Member Reviews for Downtown Somerville

See what they say about Office Evolution

Gabriela Castelao

Feb 15, 2024





Visited Office Evolution to work out of for one day. WiFi is fast, has no problems connecting. The space is comfortable and well laid out. Has all the amenities you need from open work spaces to phone booths for calls to kitchen to conference rooms. Highly recommend for a day pass or to make it your office! Thank you Ulka for enabling an excellent work day!

Matthew McGinn

Feb 15, 2024





I had a great experience working from Office Evolution. The space was perfect for what I needed to work remotely for the day. Many thanks to Ulka for the hospitality and creating a great space to work from!

Adam Steinberger

Nov 05, 2023





Super accommodating and easy to book. I needed a space for a few hours while I was in the area working. I would definitely use the space in the future.

Eddie Garcia

Oct 17, 2023





OE Somerville is a great place to get work done for those who need to get out of the house while being a WFH employee. The office has a great floor plan that allows you the privacy needed for important meetings while also giving you the opportunity to network with those around you. The space is filled with natural light and the amenities are perfect for someone who is looking for that office energy without the stress. Ulka, the office manager, is as warm and inviting as the space and goes above and beyond to assure you have everything you need to have a comfortable and efficient workstation.

Molly Cann

Sep 22, 2023





Office Evolution accomodated our last minute need for an office space and was so amazing! Ulka went above and beyong to make sure we were provided with all necessary resources and was so wonderful!

Tatianne Ezeonu

Aug 31, 2023





This coworking space is very clean, quiet and spaceous. It offers great features like extra monitors, Starbucks coffee and meeting booths, which are ideal for remote workers. It also has offices and a conference room that could be rented for a few hours or the entire day. The location is great as well; there are plenty of stores, restaurants and parking near by. The owner, Ulka and her staff are also very kind and helpful – they always make sure visitors are well taken care of. I highly recommend this coworking space!

Mario Martinez

Aug 25, 2023





Clean & modern with an friendly, helpful staff and great break room amenities.

Chris Bateman

Aug 21, 2023





Great shared office and co-working space in downtown Somerville to pop in for a days work or a few hours. The staff is super helpful and the space is modern, clean and well equipped with strong internet. I’ll definitely be back soon!

Paula Stefanou

Aug 14, 2023





Wonderful office space with friendly and accommodating staff! Highly recommend to anyone seeking office space, especially those with flexible work arrangements.

Rob Staats

Aug 10, 2023





We’ve been in OE for three months now. The owners are super attentive and keenly aware of our needs. I’ve been very impressed with the amount of hands on help we have received. Ulka and Suhash are top tier proprietors. They have anticipated our needs and delivered viable solutions, sometimes in advance of our asking. OE Somerville is a can’t miss. Adding to the benefit of evrything is a bustling downton that offers countless walkable restaurants, small stores and public services – Both the train station and post office are directly accross the street, and the public parking deck is next to the building. You can’t miss.

Matt Ames

May 23, 2023





3 private phone booths, Starbucks coffee, clean 🧼, well run facility, internet for guest was 37.6 mbs down and 38 mbs up. Also extra monitors with multiple hooks up.

Sabi Bivas

May 10, 2023





As a med-tech startup we were looking for a great place from which to launch our US market operations and OE delivers in full force and great value. Owners Ulka and Suhash have been wonderfully accommodating and supportive, while maintaining a clean and organized facility which operates very well and addresses all our needs – giving it more of a family feel and less of a landlord-tenant experience. A range of flexible accommodations also allow for visitors to get comfortable and integrate into the workspace while in transit. The proximity to downtown Somerville, train station, highways, restaurants and central NJ clients round up the experience which has been very positive and business supporting. Highly recommended for anyone considering an operating space in central New Jersey!

Mike Pudlowski

May 05, 2023





I genuinely cannot say enough good things about this co-working space. The location is excellent because you are right in the heart of Somerville which means great food and drink are steps away, the train station and post office are across the street, and there is ample parking. The space itself is bright, clean, spacious, and comfortable with everything you’d want in a work place. But my favorite part about this place is the community of members here. It’s a professional, quiet work environment, but everyone here is so kind and warm – I think it’s the workplace vibe everyone hopes to have. Great networking opportunities because there are members with all types of businesses. I have been here for 5 years and it was – no exaggeration – life changing. Partly because I was losing my mind working from home and this office allowed me a place to focus and be so much more productive, but mostly because of the wonderful people I’ve met here (including my wife!). A huge thanks to the owners, Ulka and Suhash, who have been so kind, accommodating, and helpful from day one. If you are considering an office, or the shared coworking area, I highly recommend this Office Evolution… give them a call and check it out for yourself.

Julia Homann

Apr 24, 2023





What a great place. They have everything you need to conduct business… conference rooms, coffee, internet access and an amazing staff to take care of you. If you are looking for office space for your business do you don’t have to work from home, this is the place. Professional atmosphere. Without a doubt I highly recommend. 5 STARS!!!!!!

Billy Fidler

Apr 06, 2023





This OE location is great! The staff is super nice and accommodating, showed me all around the office, and has free coffee as well. The rooms were really quiet to get work done, but had areas to socialize as well. Would certainly recommend for anybody needing a spot away from home to work for a bit!

Siva Tallavajhala

Mar 24, 2023





Very comfortable, quite and excellent workspace!

Maxwell Roll

Feb 22, 2023





Amazing space with the best staff.

Jeff the Ref

Feb 15, 2023





Great working environment with quality amenities and pleasant staff. Always enjoy this space

Dave Hofbauer

Feb 15, 2023





We’ve been using office evolution for over a year. The rooms are always clean and well equipped.

Lisa Dvorin

Jan 24, 2023





This is a great office space to work in! The owners are super nice, friendly, helpful and hands on! They go above and beyond to keep the atmosphere and space clean, bright and accommodating to business needs! Not to mention the free Starbuck’s coffee! I highly recommend this office space!

Nicole Zaliwski

Jan 19, 2023





Office Evolution is a great spot for office space in Downtown Somerville! The owners are communicative, friendly, and helpful. Not only is it a flexible space with multiple conference rooms and 24/7 access but it also has prime location. You have the beauty of the downtown just footsteps away!

Patrick H

Jan 19, 2023





Finding office space was very stressful until I found Office Evolution. Ulka, was very welcoming and the office is located in a great location. Whether you need shared space or a private office, I highly recommend Office Evolution!

Kyle Shroufe

Jan 11, 2023





This location has a clean and inviting office space with large conference rooms and plenty of amenities. Ulka has been an absolute pleasure to deal with and is always extremely helpful and attentive.

Mitchell Kotler

Jan 11, 2023





I am a member of the co-working space here. It has been great for someone like me, whose company has gone fully remote. It gives me a place to work outside of my house. The amenities are great and there are a lot of friendly people there. The location is also great, with many restaurants within walking distance for lunch. I would recommend for anybody looking for co-working space!

Evan Schachter

Jul 27, 2022







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
130 reviews