Member Reviews for Downtown Somerville

Susan HUnt

Apr 24, 2022





Great space! I highly recommend. Ulka is extremely helpful and responsive!

Joey Raymundo

Jan 20, 2022






Marietta Carre

Oct 25, 2021





Highly recommend Office Evolution. It’s a very affordable alternative to working from home that offers all the necessary amenities. It’s quiet in shared space areas, spacious if you have lots of papers to spread out like me, you can use private booths when you need to take a call or meeting, WiFi, and there’s a kitchen. The owners are gracious and helpful. It’s located in a great area, so if you want to run out and grab lunch or a snack there are plenty of options.

John Mathew

Oct 22, 2021





Great local space with the right amenities. Ulka is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely come back.

Olivia Moeller

Sep 23, 2021





Enjoyed my week at Office Evolution, space was clean and bright and had plenty of co-working space and private phone booths. Ulka, the owner, was so helpful and made sure I had everything I needed. Would definitely come back when I am in town again.

Mashuk Billah

Sep 22, 2021





I recently started using Office Evolution’s services for a mailbox to use as my business address. The process to get set up was seamless and the owner/manager (Ulka) was very accommodating. She responds quickly to emails and calls. I was offered a full day of co-working space for free as a trial. The workspace is well maintained and spacious. There’s also a nice kitchen with everything you need, including a coffee machine. I’m very pleased so far and plan to be here for a long time!

Khahlidra Hadhazy

Sep 17, 2021





Office Evolution is professional resource that every entrepreneur should absolutely have in their tool chest. When in need of a conference room on short notice, I was able to book one seamlessly in minutes. The space was impressive, the conference room was perfect and the office was equipped with everything needed to conduct my meeting smoothly. Ulka is a rock star! She graciously greeted my clients when they arrived and offered them beverages. The office is centrally located in the heart of downtown Somerville within walking distance of the train station and ample parking. This is a great space to conduct business, host meetings or hold trainings, that I highly recommend.

Mohamed Jalloh

Sep 16, 2021





Office Evolution is the perfect place to have an office. Not only is it spacious, beautiful and quiet, but the owners work here and make sure that every resource is at your fingertips. When my legal practice requires the use of a conference room in the area they are available with multiple conference rooms available. When I just need a quiet place to work, this is the place to go. With a full kitchen (complete with utensils), dining area, copy room, and so much more, this place is sure to impress your clients as it does mine. Most importantly the owners are welcoming, reasonable, and take care of everything else office related, so that you can focus on your work. I highly recommend you inquire about using the space.

John Zajac

Jul 29, 2021





I was under the gun to meet with three clients on short notice and Office Evolution of Somerville stepped in and exceeded all my business expectations. They greeted my clients with the utmost professionalism when they arrived and provided a workspace that was clean, quiet and business-friendly.

Plus, you just cannot beat downtown Somerville for a meeting location with plenty of parking. Thank you Ulka and Suhash!


Liz Doheny

Jun 10, 2021





My Husband and I were only working in the area for a short time and needed a clean, safe, efficient work space. This office space was perfect for our needs. The building and office is quiet, clean, and in a great location. We were able to walk to multiple coffee shops and lunch spots which was a plus, but if you need your car there is free parking right next to the building. The building and office had easy access and plenty of work space for us both to carry on our business. If we need a work space in the area again we will definitely come back here.

Matt Berberian

May 11, 2021





I had an adhoc business meeting popup and needed a place to take it together with a colleague. Office Evolution was perfect. A breeze to setup, had everything ready for us in a good sized conference room. Big Plus is that its directly in the middle of town – great for coffee and dinner after the meeting.

Tom Eichhorn

May 04, 2021





Amazing and friendly staff, super clean facility, and free coffee! Right in the heart of downtown Somerville on Division Street.

Andressa Hunsel

May 03, 2021





When I saw the advertisement I signed up for more information. Within a very short time I received a phonecall and made a appointment to visit the office.
It is mindblowing to see how creative the owner is. For a very good price I was able to be part of the team. A highly recommended opportunity for start ups like myself. You dont need hundreds of dollars to be able to work in a professional environment.
Thank you for this opportunity!

