Member Reviews for Pearl River

Matt Huberfeld

May 23, 2022





A member since 2019, Office Evolution Peal River is a great place to work from. Especially, being an entrepreneur. Whether you rent a private office, or a shared-space there is always a clean and quiet spot to work. Both Joy and Patti take incredible care of all of their members & guests. I’m appreciative for all they have done for me and my growing business.

robert bernhardt

May 06, 2022





Patty is the best

Jane Cowles

Apr 25, 2022





I would definitely use office evolution space for all my business meetings. It is a wonderful space with great hospitality.

Valerie Williams-Sanchez

Apr 19, 2022





I love the team in Pearl River. Joy and Patti have made it such a comfortable and welcoming workplace! My efficiency has been helped exponentially in this warm yet professional environment. Keep up the great work, yes?

Rob Nassery

Apr 07, 2022





Office Evolution in Pearl River, New York, is a very pleasant working environment and wonderfully management by a great team, Joy Wezner and Patti Harrison. Joy and Patti exhibit the kind of professionalism that is contagious.

I am very productive at my dedicated work space open 24 hours with available parking space.


Jin Eu

Mar 23, 2022





Great space and great service. Reasonable price and plenty of parking space. Solid value for money.

Nat Krishnamurti

Dec 22, 2021





Patti and Joy were great and very accommodating during our times of need. We greatly appreciate the assistance we received and would not hesitate recommending to others.

Yves Cloarec

Oct 29, 2021





Lovely staff people in a lovely place. Very well organized. Efficient. Spotless. Offices and conference rooms are tastefully and sparsely decorated modern, i.e. business-like. Internet is very good–wifi or rj45 (I brought my own cord, not sure if they can lend you one). Excellent quality of services for the price. Highly recommend.

Brian Jules

Sep 17, 2021





Love coming to Office Evolution, Patti is very welcoming and friendly and always professional. Can’t wait to go back.

brian jules

Sep 17, 2021





Great environment, very professional and appealing and staff is very friendly and engaging. Highly recommend Office evolution!!

Claudia Olave-Guillermo

Sep 02, 2021





I highly recommend Office Evolution. The offices are very nice, and the suite has a very relaxing and professional atmosphere. Patti is great. She always made me and my patients feel welcomed.

If you are looking for a permanent or temporary solution, I highly recommended them.


Gwendolin Herder

Sep 01, 2021





Our company recently joined OfficeEvolution and so far they have been over-performing on every account. The offices are on the lobby level of the building, very easy to reach. The space is beautifully decorated with coffee machines, fridges and inviting common spaces as well. One feels welcome and comfortable the moment one walks into Office Evolution Pearl River not in small part because of the presence of Joy Wezner and Patti Harrison who will greet you with a smile and a kind word everytime you walk in. They go out of their way to find the best solution for everyone and always go the extra mile to make things work even better. They have also created a warm communal atmosphere among the people working there, Intoducing newcomers and communicating news. We are so glad we found Office Evolution.

Kevin Carmody

Aug 31, 2021






Parminder Kaur

Aug 30, 2021





Great place for co-working. Neat, clean and well maintained. Patty and Joy are flexible, friendly and caring. They make you very comfortable. Plus inform you of different perks being offered in the building. Surely going to miss them and the place

matthew piccione

Aug 30, 2021





Joy Wezner and Patti Harrison have been extremely helpful the last 12 months as I’ve worked out of the offices at Office Evolution. The transition from my NYC office to OE was a godsend. The offices are clean, comfortable and spacious for my coworker and I.
I think anyone looking for office space will be very happy with the accommodations.

Matt Rubinoff

Aug 30, 2021





It’s never a bad day at the office when you work at Office Evolution Pearl River! The coffee and convenience are just added benefits to the personal touch and world class service that Joy and Patti bring to the office. It’s like working with your favorite family members every day!

Sam Backenroth

Aug 30, 2021





I’ve rented an office at OE Pearl River since fall 2019 and the experience has been amazing. It’s a great professional environment with good people. Joy and Patti are always available to take care of anything that is needed and there to greet you with a smile or a nice word every day. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to get out of their home office and into a space where they can maximize their productivity.

Denise Weihe

Aug 30, 2021





My company has 2 private offices at OfficeEvolutions in Pearl River and we are thrilled to be working with Patti and Joy. They provide everything we need as soon as we ask for it. They are both happy to help in any way they can. I enjoy coming to work every day to the environment that they have created.

Joseph Diaz

Aug 29, 2021





As a tenant at Office Evolution Pearl River, I must say that the quality of srevice received by Joy and Patty has been exceptional. They are always availabe to assist and help in making your experience at this site one of a positive and professional nature.

Khalil Joseph

Aug 28, 2021





Patti was very polite & professional she greeted me when I walked in made me feel welcomed she always made sure the office was clean & event ready

Joe Jukic

Aug 28, 2021





Patti and Joy are awesome. They’ve been a tremendous help to my team and I as we transitioned from a traditional work environment to this new normal. Their help and hospitality has been incredible.

Jeremy Milin

Aug 27, 2021





The business world can be a difficult grind so finding a place to escape and always see a smile when you walk through the door is an incredible feeling! This is why I love Office Evolution in Pearl River, NY!. There has never been a day that I walked through the front door without getting t a big smile along with a kind good morning from Joy. The class and professionalism is 2nd to none and I highly recommend you stop in say hello to Joy and see the place. You will feel like your at home!

Kenny Pena

Aug 27, 2021





Very Professional Environment!! Love Coming Here, Patti’s The Best!! Always Parking Available. Always Coffee & Water. Sometimes There’s Even Snacks! I Enjoy Bringing My Guest To Check Out My Business Here Because They See The Same Thing. Office Evolution Pearl River Is The Best!!

Shlomo Chopp

Aug 27, 2021





I just joined the pearl river location, but I already have found Patti and Joy to be so helpful, welcoming, pay attention to detail and get things done so promptly!

Maureen Foley

Aug 27, 2021





I just began working in the shared office space at Office Evolution Pearl River. Patti and Joy are so wonderful to work with. I was able to tour the office same day as my inquiry and immediately felt at home. The space is always clean and inviting and a catalyst for highly productive days. I work for a company that is still 100% remote following COVID and Office Evolution Pearl River has given me the opportunity to dedicate focused/ uninterrupted time to professional productivity, the ability to interact with other professionals face to face, and the flexibility to do it within my budget 5 mins from home. Can’t ask for anything more!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
115 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 115 reviews

Address: 1 Blue Hill Plaza Lobby Level Suite 1509 Pearl River, NY 10965

Phone: 845-474-8272

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View