Member Reviews for Littleton

Cache Nies

Jun 25, 2022





Great place to work! Move in experience was seamless, and entire staff starting with Mimi is top notch. Wi-Fi works great, place is always clean. Highly reccomend this space if you are looking for a stress free well kept work space.

Alla Lather

Jun 08, 2022





Let me tell you if your looking for a office without all the headaches you need to check out Office Evolution and see Mimi. She made this simple and easy and stress free. I can honestly say Mimi was a prayers being answered, I was under such stress and panic and she eliminated all my headaches. I feel very blessed to have found her and Office Evolution. Forever grateful

Darcy Koehn

Nov 16, 2021





The space is nice, clean, everyone is friendly. Mimi is, hands down, one of the most helpful and responsive people I’ve ever worked with. I highly recommend!!

Barbara Bernardo

Nov 02, 2021



Mimi with Office Evolution was helpful for the clients need.

Berean Call

Oct 28, 2021





An excellent facility with excellent customer service.

A M

Aug 17, 2021





Barbara Bernardo

Aug 13, 2021





In a time of much needed understanding and compassion Mimi with Office Evolution is top notch professional. She listens to the clients need and really thinks outside of the box to provide you solutions for your need. We need more Mimi’s in the world!!!!!

Kelly Davis – OIT

Aug 09, 2021






Mike Karbach

Jul 27, 2021





A great place for doing business. Well managed, friendly on site manager Convenient location. Professional atmosphere

Sergey Yatsenko

Mar 29, 2021





Great place to come to focus and do work when working from home is not working. I found everything I needed and at reasonable price. Mimi, the office manager is the best! Highly recommend this location.

Mark Heydt

Mar 11, 2021





OE has been a great solution during the pandemic. It is convenient, close to home, and very easy to manage. When the home is not always reliable for a quiet zoom call, my office at OE was always the consistent option!

Danielle Goodnight

Feb 27, 2021





I just switched to Office Evolution from another office company that offers similar services. The difference is night and day! Mimi is professional, responsive, and flexible. One thing that helps me is to have access to the shared office space 24/7. The other company I was with only offered shared office space 9-5 on week days and that doesn’t work with my unpredictable schedule. The location is great, too.

Dottie Tomasetti

Feb 26, 2021





I have been seeing clients in the conference rooms at Office Evolution since September 2020. The offices are pleasant. The staff is very helpful and responsive to all of my professional needs.

Diego Nicholas

Nov 10, 2020





Mimi the manager is incredibly awesome! I checked out Regus, Modworks & Serendipity Labs, and Office Evolution beat them all hands down! Come here to work and you will not regret it! The value is unbeatable and the environment is super chill!

Nicholas Wolf

Jun 14, 2020





Mimi who runs this workspace is awesome. I stopped by to get a break from working from home, and I’m excited to have found office evolution. It’s clean, quiet, professional and there are plenty of places to settle in and get work done away from the distractions of home.

Derek Powell

Mar 17, 2020





I am extremely pleased with my experience thus far at the Office Evolution location in Littleton. Mimi, the office manager, has been extremely helpful and accommodating. The offices, common areas, and facilities are very nice, inviting, and well maintained. Thank you!

Aaron Dillie

Jan 13, 2020





Mimi and the Office Evolution team are great asset to my small business. The location is convenient, the offices themselves are clean and professional, and Mimi herself does so much to help my business have the right image.

Hal Shucard

Dec 17, 2019





Business Center Manager Mimi Cafarchia is wonderful to work with! She has been tremendously helpful to me and my clients for the two years my business has been at this location. I’ve recommended this location to other business owners without reservations.

Pam Rumbough

Dec 16, 2019





Had a wonderful experience at this location. The concept of a virtual office with physical offices and conference rooms as needed is ideal. The Office Manager (Mimi) made me feel at home. So nice to be greeted with warmth and professionalism. Will be recommending to several friends and clients in the coming year.

Nate Ayres

Dec 16, 2019





Love how they take great care of us whenever we need a place in Littleton to meet with customers or as a team.

Pam Rumbough

Dec 13, 2019





Had a wonderful experience at this location. The concept of a virtual office with physical offices and conference rooms as needed is ideal. The Office Manager (Mimi) madee feel at home. So nice to be greeted with warmth and professionalism. Will be recommending to several friends and clients in the coming year.

Bruce Dewald

Dec 13, 2019





This Office Evolution is at a great location, away from traffic, but on Broadway, close to C-470, so that it is easy to find and has easy access to the highway to get elsewhere quickly. The atmosphere is great. Mimi’s friendly face provides the example for all of the tenants to be welcoming and supportive of each other. Having been a tenant in other places and having been a landlord, I appreciated how simple Office Evolution makes having an office while still providing everything you could need.

Ashley Rose Marisch

Dec 11, 2019





I absolutely loved going there! Mimi is always so helpful and gave the warmest of welcomes. Highly recommend this place!

James Frazier

Dec 09, 2019





We have been working Office Evolution for a number of years was we have grown our company from it’s beginning. They have always been great to work with for booking conference rooms and overall assistance. We currently use them to answer our phone as a landline as well and we are very pleased with that service as well.
That staff, especially Mimi are wonderful and have always gone beyond my expectations in providing service for us.
They have allowed us to focus on growing our company not the day to day grind of running an office.
Thanks very much Mimi for all of you help in the past and what you will do for us in the future.

Krista Obney

Dec 09, 2019





We have used Office Evolution for a few years now, and I will tell you the place is a great location for meetings, we always receive the best support for any requests or needs that come up suddenly, and Mimi is one of the best in the business as far as making you feel as if you are the only one in the world when working with her, she is a treasure! Love the space, cannot say enough good things about Office Evolution Littleton!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
120 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 120 reviews

Address: 4 W. Dry Creek Circle Suite 100 Littleton, CO 80120

Phone: 303-734-7104

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View