Wilguerre Francois

Apr 20, 2021




Excellent service

Cathy Cheo-Isaacs

Apr 10, 2021





Thrilled to have discovered this gorgeous, modern, co-working space in the heart of Somerville. I had an immediate need for a conference space over the weekend. Ulka responded instantly to my online inquiry, and after learning more about my situation, did not hesitate to assist me. She even offered a trial to accommodate my schedule. I look forward to using this well-maintained, professional space again in the future!

Robert F. Vicci, LTC Ret

Apr 05, 2021





SUPERIOR OFFICE! I could not be happier that we selected our office space with Office Evolution in Somerville. The Management Team is extremely professional, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to support our operations. Their IT Department worked hand-in-hand with our Team, and got our internal systems and Wi-Fi up and running without an issue. The space meets or exceeds our expectations with COVID cleanliness and employee safety first and foremost. The office rates are very attractive, the views are terrific, and the location is in between NJ Transit and the Post Office. Local restaurants are within walking distance, and the Office Team hosts pizza Fridays. Our entire Team loves it here, and we plan on staying for many years to come. Thank you Team OE for making us all feel welcome and safe.

Adam Early

Mar 30, 2021





We have been utilizing the services of Office Evolutions for over a year. They have exceeded our expectations with the level of service they provide. We get personalized emails when important mail arrives and they are always keeping us informed as to what is happening at the office. The office was just expanded and the quality of work and finishes are outstanding.

It should be noted that the service level is only an added benefit! The building is located directly across the street from the Somerville Train station and is minutes away from a multitude of great dining options. All of this comes with free Parking.


Michael Stroh

Mar 25, 2021





OfficeEvolution ticks all the important boxes for my coworking office space needs.  Functional workspace, 24/7 meeting room access, concierge services and a cafe and reception area.  Thank you to OfficeEvolution for increasing my productivity!

Christopher Kwiecinski

Mar 25, 2021





I have had my office at Office Evolution for over a year now, and couldn’t be happier. The facility is clean and well maintained, and the owners are hands on. They go above and beyond what is needed. We have a lot of clients coming to drop off information, or have meetings, and they are always greeted in a friendly matter. If I am not in the office, I am immediately notified of any deliveries. Great location to downtown Somerville.

Michelle Eindhoven

Mar 25, 2021





I have been a tenant in the Office Evolution Somerville space since Oct 2018. I could not have made a better choice for my small business. It is SO very well managed. The owners are friendly, customer-oriented, professional and always on site. The space is bright, modern, clean and well-maintained. All essential business services, equipment and facilities are included. Parking is convenient. The management is constantly making updates and upgrades to services and facilities. Any tenant needs are addressed immediately. During the COVID pandemic, the utmost care and attention was given to cleanliness and safety for tenants and visitors. They also make a great effort to create community among the tenants with social events including Pizza Fridays and Happy Hours. Finally, the rent is very reasonable for the level of service and the great location. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Kenneth Eckles

Mar 25, 2021





I’ve been at Office Evolution in Somerville for almost two years. From my initial contact with Ulka through the present date, I can honestly say that my experience has been exceptional in every respect! Ulka and her staff made me feel welcome and part of the Office Evolution family from the outset. Whenever I require her assistance, she is always willing to help. She has created a warm and inviting workplace for myself, my clients, and other attorneys and realtors with whom I do business. Ulka truly goes the extra mile and does so happily. The office is a high quality, ultra modern professional environment that I am happy to call home for my longstanding law practice. Ken Eckles, Esq.

Joe Maggio

Mar 23, 2021






Joe Maggio

Mar 23, 2021





The Office is well managed and accommodating. The space is clean comfortable and perfect for business meetings. Good parking and easily accessible. It is a joy to go to work in this space…

Chris Raffo

Mar 23, 2021






Joseph Dante

Oct 13, 2020





Excellent place


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
102 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 102 reviews

Address: 50 Division Street Suite 501 Somerville, NJ 08876

Phone: 908-751-4986

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View