Member Reviews for Herndon

See what they say about Office Evolution

Jesse Friedman

Dec 01, 2023





Everyone was incredible. It was a bit warm in our room, but the service was great.

Ali A

Nov 19, 2023




Nice a well-managed office, pretty much booked up during weekdays.
They provide reasonable amenities and administrative services, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
There are several large rooms available, and many of the presentations and events are actually free of charge but needed in advance registration.
There are plenty of parking spots available outside, so no issues with that.

Fibhek Academy

Aug 14, 2023





A place you can find to work, create, and build your projects. They have a variety of space available for your choosing.

Joseph Fruth

Jul 18, 2023





Office manager Vonda is always ON IT and can be counted on for support in retrieving business mail and providing education about what else the business can do to support its customers.

Heather Kyle

Jun 20, 2023





It’s been a great experience all around with Office Evolution! We have great office space and everything we need without the added overhead of maintenance and reception. Plus everyone has been incredibly helpful at every turn. Highly recommend

John Conafay

Jun 19, 2023





Incredible space and Vonda was SO accommodating even while I was in a harried state rushing from Dulles airport into a meeting. Can’t recommend enough.

Christian Williams

Jun 15, 2023





Office evolution has been the perfect solution for my coworking needs. I own a small business and I was tired of working from home. I missed the feeling of having colleagues, and I craved separation between “work space” and “home space”.

I was intentionally looking for community, so I chose the coworking membership so I could work in the common area. The desks are a good size, and the chairs are comfortable and ergonomic (which is crucial, because lower back pain is an issue for me with low-quality chairs). There is free coffee and tea (also a must-have for me) and ample room in the fridge for storing lunch. From time to time, they have free events to which all members are invited.

My favorite part of Office Evolution (Herndon) is the people. I’ve made friends with people around the office and found the community I was looking for. Vonda and Allison on the front desk are fantastic and a joy to work with. Highly recommend for any business owner who is sick of working from home and wants to find community!


Monica Delaney-Teran

Jun 15, 2023





This is an amazing place where I establish my new business! I recently opened my coaching business last Oct ’22 and now have an office at Office Evolution. This is where I meet with my clients and offer a professional and established space to help support the reputation of my new business. The business manager Vonda is amazing to work with as she’s responsive, professional, and a great thought leader. Most importantly, she is a connector. She has helped me network my business across the many contacts within the Office Evolution family and beyond. I’m pleased to have chosen this location to support my business MIVIA.

Jason Hull

Jun 14, 2023





Rented space in the common area. The space is great and includes private booths, each with a desk, for calls, and a full kitchen with free coffee service. There is also a gym with lockers and a shower, and a great cafe in the lobby. The staff is outstanding!

Scott Shelton

Jun 14, 2023





Vonda was available this morning to help me gain access to my office as I accidentally forgot to bring my keys with me when I walked out of my suite. Early morning hours and she was responsive and kind, thank you so much.

Scott


Nick Carter

May 05, 2023

I lost so much and was really devastated in those hands of Romance scammers and in cryptocurrency i had to seek help until i was directed to Mrs Donald Maureen and her Recovery company that helped me to recover all the money i had lost. it was really worth it and today I’m now a happy woman I will be happy to share my experience with everyone here if you have lost any money in any way, I invested $1,000 with her and I made a successful withdrawal of $10,000 within 6 days, Contact Mrs Donald Maureen on her WhatsApp: contact: +1 (563) 279-4193
Email: donaldmaureen504@gmail.com. Thank you God bless you.

IG Mãsîyæ III

Apr 27, 2023

Allow me recommend Mrs Stephanie George to you a professional trader who helped me earn up to $9,200 with the minimum of $1000. Unbelievable right? Contact her and be the next to testify. Email:georgestephanie831@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+19095159471
Historic building

Good room service


CBA Taxi

Apr 23, 2023




Excellent place, clean, comfortable, great environment

Scott Robohn

Mar 24, 2023





Vonda and Office Evolution were so easy to work with and took great care of us. They had exactly what we needed and had us set up in minutes. I will definitely come straight back to Office Evolution for our remote office needs.

Melissa McKenna

Mar 21, 2023






Kelly Weist

Feb 04, 2023





We had our team meeting yesterday at Office Evolution Herndon and I can’t say enough great things. Firstly, the front desk/office manager was amazing. She was so helpful and went above and beyond for us. The kitchen was clean and bright packed with yummy coffees and water. The chairs and conference space were very modern and comfortable. Lots of space to work and for our team to spread out. Quiet and beautiful. I cannot say enough good things. Highly recommend this working space for your business.

Diane Beatley

Jan 05, 2023





Great hosts, with a lovely space.

Tammy Shurts Bjorge

Jan 05, 2023





Well appointed office spaces.

Garrett Williams

Oct 07, 2022






Deanna Doan

Oct 04, 2022





Bright, clean, professional office space with all the accommodations you need to be productive! Vonda is amazing – super helpful and supportive. We are more than happy with our experience as new members!

Rick Hogan

Oct 02, 2022





Office Evolution Herndon is amazing, expertly managed, and welcoming! Vonda, the office manager, made sure our meeting with our client went off without a hitch. She had everything buttoned up! Thanks and highly recommended!

Pushpita Casey

Sep 26, 2022





Vonda is extremely helpful! The space is clean and has a lot of amenities. Martin is also very helpful! We have had a great experience at Office Evolution in Herndon!

Lucas Fittipaldi

Sep 20, 2022





I rent an office here. The facilities and customer service are top notch!

Christine Bains

Sep 20, 2022





Office Evolution has been a great been a great place for us to maximize our productivity! Professional, comfortable, and quiet, not to mention the onsite included coffee bar and gym with showers. All provided and at a great price.

Alex

Sep 20, 2022





Honestly, this is the best working environment we’ve ever been in! The atmosphere is laid-back, the facilities are clean, and the other office tenants are respectful. Vonda, the Office Manager is always willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend this location!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
69 reviews