Member Reviews for High Point

S Holland

May 17, 2022





Very impressed with this place!

Cheryle Parrish

Apr 17, 2022





If you are looking for office space to work occasionally, temporarily or on a more permanent basis, I highly recommend Peggy and her staff at Office Evolution in High Point. They will make sure you have a top notch space to work without distractions. I have attended meetings there and was most impressed. Call them, you won’t be sorry you did.

Kayla Quick

Oct 13, 2021





Change Often, LLC, recently hosted a nonprofit’s Board (of Directors) Retreat at Office Evolution and it was such a wonderful experience! Amanda is great at her job and made all accommodations and helped us in all ways that she could. We really appreciated her responsiveness in planning the retreat, as well as during the day of the event. The space was very clean and easy to access. We will definitely return and look forward to the ease of booking and hosting!

Melody Burnett

Oct 08, 2021





We had our staff retreat there this spring and it was a great experience. It was welcoming and quiet. Amanda took care of us and make sure that we had all of our technology needs met. We were close to nearby restaurants to break for lunch. It’s in a convenient location off of Hw 68, Hwy 311, Wendover Ave and Interstate 40.

Pamela Downing

Sep 21, 2021





From Wyoming and I was visiting a friend in High Point. I needed a place to work remote for a couple of days and came upon this location. The space is bright, clean, organized, and quiet. And the people are very friendly. Coffee is free and snacks are available for a very reasonable price. I look forward to coming back here to work the next time I visit my friend!

JR Lane

Sep 13, 2021





Was in need of a office for 10+ people for a meeting and went through my usual company. We ended up at Office Evolution. Was the best experience I have ever had renting office space. Amanda went out of her way to make sure we had everything that we needed and went beyond what we needed. I will now be using them directly for all my office rental needs.

Eugene Sneed

Aug 26, 2021





My new office home away from office at home! Can’t wait to grow my company as I work with OE!

Dana Hines

Aug 22, 2021





I love Amanda and all the staff at Office Evolution! They provide great office space for small business owners and clinicians like me in a professional environment. I also love that I am able to have office space in Greensboro and High Point or anywhere else in the country that has an Office Evolution! Membership has its privileges. Thank you for all you do for small business!

Spencer Witherspoon

Aug 20, 2021





The Office Evolution experience has been excellent. My new office transition was seamless and the amenities are top notch! I highly recommend this location if you are looking for office space.

Anna Williams

Aug 20, 2021





We are so happy to be a part of the Office Evolution family! Our business started using Office Evolution in summer of 2019 at the Greensboro location. Both the High Point and Greensboro locations offer convenient and professional meeting locations for our small business. We frequently rent the day office or small conference room to meet with our local clients. Peggy and Amanda are dedicated to making the environment welcoming for all our guests and ensure a good working environment for all members. We would highly recommend trying out either location!

Traci Poole

Aug 19, 2021





During this pandemic, remote work became a valuable income stream. Unfortunately, my internet at home (Spectrum Community Wifi) was not up to the task. I reached out to Office Evolution and they provided an excellent solution. The office I rented was spacious, clean, and professional. The internet was not only stable, but also blazing fast. With the support of OE, I’ve launched two additional income streams and enjoyed a safe place to get work done outside of my home. I highly recommend them.

Carletta Smith

Aug 19, 2021






Selena Robinson

Aug 19, 2021





Super clean office space! Amanda is so kind and sweet. Enjoy being here so far!

Richard Fuqua

Aug 19, 2021





The team at Office Evolution has been nothing but professional and has aided in my company’s growth! Our company utilizes their co-working, conference room, and day office space frequently for interviews and other meetings. I highly recommend OE if you need an office, meeting space or even a mailbox!

Dusty Davis

Aug 19, 2021





Office Evolution is a very nice, clean and professional environment. The atmosphere is very modern and relaxing, and also in place that feels safe. There are many options for dinning, gas, ect.. right around the area that are quick and easy to get to.

Andrew Kramer

Aug 19, 2021





Amanda is a wonderful Office Manager. She takes care of any problems and is helpful with use of the facilities. OE is a good value for entrepreneurs seeking a low-cost but complete office environment.

Curtis Casey

Aug 18, 2021





Office Evolution has been great! They are professional and have been great to work with!!

Marco Basile

Aug 15, 2021






Amy Crouse

Aug 13, 2021





High Point Office Evolution is top notch!

Soraya Mossi Durr

Aug 13, 2021





Great office!

Carla Caccia

Aug 13, 2021





I use Office Evolution in High Point for a private office to meet clients. It’s quiet, clean, and looks brand new. Amanda is incredibly responsive and always makes sure I have the space I need when I need it. I love that the office space is available after hours and on weekends too.

Phil Kolarczyk

Aug 10, 2021






Michelle Green

Aug 10, 2021





Partnering with Office Evolution in High Point has been key to building our clinic, The Phoenix Edge Hormones and Wellness. The office space is clean, modern, and we are proud to serve our patients here. Amanda, the center manager, always takes great care to ensure all of our office needs are met in a timely manner. Thank you Office Evolution, and Amanda for making it possible for men and women in the triad to feel great, and to Be U again!!

Tay Blakely

Aug 05, 2021





great atmosphere and very accommodating

Chris Martin

Aug 05, 2021







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
78 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 78 reviews

Address: 3980 Premier Dr, Suite 110 High Point, NC 27265

Phone: 336-822-9900

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View