Member Reviews for Belmar Lakewood

See what they say about Office Evolution

Maddie Stull-Keith

May 23, 2024





I’ve been working out of office evolution for almost two years now. I absolutely love it here, the space, the environment and everyone who works here. The staffed reception is amazing at helping out my clients before appointments. The company I work for has two private offices through office evolution and for the two years I’ve been here I’ve had no issues at all.

Tori Hunt

May 16, 2024






Areli Torres

Apr 29, 2024





Love this shared office space! Very friendly & attentive management. Friendly & helpful staff. Also love the new remodel. Happy to be apart of OE family!

Kristine West

Apr 29, 2024





Clean, comfy, welcoming space for client. So easy to book. Thanks, Office Evolution, for making my venture into private practice smooth!

Castle Esq

Apr 23, 2024





Great space to work. Friendly, bright, and the coffee is free. Recently refreshed as well. Having looked at other options this was easily the best choice. Quick update-they also have a free massage chair. A really good one.

maire daugharty

Apr 17, 2024





Love my space and the amenities that come with it, but I mostly love the friendly reliable environment in which I work, it feels like community.

Mitch Stillwell

Apr 03, 2024






Mandy Justo

Mar 26, 2024





I’ve been here for about a month now and it has been such an easy dedicated office set up. You can tell Katie and Scott work hard to keep the place in tip top shape. The location in Belmar is near all the things I need from day to day to efficiently run our business. Clients have been able to find us with ease and I attribute that to the great signage. Great atmosphere, great design, and amazing location.

Keith Durbin

Mar 13, 2024





The office space and personnel are wonderful. Easy to use app makes everything a breeze. So glad to be a client here.

Terri Griffin

Jul 08, 2023





I was in a panic needing office space for an important zoom meeting when my personal internet went out . I found space here. Samantha, the office manger, was great. I will definitely use them in the future .

Ryan Hall

Apr 28, 2023





Office Evolution has been a wonderful experience for me. I get dedicated offices for myself and my staff. The shared workspaces are a huge benefit as well. We get a stocked kitchen area as well as copiers and other needed office equipment that can be shared across multiple offices.

aaron rendoff

Apr 24, 2023






Kris Goodrich

Feb 28, 2023





The Office Evolution in Lakewood is such a wonderful shared office space. The drop in space is perfect for when I need to pop in for a bit and have reliable internet!

R F

Jun 27, 2022





I’m a frequent Office Evolution customer. I’ve used them on the East coast and two locations in Denver. I can say without a doubt that this Belmar location is the best I’ve had yet. Why? Samantha. It had all the features I expected, but it was Samantha’s warm welcome, genuine and easy going personality mixed with professionalism that made me feel like I want to come back. She’s running a good business here. I saw several of the long term tenants talking with her and it was clear they’re very fond of her. If you’re in Denver, pick this one.
Rob

Dominic Damato

May 04, 2022





We’ve had our offices here for years with no problems and the staff (especially Sam G.) have aleays been very helpful attentive and curtious to all our office needs.

Grigori Chulaki

Dec 08, 2021





Sam is incredibly thorough and helpful in the areas of top priority for me. Easy location to work with: well-organized, thought out, and thorough. No sudden obstacles to worry about.

Grigori

Dec 08, 2021





Sam is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable, which is necessary for me.

PAULA CLEVEN

Nov 08, 2021





We have had office space here for 7 years. Sam, Scott and all of the Office Evolution staff couldn’t be more helpful, thoughtful and considerate. Everything about Office Evolution Lakewood is top notch. Wonderful facilities. We have two offices and frequently use the different size conference rooms available. They also have copy machines, etc. at our disposal that is excellent quality and well taken care of. The kitchen area facilities, available refreshments and accommodations are excellent. Highly recommend all of their locations. Paula C

PAULA CLEVEN

Sep 20, 2021





We have had office space here for 6 years. Sam, Scott, Katie and Scott are always more than professional, will go out of their way to meet every need. Sam goes above and beyond more often than I can say. The office is always clean, professional and presentable. Our clients find the staff very personable and considerate. Would highly recommend Office Evolution in general and most definitely the Lakewood location specifically!

Paula


Robert Guheen

Aug 26, 2021





Perfect place for our virtual office! Sam is fantastic and the office is welcoming and professional

Ron Rex

Aug 10, 2021





Ron Rex

I am very excited to have a place to work in a well organized and managed location. Sam, the manager, is always present, available and has had every answer I have needed. I adapted well to the pandemic remote work but a hybrid alternative is best for me. I really appreciate the professionalism by which the Belmar location is run. I could not be happier with my decision to locate my business operations here!


Mr. & Mrs. Lopez

Jul 27, 2021





Office Evolution’s 24/7 shared workspace is perfect for my odd work schedule. Having Sam there during normal business hours to assist when needed is often a lifesaver!

Paula Cleven

Jul 27, 2021





Love these Executive Office Suites. Great amenities. Well taken care of. Staff very helpful, cordial and considerate. Samantha Goodrich the Office Manager is amazing! Always willing to go above and beyond! Frequently has answers to questions I can’t figure out. Has a very Can Do attitude..

Terry Tyler

Jul 27, 2021






Abby Stoddard

Jul 26, 2021







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.7 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
141 reviews