Member Reviews for Phoenix

Christopher Flowers

Sep 21, 2022





I live in the far west valley. Kyle and his staff have given we a space where I can comfortably conduct business while I’m in the east valley. It is very convenient and accommodating. I highly recommend it.

S J

Mar 11, 2022






Steven Lujan

Jan 26, 2022





Great location within a professional setting! Everyone in the office is very friendly and the management goes above and beyond to take care of your needs. I am very happy to have found Office Evolution to continue to grow my practice!

Verde Valley Law

Jan 24, 2022





Staff are amazing, friendly, helpful and responsive! The location is great, and the conference room and office are perfect for meeting with our clients!

Trina Franklin

Nov 04, 2021






Thomas Howard

Sep 28, 2021





Absolute great place to get some work done! I’ve used the conference room several times. The staff and owner are always friendly and helpful!

Denise Baker

Aug 10, 2021





When I opened my private practice 3 years ago, selecting Office Evolution as my business home was the best business decision I made. The management here at OE are committed to excellence and it shows in every single thing they do. My clients appreciate the way they are greeted, welcomed, and they also appreciate the beverage and snack bars, and their outstanding efforts in promoting safety during these uncertain times the past 2 years. I also appreciate the prompt, immediate responses if I ever have a question, need a temperature adjustment, need help carrying something to my car, opening a box, or anything at all, the OE team is here to support me. They live up to their mission and want you to succeed in growing your business; and they help you do that any way they can. I highly recommend OE if you want to grow and expand your business, or are starting out in a new endeavor, they are here to help. They are truly the best at what they do! Shout out to Kyle Timmons and Shannon Porter, I appreciate you and all that you do.

Tony Gonzales

Jun 16, 2021





If you are tired of trying to work from home while your dogs are barking, kids are screaming, internet is buffering, etc. etc. Then you should give Office Evolution a try. Nice, clean, safe quiet offices and the opportunity to interact with other adults and professionals.

Liz O’Neall

Jun 09, 2021





We LOVE Office Evolution! We are a home Inspection company and when we need a conference room for a training meeting or a private office for interviews, that is our go-to place! It is very professional and the folks that work there are top notch!

monalisa amparan

Jun 09, 2021





Office Evolution is a great space, run by a fabulous team. Always welcoming, great dynamic – a pleasure to vis
it each and every time!

Jeffri-Lynn Campbell

Jun 09, 2021





My company uses Office Evolution Phoenix not only as a gathering and meeting place, but also as a remote office for our team members working from everywhere! Whether traveling for work or pleasure (or living somewhere else) it is an opportunity for our members to “go to the office” and get away from the pets, the kids, or the everyday view. When you combine that with a legitimate business address, mailbox, and someone to answer your phones, you have fewer daily operational challenges and more time to work on what matters! I highly recommend Office Evolution Phoenix as they feel like an extension of my own team. I feel like they have my back!

Jeremy Schweppe

Jun 09, 2021





Office Evolution is a perfect shared office space for my company. I can reserve a conference room for training or meeting clients on my schedule. Kyle and his team are wonderful to work with.

Marisha Mets

Jan 25, 2021





I absolutely love this coworking space! It has all the necessary amenities to be productive and create a comfortable work environment. The staff also goes above and beyond. They’re incredibly friendly, responsive, and genuinely care about everyone at the office.

David Kalstrom

Dec 18, 2020





This shared space offering in 5 words, for a small business owner or an independent service provider = “A Little Slice of Heaven” | I’m a marketing consultant for medical device companies throughout N.A & Europe. Been consulting for 20 years so been in every office space from a desk in a dark corner of a cold warehouse, up to a 7 story glass tower of offices that look more like a museum than an office space.

I’ve now been at Office Evolution for about two years. I could just share the photo of my little piece of heaven and that would likely be enough, but here is just a bit more.

It’s unique for a shared office space as many locations seem more like a college cafeteria than a place for professionals to build successful businesses.

So if you’re looking for free tap beer and potato chips, you’re not going to be happy here.

On the other hand, if you want to have a shared space in an amazing business environment that sets a new standard for friendliness + helpfulness of staff 24x7x365, with all the amenities: print copy scan mailbox business address bar full blown kitchen set-up (free amazing coffee, honor snack bar, fridge, microwave) small and large meeting rooms all the optical gadgets you could imagine in the meeting rooms beautiful building & beautiful surroundings covered parking superman silent phone booth with all gadget hook-ups open with fab key 24x7x365 & friendly, vastly talented and successful professionals, this is the slice of heaven you have dreamed of having as your office.

Here’s a quick credibility check: as I look around my open space I am surrounded by two lawyers, a child psychologist, and a hearing doctor. One of the clients just moved part of his staff here from a 12 story glass tower office in downtown Phoenix. Now, what kind of environment and value would this place have to offer to be filled with that level of professional talent, where cost is not a factor? Almost have to be a very reasonably priced slice of heaven.

Finally, I’d tell you the price of the open shared office space, but you wouldn’t believe it. Let me just say this, I feel uncomfortable with the little I pay so I am always adding little add on services because I almost feel like I’m cheating.

Back to my little slice of heaven – see attached
Dave K | CEO | Outbound Excellence


Carrie Kiser

Dec 09, 2020





Office Evolution is a great place to meet clients instead of the local coffee shop. I’ve rented private offices, conference rooms, and also mail boxes when I need a professional address. I would highly recommend for any professional business owner!

Nate Woods

Dec 09, 2020





I am a small business owner and during this pandemic I’ve often times found myself needing a place to work outside of my home. Office evolution has made it easy and safe to find a place to work. They are doing all they can during this pandemic to keep it safe and clean. If you are a business owner in the area be sure to give it a try.

Raphael Isaac

Dec 09, 2020





A great place, very clean, well managed and a perfect location for any business looking for a starter office, a second office or a meeting place for those that work from home.

Maria Castaneda

Jan 22, 2020






Barbara Wyso

Dec 12, 2019





Our region Sales office moved from California to Arizona and needed a temporary space while our office was being remodeled. Not only was Office Evolutions space completely equipped to continue business as usual, Kyle and Rebecca made us feel like we were at home. They became our friends. Thank you both for your utmost care for our business and for us personally.

Vrsa S.a.

Dec 03, 2019





Friendly staff and always helpful!

KL Kuan

Sep 04, 2019





Tonya Drew

Aug 17, 2019





Love this idea of renting office space. Don’t have any idea of the cost but LOVE the lady I see there every week. Both the receptionist and the lady I go to see

Jessie Fleming

Jul 10, 2019





Super accommodating and always professional. I love it!

Matt M

Jul 08, 2019




Sue Anderson

Jun 14, 2019





Welcoming and professional space. Love how bright it was. Rebecca was able to answer all of my questions and I appreciate the one price for everything.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
49 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 49 reviews

Address: 4435 E. Chandler Blvd. Suite 200 Phoenix, AZ 85048

Phone: 480-436-8144

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View