Member Reviews for Belmar Lakewood

See what they say about Office Evolution

Terri Griffin

Jul 08, 2023





I was in a panic needing office space for an important zoom meeting when my personal internet went out . I found space here. Samantha, the office manger, was great. I will definitely use them in the future .

Ryan Hall

Apr 28, 2023





Office Evolution has been a wonderful experience for me. I get dedicated offices for myself and my staff. The shared workspaces are a huge benefit as well. We get a stocked kitchen area as well as copiers and other needed office equipment that can be shared across multiple offices.

aaron rendoff

Apr 24, 2023






Kris Goodrich

Feb 28, 2023





The Office Evolution in Lakewood is such a wonderful shared office space. The drop in space is perfect for when I need to pop in for a bit and have reliable internet!

R F

Jul 04, 2022





I’m a frequent Office Evolution customer. I’ve used them on the East coast and two locations in Denver. I can say without a doubt that this Belmar location is the best I’ve had yet. Why? Samantha. It had all the features I expected, but it was Samantha’s warm welcome, genuine and easy going personality mixed with professionalism that made me feel like I want to come back. She’s running a good business here. I saw several of the long term tenants talking with her and it was clear they’re very fond of her. If you’re in Denver, pick this one.
Rob

Dominic Damato

May 04, 2022





We’ve had our offices here for years with no problems and the staff (especially Sam G.) have aleays been very helpful attentive and curtious to all our office needs.

Grigori Chulaki

Dec 08, 2021





Sam is incredibly thorough and helpful in the areas of top priority for me. Easy location to work with: well-organized, thought out, and thorough. No sudden obstacles to worry about.

Grigori

Dec 08, 2021





Sam is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable, which is necessary for me.

PAULA CLEVEN

Nov 08, 2021





We have had office space here for 7 years. Sam, Scott and all of the Office Evolution staff couldn’t be more helpful, thoughtful and considerate. Everything about Office Evolution Lakewood is top notch. Wonderful facilities. We have two offices and frequently use the different size conference rooms available. They also have copy machines, etc. at our disposal that is excellent quality and well taken care of. The kitchen area facilities, available refreshments and accommodations are excellent. Highly recommend all of their locations. Paula C

PAULA CLEVEN

Sep 20, 2021





We have had office space here for 6 years. Sam, Scott, Katie and Scott are always more than professional, will go out of their way to meet every need. Sam goes above and beyond more often than I can say. The office is always clean, professional and presentable. Our clients find the staff very personable and considerate. Would highly recommend Office Evolution in general and most definitely the Lakewood location specifically!

Paula


Robert Guheen

Aug 26, 2021





Perfect place for our virtual office! Sam is fantastic and the office is welcoming and professional

Ron Rex

Aug 10, 2021





Ron Rex

I am very excited to have a place to work in a well organized and managed location. Sam, the manager, is always present, available and has had every answer I have needed. I adapted well to the pandemic remote work but a hybrid alternative is best for me. I really appreciate the professionalism by which the Belmar location is run. I could not be happier with my decision to locate my business operations here!


Mr. & Mrs. Lopez

Jul 27, 2021





Office Evolution’s 24/7 shared workspace is perfect for my odd work schedule. Having Sam there during normal business hours to assist when needed is often a lifesaver!

Paula Cleven

Jul 27, 2021





Love these Executive Office Suites. Great amenities. Well taken care of. Staff very helpful, cordial and considerate. Samantha Goodrich the Office Manager is amazing! Always willing to go above and beyond! Frequently has answers to questions I can’t figure out. Has a very Can Do attitude..

Terry Tyler

Jul 27, 2021






Abby Stoddard

Jul 26, 2021






Erin Moore

May 14, 2021





Clean & professional. We needed an early am meeting, before they opened. Sam got us hooked up with an electronic entry key and directions. Everything was as planned. Nice space. Thank you.

Joseph Maj

Apr 13, 2021





This place is awesome!! Samantha and team was able to get me set up in less than 30 minutes for a big interview and helped me through the booking. Great space to work! Thanks!

Laura Pearson

Apr 12, 2021





Office Evolution Belmar has been great for my small business. It allows me to have a professional place to meet clients when I need to and a business address to use while mainly operating virtually. It is very reasonably priced for the amenities. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a coworking space.

Chas Nedele

Mar 30, 2021





Samantha at the front desk is a pleasure to work with. She is proficient, congenial, responsive, & a problem solver (not that there are problems).
Office evolution provides a clean & professional environment to operate.

Brent K

Feb 08, 2021





Samantha is the BEST. She’s very accurate, friendly and consistent! While Office Evolution in Golden completely failed SHE proofed that my desired needs are easy to fulfill! Thanks for everything!

Sheila Porter

Jan 21, 2021





I have used Office Evolution space , Cherry Creek and Lakewood to do psychological evaluations of asylum seekers. I found the professionalism of the staff and the quality of the office space in both locations to be outstanding.

Sheila Porter Ph.D.


Susan Harmon

Jan 15, 2021





I have been a tenant here for over 6 years. The space is great and well managed. The office manager Sam, the owners and all staff are personable, caring and professional. I use the shared space, including conference rooms and have my own office. My clients are always greeted and welcomed. The shared space is clean and I have never had any conflicts regarding shared space use or availability. Copy machines are maintained and it is an overall pleasant environment.

Alex

Nov 04, 2020





Office Evolution has been a perfect solution for my small business. Sam greets clients when they arrive for meetings and I have received several compliments about her charm and wit. Beyond the staff, I have my own office space with enough room to include a comfortable consultation table. Because of the space, most of my client meetings are conducted in my office. However, I also have access to multiple meeting rooms of various sizes and equipment that allow me to meet any conceivable meeting need. I have absolutely no regrets after moving my office here a couple years ago.

Paige Stiltner

Nov 04, 2020





I love having my office at Lakewood Office Evolution. It is great to have a dedicated office with mail services and full-time receptionist.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.7 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
132 reviews