Member Reviews for Matawan

See what they say about Office Evolution

Logan Jaffe

May 23, 2024





Great workspace and great staff

Samantha Chase

May 10, 2024





a beautiful space, that’s not only inviting but a great place to get work done! Whether it’s networking, or just building your business there’s probably a plan that can help you!

Leafcase

May 09, 2024





Inviting and inspiring atmosphere.
Amenities are helpful and the cleanliness is above standard.
Plenty of space to work in.

Alexandre

Mar 29, 2024






James Passmore

Mar 21, 2024






Mark Ayman

Mar 21, 2024





The flex & business address plan was perfect to suggest for my photography! Thank you Neema !

Soulink

Mar 21, 2024





Really dope office. Thinking of getting a business address for my e-commerce business. Neema, the Business Center Manager there is great! She showed me the best business plan for my company!

Ryan Buckler

Mar 07, 2024





Great office space. Very friendly staff.

Lily Connor

Mar 05, 2024





I used this space for a school project, it was great! Very friendly and helpful staff and super affordable.

Ahmed Hesham

Feb 29, 2024





Such a refeshing and professional place to do business and connect with people!

Katherine Nieves

Feb 29, 2024





Very nice and welcoming facility, i came inside and was welcomed nicely and was offered beverages!

Aditya Anikode

Feb 28, 2024





Affordable day office options for meetings in Matawan

Kobe Lee

Feb 21, 2024






Frankie Salesi

Feb 20, 2024





Abid was the absolute best he helped me become more organized with my work

Ravshanbek Almatov

Jan 20, 2024






Mike Chou

Dec 28, 2023





I work here 4-5 days per week for my online business. Nothing is sound proof so earbuds are needed if you need complete quiet. You can rent a private office, larger meeting room areas with glass walls, or use cubicle-like coworking spaces. There are two electronic standing desks in the back in the coworking space which is where I usually am. The front desk staff Abid and Neema are friendly and there always seem to be small events to encourage community. It’s a great place to dial in outside the house that’s affordable

Xandeus

Dec 28, 2023





Best professional environment!

Victor Makhlouf

Dec 28, 2023





Awesome office designs and affordable rates!

Clea Ha

Oct 26, 2023





This marks a significant milestone in my entrepreneurial journey, and I am eager to embark on this new chapter as a dedicated professional. Thank you Neema and Abid; you are great Business Operation managers!

SuNee Ten

Oct 26, 2023





This place is awesome! I go there on a flex plan and save so much money! The working environment is invigorating yet peaceful and quiet to focus.

Dewan Hussain

Oct 14, 2023





Excellent neat and clean place with awesome facilities. Best place for collaboration workspace. Well equipped conference rooms.

Antonio Rosado

Oct 14, 2023





Used this space for work and it was great! The entire space was very clean and well maintained Owner was very friendly, and provided a home-like feel to the atmosphere.

Aftab Hussain

Oct 14, 2023





Nice office setup for your personal office they have free coffee and wifi

Esli Folkes

Oct 14, 2023





Free coffee! Will 100% recommend

Ezra Folkes

Oct 14, 2023







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
74 reviews