Member Reviews for Pearl River

See what they say about Office Evolution

Cara Fleming

Jun 28, 2024





Patti and Joy are incredible to work with. They help my small practice grow and take great care of my patients when they check in. They make booking a room so simple and I love going in to the beautiful office. Thank you so much!!

Kevin Mend

Apr 03, 2024





The move-in process went really well. Everything fell into place smoothly, and I’m settling in nicely. The staff were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. They were friendly, accommodating, and made sure all my needs were taken care of.

James Hofrichter

Mar 09, 2024





This is the best office I have ever rented! Joy and Patti run a great facility and are very friendly. There is always free coffee, networking happy hours and they take really great care of us! If you are looking to rent an office, this is the place for you!

Shari Reffsin

Feb 29, 2024





It’s been a pleasure to have my new office at Office Evolution. The management couldn’t be more responsive. The shared space including the kitchen is always spotless.

Grace Hanrahan

Feb 29, 2024





Thank you so much! Great working experience

Ken Lloyd

Feb 29, 2024





Very nice space, location. Great staff to work with. Was wonderful space for getting a team together.

Sandra Correa

Jan 24, 2024





I’ve been working from Office Evolution for a little over a year. My experience has been amazing. Not only are the other office mates friendly but the owner Joy Wezner and office manager Patti Harrison are incredibly welcoming and make sure all your office needs are met! Highly recommend Office Evolution.

Liz Bracken

Jan 15, 2024





Office evolution is the perfect work environment. It is clean, quiet and the staff is extremely professional as well as respectful. It is designed well and they offer much flexibility with your schedule.

Ken Healy

Jan 05, 2024





Joy and Patti were tremendously responsive from the time of my initial call. I was able to take a tour and hear about the different options that day! No small feat considering it was Christmas week. Very professional all the way around.

Claudia Gaard

Nov 13, 2023





Working at the Pearl River Office Evolution has been wonderful! The entire office environment is well organized, comfortable and clean, with great amenities and welcoming management. The building complex is very nice, with plenty of parking, a tasty cafeteria, including scenic outdoor seating. I highly recommend this location!

Logan Stallings

Nov 13, 2023





Nice location with great in-office amenities. Fantastic staff. Very solid if you need a working space.

Michael Levine

Nov 13, 2023





I had a great first experience at Office Evolution! Joy and Patti made it very easy to book space for a co-working day with a colleague. Patti gave us a tour of the building to make sure we were properly situated and even had a welcome sign for us! If you need temporary or long term office space in Rockland county this is the place to go!

Mark Leschinsky

Oct 25, 2023






Bryan Quijano

Sep 27, 2023





Amazing facility. I used the 12 person conference room to teach our salesmen, it was the perfect location. Patti and joy were easy to work with and a pleasure

Adam Kalender

Jun 30, 2023





Office Evolution in Pearl River has been great all around! I’ve been so pleased after relocating my business there earlier this year. It’s a terrific location and a very comfortable space to work and meet with clients. The staff really goes out of their way to be helpful and create a positive environment for tenants and visitors.

Philipp Smaylovsky

Sep 28, 2022





My second experience with Office Evolution was as wonderful as the first. Super-friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable furniture, and tasty snacks make for a great work environment. They even have Starbucks coffee. If you have to go to work, at least you are in pleasant surroundings with friendly people. 5 stars!!!!

Susan Schultz

Aug 24, 2022





Amazing !! P went above and beyond’

Meredith Weiss

Aug 16, 2022





Amazing atmosphere. Love the shared work space. I get so much accomplished as opposed to working from home. Everything is thought out for you from coffee to wifi! Made some great contacts networking as well. Definitely a wonderful post-covid business option. Patti and Joy are great as well!

NyackFencing

Aug 16, 2022





The best place ever. Great space friendly people. Super location

SRT Hemi

Jun 29, 2022






Matt Huberfeld

May 23, 2022





A member since 2019, Office Evolution Peal River is a great place to work from. Especially, being an entrepreneur. Whether you rent a private office, or a shared-space there is always a clean and quiet spot to work. Both Joy and Patti take incredible care of all of their members & guests. I’m appreciative for all they have done for me and my growing business.

robert bernhardt

May 06, 2022





Patty is the best

Jane Cowles

Apr 25, 2022





I would definitely use office evolution space for all my business meetings. It is a wonderful space with great hospitality.

Dr. Valerie Williams-Sanchez (Dr. Valerie)

Apr 19, 2022





I love the team in Pearl River. Joy and Patti have made it such a comfortable and welcoming workplace! My efficiency has been helped exponentially in this warm yet professional environment. Keep up the great work, yes?

Rob Nassery

Apr 07, 2022





Office Evolution in Pearl River, New York, is a very pleasant working environment and wonderfully management by a great team, Joy Wezner and Patti Harrison. Joy and Patti exhibit the kind of professionalism that is contagious.

I am very productive at my dedicated work space open 24 hours with available parking space.



The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
124 reviews