Member Reviews for Johns Creek – Duluth

See what they say about Office Evolution

Nicole

Apr 11, 2024





Please Read. I found this office during a very difficult time in my life. I urgently needed somewhere to work from home due to not being able to move into my home until 05/10/2024. Definitely a no-judgment zone. Charlene is such a sweetheart, she invited me with open arms and did everything in her power to make sure I was greatly taken care of, all set up, and comfortable. Very professional and room for many. Reminded me that amazing people do still exist. I accidentally locked myself outside the back of the building and Charlene & Stan were willing to come back to the office to let me in. They were gone because I was working after hours. I had problems with my work from home equipment and Stan worked his hardest to get it fixed. He even asked me if he could sit in my chair to be more hands on. I must say he was determined 🙂

Let’s talk about the office omg! Vibrant, beautiful, very clean and tidy. From a person that loves style, uniqueness, and decor.. this office is top tier anddd affordable. They have coffeee! The experience? Amazing and I highly recommend. I now have a business office to go to when I start my own business venture. I’ll never forget Office Evolution!

Just in case you’re wondering, I decided to no longer work from home and work onsite instead.

But Charlene & Stan, I wish you the best and continue to be a blessing to others. Take care! 💕

,Charity (my middle name is Nicole lol)


Carol Zollmann

Mar 12, 2024





Great place with well equipped conference rooms, easy parking and good location! Super friendly atmosphere!

Heather Willett

Jan 29, 2024





The franchise owners of this location have been absolutely wonderful to work with. This is without a doubt a 5 star location. I cannot recommend Office Evolution John’s Creek enough. Thank you Charlene and Stan for your hospitality!

Michael Speights

Jan 19, 2024





This office space has it all. Very professional and modern feel with lots of windows and plenty of natural light. I appreciate the amenities like different size conference rooms and free coffee. And the team provides stellar service when needed. Overall, it’s an amazing experience.

John Osses

Oct 16, 2023





I’ve been here for 2 years now and have loved every day of it!

Conor Wong

Sep 28, 2023





Great location! Super welcoming

Darron Berquist

Jun 01, 2023





I booked a conference room at OE Johns Creek on short notice over a holiday weekend (the meeting was the morning after Memorial Day). The facilities were very clean and well organized; Charlene (the owner) was fantastic; and the overall experience was great!

James Lee

May 27, 2023






Charles Mopur

Mar 16, 2023





Great environment. Prompt service. Nice people.

Gift G

Mar 01, 2023






Claudio Menegusso

Feb 28, 2023





Awesome friendly place with fair pricing.

C. McC

Feb 17, 2023





Nice! Clean, modern, Charlene is a sweetheart!

Julio M Davila

Feb 06, 2023





My experience here has been amazing!!! They are extremely helpful and accommodating. It’s a very nice clean and professional environment!! The location is also great! Everyone here is really nice!! I highly recommend renting their space!!

Mary Kate Snider

Dec 07, 2022





I spent the day at Office Evolution and this space is amazing!!! It’s clean, quiet, and has all the amenities you need to make your office feel like home! I couldnt recommend them more! Check out Office Evolution!!!

Randy Collins

Sep 27, 2022





Stan and Charlene at Office Evolution Johns Creek have been incredible to work with. The space is incredible and has allowed out business to grow and flex as needed. I highly recommend Office Evolution Johns Creek if you need office space.

Dylan Zywicki

Aug 02, 2022






Ron Jones

Apr 30, 2022





The experience I’ve had at Office Evolution Johns Creek has been excellent. The environment is exceptionally clean & quiet, the staff are super-attentive, there’s plenty of available parking, and there are certainly no complaints about the surrounding area, with great restaurants within a walkable distance.

IC Cowboy

Apr 05, 2022





A wonderful place to work, and the staff is fantastic.

Jeffrey Thompson

Feb 16, 2022





Excellent place to hold meetings and do business. Great value.

Manny Balani

Jan 15, 2022





Great space! Quiet enough to get your work done , break out conference rooms and centrally located. Excellent Team of hosts , clean facility and bathrooms. We will schedule our future meetings here moving forward.

Cale Johansson

Nov 22, 2021





Office Evolution Johns Creek is a great space! The conference rooms are clean, modern and convenient. The staff, Charlene, is helpful, courteous, and professional. The private offices are the best with a large variety for every need, and the amenities are fantastic. Would highly recommend the space for small businesses looking for a professional, convenient, and modern atmosphere.

Tyler Olson

Nov 17, 2021





Spent the day here for a business meeting, was so well kept with an extremely professional staff. Everyone was incredibly helpful. Fast WiFi, great conference room and a convenient location. Definitely recommend!

Sun Hsieh

Nov 16, 2021





Charlene and Stan (co-owners of this location) were more than accommodating for my last minute requests. I needed a short-term office space and they were surprisingly flexible with the scheduling.

The space itself is clean, well-appointed, and in a convenient location. The office areas are well-organized and would make a comfortable place to work, with options for different levels of space and privacy. Parking is also plentiful. The rental rates were much more competitive and reasonable than other shared work settings I looked into.

I would not hesitate to use this space again for both short and long-term needs.


Darlene Daly

Nov 16, 2021





Office Evolution in Johns Creek is beautiful, modern and new with a highly professional environment that includes state-of-the-art furniture, equipment and internet capabilities. It offers a clean, safe and private workspace. Parking is free and OE is close to several nearby amenities that includes walking paths, eateries, shopping, fitness and other services. Charlene and Stan provide a high level of service and personal attention and are a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend this location!

Tammy Lamont

Nov 16, 2021





I love my office at Office Evolution. It is modern and bright, and the move-in process was seamless. I highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for an office environment that is friendly, professional, and supportive.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
47 reviews