Member Reviews for Jacksonville

Tina Sines

Jun 28, 2022




Eager to visit and see what it has to offer in person.

Cheryl Gonzalez

Jun 10, 2022





Excellent locale to conduct business. Perfect for conferences in person and virtual.

Kevin Wood

May 21, 2022





Great coworking space! Friendly staff, with flexible options for different working styles. Recommend!

Tommy Zaccour

May 16, 2022





Cindy Green and the team at Office Evolution are of the highest level of professional representation and offer accommodative solutions for all of your workforce needs. Cindy and her team excel at creating a modern business environment accompanied by a welcoming and friendly approach to clients, staff and prospect interaction. It is my pleasure to endorse the entire team without hesitation. Tommy

Nick Howland

May 11, 2022





The Fire Watch is at home at Office Evolution. We are a small entity (3 FTEs) delivering programs all across the state, so our office needs are significant – high speed network, conference rooms, private offices, printing, scanning, mail. OE has it all! Thanks Mike, Kelly and Cindy!

Kevin Schanz

Feb 12, 2022





I had a great experience during my several months of membership at Office Evolution. It felt like a family environment – I got to chat with the owners on the weekends while hanging out in the coworking space, and the office manager is courteous and professional. Membership includes a common kitchen area with all-you-can-drink coffee, hot chocolate and Matcha green tea (freshly made with one of those Keurig / Mars machines). The rates they offer are reasonable (they have a coworking space and private offices for rent), and I would have liked to stay longer, but my professional situation requires a semi-permanent “Coworking” / “Shared Workspace” setup where I could leave a bunch of equipment there for prolonged periods (mainly a monitor, keyboard and mouse). If management can figure out the logistics to make a setup like that, an option, then I’ll be back! (Otherwise, I might come back anyways just because it’s a nice quiet place to concentrate on the weekends). Cheers, Kevin

Ajith Joseph

Dec 05, 2021






Ally Williams

Sep 27, 2021





Awesome center with great owner & staff. Ideal location near the St. Johns Town Center. You walk into a calming aroma, nice music, and a drop-in coworking space with plenty of comfortable seating. Yummy coffee and clean kitchen area. Overall a great productive environment. Fully equipped conference rooms that look modern and professional. Great space in Jax!

Jerel Williams

Aug 18, 2021





Good value for what you get..

Ruth Hargrove – Eason

Aug 18, 2021





THE ENVOROMENT IS VERY NICE. THE SPACE IS CLEAN AND HAS GREAT COFFEE. I APPRECIATE THE STAFF. THIS OFFICE IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP OUT IN ANYWAY THEY CAN.

Scott Burdick

Aug 13, 2021





We have been at Office Evolutions for about 2 years now and couldn’t be happier. Everyone here are very nice. The offices and common space are beautiful and very comfortable. This is the perfect spot to have an office.

Esteban Saenz

Aug 06, 2021





My wife and I came to Jacksonville for just a one-day event in the evening during work week, so we needed a place to work for two days.

We looked for options for a place to work for these two days, and we found this while surfing in the web. What an excellent decision has been to come in here!

The place is quiet with very relaxing white noise; very well equipped for different accommodation needs; many coffee options to stay put through the day; and the staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The rate is beyond reasonable!

Can’t express how much I recommend this place. I’m glad I’ve found a place to work whenever I come to Jacksonville!


Thomas Asbury

Aug 05, 2021





Their staff is friendly and accommodating. The facilities are sophisticated, clean, and well maintained. They have great private office suites, co-working options, and beautiful conference rooms!

Lee Marer

Aug 05, 2021





Awesome!

Robbie

Aug 05, 2021






Paul Nickerson

Jul 20, 2021





I’m loving my visits to Office Evolution. I go in for a coworking space, and really enjoy my time there. It’s a very nice ambience and the staff are friendly, it’s affordable, and the location is very convenient. I will certainly keep returning.

Luis Ochoa

Jul 13, 2021






Dana Mitchell

Jun 29, 2021





The office space/staff has been tremendous since the day I began to work here. They are super friendly, clean, and always available for help if I need something. Love it here!

Kelly Bruss

Jun 28, 2021





Great office space! Even though we all work for different companies we are all like a big work family. Everyone is so friendly, the staff is great, and Mike & Kelly, the owners, are very accommodating and care about you. Highly recommend as an alternative office option!

Aron Szabo, Esq.

Jun 02, 2021





Office Evolution is amazing. Jessica and Michael are incredibly nice and always accommodating. The location is excellent and so is the staff. I’m very happy that I picked Office Evolution. Great customer service, could not be happier. A+

Cory Winston

May 17, 2021





I love how welcoming, professional and quiet the environment is. Jessica is so nice and always greets everyone with a positive attitude and smile. The amenities really helps me complete my work while having no distractions like I would at home. If I could rate this place higher than 5 stars I most definitely would!

Sean Poynter

May 17, 2021





This has been a perfect office for me. I use the shared office space, I go in at night and more times than not I am the only one there -I have it all to myself. They have the amenities you need, and some. Service with staff is helpful and responsive. For 24/7 access and the quality of the office, the value is really great.

Michael Humphries

May 04, 2021





Office evolution is great to work with. The facility is nicely appointed and clean. Better, the people are extremely friendly and accommodating.

Tina Bobango

Apr 08, 2021





This office space is really nice. Jessica and staff are very responsive when our company is trying to reserve conference rooms and office spaces for client and company meetings or just needing a quiet/clean space to work.

Patrick Wraight

Apr 08, 2021





I needed an office space for half a day at the last minute. The rate was reasonable and the office worked GREAT for what I needed. I was able to broadcast a live webinar and record video for my business’s video channel in a quiet, comfortable, well-lit space.
Did I mention the kitchen? Please. Great, fresh coffee with a nice mug that I almost packed in my bag. I wanted it, but I put it in the dishwasher, promise.
I’ll most certainly be back the next time I need office space to work in Jacksonville again.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
82 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 82 reviews

Address: 5011 Gate Parkway Building 100 Suite 100 Jacksonville, FL 32256

Phone: 904-512-7393

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View