Member Reviews for Johns Creek

Trupti Hattangady

May 27, 2022





Office Evolution is a home away from home, warm welcoming and yet every bit professional. Charlene and Stan are very hands on , accommodating and maintain the space extremely well. From the moment I walked in I know this is where I want to come every morning to work!!!

Ron Jones

Apr 30, 2022





The experience I’ve had at Office Evolution Johns Creek has been excellent. The environment is exceptionally clean & quiet, the staff are super-attentive, there’s plenty of available parking, and there are certainly no complaints about the surrounding area, with great restaurants within a walkable distance.

IC Cowboy

Apr 05, 2022





A wonderful place to work, and the staff is fantastic.

Jeffrey Thompson

Feb 16, 2022





Excellent place to hold meetings and do business. Great value.

신정수

Jan 28, 2022





Clean, well managing, convenient location, every experience in this shared office was great. I strongly recommend this office for your business.

Manny Balani

Jan 15, 2022





Great space! Quiet enough to get your work done , break out conference rooms and centrally located. Excellent Team of hosts , clean facility and bathrooms. We will schedule our future meetings here moving forward.

Cale Johansson

Nov 22, 2021





Office Evolution Johns Creek is a great space! The conference rooms are clean, modern and convenient. The staff, Charlene, is helpful, courteous, and professional. The private offices are the best with a large variety for every need, and the amenities are fantastic. Would highly recommend the space for small businesses looking for a professional, convenient, and modern atmosphere.

Tyler Olson

Nov 17, 2021





Spent the day here for a business meeting, was so well kept with an extremely professional staff. Everyone was incredibly helpful. Fast WiFi, great conference room and a convenient location. Definitely recommend!

Sun Hsieh

Nov 16, 2021





Charlene and Stan (co-owners of this location) were more than accommodating for my last minute requests. I needed a short-term office space and they were surprisingly flexible with the scheduling.

The space itself is clean, well-appointed, and in a convenient location. The office areas are well-organized and would make a comfortable place to work, with options for different levels of space and privacy. Parking is also plentiful. The rental rates were much more competitive and reasonable than other shared work settings I looked into.

I would not hesitate to use this space again for both short and long-term needs.


Darlene Daly

Nov 16, 2021





Office Evolution in Johns Creek is beautiful, modern and new with a highly professional environment that includes state-of-the-art furniture, equipment and internet capabilities. It offers a clean, safe and private workspace. Parking is free and OE is close to several nearby amenities that includes walking paths, eateries, shopping, fitness and other services. Charlene and Stan provide a high level of service and personal attention and are a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend this location!

Tammy Lamont

Nov 16, 2021





I love my office at Office Evolution. It is modern and bright, and the move-in process was seamless. I highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for an office environment that is friendly, professional, and supportive.

Pat Guerrero

Oct 19, 2021





We needed office space for 10 people for an all day meeting. Through a google search, I came across Office Evolution. I spoke with Charlene who was extremely friendly before finally being able to come in for a visit. The space was perfect! There were several options to choose from, it was quiet and private, space was extremely clean, modern and Charlene was even nicer in person as she was over the phone and email. The conference room had hdmi connection, speakers, adjustable blinds and a whiteboard available to us. They even provided complimentary drinks! We will definitely be back for future meetings.

Matthew Almand

Sep 24, 2021





The staff and environment is always friendly, responsive and helpful. When we had temperature issues wiht one of the offices they acted quickly and checked with us frequently until the issue as resolved. Great expierence so far!

Sidney Swing

Jul 28, 2021





Due to enormous growth in my company, our Engineers have been on a bi-weekly rotation in our office. As professionals, we like our working environment to be as such. In looking for an alternative to “working from home”, I discovered Office Evolution in Johns Creek and could not have made a better choice. The building is modern, the shared workspace not only provides every amenity needed, but also affords the privacy required when working on confidential materials. The owners are delightful people; personable and helpful, always professional. The conference rooms have the latest technology and make for an impressive setting for meetings, training, and conference calls. I highly recommend anyone looking for office or shared workspace to see what this location offers. By comparison, I found Office Evolution far superior to others in the area.

Ian McIntosh

Jun 25, 2021





I really enjoyed the space provided. Charlene was very helpful to me in a bind and provided me an excellent space for my virtual online teaching at a great price!

Kenneth Chan

Jun 25, 2021





Great location, nice office space and professional and friendly service!

Seamus Murrock

Jun 25, 2021






Derick Schaudies

Jun 25, 2021





Brand new space, wonderfully close to restaurants and nice, accommodating staff. We used it as a meeting space for our company, but certainly a strong candidate for longer term office – easy location and good, straightforward features.

Wil Akins

Jun 25, 2021





Awesome experience. Top notch office space.

Leslie Sams

Jun 22, 2021





Office Evolution in John’s Creek is a beautiful facility. The owners are friendly and eager to make the work environment pleasant for all. I enjoyed my tour very much.

Sarah Mitchell

Jun 09, 2021





Office Evolution Johns Creek is nothing short of fantastic. This is my first experience in a co-working space and I have been pleasantly surprised. Not only does it boast of upgraded office furnishings and cutting edge technology, it also has the most welcoming, attentive owners. I would highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone in need of short or long term space!

Tannis Kufner

Jun 07, 2021





Our team had an incredible experience working at Office Evolution. The facility is in beautiful condition and all of the office staff was so helpful. We used the Risk Takers Room for the day. All of the amenities and technology was perfect for what we needed. Already looking forward to planning another staff training day to come back! Thanks Stan and Charlene for your hospitality.

quinisha story

May 17, 2021





The office space was nice I was charged the membership which was $20.00 an hour the location was in Johns Creek. I was only going to be charged $20 because intended to stay for only an hour Charlene was nice.

Of course I didn’t realize that I was charged more than $20 when I got the bill I was charged $45.00 the discount was nice however I just wish I could have been told as a reminder after I got there since I was only originally billed for $20

Again nice space and very professional

I probably will not go back again.


Danielle Hudson Laughlin

Apr 20, 2021





Office Evolution is not just for new or small companies, it is for companies in transition. My business is moving to a new location and we needed a place to sit between lease obligations that is professional, private, and well-maintained. We found this spot and could not be happier! They are very responsive and helpful for new tenants and provide excellent space for those who need the privacy and professionalism of a traditional office. I highly recommend this space for startups, sales professionals, soloprenuers, and any other business that needs a spot to land for a while!

Peter McVay

Apr 09, 2021





Very open/clean environment and staff is very friendly and attentive


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
33 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 33 reviews

Address: 6470 East Johns Crossing, Suite 160 Johns Creek, GA 30097

Phone: 470-567-3773

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View