Member Reviews for College Boulevard Overland Park

Jason Otte

May 06, 2022





I spent some time here today and got a great tour by Kyle. He showed me what a great space office evolution can offer and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for office space or virtual office services be sure to check out office evolution.

Bernoid Wake

Mar 12, 2022





Beautiful establishment with an array of options for business owners! Highly recommend

Jacqueline S

Nov 09, 2021






Lesley Wolf

Oct 15, 2021






Roberta Herbert

Aug 02, 2021





Dr. Davis and I have been at Office Evoluation for 6 monthes, our patients love the location and the feel of the office and space. It was such an easy move to this office space. I was amazed at the detail of needs that are taken care of to run an efficient business. Erin and Krystal were so helpful and friendly.

Rich Holden

Jul 16, 2021





Very professional and just what I need for a quiet workspace for an afternoon away from my own office. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Joinkevint com

Jul 15, 2021





Awesome work environment and great service and great receptionist. Krystal is awesome,

mike fleming

Jul 13, 2021





Erin and Ryan have been very good to work with. Especially during the early Covid lock-downs and moving forward. They are reactive and easily engaged. I came from a Regus property and am so glad I found OE OP!

Kari Driskell

Jul 08, 2021





I’ve had my Grief and Widow Coaching business here in one of their suites since March 2020. It’s been a great place to work with clients online and in person. Centrally located just off the highway is a huge perk for clients and quick/easy for me to access. The office manager is always helpful whenever I need something or have a question.

Jim & Kathy Fisher (Kat’s Life)

Jun 14, 2021





Office Evolution is a great alternative for operating your small business. They provide offices of varying sizes, depending on your needs, conference rooms, common areas, just about anything you may need to operate smoothly and efficiently. Did I mention they have the most helpful, friendly, professional staff around!! If you’re looking for something different, something modern, checkout Office Evolution! We love it here.

Laura McKaig

Feb 12, 2021





I’ve had my office here for 3 years now. My clients love the clean, professional look and the location. I love the office culture–Erin and Ryan are very supportive and really want to help your business succeed!

Ben Gasper

Feb 12, 2021






Todd Schieffer

Aug 14, 2020





I was referred to Office Evolution by a well-respected (and notoriously finicky) colleague for an important set of business video calls. I contacted Erin Seager and was set up on very short notice with a perfectly outfitted private office for the day.

The space was modern, ultra clean, nicely decorated and 100% professional in every way. Technology worked as expected and needed and I had a fantastic experience.

Having worked extensively with lawyers and law firms through the years, I highly recommend Office Evolution as a great short- and long-term solution to office needs, hosting important meetings and even high impact multi-part depositions.

I will be a return client of Office Evolution. Thank you, Erin, Kyle and team!


Erin Gaal-Schroeder

Aug 13, 2020





Great modern office space; friendly fellow entrepreneurs; wonderful owners

Erin

Aug 13, 2020





Great modern office space; friendly fellow entrepreneurs; wonderful owners

Scott Webber

Jul 16, 2020





The office location and the facility is very clean, quiet and comforting. I spent a morning working in a private office that was equipped with everything i needed.

James Boy

Oct 09, 2019





Very clean, friendly staff with rental office spaces and more.

James B

Oct 09, 2019





Very clean, friendly staff with rental office spaces and more.

Adrian Yanes San Blas

Sep 15, 2019






Will Lehotz

Aug 31, 2019





A good place to rent for a half hour of office space to meet with clients.

Darrel McKaig

Aug 04, 2019






Linda Sterling

Aug 01, 2019





Office Evolution is a great place to start a business. I’ll always be grateful for the support the owners, Erin & Ryan, provided in our early days.

Crystal Webster

Jul 07, 2019






Tammy Wilson

May 24, 2019





Kevin Oldham

May 20, 2019





Awesome place for the professional or small business to call home!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
85 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 85 reviews

Address: 8101 College Blvd. Suite 100 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-417-2022

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View