Member Reviews for Herndon

Carlos Lorenzo

Jun 30, 2022





Office Evolution has been a great partner for my law firm. Everyone from its owner Martin to the manager Vonda have been exceptional. If you are looking not just for an office space, but also for a true partner that will help your business grow, there is no better place than Office Evolution in Herndon. I’m extremely grateful to Martin and Vonda for all their support to my business and I know that one of the reasons for its success is because of their continuing support. I can’t recommend them enough!

Julie Amego

Jun 07, 2022

I have to say Mrs Emily Alison FX. is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $11,000 weekly. I couldn’t have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her
Email: emilyalison691@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +14343732110

Aatif Khan

Apr 06, 2022





Office Evolution Herndon is THE BEST coworking space that you can ask for, period! It says a lot when the owner himself is 100% involved in day-to-day operations of the facility. He takes great care of every member personally, getting to know them and making sure the facility is tailored to all their needs. And not only is the coffee free, it’s also among the best!

Nitsa Woodward

Mar 29, 2022





Great shared office space! Offices are like new and private. Love having the option of booking the conference room for larger meetings. Shared kitchen space is clean and well stocked. Vonda, the office manager, is extremely helpful!

Jesse Muniz

Mar 28, 2022





Amazing staff, chill vibes, and awesome accommodations (coffee bar, high speed internet, gym access, privacy / call rooms, 24 hr access…etc)

Office areas are ALWAYS spotless and sanitized. Everyone is very heads down working which makes it’s an easy place to get work done at.

Office Managers are great and always available to help you with any questions you may have. Getting setup was super easy too.

Best value for the price, highly recommended!


M. Travis Rowley

Jan 12, 2022






Unifirst Financial

Dec 08, 2021





As a new member, it has been an excellent experience being with OE-Herndon under the management & leadership of Owner/Manager, Martin. He is ably assisted by his Concierge Assistant Kim who goes out of her way to attend to the members’ admin support.

Services were being undertaken in a professional but personal way. Relationships are built in the spirit of “Ohana”, meaning family. My team at Unifirst Financial are getting the support well enough to expand and succeed in our practice.

Thank you with much respect,
Patrick Anderson, President, Unifirst Financial


Carlos Almeida

Aug 31, 2021





Very clean and professional. I looked at other options. This is the best bang for your buck. The cheapest option offers a desk with a partition.

Peacehaven Sunny

Aug 17, 2021





This is where I started to build a organization – with a intend to be ethical and kind to the people around us. I was there when Office Evolution Started at Herndon. The positive vibes and feeling you get there is very true. It has been two years and we are blessed with many interesting projects.

They have good references to other services that provide a great support for your business.

Talk to Martin and he will help you succeed.


Anjoly Ibrahim

Aug 16, 2021





I needed a quiet place to study for the Bar exam. Office evolution was the perfect place. The other offices that work there are very nice and respectful. Martin, who owns Office Evolution, is awesome. He is extremely helpful and wants to see you succeed. The coffee machine was great, so were the happy hours and other events. I 100% recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet and professional environment for their business. They even have a receptionist.

Robert Brandau

May 25, 2021






Fredrick Ferguson

May 24, 2021





Visited this establishment for the first time today and it was immaculate. The new receptionist is super friendly and attentive. It’s nice to see a business so focused on customer service.

Chris Johnson

May 19, 2021





The workspaces are clean! Lots of lighting and yet easy on the eyes, and looks very modern and professional. The staff is very friendly as well, I met Mark a few times who turns out to be the owner! It’s really awesome that he is there day to day and shows how committed and invested he is to the company!

Nona Phinn

Apr 07, 2021





Love being apart of this co-working space. Office manager is beyond helpful and the owner is terrific. Truly find my work home here!

Oscar Hernandez

Mar 22, 2021





Staff accommodated my organization with the right conference room and allowed me to hold it during a weekend. Highly recommend! Very simple to set up and book.

