Member Reviews for Lone Tree (Park Meadows)

Paul Shaver

Dec 09, 2021





I just joined Office Evolution in Lone Tree. Johnny, the manager, has been great in helping me get my account set up. It is fantastic to have quiet professional meeting rooms to meet with my clients at a reasonable cost. There is a nice lobby and coffee while my clients wait as well. I appreciate that their plans don’t require a long term commitment.

R L Sonography

Aug 25, 2021





This is a really great office space. I get things done without distractions. Drew is amazing at offering assistance with any office related issues. I always get prompt attention and immediate solutions with anything I ask for. I am able to focus on my business instead of unexpected bunny trails.

Tayler Austin

Aug 11, 2021





love the staff, love the accessibility and the notifications when mail is received. a small business must!

Alison Williams

Jul 19, 2021





Office Evolution in Lone Tree was the perfect location for a half day meeting – it was easy to schedule, perfect sized boardroom, it was very quiet even though there were other meetings next to us, and Drew was awesome to work with…really made us feel at home! Thank you so much for everything!

Mary Henry

Jul 17, 2021





Great location, offices were clean and bright. Drew was awesome, he made sure I had the proper set up before an interview with time to spare.

SL Lone Tree General Manager

May 25, 2021





The space is always kept beautifully, the tenants are wonderful and the location is great! They are always extremely accommodating to our needs, even on short notice, and make everything easy for us. Drew, the office manager, is FANTASTIC! He is always available to help, stops what he is doing to assist and makes you feel welcomed every day. I absolutely recommend this place for anyone needing an office and working with Drew makes it the best experience!

Lance Gibb

May 21, 2021





Nice executive suites, responsive front desk, great location. Much better than our previous space with Regus.

David Lockwood

May 20, 2021





Drew Good, the Business Center Manager at the Lone Tree, Colorado location of Office Evolution, has always enthusiastically gone the extra mile to assure that my people and our clients are comfortable and able to conduct business in a professional, efficient manner.

Steve Laird

May 20, 2021





Drew does a great job managing the Park Meadows office. He was always available. If you needed something he was there. Great place to office!

Jani Duran

May 19, 2021





Drew Good, is the Business Center Manager. He is Awesome, any questions, concerns or issues, he will resolve ASAP! He is always so friendly and personable. I love being in this environment!

Susan Begonja

May 19, 2021





I’ve had the pleasure of working with Drew on multiple projects and he always comes through for clients and for guests of Office Evolution with lightning speed, good humor and efficiency.
The office space is interesting in that the individual offices at Park Meadows are on the the mezzanine with conference rooms located on the first floor. This is a nice divide allowing for privacy for the working hours and a great place for lunch next door at Panera or the community lobby with you laptop and some coffee!
Overall, it’s a welcoming atmosphere with great people at the helm ready to help.

Randy Kleist

Mar 26, 2021





Guy drew at the desk is great!

Leander van der walt

Mar 05, 2021





We have enjoyed the time in the office. Great space and well managed. I would certainly recommend this office

Dan Cogan

Mar 03, 2021





So many friendly faces around the building, but Drew Good at the front desk is amazing!

Delfines@.com Garcia

Mar 02, 2021






Derek

Mar 02, 2021





Great location and service! Drew is the best. Super helpful and friendly. The offices are inviting and clean.

Steve Prewitt

Mar 02, 2021





I have really enjoyed my time at this business. I came up over the summer to study for a national exam and needed somewhere that I could focus. It was a very easy process from start to finish. I was able to have nice secluded space that was very accommodating. 5/5 would recommend.

Amber Walz

Mar 02, 2021





We love the office space!!! It is a quiet, welcoming environment. Drew is amazing to work with, he is always willing to help us.

Nadya Lambert

Mar 02, 2021





The facilities are good for small business where a professional presentation is necessary. Drew manages the facility and is the on-site person who is very responsive and able to support basic business needs. He is cheerful and pleasant to be around which certainly makes for a more welcoming environment for you and your clients.

Claire Frey

Mar 02, 2021






Mike Williams

Mar 02, 2021






Dominick Valdez

Mar 02, 2021





Great team and service! Very clean and great looking office space.

H Page Dyer

Aug 08, 2020





Working in the space is great, clean, comfortable and convenient. Drew is always ready to help, answer questions or just offer some great insight.

Nick Lansing

Aug 07, 2020





Really friendly staff and kind service. Office evolution for life!

Drew Good

Aug 07, 2020





Great experience!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
56 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 56 reviews

Address: 9233 Park Meadows Drive Lone Tree, CO 80124

Phone: 303-734-7140

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View