


Jonathan Lee

Jun 17, 2019





Natasha Reyes

May 20, 2019





Great staff , I loved working there, best environment.

Joseph Opoku

May 12, 2019






Rocket League God

Apr 11, 2019






Anthony Family Adventures

Mar 24, 2019





So friendly and inviting- perfect place for meetings. Caty is great!

Dave Anthony

Mar 24, 2019





So friendly and inviting- perfect place for meetings. Caty is great!

Dr. Keppen Laszlo

Mar 19, 2019





Office Evolution has been fantastic. Caity in the DTC location is very reliable, friendly, and happy to accommodate my group. Office Evolution DTC is excellent!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
59 reviews