Member Reviews for Jacksonville

Kobe Butler

Dec 01, 2022






Ralph Mendoza

Nov 30, 2022





Extremely satisfied with the decision my company made going with Office Evolution, the Jacksonville location is extremely accommodating and professional.

J M

Nov 16, 2022





Very clean, quiet and professional setting. Excellent staff/management and affordable pricing. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for an office or co-working space.

Joe A

Oct 06, 2022





Great experience! Well managed modern professional office space. I needed a day office to meet with a client and Cindy the manager was super accommodating! 10/10, will definitely recommend and will be back. Thanks, Cindy!!

Carla Lomack

Oct 06, 2022





Office Evolution is the perfect spot for client meetings! The space is modern with state of the art amenities and has a very convenient location near the town center. Cindy was great to assist with everything and elevated the entire experience for my clients to be impressed

Angela Moilanen

Sep 22, 2022





Jax Tax Pro’s was so helpful, friendly and fast. Their services were referred to me and I highly recommend.

Matteo Ferraroni

Sep 09, 2022





If you’re looking for a shared co-working space, I highly recommend Office Evolution. The staff, led by Cindy Green, are amazing and truly went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. The office itself is inviting and smells great – two important factors that are often overlooked!

Justin McGee

Aug 15, 2022





Great location, great environment, and great staff. I popped in looking for a place to work when I am in town visiting. There were open spaces with friendly people but they also had some private phone booths for calls I had to make. I will be back.

Jorge Rodriguez Lahitte

Aug 07, 2022





Excellent place in Jacksonville, FL!

Molly Richardson

Aug 07, 2022





Best co-working space. Love the phone booths to take calls and we often rent the conference rooms or day offices for in person meetings. Reception and staff are always friendly and we have a business mailbox. I would recommend this for startups and small businesses not needing a full time office space and also those who just need a single office.

jason rohack

Jul 27, 2022





Myself and another co-worker from the company Legal Graphicworks moved into Office Evolution in early January 2022. The office space is great with tall ceilings, and feels brand new. I am even lucky enough to have a window view so I can even see my car and the weather throughout the day. The neighboring rooms with other businesses are quiet so I can focus on my work. People are courteous and friendly. The staff is wonderful and professional. If there is an issue, they will fix it immediately. For example the AC wasn’t working in my office in the early part of the year. Cindy Green, the business center manager, was notified and took action and the problem was fixed. Then she would follow up with me after to make sure everything was okay or if further adjustments needed to be made. Cindy is very friendly and professional, so overall the work environment is pretty great!

Brett Messieh

Jul 08, 2022





Our company loves using OE for meetings – very friendly staff / clean location! Highly recommend 🙂

Taylor Allen

Jul 08, 2022





Great place to have your office meetings!
The staff is very kind.
They always have availability and amazing offices spaces for you to work and think in.
Would give them more stars if I could.

Mindy L

Jul 07, 2022





Office Evolution is my first shared co working space that I’ve ever rented. Cindy Green is phenomenal, she made sure to answer any questions that i had and also went above and beyond to make sure I felt as comfortable as possible. The ambiance of the office is really nice and it smells really good too!! Mike and Kelly are also amazing. Everyone is very kind and friendly. I’ve built some lifelong relationships working here. I recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for an office or a shared co working space.

Tina Sines

Jun 28, 2022




Eager to visit and see what it has to offer in person.

Cheryl Gonzalez

Jun 10, 2022





Excellent locale to conduct business. Perfect for conferences in person and virtual.

Kevin Wood

May 21, 2022





Great coworking space! Friendly staff, with flexible options for different working styles. Recommend!

Tommy Zaccour

May 16, 2022





Cindy Green and the team at Office Evolution are of the highest level of professional representation and offer accommodative solutions for all of your workforce needs. Cindy and her team excel at creating a modern business environment accompanied by a welcoming and friendly approach to clients, staff and prospect interaction. It is my pleasure to endorse the entire team without hesitation. Tommy

Nick Howland

May 11, 2022





The Fire Watch is at home at Office Evolution. We are a small entity (3 FTEs) delivering programs all across the state, so our office needs are significant – high speed network, conference rooms, private offices, printing, scanning, mail. OE has it all! Thanks Mike, Kelly and Cindy!

Kevin Schanz

Feb 12, 2022





I had a great experience during my several months of membership at Office Evolution. It felt like a family environment – I got to chat with the owners on the weekends while hanging out in the coworking space, and the office manager is courteous and professional. Membership includes a common kitchen area with all-you-can-drink coffee, hot chocolate and Matcha green tea (freshly made with one of those Keurig / Mars machines). The rates they offer are reasonable (they have a coworking space and private offices for rent), and I would have liked to stay longer, but my professional situation requires a semi-permanent “Coworking” / “Shared Workspace” setup where I could leave a bunch of equipment there for prolonged periods (mainly a monitor, keyboard and mouse). If management can figure out the logistics to make a setup like that, an option, then I’ll be back! (Otherwise, I might come back anyways just because it’s a nice quiet place to concentrate on the weekends). Cheers, Kevin

Ajith Joseph

Dec 05, 2021






Ally Williams

Sep 27, 2021





Awesome center with great owner & staff. Ideal location near the St. Johns Town Center. You walk into a calming aroma, nice music, and a drop-in coworking space with plenty of comfortable seating. Yummy coffee and clean kitchen area. Overall a great productive environment. Fully equipped conference rooms that look modern and professional. Great space in Jax!

Jerel Williams

Aug 18, 2021





Good value for what you get..

Ruth Hargrove – Eason

Aug 18, 2021





THE ENVOROMENT IS VERY NICE. THE SPACE IS CLEAN AND HAS GREAT COFFEE. I APPRECIATE THE STAFF. THIS OFFICE IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP OUT IN ANYWAY THEY CAN.

Scott Burdick

Aug 13, 2021





We have been at Office Evolutions for about 2 years now and couldn’t be happier. Everyone here are very nice. The offices and common space are beautiful and very comfortable. This is the perfect spot to have an office.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
97 reviews