Member Reviews for Troy

See what they say about Office Evolution

Danya Gammas

Jun 28, 2024





I come here for meetings and the space is great. Colleen is warm, professional, and courteous. Highly recommend them for any business needs!

Tori Cohen

Jun 13, 2024





Office Evolution is exactly what you want in a co-working space! Quiet, clean, packed with resources and a friendly face to welcome you. I have been to the space on multiple occasions for meetings and events and always look forward to my time there. Bonus: there’s a tiara room!

Tim Bryson

Jun 10, 2024





Always a great space for networking, coworking, hosting workshops… modern, up-to-date, and welcoming.

Lauren Fisher

Jun 08, 2024





I used Office Evolution for a virtual consultation. The office I used provided a quiet, clean, and private space for me to conduct my meeting. The staff and the kitchen are amazing too! I highly recommend checking out Office Evolution for those meetings you just can’t take in your car.

Arvind Dnivra

Jun 06, 2024





Extremely well run facility that’s also pleasant to be in. Every detail has been perfected to make this ‘co-working space’ inviting and convenient.

Garrett P.

May 21, 2024





The owners are super friendly and helpful in everything small business from social media management to local events and networking. This is a great place to be able to engage with other entrepreneurs for the stuff you don’t know and still have time to focus on your area of expertise!

Benjamin Raven

May 14, 2024





Great resource to use here. I simply needed a private, quiet space with reliable internet to take an online masters midterm, and this spot was exactly what I needed. I will be back. It was affordable compared to other offerings in Metro Detroit and the person running the operation was friendly and helpful. All these five star reviews are legit. Nice to have this here.

Jo Mullins

May 02, 2024





I have been here for several meetings. The management is wonderful, they really know their stuff, offering a number of business services. The space is beautiful and extremely well thought-out. I would highly recommend using Office Evolution to solve the problem of where to meet clients, or to record a podcast or have a large meeting.

Chris Diroll

Apr 19, 2024





I met a vendor for a meeting at this location, and they walked me through how they rent the conference rooms when they need to meet someone. In the future I’ll definitely consider this for meeting clients vs coffee shops. The pictures match the real space.

The space was very inviting but had a lot of other small businesses that held individual office spaces. They had a kitchen with food, coffee, etc.

It’s seems like a more professional WeWork setup, that won’t end in a Netflix documentary.


Fadi Sadik

Apr 17, 2024





Great service, accommodation, and work space! Thanks Colleen and Brandon.

Belinda Grunewald

Apr 12, 2024





Office Evolution in Troy is perfectly located right on Big Beaver and 75. Very convenient! I got a tour this week and was impressed that they even have a podcast room. It’s set up with everything you could need to record and interview guests. I’m sure I’ll rent it now and then. The owner Colleen is always in and makes sure all the office suites and businesses have everything they need. I couldn’t give a higher recommendation for those looking for a permanent office but don’t need more space than for a few people.

Sean Sarzynski

Mar 14, 2024





Great place to meet office space needs. Our networking group meets here weekly. I have met the owners Brandon and Colleen and they are wonderful and welcoming. Keep up the great work.

Maria Lingg

Mar 05, 2024





Office Evolution offers exactly what we needed for our growing small business – a prime location, beautiful facilities to work and receive clients in, flexible scheduling, and incredible customer service! If you’re looking for an affordable way to expand your business and connect with an office space you’ll LOVE, check them out.

Adrienne German

Mar 01, 2024





Cool place to rent office space!!!!! The owners will go out of their way to accommodate your needs and make you feel comfortable. So far, so good! ❤️

Sarah Devoli

Feb 28, 2024





I come here pretty regular for work meetings. It is always super clean, well organized, and a ton of office options! Everyone who works here is so nice and friendly and my whole team loves having meetings here! Easy to book, easy to update bookings, and the membership is totally worth it.

Tom Lopatka

Feb 25, 2024





I use Office Evolutions conference rooms for my hybrid and remote staff to meet quarterly. They are always organized and professional. Top notch.

Erin S

Feb 17, 2024





Rented a room for our team conference and everything was PERFECT. What an incredible space. Helped us look super professional, and they had ever resource we could need from coffee to cords. Absolutely recommend!

Timothy Anderson

Feb 01, 2024





The offerings are amazing whether you need a space month to month of for a few hours. Great spaces at a very reasonable price. The owners are always available to discuss options.

PUSH THE CLOUD

Jan 31, 2024





Love the space and the atmosphere is very open and inviting. Recommend for 5-8 person meetings .

Garrett Slank

Jan 19, 2024





Our company recently closed down offices in the Metro Detroit area and started looking at spaces to collaborate with our teams and host ad-hoc partner meetings. We came across Office Evolution a few months ago, and they have been a perfect fit for our wide variety of office space needs. The space is very professional, there are many flexible options to choose from, and the owners do a great job of making sure that you have everything you need. Highly recommend!

Vik P

Jan 04, 2024





The Owners (Colleen Buddie) are fantastic with great attention to detail and amazing customer service! Highly recommend a visit to Office Evolution, Troy, MI for your private office, conference room and event space needs.

Alex Vaschillo

Jan 01, 2024





Perfect for traveling professionals looking for a place to work. I spent a week working from a private office – the wifi, desk, and hardware were all great. Kitchen amenities like coffee, ice, and snacks were stellar. Everything was very clean, and the other patrons were nice and friendly. Great experience overall!

The owner is great! Very attentive, helpful, and friendly.


Moneesa Credle

Dec 30, 2023





I’ve been at Office Evolution for over a year, and I can say that this is the place to be when I need to “get in the zone” to do my best work and have an inviting, professional office atmosphere for client meetings. If you are serious about growing your business, check out Office Evolution Troy!

Nazareno Villemur

Dec 20, 2023





Office Evolution is a game-changer! The sleek, functional office spaces are matched only by the friendly and professional staff. The flexibility of plans, top-notch amenities, and a vibrant community make it an ideal choice for any business. Highly recommended for a productive and collaborative work environment!

Creative USA Representative

Dec 20, 2023





Office Evolution has been an amazing experience. Not knowing what to expect when i saw the affordable prices but i can assure you that this is THE place you want your business to be. Staff are great and kind people that take their time to make sure that your time with them is always easy and convenient.

Their networking events and office events are happening all the time, though i haven’t been able to attend one. I have heard great things about them!

11/10 service that Office Evolution provides.

Wishing Office Evolution a happy holidays!



The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
62 reviews