Member Reviews for San Antonio Sonterra

Bianca Orta

Jun 02, 2022





love this office, always kept tidy, lots of office space to work from, it’s a good professional environment and Cesar is very responsive!

Steve Kilroy

May 24, 2022





I work for a large heavy industrial construction company that was awarded a project in San Antonio. Our mobilization got pushed back and we needed a couple offices to use for a few months until our team could mobilize to the project site. This place was great and fit the immediate needs to allow our 5 member team to be able to work from one location and not from different locations around the country. All other tenants are all professionals and work as professionals. Cesar does a great job supporting any daily needs that may come up. I can’t say enough about Cesar and all the other tenants. Great place to work!

Stephanie Rohloff

May 19, 2022





We’ve enjoyed renting an office at Office Evolution! The space is flexible with our needs with the private office and the shared coworking space as well. I’ve personally enjoyed going to the shared space if I need a change of scenery or when my coworker needs space for conference calls. We’ve also appreciated the use of the conference room when we had to hold meetings. The facility is always clean, and you can’t beat the coffee in the breakroom! There are happy hours once a month where everyone can network with each other which has been very helpful to get to know more people since we are both newer to San Antonio. We recommend Office Evolution for your office needs here in San Antonio!

Chibuzor Nweke

May 07, 2022

This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called MRS MELISSA CRYPTO , she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of.
She has been helping me. I started with just $1000 and now am getting great profits like $9,500 upward.
You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions.
If interested, you can contact her via:
Email: melissacrypto253@gmail.com
WhatsApp :+1(313)831-7140

Lorena Garza

Apr 20, 2022





Awesome place to rent with a good locaion and very modern feel. Awesome conference room for client meetings and very supportive office manager. Great location for a good price.

Lorena Garza

Apr 20, 2022





A great location for office space, awesome conference room for client meetings and wonderful support from Cesar while both looking to rent and once already here. I’d recommend this location to anyone who wants a good and comfortable office space.

Haley Serna

Apr 12, 2022





My business partner and I have been very pleased to office with Office Evolution. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and the facilities are updated & clean (plus we love the coffee)! Since typical services are included in our lease (internet, utility bills, etc.), we can focus on running our business and not the logistics of maintaining an office space.

Oscar Ordaz

Apr 11, 2022





The office space offers nice, very clean and friendly environment which gives a lot of networking opportunities. You can meet many people from different types of businesses and get your work done in quite and casual cool way. Owner and Caesar, office manager are super friendly and always available immediately to help out and resolve any office concerns. They also keep folks informed about monthly office events. I highly recommend this place if you are a small business or needing a presentation room. This is a first class office space.

Alexandra Neville

Apr 08, 2022





Office Evolution at Sonterra is my top choice for renting a conference room or virtual office in North San Antonio! The spaces are clean and well-lit, they have all the amenities, and are easy to book. Their staff is friendly and welcoming. The location is easy to access with ample parking available, and restaurants including a Starbucks in walking distance.

Laura Lugo

Mar 31, 2022





Thank you Cesar for always being very responsive! So glad to have found Office Evolution. It has been the perfect solution for my team, for my budget, and more. Starting a business can be stressful, having such a professional virtual office with all the amenities needed and more has made it so easy for me to get started. Appreciate all you do!

Laura Lugo

Mar 31, 2022





Office Evolution has been far more than I expected for in a virtual office. Cesar is very responsive and has been extremely helpful in helping my whole team. It is a very clean office with a very professional atmosphere. The conference rooms are exactly what we need to hold our meetings as well as trainings via zoom via their big screen tv, wide angle camera with speaker/microphone. The wifi works great, printer easy to connect to as well as all of the conference room electronics, and more than enough outlets! We have found the perfect fit for us, a virtual office with all the amenities and feel of a standalone office without all the headaches and unpredictable costs of managing an office.

Christine Infanti

Mar 31, 2022





Office Evolution is the state of the art in Virtual Office Space. It is conveniently located in the beautiful Plaza Las Campanas on Huebner & 1604. Office Evolution offers a variety of office sizes with daily, weekly or monthly rates. The offices are quiet, well designed and modern. I have rented an office here for close to a year now and have been very pleased…Cesar is the Manager and will promptly meet your needs.

Jeremy Brosh

Jan 27, 2022





Office Evolution is a great location to have an office. The place is clean, good internet and excellent service from the staff (Cesar).

Jeremy Brosh

Jan 27, 2022





Office Evolution is a great solution for your office needs. The facility is clean, good internet and excellent service from management. Contact them with your office suite needs.

Javier Cantu

Dec 31, 2021






Iolani Young

Dec 20, 2021





Can’t say enough great things about my time here at Office Evolution – San Antonio – Sonterra. From our first tour, to becoming a tenant, the process has been wonderful and smooth. Cesar is available to answer any questions. Often times stopping what he’s doing to assist us, making sure all tenants are satisfied with their suite.

Communal perks: Who needs Starbucks when we have access to the best coffee machine, ever? By far the best! The refrigerator is available for all to use and is kept clean and bottled water refilled daily.

We toured a handful of other co-working locations throughout the city but hands down, this one is the best. Looking forward to extending out lease here for at least the next year.

Thank you, Brian and Cesar!


Lupe Moreno, REALTOR

Dec 15, 2021




Cool place to work from. Love the 24/7 access

Robert Clark

Dec 07, 2021





Office Evolution has been the perfect space for my small business team. It’s very clean and professional, with both private office space and co-working space. We rent an office for two and Office Evolution was excellent in accommodating our requests and needs. The kitchen and restrooms are always clean and the free coffee is a life-saver. The internet is fast and we’ve never had network issues.

We checked out some other office-space around town, i.e. Urban Office, VentureX, etc but ended up choosing Office Evolution for the great location, great feel, the office staff, and the rates. We’ve also used the conference rooms for clients which works out wonderfully. Ultimately, we’re very happy with Office Evolution.


Martin Birkbeck

Nov 04, 2021





Great experience with the team at Office Evolution. I needed a conference room centrally located for my team. This location was perfect. Brian and Cesar were very helpful. Great for presentations and videoconferencing.

Laura Cantu

Oct 07, 2021





Office evolution the best business center in San Antonio Area
Location is the best !! We are so happy to work with them Excellent service!!

ricardo mccullough

Oct 01, 2021





Office Evolution is great!! I love the installation, the atmosphere, the perks for the members and, the members themselves. Most of all, the location…

Chris Shindler

Aug 25, 2021





Cesar is always here to help with anything. The offices are kept clean as well as all common areas. I am glad I chose to rent offices here.

malechris99

Aug 25, 2021





Great location. New and clean facilities. They have all of the amenities that I need for my business and clients. I would highly recommend.

Vanessa Bland

Aug 19, 2021





I have loved my office space at Office Evolution. A hidden gem! The area manager is fantastic to work with and the office space is fully equipped. Highly recommended!

Belinda Jimenez

Aug 18, 2021





Great office space to complete your work. Scanner and copier is ready for use. Friendly and helpful service to assist you and answer questions.
Excellent accessibility to the building, good lighting and climate control.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
40 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 40 reviews

Address: 1846 N. Loop 1604 West, Suite 205 San Antonio, TX 78248

Phone: 210-664-1040

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View