Member Reviews for San Antonio Sonterra

See what they say about Office Evolution

Tania Perez

Mar 27, 2024





Excellent, clean, professional looking spaces. This is the only place in the area that offers hourly private office rentals and I am extremely grateful to have this resource while I build up my business. My clients appreciate having the option of meeting at a physical location and my ability to keep my fees low due to not having to pay rent while my business is in the establishment phase of development. Booking is extremely easy and convenient with their straight forward pricing and intuitive scheduling system. I would recommend this location to any small business or professional looking for a flexible space to conduct business.

Linda Lowe

Mar 24, 2024






Leslee Owen

Feb 21, 2024





I joined Office Evolution as a co-working member in October of 2023 and finally found a shared workspace that allowed for my focus AND ease of community building/networking. My husband joined me in December and when it became clear that our business was ready for a dedicated office space, it was a no-brainer to stick with Office Evolution. We LOVE our space and have already made it a home away from home. The amenities, management, community make it a joy to come into work everyday. If you’re looking to escape jumping from coffee shop to coffee shop and can’t focus at home, you need to come here. Love the Northside location and that I’m not fighting downtown traffic. I’m two minutes away from my kid’s school which makes this fit seamlessly into our lives.

Phil Purkett

Feb 14, 2024





I have nothing but great things to say about this place right here! Their facility is top-notch! Excellent offices of varying sizes. Many set-up variations to meet your needs. Nice amenities to help get you thru your day. The technology was top-notch. The internet is more than capable of meeting your needs.

Cesar was EXCELLENT. He helped me get what I needed for that day for a critical meeting. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility for your next meeting!


eloy de leon

Feb 05, 2024





I recently rented an office space from Office Evolution for a day and I have to say, I was blown away by the level of service and quality of the space.

The team at Office Evolution was incredibly accommodating and made sure that everything was set up and ready for me when I arrived. They provided me with all the essentials such as a comfortable desk and chair, adequate lighting, and high-speed internet access which was critical to my work.

The office space itself was impressive. It was clean, well-maintained, and had all of the necessary facilities. There was a coffee station and water cooler, and also a reception area that gave a professional feel to the workspace.

I appreciate the attention to detail that was put into making the space comfortable and conducive to work. The ambiance provided an environment that was conducive to focus, and I was able to accomplish a lot in my brief time there.

Overall, I would highly recommend Office Evolution for anyone looking for a rental office space, whether it’s for a day or a more extended period. The quality of the space, amenities, and level of service is exceptional. I would gladly rent a space from them in the future. Thank you, for an exceptional experience, Office Evolution.


Raena GS

Jan 31, 2024






Georgia Huff

Jan 29, 2024





I’ve been renting an office evolution off 1604 for a couple of years. Its Absolutely awesome. The place stays emaculate. I’m so proud and delighted to bring my clients. The office manager is the kindest person. He treats everyone with great respect. Security is top notch..

T’sha Hill

Jan 25, 2024





Office Evolution is a tranquil office complex, that provides both privacy and the security you need for your business operations. Always available to assist if a need arises.
-A&Z Health Care LLC

Brett Owen

Dec 28, 2023





Having experienced several co-working environments, Office Evolution provides the atmosphere and resources that suit my growing business needs. Their conference rooms are excellent and the 1604/Huebner Rd location is easy for my clients to find.

Roman Blodgett

Dec 06, 2023





Month to month offices. Or day uses.
Having worked in many shared spaces in the past, I have to admit, that Office Evolution in the Plaza Las Campanas complex is hands down GREAT!
There is too many perks for someone not to be interested to have an office here. Really quiet, kind, open spaces. Extremely clean. Cesar the Property Manager is here at all times making sure nothing is wrong with spaces.
The meeting spaces and amenities are too many to list. Call Cesar for a tour.

Luis Guzman

Dec 04, 2023





Office Evolution- Sonterra is a standout choice for professionals seeking a modern, vibrant working environment. I have found the space is a marvel of design, blending cleanliness with an abundance of natural light, and offering ergonomic, spacious desks and meeting rooms when needed. It’s not just the physical attributes that impressed me; the flexibility in workspace options, from cozy corners for individuals to well-equipped meeting rooms.

What truly sets Office Evolution-Sonterr apart is its community spirit, enhanced by regular social events and the superb responsiveness of the staff, notably Cesar McCullough. His dedication to member satisfaction is evident in every interaction, making Office Evolution not just a place to work, but a hub for creativity, collaboration, and professional growth.


Andrea Sanchez

Dec 01, 2023





I’m new to shared spaces, so before committing I visited many. Office Evolution is by far the best I’ve seen. The atmosphere is friendly, inviting, and offers all you need! You’ll find a nice kitchen, a lunch area equipped with coffee and vending machines, a quiet space to focus, private areas to talk on the phone, and beautiful conference rooms. I’m pleased that I choose Office Evolution as my work home.

Erika Sites

Nov 13, 2023





This space is perfect for our work meetings. Very clean and comfortable. Easy to access WiFi and easy to hook up to large flat screen display. The chairs are comfortable for long meetings. Tables and chairs on wheels and are easy to move into the configuration that works for you. Employees are friendly and helpful and available if help is needed.

Hector Romeu

Oct 31, 2023





Very supportive and thoughtful management. Modern interiors. Professional atmosphere.

Ken T

Oct 18, 2023





Great experience so far after just a few visits to this location. The office manager, Cesar, has been very helpful and the office space is well maintained.

athome SA

Oct 10, 2023





What a great idea! And super easy and hassle free. Thanks, Cesar for your help and hospitality. Great experience using this is an interviewing space.

Spencer Murphy

Oct 09, 2023





I HAVE PLANNED FUTURE EVENTS HERE ALREADY!

Michael Hurst

Oct 06, 2023





My entire experience with this place and the manager that runs this location has been nothing short of perfect. The manager is absolutely professional and will do everything he can to accommodate your needs. I highly recommend this location if you’re looking for an office space. You’ll be happy you did.

Shannon Gobert

Aug 31, 2023





Great place to office!!! Cesar is great and super helpful!! I love bringing my clients to the space.

Matt Davidson

Jul 28, 2023





This place is great. We were working remotely for a month and needed a space to focus. They were flexible, accommodating, had a great layout, were extremely affordable and had phone booths that allowed for tons of privacy for meetings. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for some office space to work.

Melissa Lemons

Jul 26, 2023





This place is great. Nice offices and ammenities. Ceasar, the manager goes above and beyond for the tennants. Highly recommend.

Stacie Gonzales

Jun 16, 2023





The space is very clean, professional, and inviting.

Matthew Kim

May 19, 2023





I would highly recommend this place if your looking to start or expand your business. Friendly staff and they are flexible and easy to work with.

Cody Woodland

May 18, 2023





I give Office Evolution a 5+++ Star rating. The ownership and management (Cesar McCullough) are extremely friendly and accommodating. Cleanliness and order is a high priority for the overall working environment and the mix of coworking companies here are extremely professional and very friendly. I have worked in three different coworking offices over the past 10 years and Office Evolution is without a doubt best-in-class throughout San Antonio. I would highly recommend Office Evolution to any family member, friend, colleague or client. Well done Cesar and the Office Evolution ownership team!

Lorena De La Torre

Apr 20, 2023





Office Evolution is a fantastic workspace rental. The space is comfortable, modern, and well-equipped with what we needed. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and the community is fantastic. The amenities are great, including meeting rooms and now two kitchen areas. Overall, I highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for a great workspace rental.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
79 reviews