Member Reviews for Longmont

See what they say about Office Evolution

Zach Paul

Jun 28, 2024





Easy reservation process. Fast Wi-Fi. Clean workspace. Stocked kitchen and coffee. Will use again next time

Depths Mystery

Jun 23, 2024





Nice environment with friendly staff! The conference room is great for presentations.

Nicole Mcgann

Jun 21, 2024





As an estate attorney, my days can be a whirlwind of paperwork and deadlines. Finding a workspace that supports both focus and connection has been a game-changer. OE-Longmont has become my haven, and a big part of the reason is their incredible Community Manager, Nichole.

From the moment you walk in, Nichole’s warm smile and genuine care are evident. The space itself is beautifully designed, offering a perfect blend of private offices for quiet concentration and inviting common areas to connect with colleagues and spark creative thinking.

But it’s Nichole who fosters the true sense of community here. She’s orchestrated fantastic events that bring together the diverse group of professionals who work here. The energy is always positive and supportive, and whether I need a brainstorming buddy or simply a friendly ear, there’s always someone around – thanks in no small part to Nichole’s efforts.

Beyond the wonderful environment, OE – Longmont offers fantastic amenities – the high-speed internet is a lifesaver, and the on-site printing comes in handy more often than not!

If you’re a freelancer, entrepreneur, or just someone who needs a productive and inspiring workspace, I can’t recommend Office Evolution highly enough. It’s more than just an office; it’s a community that feels like family, expertly cultivated by the amazing Nichole.


Jackson Wydra

Jun 11, 2024





Stopped in for the day, great experience! Wifi was fast without interruptions and staff were very friendly. Would come again.

Lake Miller

Jun 11, 2024





Amazing coworking space! Really convenient & takes drop ins 😀 wifi was fast and the kitchen was really cute and well-stocked

Israel Anderson

Jun 09, 2024





Office Evolution is great for a research scientist with a small non-profit. The ability to just change things up and work in a different environment makes me more productive so that the monthly cost is more than surpassed by greater income. Having other humans to connect with is wonderful. I love the day-office where I can have privacy but step outside my door and interact with others, and only pay for actual use. The office manager is upbeat and happy and tripping over herself to help in any way. I love it. You might too.

Lorée

May 31, 2024





Loving the vibe at Office Evolution!

I’ve been a member at Office Evolution – Longmont for a few months now, and let me tell you, it’s been a total game-changer for my work life. The space is super chill, but also really focused, which is just what I need to get things done. Plus, they have all sorts of options, so I can find the perfect spot to work, whether I need a quiet corner or a collaborative space.

The atmosphere is awesome too – super positive and friendly. I’ve met so many cool people from different backgrounds, and it’s led to some great collaborations and even some new friendships.

You have to meet Nichole, she’s awesome! Let me tell you about her– she’s the absolute best! She’s always so welcoming and helpful, and she goes above and beyond to make sure everything runs smoothly.Even getting even more amazing snacks upon request!

Overall, I can’t recommend Office Evolution – Longmont ENOUGH. It’s a fantastic place to work and connect with others, and it’s definitely made a positive impact on both my work and my well-being.


Zayret Otero

May 22, 2024





I love being apart of the Office Evolutions in Longmont, CO community! I cannot say enough great things about the office manager, Nichole. She is awesome, she makes everyone feel welcomed and always greets everyone with a warm smile. She does a great job managing the building. If you’re looking for a comfortable and convenient space to rent an office or even a conference room this is place for you!

Douglas J Hurst

May 13, 2024





This space has been a wonderful place to break up my remote work routine and Nicole always makes sure everything you need is there and if not she will make it happen. So lucky to have found it.

Cilbia R

May 10, 2024





I love working in this space! Nichole is so great as well. If I need anything i.e. help scheduling a space, or greeting a client she is so welcoming and always willing to help. Plus I’ve never had any issues booking a space even last minute. I highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a new place to make your office.

