Member Reviews for Downtown Somerville

See what they say about Office Evolution

Matt Ames

May 23, 2023





3 private phone booths, Starbucks coffee, clean 🧼, well run facility, internet for guest was 37.6 mbs down and 38 mbs up. Also extra monitors with multiple hooks up.

Sabi Bivas

May 10, 2023





As a med-tech startup we were looking for a great place from which to launch our US market operations and OE delivers in full force and great value. Owners Ulka and Suhash have been wonderfully accommodating and supportive, while maintaining a clean and organized facility which operates very well and addresses all our needs – giving it more of a family feel and less of a landlord-tenant experience. A range of flexible accommodations also allow for visitors to get comfortable and integrate into the workspace while in transit. The proximity to downtown Somerville, train station, highways, restaurants and central NJ clients round up the experience which has been very positive and business supporting. Highly recommended for anyone considering an operating space in central New Jersey!

Mike Pudlowski

May 05, 2023





I genuinely cannot say enough good things about this co-working space. The location is excellent because you are right in the heart of Somerville which means great food and drink are steps away, the train station and post office are across the street, and there is ample parking. The space itself is bright, clean, spacious, and comfortable with everything you’d want in a work place. But my favorite part about this place is the community of members here. It’s a professional, quiet work environment, but everyone here is so kind and warm – I think it’s the workplace vibe everyone hopes to have. Great networking opportunities because there are members with all types of businesses. I have been here for 5 years and it was – no exaggeration – life changing. Partly because I was losing my mind working from home and this office allowed me a place to focus and be so much more productive, but mostly because of the wonderful people I’ve met here (including my wife!). A huge thanks to the owners, Ulka and Suhash, who have been so kind, accommodating, and helpful from day one. If you are considering an office, or the shared coworking area, I highly recommend this Office Evolution… give them a call and check it out for yourself.

Julia Homann

Apr 24, 2023





What a great place. They have everything you need to conduct business… conference rooms, coffee, internet access and an amazing staff to take care of you. If you are looking for office space for your business do you don’t have to work from home, this is the place. Professional atmosphere. Without a doubt I highly recommend. 5 STARS!!!!!!

Billy Fidler

Apr 06, 2023





This OE location is great! The staff is super nice and accommodating, showed me all around the office, and has free coffee as well. The rooms were really quiet to get work done, but had areas to socialize as well. Would certainly recommend for anybody needing a spot away from home to work for a bit!

Siva Tallavajhala

Mar 24, 2023





Very comfortable, quite and excellent workspace!

Maxwell Roll

Feb 22, 2023





Amazing space with the best staff.

Jeff the Ref

Feb 15, 2023





Great working environment with quality amenities and pleasant staff. Always enjoy this space

Dave Hofbauer

Feb 15, 2023





We’ve been using office evolution for over a year. The rooms are always clean and well equipped.

Lisa Dvorin

Jan 24, 2023





This is a great office space to work in! The owners are super nice, friendly, helpful and hands on! They go above and beyond to keep the atmosphere and space clean, bright and accommodating to business needs! Not to mention the free Starbuck’s coffee! I highly recommend this office space!

Nicole Zaliwski

Jan 19, 2023





Office Evolution is a great spot for office space in Downtown Somerville! The owners are communicative, friendly, and helpful. Not only is it a flexible space with multiple conference rooms and 24/7 access but it also has prime location. You have the beauty of the downtown just footsteps away!

Patrick H

Jan 19, 2023





Finding office space was very stressful until I found Office Evolution. Ulka, was very welcoming and the office is located in a great location. Whether you need shared space or a private office, I highly recommend Office Evolution!

Kyle Shroufe

Jan 11, 2023





This location has a clean and inviting office space with large conference rooms and plenty of amenities. Ulka has been an absolute pleasure to deal with and is always extremely helpful and attentive.

Mitchell Kotler

Jan 11, 2023





I am a member of the co-working space here. It has been great for someone like me, whose company has gone fully remote. It gives me a place to work outside of my house. The amenities are great and there are a lot of friendly people there. The location is also great, with many restaurants within walking distance for lunch. I would recommend for anybody looking for co-working space!

Evan Schachter

Jul 27, 2022






Rebecca Hebert

Jul 27, 2022





Great meeting space, owner amazing to work with!

Mr Gamer

Jul 10, 2022





So good for working

Beatrice Pierre

Jul 01, 2022






Susan HUnt

Apr 24, 2022





Great space! I highly recommend. Ulka is extremely helpful and responsive!

Joey Raymundo

Jan 20, 2022






Marietta Carre

Oct 25, 2021





Highly recommend Office Evolution. It’s a very affordable alternative to working from home that offers all the necessary amenities. It’s quiet in shared space areas, spacious if you have lots of papers to spread out like me, you can use private booths when you need to take a call or meeting, WiFi, and there’s a kitchen. The owners are gracious and helpful. It’s located in a great area, so if you want to run out and grab lunch or a snack there are plenty of options.

John Mathew

Oct 22, 2021





Great local space with the right amenities. Ulka is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely come back.

Olivia Moeller

Sep 23, 2021





Enjoyed my week at Office Evolution, space was clean and bright and had plenty of co-working space and private phone booths. Ulka, the owner, was so helpful and made sure I had everything I needed. Would definitely come back when I am in town again.

Mashuk Billah

Sep 22, 2021





I recently started using Office Evolution’s services for a mailbox to use as my business address. The process to get set up was seamless and the owner/manager (Ulka) was very accommodating. She responds quickly to emails and calls. I was offered a full day of co-working space for free as a trial. The workspace is well maintained and spacious. There’s also a nice kitchen with everything you need, including a coffee machine. I’m very pleased so far and plan to be here for a long time!

Khahlidra Hadhazy

Sep 17, 2021





Office Evolution is professional resource that every entrepreneur should absolutely have in their tool chest. When in need of a conference room on short notice, I was able to book one seamlessly in minutes. The space was impressive, the conference room was perfect and the office was equipped with everything needed to conduct my meeting smoothly. Ulka is a rock star! She graciously greeted my clients when they arrived and offered them beverages. The office is centrally located in the heart of downtown Somerville within walking distance of the train station and ample parking. This is a great space to conduct business, host meetings or hold trainings, that I highly recommend.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
120 reviews