Carol Moore

Mar 17, 2021





Office Evolution goes above and beyond to meet the needs of clients, and the support I’ve received as a result has been invaluable. Not only is the office manager friendly, thorough, and responsive, but the owner is personable and genuinely invested in helping our businesses succeed. The environment is always clean and quiet, both of which were extremely important factors for me when selecting a workspace. Additionally, the space is safe and inclusive, becoming much of a “home away from home.” Would absolutely recommend choosing Office Evolution for your business needs!

Nick Basinger

Mar 03, 2021





Office Evolution is an incredible place to do remote work! It has a very helpful and responsive staff. It is a friendly, quiet, and professional environment and I have met many awesome people here. It has lots of coffee, tea, and other work essentials like a printer, phone booths for virtual meetings, fridge, toaster, and a microwave, and much more. The greatest things for me have been the coffee, access to a gym and shower, and the friendly environment. Also, the office chairs are definitely unrivaled. There are so many great perks about working here. I am very thankful for having found Office Evolution. 🙂

Excel Communications LLC

Mar 02, 2021





Spectacular business minded folks on staff and the space is recommended for any office that’s looking for temporary to permanent office space – we use this space so we know first hand!

Tino

Mar 02, 2021





I’ve had the opportunity to work directly with these folks and I would HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone looking for office space. The office space is spacious, clean and very welcoming! I will continue doing business with them for a long time to come! THANK YOU for all that you do for us –

Eric Hunzeker

Oct 13, 2020






Neshonda McCoy

Sep 23, 2020





I could not have asked for a better place to come and work during the current Covid conditions. The precautions taken here to ensure everyone is as safe as possible and the welcoming environment was such a pleasant surprise. More specifically, Chris, the office manager, does a fantastic job at making it feel like a true community environment and she is welcoming to everyone. I have appreciated the assistance she has provided me during my time here and have observed her providing the same level of customer service to every other member. I have been more than satisfied with this location and will definitely consider it for any future needs.

David Kipper

Sep 03, 2020





Wow! What an amazing space! It felt like home having a kitchen and felt like a real office with the fantastic conference rooms available. The fresh coffee is a great touch and makes it easy to pop in to a work space and plug right in. I needed a special cord for my presentation and the owner took time and found the cord for me so I could continue with my schedule. Great service! Clean space! This is your home.

Mary Pociask

Sep 01, 2020





While COVID has been challenging, Martin, Christine and the team at Office Evolution Herndon have stepped up to the challenge! They have not only done a fantastic job communicating and staying in touch with the OE community, but also maintained and promoted a safe, clean and sanitized workplace! It is a great option for remote work or for students that need a quiet place to study. If you haven’t been there – check it out!

John Hopkinson

Mar 31, 2020





This is a very new, clean, attractive, and modern facility managed by an efficient and friendly staff. Their pricing is very fair and they offer several levels of service to meet the needs of small to medium-sized businesses. The individual offices range in size and (reasonable) cost and they also offer ‘virtual offices’ for folks who don’t need dedicated office space. I used their virtual office services and upgraded by booking conference rooms or ‘day offices’, when needed – paying only for what I needed, when I needed it. They actively promote their customers’ businesses and facilitating ‘connecting’ inside the offices. The atmosphere is friendly and supportive (customers and staff), parking is ample and free, easy to access, and they have the most wonderful (free) coffee machine! My clients were always favorably impressed when they visited me. My needs are only seasonal or I would still be there. I will certainly be back as soon as the need arises! Highly recommended – check it out!

Mary Pociask

Feb 12, 2020





Office Evolution-Herndon is a treasure for businesses. They offer everything from virtual addresses to complete turn-key offices for businesses with one to several employees. The offices are clean, professional and collaborative. Martin and his team are very supportive and a great addition to the local business community.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
43 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 43 reviews

Address: 205 Van Buren Street Suite 120 Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: 703-454-0191

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View