Member Reviews for Herndon

Pushpita Casey

Sep 26, 2022





Vonda is extremely helpful! The space is clean and has a lot of amenities. Martin is also very helpful! We have had a great experience at Office Evolution in Herndon!

Lucas Fittipaldi

Sep 20, 2022





I rent an office here. The facilities and customer service are top notch!

Dane Perera

Sep 20, 2022





I have been a member of Office Evolution for almost a year and this is a co-working space that truly fulfills all my work needs. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I personally rent out the shared space and it has everything you’d need like outlets at each desk, comfortable chairs, dividers to separate you from people next to you and many more. I highly recommend this space to anyone looking for a shared co-working space.

Christine Bains

Sep 20, 2022





Office Evolution has been a great been a great place for us to maximize our productivity! Professional, comfortable, and quiet, not to mention the onsite included coffee bar and gym with showers. All provided and at a great price.

Alex

Sep 20, 2022





Honestly, this is the best working environment we’ve ever been in! The atmosphere is laid-back, the facilities are clean, and the other office tenants are respectful. Vonda, the Office Manager is always willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend this location!

Mireia Guerola

Sep 15, 2022





Great office space for me to do telemedicine during a huge layover in DC. Vonda was really helpful!

Estrella Mar Orelo

Sep 12, 2022





Hola Es un Gusto Me partisipen Todo lo que esta a mi alcance..Por linea del Sistema..Muy proto Arregle mis Cuestiones personales en Cursos…
Pronto estate integra.. de Condiciones
Para asi Consultar al Exterior..
Mis saludos…
Gracias Muy Amables

Carlos Lorenzo

Jun 30, 2022





Office Evolution has been a great partner for my law firm. Everyone from its owner Martin to the manager Vonda have been exceptional. If you are looking not just for an office space, but also for a true partner that will help your business grow, there is no better place than Office Evolution in Herndon. I’m extremely grateful to Martin and Vonda for all their support to my business and I know that one of the reasons for its success is because of their continuing support. I can’t recommend them enough!

Aatif Khan

Apr 06, 2022





Office Evolution Herndon is THE BEST coworking space that you can ask for, period! It says a lot when the owner himself is 100% involved in day-to-day operations of the facility. He takes great care of every member personally, getting to know them and making sure the facility is tailored to all their needs. And not only is the coffee free, it’s also among the best!

Nitsa Woodward

Mar 29, 2022





Great shared office space! Offices are like new and private. Love having the option of booking the conference room for larger meetings. Shared kitchen space is clean and well stocked. Vonda, the office manager, is extremely helpful!

Jesse Muniz

Mar 28, 2022





Amazing staff, chill vibes, and awesome accommodations (coffee bar, high speed internet, gym access, privacy / call rooms, 24 hr access…etc)

Office areas are ALWAYS spotless and sanitized. Everyone is very heads down working which makes it’s an easy place to get work done at.

Office Managers are great and always available to help you with any questions you may have. Getting setup was super easy too.

Best value for the price, highly recommended!


M. Travis Rowley

Jan 12, 2022






Unifirst Financial

Dec 08, 2021





As a new member, it has been an excellent experience being with OE-Herndon under the management & leadership of Owner/Manager, Martin. He is ably assisted by his Concierge Assistant Kim who goes out of her way to attend to the members’ admin support.

Services were being undertaken in a professional but personal way. Relationships are built in the spirit of “Ohana”, meaning family. My team at Unifirst Financial are getting the support well enough to expand and succeed in our practice.

Thank you with much respect,
Patrick Anderson, President, Unifirst Financial


Carlos Almeida

Aug 31, 2021





Very clean and professional. I looked at other options. This is the best bang for your buck. The cheapest option offers a desk with a partition.

Peacehaven Sunny

Aug 17, 2021





This is where I started to build a organization – with a intend to be ethical and kind to the people around us. I was there when Office Evolution Started at Herndon. The positive vibes and feeling you get there is very true. It has been two years and we are blessed with many interesting projects.

They have good references to other services that provide a great support for your business.

Talk to Martin and he will help you succeed.


Anjoly Ibrahim

Aug 16, 2021





I needed a quiet place to study for the Bar exam. Office evolution was the perfect place. The other offices that work there are very nice and respectful. Martin, who owns Office Evolution, is awesome. He is extremely helpful and wants to see you succeed. The coffee machine was great, so were the happy hours and other events. I 100% recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet and professional environment for their business. They even have a receptionist.

Robert Brandau

May 25, 2021






Fredrick Ferguson

May 24, 2021





Visited this establishment for the first time today and it was immaculate. The new receptionist is super friendly and attentive. It’s nice to see a business so focused on customer service.

Chris Johnson

May 19, 2021





The workspaces are clean! Lots of lighting and yet easy on the eyes, and looks very modern and professional. The staff is very friendly as well, I met Mark a few times who turns out to be the owner! It’s really awesome that he is there day to day and shows how committed and invested he is to the company!

Nona Phinn

Apr 07, 2021





Love being apart of this co-working space. Office manager is beyond helpful and the owner is terrific. Truly find my work home here!

Oscar Hernandez

Mar 22, 2021





Staff accommodated my organization with the right conference room and allowed me to hold it during a weekend. Highly recommend! Very simple to set up and book.

Carol Moore

Mar 17, 2021





Office Evolution goes above and beyond to meet the needs of clients, and the support I’ve received as a result has been invaluable. Not only is the office manager friendly, thorough, and responsive, but the owner is personable and genuinely invested in helping our businesses succeed. The environment is always clean and quiet, both of which were extremely important factors for me when selecting a workspace. Additionally, the space is safe and inclusive, becoming much of a “home away from home.” Would absolutely recommend choosing Office Evolution for your business needs!

Nick Basinger

Mar 03, 2021





Office Evolution is an incredible place to do remote work! It has a very helpful and responsive staff. It is a friendly, quiet, and professional environment and I have met many awesome people here. It has lots of coffee, tea, and other work essentials like a printer, phone booths for virtual meetings, fridge, toaster, and a microwave, and much more. The greatest things for me have been the coffee, access to a gym and shower, and the friendly environment. Also, the office chairs are definitely unrivaled. There are so many great perks about working here. I am very thankful for having found Office Evolution. 🙂

Excel Communications LLC

Mar 02, 2021





Spectacular business minded folks on staff and the space is recommended for any office that’s looking for temporary to permanent office space – we use this space so we know first hand!

Tino

Mar 02, 2021





I’ve had the opportunity to work directly with these folks and I would HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone looking for office space. The office space is spacious, clean and very welcoming! I will continue doing business with them for a long time to come! THANK YOU for all that you do for us –


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
52 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 52 reviews

Address: 205 Van Buren Street Suite 120 Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: 703-454-0191

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View