Member Reviews for Lisle

Regan Jones

Aug 09, 2022





Beautiful Campus. Great Variety of conference rooms. Ashley was was very accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Kerry Schmidt

Jul 21, 2022





We needed an office space for a film shoot and lucked out when we found Office Evolution and Ashley Shi. Ashley took exceptional care of us and helped us at every turn. The space worked out great. I highly recommend Office Evolution. Thank you for everything, Ashley!

Ifeolu Adeoye

Feb 04, 2022





Office Evolution is an ideal workspace that’s offered in the Lisle area. The office comes with many amenities such as the cafe and break room area offering many plug-ins for laptops as well as close access to a gym and eatery. Ashley is a phenomenal individual who helps with any situation that arises and I find this office space to be amazing

Michael Apan

Feb 04, 2022





Ashley at the front desk is so inviting! Great amenities, and the atmosphere is calm and kind.

James Suva

Feb 04, 2022





Amazing office space. Conferance room is clean, break room is always sanitized. Ashley is wonderful, she always has a smile on her face. The entire facility is rich with culture with all the different businesses.

Nandin Urantsetseg

Feb 04, 2022





Great space for our team! Super inclusive and welcoming.

B Be

Feb 02, 2022






Mahari Bell

Feb 01, 2022





Awesome experience being welcomed into the space. Ashley did an amazing job making us feel comfortable and is super excited to have us. We’re excited to be here as well. Looking forward to the year and its opportunities.

Scott Heffernan

Feb 01, 2022





Great office space, super friendly staff!

Darby Elo

Aug 29, 2021





The office was really spacious and had amazing lighting. Everyone was really respectful of other workers and I was able to work productively. Definitely recommend renting an office!

Brittany Roback

Aug 21, 2021






hasan razek

Aug 20, 2021





Ashley you are such a wonderful person, thank you for always having that smile

Bunkerdude Bunker07

Aug 20, 2021





Just set up my office and this great place was perfect for me.

Esther Shi

Aug 20, 2021






Sarah Catarozzoli

Aug 20, 2021






Gustaf Sandahl

Aug 19, 2021






Gustavo Martin

Aug 17, 2021





This is a great place to come to get work done. The management is very responsive and the space is very flexible. We run a film production company from here, and have used the space for meetings, screenings, and anything else that helps us get our work complete. It was a very safe spot to work in during these pandemic times.

Eric Osman

Jul 30, 2021





Excellent work space! Used the Day Office and had a great experience. Plenty of room, really nice furniture and facilities, great light from the windows, even a standing desk! Coffee and snacks available, really couldn’t have asked for any better, and Ashley was so helpful! Would absolutely go back.

Jon Maly

Jul 30, 2021






Andrea Pirr-Dran

Jul 14, 2021





What an beautiful space! Views from every office. And the local owners and business center manager took care of my every need!!

Alison Freeman Matta

Apr 24, 2021






marko svrakic

Mar 28, 2021






Kenya Taylor

Feb 12, 2021





I love this location. The staff is very nice and professional. My office space is a perfect size and the location is right by highway 88 and route 53!

Patricia Trombello

Feb 04, 2021





Great service. Very professional. Highly recommend!

Jeffrey Mills

Feb 01, 2021





I have enjoyed my time here at Office Evolution (Lisle, IL). The Office Evolution team provides a clean, professional work environment and go above and beyond to help with any of my business needs. I highly recommend Office Evolution’s work space!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
87 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 87 reviews

Address: 650 Warrenville Road, Suite 100 Lisle, IL 60532

Phone: 331-215-4616

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View