Member Reviews for Jacksonville (Town Center)

See what they say about Office Evolution

Cristian J. Reyes-Pintor

May 24, 2024





Very kind, respectful, and friendly environment. Anisi does a spectucar job welcoming everyone and always eager to help on whatever is needed.

Marie A. Sulentic C.

May 23, 2024





The office is impeccably clean and well-organized, providing a comfortable and productive working space. Overall, my experience has been fantastic, thanks to Anisi’s exceptional service and the excellent office environment. Highly recommend!

Sarah Hicks

May 23, 2024





Anisi and the entire team at Office Evolution are great!! I have been a member for several years, starting in the shared workspace and transitioning to a private office. Highly recommend if you are looking for a professional workspace in the area!

Tiffany Thornton

Apr 03, 2024





Beautiful facility! Incredible location and amenities!

Gunz4glory

Mar 15, 2024





I have been in my office space now for over a year. The building looks very professional when you arrive. Once inside Office Evolution you are greeted by a an extremely friendly and very professional staff. The services within the office are unmatched anywhere I have ever been. If you need to present a professional looking atmosphere to your investors, co-workers, and clients this is the place to be.

Michael C

Jan 22, 2024





I moved into an Office Evolution space around 2 months ago and have found the entire experience fantastic. The location is very convenient and the facilities and amenities are top-notch. But what truly makes it special is the office manager, who is personable, professional, helpful, responsive and competent. She has made the transition seamless and a easy.

Ervin Batten

Nov 16, 2023





It was great talking with Anisi the office manager today at office evolution during the walk through. I was very impressed with the amenities and the professionalism of the staff. Very clean work place. Nice and quiet. Meeting rooms and Private office you can rent by the hour. And members get 50% discount on services and they have multiple location’s you can work from. I highly recommend this for any level of entrepreneur.

Michael Callahan

Aug 11, 2023






Justin McGee

Jul 07, 2023





I visit Jacksonville often, but working out of my family’s home isn’t ideal. I love coming into to office evolution to work during my stays. Its quiet, clean, and modern, with great work spaces. There are also plenty of lunch options nearby and its easy to hop on JTB, 295, and 95 when I am ready to leave.

Ibrahim Hazzan

Jun 10, 2023

In this situation the best I can refer you to is Mrs Eliana Russel an expert manager, Investing in bitcoin with her platform brokerage is the best decision I made in my life. just watching her while she trade for me after I deposited my investment. no withdrawal fees, Just 20% commission after successful trading.visit her platform via
Email Address, [email protected]
WhatsApp :+17734138075

Matt Wawrzyniak

Jun 09, 2023





I had a fantastic experience at Office Evolution in the St. John’s Town Center of Jacksonville, Florida. Cindy, the office manager, was incredibly helpful and made me feel at home. The free coffee was absolutely amazing, and the rooms were always clean and comfortable. It’s a hidden gem that combines convenience, warmth, and a touch of luxury. I highly recommend Office Evolution for a great office experience.

Paul Driskel

Jun 09, 2023





I work remotely, but sometimes when I have a project due or just want a change of scenery, I’ll check out a coworking space. OE is my favorite in Jacksonville. It’s in a great location, close to the St. John’s town center with clean rooms, a nice ambience and plenty of space. Cindy is great, always available to help out when I have a question or issue with something. I’ll definitely keep coming back

Konner Krieger

Jun 06, 2023





I was in town visiting friends & family for the week and worked out of this location. The facilities are clean, roomy, well-furnished and in an excellent location close to the St. Johns Town Center, which has a ton of restaurants, shops, etc. The office includes all of the ‘office things’ you will need: printers, coffee, dry-erase boards, conference rooms, phone rooms, etc. The staff is friendly and courteous, especially Cindy Green, who was generous enough to let me stay a little past 5pm (closing time) to send a few last minute emails. Thanks Cindy!! Great experience, highly recommend.

Dan Bender

May 25, 2023





The staff and ownership at Office Evolution are absolutely the best to work with. The space is gorgeous and everyone there is super friendly and helpful. If you’re a small business looking for turn key office space, look no further. This is it.

Kasey Davidson

May 22, 2023





We always have a great experience when we are at OE! Cindy is so nice and helpful. The offices and conference rooms are clean and spacious. The environment is quiet with lots of available amenities. Highly recommended!

Sarah Brianne

Apr 03, 2023





Carla is always very helpful, friendly, and efficient. Very clean environment and overall enjoyable atmosphere.
– Bill Jacob, Spida USA LLC

Sarah Hicks

Mar 30, 2023





We have been at Office Evolution for 4 years now. Mike and Kelly are the owners and are wonderful! They pride themselves on the space and keep it in superb shape. Cindy is the office manager and she is fantastic, always going the extra mile to help! The location is convenient, right by Town Center. We started with a co-working membership and upgraded to a private office because we were so pleased. Highly recommend Office Evolution if you are looking for office space!

Gary Hallett

Mar 30, 2023





We’re very happy with the office space we lease at OE Town Center. Centrally located with easy access for clients, their attention to detail and focus on customer service is exceptional. Thank you for all you do!

Mike Charrie

Mar 28, 2023





Nice, clean environment. Many options for individual workspaces in the open community areas or private offices/call rooms. 24/7 access if needed too. Kitchen area also to hold drinks/lunches. Staff is friendly & welcoming.

Gianna Mahfuz

Mar 28, 2023





New and great working space, extra meeting rooms if you need, and rooms for private phone calls. Love having the kitchen with all you need for your workday, and the best staff you can ask for. Really happy to work in this facility.

Ersun Warncke

Feb 23, 2023





Wonderful space and great location for hot desking!

Luka Sogorovic

Feb 21, 2023





Great locations, clean workspaces, friendly staff/owners, and fair prices. Cindy at the Gate Parkway/Town Center location in Jacksonville was extremely helpful with addressing all of my needs during the sign up process and beyond. Highly recommend!

Marcie Lima Manganelli

Feb 01, 2023





Extremely pleased with our experience with OE. The offices are roomy, well furnished, and quiet. Though we have neighbors, everyone is respectful, courteous, and considerate. We share kitchen space, printers, and other common areas, all with ease and comfort. The OE staff is phenomenal. They’re friendly and go the extra mile to make sure our needs are met. Rates are reasonable for the offices, as well as for conference rooms, which are furnished with flat screens for presentations, video conferencing, dry erase boards, and other supplies. Beverages are included, which make getting your morning caffeine fix easy and tasty.
All around a wonderful experience that makes coming into the office on a daily basis fantastic. Extra thanks to Cindy Green, who makes every day great with her positive attitude, friendly persona, and genuine good nature.

Asia Clark

Jan 30, 2023





The experience here at Office Evolution has been fantastic and everyone here has been nothing but kind and helpful.

Andy Thibodeau

Jan 27, 2023





I have rented an office space here for the past 4 years and the staff is friendly and very accommodating.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
117 reviews