Member Reviews for Matawan

Dula’s Softiza

Nov 23, 2022

Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Mrs Kirkland Tina and I also decided to contact her
and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I’ve seen so far in forex trade.
I made an investment with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs within 6-7 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all
Thanks to you MRS. Kirkland Tina, You are heaven-sent to me. May God continues to bless your good works, Never thought that online
trading could be so helpful today. Her service is fast and reliable, rest assured, If you’re interested to invest in bitcoin trade you can kindly
contact her via
Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982

Rabiun Islam

Nov 19, 2022






Jonathan Cunyon

Nov 16, 2022





Get people to work with.

Oladipupo Fatai

Nov 16, 2022

I received a whooping amount of money from MR WILLIAMS JOHNSON FOREX trading management system few days ago through bitcoin investment and I felt I should share both information and money to the poor.
Normally I thought I would lose my invested bitcoin woth 1 btc which is currently $9950 and I got profits payout of $130,500 in total all because of my account manager Mr WILLIAM JOHNSON trading is the best You can reach him via Email on WILLIAMSJOHNSONFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM
WhatsApp? Number : +1(361)266-4237
Stay Safe
“Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it… I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP”

Tom H (TH-NY)

Nov 13, 2022





Very professional and friendly. A comfortable place to have meetings.

David McNiel

Nov 13, 2022





Had a great day of business planning here. It was nice to get away from our usual workspace, allowing us to better focus on our agenda. The bottomless coffee was helpful too!

Paul Lee

Nov 12, 2022





Juan was very efficient and helpful for signing me up, and explained everything in detail which made my move in easier. I’m very glad to meet him here.

Soosmita Sinha

Nov 10, 2022





Love love love the staff and the space. Always felt like I was among friends. My first exposure was attending a meeting for an organization I volunteer with in Ann Arbor. Dave was a warm and hospitable host and we formed an instant connection talking about the artwork from local artist that he displays in the common spaces. Fast forward months later I just had my artist reception there this past Saturday. Words can’t describe the commitment of everyone who came forward to contribute to the event in every shape or form right from providing drinks, food, gift baskets, helping with logistics, and just being there to support me. A special shout out to Jen who is just awesome and Dave, Carol and Dan. When I finally make a living off my art I will definitely rent a co-working space there :0) Jokes apart, if you are looking for a space that will let you grow and give you a sense of community look no further than OE Ann Arbor.

Dedrick Briggs

Nov 08, 2022






Mj Cooper

Nov 08, 2022





A terrific “shared” office space, with lots of amenities, light-filled offices, comfortable chairs, including standing desks, centrally located with good parking. More than that, the staff (Laura the owner and Lindy the office manager) have created a community where members have the opportunity to network and socialize while at the same time having the privacy needed to get work done. I can’t give a high enough rating to this place.

Sherrie DeLoach Horton

Nov 05, 2022






Ivan O’Mahony

Nov 01, 2022





It’s a wonderful co working space. Lindy is super helpful with anything you need setup.

ap ba

Oct 31, 2022





Office Evolution is wonderful. We have been here five months and the space is always clean and quiet. The location is convenient and there is lots of parking.

The office manager, Rosemary, is fabulous! She is always friendly, cheerful and attentive to our needs and concerns.


Derek Hoffman

Oct 27, 2022





Very nice facilities. I would highly recommend.

Lauren Bedford

Oct 26, 2022





Great area for meetings. Went above and beyond to accommodate us

Jay Wike

Oct 21, 2022





Great value, clean, high speed internet, conference rooms, flex space, private offices, plenty of parking and conveniently located in Jacksonville Florida. They even have Starbucks to keep you going. Rita, the Business Center Manager is a pleasure to work with too!

Teresa Wood Class

Oct 20, 2022

Warm welcoming space for office or conference room needs!

Sandra De Regibus

Oct 19, 2022





Plantation and Coral Springs locations are good, but Coral Springs is bigger and more comfortable.

Artemiza Woodgate

Oct 18, 2022





This is an amazing work space. Very professional, brand new furniture, technology, and set-up. Rosemary is awesome to work with, accommodating, and very helpful. It definitely made a difference for our small company to have access to this location!

Scott Lee

Oct 18, 2022






Becci Merritt

Oct 17, 2022





This facility is well-designed, well-equipped and quite comfortable. Internet access was terrific. Rosemary was a delight to work with and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Office Evolution Eastgate for a Board Retreat, meeting space or incubator office.

bruno coelho

Oct 17, 2022





Recently rented office space at Office Evolution (Westport) and I am loving it. The space is quiet, clean and welcoming. Lindy who is the manager onsite is great! Always welcoming, smiling and making it a great place to come and work….and dont forget the free coffee :). Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking!

Christine Simone

Oct 14, 2022





They process to Book was extremely easy. The room was perfect.
It was very clean and had everything we needed. The staff (Lindy) was awesome. We will definitely go back and use this space again. Thank you for such great service.

Andrew Hawthorne

Oct 13, 2022





Rita is the best!

John Ellis

Oct 13, 2022





Great facilities for offsite meetings with wonderful coffee and drinks!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
2434 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 2434 reviews

Address: 100 Matawan Road Matawan, NJ 07747

Phone: 848-458-5040

Hours: 9AM-5PM | 24/7 for our Members

View Location on a Map: Map View