Jason B

May 02, 2024





Our experience at Office Evolution is consistent and awesome. Nichole always goes the extra mile to take care of our needs, and makes the experience seamless. Can’t say enough good things. Jason

Izzie Ashley

Apr 06, 2024




Very pleasant

Maria J Betts

Feb 29, 2024





I was so delighted to hear my company opted for Office Evolution as our workspace solution in Longmont, CO.
The Environment is very pleasant, clean offices , very well -equipped kitchen and so much more!
Nichole consistently provides a kind and positive atmosphere , making everyone feel at home !
I highly recommend Office Evolution!

Jen Boyd

Feb 29, 2024





As a small business owner that works all over Colorado, I love the freedom and flexibility of being able to use such a trusted shared office space and Office Evolutions is my go to! Nichole in the Longmont office is always so incredibly friendly, welcoming and accommodating! When I went to book a fairly last minute appointment for this week, the shared office space and small conference room were booked. I called Nichole after hours and left a voicemail asking if she might be able to assist. First thing the following morning my phone was ringing and she told me “of course I can accommodate you”! And that she did! I had a bright and welcoming office space to use for my appointment that was tastefully decorated and had a window with a view of the mountains! I feel so fortunately to be in the Office Evolutions Family and can’t recommend them highly enough!

Ray Stein

Feb 08, 2024





Amazing customer service and great location we use often for client meetings

John Kane

Dec 03, 2023





Nice space, very clean, good amenities

Salena Chanthivong

Nov 16, 2023





Nichole is always very sweet and well prepared. My patients love how helpful she is. This Office Evolution location is the nicest one i have been to.

Michelle Kristensen

Nov 15, 2023





Nicole is AMAZING!!!I incredibly professional, kind, and always helpful! This location is also kept up nicely.

Jennifer Weise

Oct 25, 2023





Nichole, the Community Manager, at this Longmont Office Evolution is just amazing. She’s a genius at making the office comfortable and perfectly suited to my needs. She is conscientious and friendly, and full of good ideas.

LynnintheWest

Aug 29, 2023





Nichole is a wonderful and kind receptionist!

Trevor Willard

Jun 30, 2023





Excellent office space and Nicole is such a great help!

April Price

Jun 06, 2023





I have my business in this Office Evolutions location and couldn’t be happier! It’s very clean and well-kept. The amenities are incomparable, and Nichole the office manager does an excellent job running the show! My clients have given 5 star feedback in regards to the seamless check-in process and overall experience at this location. Very pleased!

moramaricruz11

May 15, 2023





I’ve been at Office Evolution for about 6 months already and I have nothing but positive things to say. It’s nice and clean and a great place for a business start up. Nichole the office manager listens and creates a nice work environment that allows for a great shared work space.

Heather Rene

May 12, 2023





Wow. Our team is really spread out across the Longmont, Boulder, Denver, Golden area so we all visit several different OE locations throughout the year for team meetings. I can’t say enough about the space and the vibe at the Longmont location! Not only is it clean and bright, Nichole has done an incredible job bringing humor and sanity to those of us who need to be reminded to relax a little bit. From the Book Nook, the “Don’t leave you dishes “N-Sync”” sign with a photo of .. you guessed it.. the NSync band, and the great choice of snacks and beverages, this OE location has got it goin’ on. My favorite though, is the “Take a creative break” coloring page on the wall in the kitchen. Simple and easy.. it’s a super cool thing to both relax us AND bring us together as a community. When it’s finished, there will be a work of art that everyone there helped to create. Phenomenal work Nichole. Thanks for making going to work such a pleasure!

Robin Kleisler

May 12, 2023





I moved my office to Office Evolution in Dec. 2022 and have no regrets! The soundproofing is great (as a therapist, this is super important to me!), all the people are nice and friendly, kitchen and bathrooms are always clean, and the wifi and printer work great! Nichole at the front desk is the sweetest, and all my clients adore her and feel very welcomed. I love the personal touches she brings to the office; puzzles in the waiting area, funny signs in the kitchen, stickers or candy or inspirational quotes at the front desk. The building is updated, temperature is always great (my plants are thriving!), and questions/needs are always responded to swiftly. Very happy with my decision!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
69 reviews