Member Reviews for San Antonio Sonterra

Hector Argumedo

Nov 10, 2022





I have enjoyed renting space at this location. Management has been fantastic with Cesar taking charge .. he has been great to work with. Always ready to be of assistance with a great positive attitude. Office space is perfect, clean and professionally organized .. I will miss this location as my new office space is ready. I highly recommend this location as temp workplace or even a permanent office.

Nancy Vaca

Sep 14, 2022





Love the location, space, and amenities.

Amber Donaldson

Aug 31, 2022





I absolutely love working from Office Evolution! The work environment is great and management always ensures that common areas are pristine.

Katie Gallegos

Aug 31, 2022





Office Evolution has been a joy to work at so far! Everyone here is friendly and the staff is sure to keep the common areas stocked at all times. Overall a great and clean environment to work in!

David Garza

Aug 25, 2022





Office manager keeps place well cleaned and stocked with drinks and snacks. Great and quiet place to get work done. Everyone is very friendly

Ruby Guizar

Jul 19, 2022





Nicholas Carrizales

Jul 14, 2022





Office Evolution is great! Great management team! Place is quiet during the day and awesome socializing at the end of the month with office happy hours to meet people!

Jesse Bugarin

Jul 14, 2022





Great space in awesome work environment. Very professional setting perfect for an office of any business, wether it’s on your own or with a team and needing conference rooms to meet as well. Sound proof phone room is crazy cool as well. Cesar is the man! He’s in charge of the office and is super friendly and very accommodating to all our needs. With all this plus the súper accesible location it’s one of the best and nicest office spaces I have ever had.

Jesse Bugarin

Jul 14, 2022





Great space in awesome work environment. Very professional setting perfect for an office of any business, wether on your own or with a team and needing nice conference rooms to meet as well. Sound proof phone room is crazy cool as well. Cesar is the man! Being in charge of the office he is super friendly and very accommodating to all our needs. With all this plus the súper accesible location it’s one of the best and nicest office spaces I have ever had.

Jesse Bugarin

Jul 14, 2022

Great space in awesome work environment. Very professional setting perfect for an office of any business, wether it’s on your own or with a team and needing conference rooms to meet as well. Sound proof phone room is crazy cool as well. Cesar is the man! He’s in charge of the office and is super friendly and very accommodating to all our needs. With all this plus the súper accesible location it’s one of the best and nicest office spaces I have ever had. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for office space to grow their business.

Victor Kear

Jul 05, 2022





We rented tow offices for a short term while our permanent site office trailers were in the process of being set up. The facility is top notch, Cesar is great to work with and very helpful. I wish I was able to find accommodations like this for all my project teams.

Bianca Orta

Jun 02, 2022





love this office, always kept tidy, lots of office space to work from, it’s a good professional environment and Cesar is very responsive!

Steve Kilroy

May 24, 2022





I work for a large heavy industrial construction company that was awarded a project in San Antonio. Our mobilization got pushed back and we needed a couple offices to use for a few months until our team could mobilize to the project site. This place was great and fit the immediate needs to allow our 5 member team to be able to work from one location and not from different locations around the country. All other tenants are all professionals and work as professionals. Cesar does a great job supporting any daily needs that may come up. I can’t say enough about Cesar and all the other tenants. Great place to work!

Stephanie Rohloff

May 19, 2022





We’ve enjoyed renting an office at Office Evolution! The space is flexible with our needs with the private office and the shared coworking space as well. I’ve personally enjoyed going to the shared space if I need a change of scenery or when my coworker needs space for conference calls. We’ve also appreciated the use of the conference room when we had to hold meetings. The facility is always clean, and you can’t beat the coffee in the breakroom! There are happy hours once a month where everyone can network with each other which has been very helpful to get to know more people since we are both newer to San Antonio. We recommend Office Evolution for your office needs here in San Antonio!

Lorena Garza

Apr 20, 2022





Awesome place to rent with a good locaion and very modern feel. Awesome conference room for client meetings and very supportive office manager. Great location for a good price.

Lorena Garza

Apr 20, 2022





A great location for office space, awesome conference room for client meetings and wonderful support from Cesar while both looking to rent and once already here. I’d recommend this location to anyone who wants a good and comfortable office space.

Haley Serna

Apr 12, 2022





My business partner and I have been very pleased to office with Office Evolution. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and the facilities are updated & clean (plus we love the coffee)! Since typical services are included in our lease (internet, utility bills, etc.), we can focus on running our business and not the logistics of maintaining an office space.

Oscar Ordaz

Apr 11, 2022





The office space offers nice, very clean and friendly environment which gives a lot of networking opportunities. You can meet many people from different types of businesses and get your work done in quite and casual cool way. Owner and Caesar, office manager are super friendly and always available immediately to help out and resolve any office concerns. They also keep folks informed about monthly office events. I highly recommend this place if you are a small business or needing a presentation room. This is a first class office space.

Alexandra Neville

Apr 08, 2022





Office Evolution at Sonterra is my top choice for renting a conference room or virtual office in North San Antonio! The spaces are clean and well-lit, they have all the amenities, and are easy to book. Their staff is friendly and welcoming. The location is easy to access with ample parking available, and restaurants including a Starbucks in walking distance.

Laura Lugo

Mar 31, 2022





Office Evolution has been far more than I expected for in a virtual office. Cesar is very responsive and has been extremely helpful in helping my whole team. It is a very clean office with a very professional atmosphere. The conference rooms are exactly what we need to hold our meetings as well as trainings via zoom via their big screen tv, wide angle camera with speaker/microphone. The wifi works great, printer easy to connect to as well as all of the conference room electronics, and more than enough outlets! We have found the perfect fit for us, a virtual office with all the amenities and feel of a standalone office without all the headaches and unpredictable costs of managing an office.

Laura Lugo

Mar 31, 2022





Thank you Cesar for always being very responsive! So glad to have found Office Evolution. It has been the perfect solution for my team, for my budget, and more. Starting a business can be stressful, having such a professional virtual office with all the amenities needed and more has made it so easy for me to get started. Appreciate all you do!

Christine Infanti

Mar 31, 2022





Office Evolution is the state of the art in Virtual Office Space. It is conveniently located in the beautiful Plaza Las Campanas on Huebner & 1604. Office Evolution offers a variety of office sizes with daily, weekly or monthly rates. The offices are quiet, well designed and modern. I have rented an office here for close to a year now and have been very pleased…Cesar is the Manager and will promptly meet your needs.

Jeremy Brosh

Jan 27, 2022





Office Evolution is a great location to have an office. The place is clean, good internet and excellent service from the staff (Cesar).

Jeremy Brosh

Jan 27, 2022





Office Evolution is a great solution for your office needs. The facility is clean, good internet and excellent service from management. Contact them with your office suite needs.

Javier Cantu

Dec 31, 2021







The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
51 reviews