Member Reviews for Jacksonville (Brooklyn)

See what they say about Office Evolution

Tishia Dunham

Apr 05, 2024





My recent visit to Office Evolution Jacksonville Brooklyn was exceptionally rewarding. Ms. Carla attended to my specific business needs and was a pleasure to interact with. Additionally, the office space was not only beautiful but also meticulously maintained.

Lori Neal

Mar 15, 2024





Very helpful staff. Great location and services!

Kimberly Gilley

Mar 04, 2024





Office Evolution is exactly what I have been looking for. I am a local photographer that specializes in headshots. Many of my clients work from home and need a space for photos that mimic an office setting. I had a shoot there this past week and I am excited about the photos I was able to capture. Not only is the space beautiful and clean but Carla at the front desk was a true gem to work with. She is knowledgeable about the packages offered, game me a great tour on my first visit and made the overall experience comfortable. I will definitely be utilizing this space more frequently.

Nancy Chrisman

Feb 26, 2024





Carla is amazing. She was able to host our meeting on short notice, the utmost professionalism, and sincere kindness.

Diego Torres

Feb 26, 2024





Work spaces are upkept, Attentive Service, Stocked Lounge, comfortable and convenient office space.

Fred Loguidice

Feb 15, 2024





Fantastic work space and team. Carla was very helpful in getting our business set up with an office at this facility and went above and beyond!

Autumn Wilson

Feb 15, 2024






Stacy Carroll

Jan 31, 2024





Carla is a gem and so easy to work with! The office space is in a great location on the river with a café downstairs for convenience, and the interior offices are very well kept. The common area is very clean and has wonderful amenities. Very pleased with our decision to sign with this location.

Nicole Crews

Jan 30, 2024





We’re very happy with the Office Evolution space for our team! Everything is clean, quiet, and well maintained. Carla, the office manager, is absolutely fantastic making sure we have everything we need and the space is running smoothly!

slender

Jan 29, 2024





No interruptions, good service, no latency during video calls.

Chris Wooden

Jan 25, 2024





Our company started renting space here for about a year now and it’s been an amazing location. I love the flexible and modern design of the workspace. The open layout promotes collaboration, while designated areas for focused work ensure a balanced and productive atmosphere. The ergonomic furniture and natural lighting contribute to a comfortable and energizing work environment. And the view being right off the river is beautiful and nice for when you need to take walk breaks. Carla, the office manager is awesome and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend this Office Evolution location to any professional seeking a modern, collaborative, and uplifting workspace.

Amy Barringer

Jan 03, 2024





This space has been amazing for our team and just the right fit for our company. Carla has been great to work with. The space is spotless, trendy, well appointed and everyone is very friendly. I would strongly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking to update the way they team!

Danielle Browning

Dec 30, 2023






Lauren Rushing

Dec 27, 2023





Great facility! Carla and the staff at Office Evolution are always very helpful and attentive.

Joshua Caleb Jackson

Dec 27, 2023





I really like the ambiance and location of this coworking space. Very neat, quiet and pristine during the day. I’m able to focus and get a lot of work done in the common area. Carla, the Office Manager is awesome and always greets every person with a smile. We recently had a holiday party and it was fun meeting other members at the coworking space!

Ari Santiago

Dec 19, 2023





Spent two days here – very well kept, easy to work with and physically bright and comfortable.

Marlena Rowland

Dec 13, 2023





Carla does a great job maintaining a clean welcoming space. I’m always greeted warmly when I come into work.

Paul Oswald

Nov 29, 2023





Carla D. did an outstanding job supporting our team. We had eight team members in town for a 3 day meeting and we couldn’t ask for better space and support. Thanks!

Dr. April Murdaugh

Nov 17, 2023





Clean space. Professional staff. Wonderful environment. Excited to be a member.

Willie Bythwood

Nov 09, 2023





Great office space, and Carla is very helpful and friendly.

cory thayne

Nov 09, 2023





Carla does such a wonderful job of making this place feel like a collective family. Cooler always stocked with cold drinks, office well maintained. I look forward to coming into the office.

Brooke Schmidt Wierenga

Oct 19, 2023





A great space with a perfect location. Walking distance to tons of lunch spots and a full view of the St. Johns. Clean, open, and inviting with nice amenities and ample parking. Carla, the office manager, is incredibly helpful, accommodating, and always there to make you feel welcome!

Ariel Jones

Oct 13, 2023





They have a wonderful team here very hospitable!

Emily Magee

Oct 12, 2023





My colleagues and I needed some temporary space while we undergo office renovations. Office Evolution has been fantastic. Beautiful, clean, spacious office space on the river. Carla, the office manager, has been super friendly and helpful. We’ve enjoyed getting to know others in the space, as well. We are sad to leave but recommend to anyone looking for temporary or permanent office space!

Justin Wiggins

Oct 06, 2023





Been here several times! Highly recommend!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
52 reviews