Member Reviews for Roswell

ali dag

Sep 13, 2022





Super clean, very well designed and organized place to work.
The manager is wonderful in taking care of the schedules and the facility too.

Mike Thomas

Aug 08, 2022





Since I have become a member at Office Evolution, my productivity has increased dramatically. The space is filled with motivated business professionals creating a network of support. It’s the best decision I have made for my business

Anita Anderson

Aug 08, 2022





I love this office! The owners are phenomenal people and provide a nice work environment. Jackie, the office manager sends out informative emails that really helps with my business. This is one of the best decisions I have made with my company.

Rocco Romeo

May 19, 2022





I have wild success using this workspace. The facility is beautiful and ran like a well oiled machine perfectly conducive to productivity. The owner is always accommodating and going through extra mile to make sure I get the most out of the space!

Kristin Bachman

Apr 14, 2022





Great meeting/office space serving business needs in all shapes and sizes. Wonderful collaborative and private spaces. Nice decor, clean and sleek. And Jackie Blythe-Gottlieb is so polite, professional, and helpful!

Richard Lenderman

Mar 23, 2022





Great facilities and atmosphere! Definitely recommend for co-working and office space.

Gerrick Stephens

Mar 15, 2022




Alyss Amster

Jan 27, 2022





Great place to have an office. They are very accommodating on out of the ordinary requests.

Jumi Giwa

Dec 15, 2021





Jackie is very helpful to our needs, and the environment is super professional and comfortable.

Melanie Pager

Dec 15, 2021





This was such as awesome conference room to work in for the day! All of our needs were taken care of including coffee and water! Clean environment with everything you need! Very convenient as well.Would highly recommend!

Kevin Dodson

Dec 14, 2021





Amazing team here At Office Evolution in Roswell. Jackie has been so accommodating to my team, and really made us feel part of their extended family. Can’t thank them enough for the effort they have put into us as a Company from recommending staff to promoting our services.

Shéreeta Bell

Dec 14, 2021





Office Evolution is an amazing place to work. This space is beautiful and is managed by people who are just wonderful at all times. You feel like you are a part of a family while you are here. The other businesses in this office space are filled with people who are very nice and warm. Every day, there is coffee, tea, water, and snacks available as soon as you walk in. The owners/office managers plan events throughout the year to promote office community engagement and it just helps for everyone to get to know each other better. If you are looking for an office space that is beautiful, spacious, inviting, pet-friendly, and family-oriented, this is the place for you! Thank you so much for everything.

Noah Martin

Dec 14, 2021





I was only here for a few months, but I enjoyed my time here at Office Evolution. Jackie and Mark do a great job keeping the place a great work environment. Would recommend!

Andrey Kurenkov

Aug 30, 2021





Really great office rental / co-working space. Tried it out after WeWork and found it to be a much better deal for a way quieter and more distraction free place to work. Lots of parking, friendly staff, and overall a great place.

Chelsea Magee

Aug 03, 2021





This office is like a second home! The perfect mix of professional and fun, Jackie and Mark go above and beyond to treat their tenants like family. Love the new patio and the quick walk down to Canton Street for lunch! Office Evolution is the wave of the future when it comes to office space and the location in Roswell is the shining star!

T S

May 25, 2021





Office Evolution is state of the art, truly. A modern space in a cool location with comfortable accommodations, a friendly and professional staff, and great coffee; outstanding place to conduct your business. And the owners, Jackie and others, are courteous, down-to-earth, and welcoming of business professionals from all walks of entrepreneurial life.

Steve Miller

May 07, 2021





My experience Office Evolution Roswell has been exceptional. Mark and Jackie, the owners, are exceptional at serving their community and for their attention to detail. From the coffee they serve, the cleanliness of the space and greeting I receive when I arrive, I feel valued and appreciated. OE offers a great value at and ideal location. I highly recommend Office Evolution Roswell.

Jeff Shapiro

Mar 11, 2021





Simply amazing and an incredible experience!! If you are looking for a clean, professional atmosphere to get work done this is the place!! Jackie will take great care of you. 5 stars all the way!

Clifford Brooks

Feb 12, 2021





Office Evolution of Roswell, Georgia is the best of its kind in the greater Atlanta area. Spacious, swank, all-inclusive, brilliant staff, relaxing ambiance, while a stone’s throw away from Canton Street’s festival of eateries.

These folks have it all in aces. If I could sleep here I’d probably never go home. Come find professional chic right here. I promise you’ll feel the same way.


Jim Krantz

Feb 04, 2021





Office Evolution in Roswell is great. There conference rooms are very nice and have all of the modern technology. They also have nice offices and meeting rooms. There is free coffee and overall the facilities are superb. I would highly recommend this for your office space needs.

Darlene Geller-Stoff

Jan 26, 2021





Wonderful work environment. The space is beautifully appointed, COVID compliant and has everything you need at your finger tips. Not to mention great coffee! And the location in downtown Roswell is perfect!

Jenn Mahaney

Oct 26, 2020






Abbye Dalton

Oct 20, 2020





The new Office Evolution in Roswell is a great alternative to working from home. If you’re not ready to get back to the real office or your office isn’t open, but you need to get out of your house, come check out the new Roswell location! I recently had to give a virtual seminar, which I was originally going to do from my home office … until I realized dogs barking in the background would probably not make for the best presentation! The staff at OE was courteous and professional, and the office was a perfect place for my presentation. I highly recommend OE Roswell for all your office needs!

Deborah Sanborn

Oct 20, 2020





We are thrilled to be a part of the OE family!
Jackie and Mark have been extremely helpful during our transition. As a long time resident and business owner here in Roswell, we know this will be a great addition to our community. Our patients are going to love it here!

Bryan Hiner

Oct 20, 2020





Recently became the 1st tenant at Office Evolution! This was a great move on my part and allows me flexibilty to run my business. I have many office options to chose from to expand or reduce my space requirements based on my current needs. I have an official business address and phone number with answering service options at a fraction of the price of a traditional space.In addition I can sign short term lease with no hidden or additional costs beyond my monthly fee. My only regret is that I did not do this years ago and save myself thousands or dollars and hundreds of headaches associated with traditional spaces and long-term non flexible leases. I highly recommend anyone with a business to look at this option! It is an incredible business solution, in a great location, in a beautiful brand new renovated high-tech space. Intelligent business owner who want a clean simple space option should consider this option.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
25 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 25 reviews

Address: 821 Atlanta Street Roswell, GA 30075

Phone: 470-514-1500

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View