Member Reviews for Lisle

See what they say about Office Evolution

Dan Simmet

Feb 08, 2024





Exactly what I needed to hold an interview. Great facility and meeting room. Internet was fast for the zoom meeting.

Would book again without hesitation.


Mike Gallagher

Nov 16, 2023





Joshua was extremely friendly and accommodating. He went above and beyond to make the process a smooth and pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend the location, and commend him for his customer service.

James Dombrowski

May 31, 2023





A clean quiet place to get work done. Thanks for keeping the Air on for me. Internet speed and coffee are great. See you next time.

Scott Ruppel

May 18, 2023





Outstanding Service, Clean Facility, Great Value!

Emily Jeffery

May 10, 2023






Nils Wollenberg

Mar 08, 2023





I am from Colorado and needed a space to work while on the road. Being with Office Evolution, allowed me to use this Office Evolution in IL. Great location and excellent support. Thank you, Josh!

Ashley Ervin

Feb 03, 2023





Nice clean facility with technology solutions that were easy to use and convenient location right near 355. Would use again in the future!

Asif Rehmani

Jan 26, 2023





A nice place to have meetings, trainings or just a working space.

Luke Hammond

Jan 08, 2023





I highly recommend Office Evolution. The owners, Ashley and Josh Shi are the consummate professionals and do an excellent job with maintaining a clean, pleasant and welcoming office experience.

Johnnie Phillips

Dec 01, 2022






L Wainwright

Nov 21, 2022





Great conference room and wonderful staff (Josh is the best ) ! We’ll definitely use them again!

Kristen Whitman

Nov 16, 2022





I hosted a small evening work meeting at Office Evolution. The experience from start to finish was easy. The room was clean and easy to locate. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I would use them again and refer others.

Juan Martinez

Oct 13, 2022





Great experience! Great office space and amenities. Staff super friendly. Definitely coming back again! Thank you Ashley!

Vincent Solano

Aug 30, 2022





For my business this is the best place possible. I’m a solo practitioner attorney and the conference rooms are perfect as my actual office is at home due to COVID. Clean. Quiet. Weekends always empty. And a Ashley is wonderful. For the price is the best deal in town. Vince Solano

Jim J

Aug 27, 2022





This space was wonderful and we were greeted and treated very professionally. I will continue to use this space with our meetings as we move forward. Easy parking and entrance and centrally located. Jim. President, Band For Today

Regan Jones

Aug 09, 2022





Beautiful Campus. Great Variety of conference rooms. Ashley was was very accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Kerry Schmidt

Jul 21, 2022





We needed an office space for a film shoot and lucked out when we found Office Evolution and Ashley Shi. Ashley took exceptional care of us and helped us at every turn. The space worked out great. I highly recommend Office Evolution. Thank you for everything, Ashley!

Nandin Urantsetseg

Feb 04, 2022





Great space for our team! Super inclusive and welcoming.

Ifeolu Adeoye

Feb 04, 2022





Office Evolution is an ideal workspace that’s offered in the Lisle area. The office comes with many amenities such as the cafe and break room area offering many plug-ins for laptops as well as close access to a gym and eatery. Ashley is a phenomenal individual who helps with any situation that arises and I find this office space to be amazing

Michael Apan

Feb 04, 2022





Ashley at the front desk is so inviting! Great amenities, and the atmosphere is calm and kind.

James Suva

Feb 04, 2022





Amazing office space. Conferance room is clean, break room is always sanitized. Ashley is wonderful, she always has a smile on her face. The entire facility is rich with culture with all the different businesses.

B Be

Feb 02, 2022






Mahari Bell

Feb 01, 2022





Awesome experience being welcomed into the space. Ashley did an amazing job making us feel comfortable and is super excited to have us. We’re excited to be here as well. Looking forward to the year and its opportunities.

Scott Heffernan

Feb 01, 2022





Great office space, super friendly staff!

Darby Elo

Aug 29, 2021





The office was really spacious and had amazing lighting. Everyone was really respectful of other workers and I was able to work productively. Definitely recommend renting an office!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
103 reviews