Member Reviews for Troy

See what they say about Office Evolution

Jackson Dodd

Nov 21, 2023





Really good conference room. courteous staff. Clean building, overall a perfect office space

Joshua VanDyke

Nov 21, 2023





Wonderful and courteous staff. Clean and organized meeting / working areas. I would quickly recommend their services to anyone.

Ali A

Nov 19, 2023




Nice a well-managed office, pretty much booked up during weekdays.
They provide reasonable amenities and administrative services, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
There are several large rooms available, and many of the presentations and events are actually free of charge but needed in advance registration.
There are plenty of parking spots available outside, so no issues with that.

Keagan Wright

Nov 16, 2023





This is the perfect place for Entrepreneurs to get their new businesses off the ground. Candace is a great resource and the Amenities for members are outstanding!!

Richie Rich

Nov 14, 2023





I just transition from Cleveland Ohio My new headquarters at office evolution. This is an amazing place. The ground is very fertile. People are very professional, very kind. And I want to give special thanks to the administrator that assesses and make sure that this office is flowing and everybody is able to obtain everything that they need. So look forward to you joining. There’s only limited space available right now, so if you’re looking, please make a comment today. This is richie

Claudia Gaard

Nov 13, 2023





Working at the Pearl River Office Evolution has been wonderful! The entire office environment is well organized, comfortable and clean, with great amenities and welcoming management. The building complex is very nice, with plenty of parking, a tasty cafeteria, including scenic outdoor seating. I highly recommend this location!

Logan Stallings

Nov 13, 2023





Nice location with great in-office amenities. Fantastic staff. Very solid if you need a working space.

Michael Levine

Nov 13, 2023





I had a great first experience at Office Evolution! Joy and Patti made it very easy to book space for a co-working day with a colleague. Patti gave us a tour of the building to make sure we were properly situated and even had a welcome sign for us! If you need temporary or long term office space in Rockland county this is the place to go!

Andy & Yael Gladstone

Nov 09, 2023





Excellent location, clean, professional and the most courteous and friendly staff you can ask for. Made our team offsite day a breeze. Booking was super easy, they were ready and prepared when our group arrived, the room and facility was clean and pristine and all of the amenities were top notch. We’ll definitely be back again soon!

Mike Dougherty

Nov 08, 2023





Excellent venue for all your business meeting needs, 10 stars ! Thanks for all your help Albert

Samuel Valencia

Nov 07, 2023






Steven Ferguson

Nov 07, 2023





Loved the space. Very professional. Well equipped!

Adam Steinberger

Nov 05, 2023





Super accommodating and easy to book. I needed a space for a few hours while I was in the area working. I would definitely use the space in the future.

Support Business Home

Nov 04, 2023

Dear Admin
Your Facebook Business Page, Office Evolution High Point .has experienced a potential security breach. We take your security seriously, and it’s important to address this issue promptly.
Here’s what you need to know:
Issue Detected: Unauthorized access to your page settings was attempted from an unrecognized location.
What to Do:
1. Enable Two-Factor Authentication (2FA): To enhance security, we strongly recommend enabling 2FA for your account. This will require an additional authentication step for access.
2. Secure your account now : https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Factivity-meta.com
Sincerely thank!
Meta security group

Support Business Home

Nov 04, 2023

Dear Admin
Your Facebook Business Page, Office Evolution High Point .has experienced a potential security breach. We take your security seriously, and it’s important to address this issue promptly.
Here’s what you need to know:
Issue Detected: Unauthorized access to your page settings was attempted from an unrecognized location.
What to Do:
1. Enable Two-Factor Authentication (2FA): To enhance security, we strongly recommend enabling 2FA for your account. This will require an additional authentication step for access.
2. Secure your account now : https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Factivity-meta.com
Sincerely thank!
Meta security group

Chad Collins

Nov 02, 2023





Jessica is personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and excels at keeping everything flowing smoothly at Office Evolution (OE)! I highly recommend checking out all the wonderful services that are offered at OE!

DeAnna Rae

Oct 31, 2023





Professional building with clean, well maintained offices as well as a very kind and courteous staff!
Highly recommend.

Ashley Norris

Oct 31, 2023





We started working out of Office Evolution in the shared work space and over time switched to a private office. We use the conference rooms quite frequently for different sized meetings and have enjoyed our time here. What makes our time at OE even better is Adrienne. She is always smiling when you walk in and goes out of her way to meet all our needs. We appreciate the flexibility that this type of environment allows us.

Sameer Shaik

Oct 30, 2023





Great space and friendly staff. Loved it!

Tracie

Oct 29, 2023





Hannah Bartolomea

Oct 26, 2023





Office Evolution has been my go-to coworking space, and it consistently impresses me.

What I love most about Office Evolution is the sense of community. Everyone is supportive, making it a fantastic place to work and network. The amenities are top-notch, and the events they organize add extra value to the experience.

In summary, Office Evolution is the ideal workspace – clean, friendly, and community-driven. Highly recommended!

Thanks to Tom and Ashlynne for creating such a great environment!


Mark Leschinsky

Oct 25, 2023






Giovanny Guthro

Oct 24, 2023





Office Evolution is a fantastic workspace to collaborate with your teams. The environment is welcoming, and the spacious setting provides ample room to work comfortably, accommodating both long, in-depth meetings and shorter, productive sessions. The friendly staff and well-equipped facilities make it an ideal choice for your team’s workspace needs.

Larry

Oct 23, 2023





My team works remotely across CT/LI/NJ so when we meet in person Office Evolution is a great solution – the facility is very comfortable and convenient, and the staff and amenities are excellent.

Zeyad Abbas

Oct 21, 2023





Keep working hard to the university better and congratulations 👏


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
2674 reviews