Member Reviews for Troy

See what they say about Office Evolution

Marco Kilongkilong

Apr 10, 2024





I used this space and it was fantastic. Clean and exactly what we needed. Price was great. Staff was even better.

Chris Giordano

Apr 10, 2024





Ulka and her team are second to none. Nothing but very good experiences with Office Evolution. Keep up the good work Ulka

Riahsinterlude

Apr 09, 2024






Anthony Walls

Apr 04, 2024





When I first arrived @ office Evolution I was greeted with such warmth and hospitality. Mary was very informative on the highlights of being part of Office Evolution. Here at office Evolution it feels like your around family who’s willing to help out when ever needed.

Kevin Mend

Apr 03, 2024





The move-in process went really well. Everything fell into place smoothly, and I’m settling in nicely. The staff were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. They were friendly, accommodating, and made sure all my needs were taken care of.

Erin Vaughan

Apr 03, 2024





Highly recommend this office space. Very friendly, always clean and just overall a great space. Big screen and free Wifi. Rosemary is very welcoming and will answer any questions you need. 🙂

Mitch Stillwell

Apr 03, 2024






Deborah Ryan

Apr 02, 2024





Our company was a multi year tenant at the Cedar Rapids Office Evolution space. Local team size shrank, negating our need for an agile office.
Office Evolution onsite presence Laura was tremendous, an asset in every way! Happy to be available as a reference to anyone considering this option.
Deborah R.

Matt Kent

Mar 28, 2024





Office Evolution is my favorite place for our team to hold offsite meetings. The atmosphere is very comfortable and refreshments are convenient.

Esther Cortez

Mar 26, 2024






Natalie Berkeley

Mar 26, 2024





The Office Manager is very helpful and her energy is great for the office!!!!!

Mandy Justo

Mar 26, 2024





I’ve been here for about a month now and it has been such an easy dedicated office set up. You can tell Katie and Scott work hard to keep the place in tip top shape. The location in Belmar is near all the things I need from day to day to efficiently run our business. Clients have been able to find us with ease and I attribute that to the great signage. Great atmosphere, great design, and amazing location.

marc sweis

Mar 22, 2024





Very comfortable setting, great employees. Sweemit, and Denise are always very helpful!!

Simon Horton

Mar 21, 2024





Great meeting space, super friendly staff and excellent amenities.

Nick Karcher

Mar 20, 2024





Sweemit is always super helpful!

Artem Kozitsky

Mar 19, 2024





Nice and clean, I have great experience with this business! Thank you

Michael Conchie

Mar 18, 2024





The office space provided is fantastic for our organization to hold team meetings and events. The staff are extremely friendly and they are always available to answer any questions that we might have.

Yousuf Y

Mar 18, 2024





Spacious and welcoming co-working space. 2 Phone rooms available to take calls/meetings. On-site staff are available throughout the business day and are very helpful. 24/7 access to the building and 2 office suites, convenient to come in weekends or after hours.

Co-working desks have an in-desk outlet, monitor and HDMI cable. Great amenities such as coffee machine, tea-bags/pods, coffee pods, fridge , microwaves, and mugs/dishware.


lrg033

Mar 15, 2024





I wish there was an option for more than 5 stars because I would definitely rate Office Evolution higher than 5 stars. I am truly happy I decided to partner with Office Evolution for my business location. The building and office located at 500 Post Road East in Westport, CT are the perfect fit for a business.
The office is very neat, clean, has good lighting and is very inviting with other likeminded business professionals.
Office Evolution in Westport also has an excellent Business Center Manager named Lindy who has exceeded all of my expectations with her ability to go above and beyond to assist. She is always looking to lend a helping hand and ensuring office needs are met. I highly recommend Office Evolution for your business location.

Mark

Mar 15, 2024





The office environment is professional and friendly. The team goes out of their way to make sure their clients’ needs are exceeded. They host community events designed to educate the entrepreneur and established businesses on how to be successful. I would recommend this Office Evolution office to any business that needs an office. Martin, Vonda and Colleen rock!

Jason Astle

Mar 13, 2024





Great space to work. Friendly, bright, and the coffee is free. Recently refreshed as well. Having looked at other options this was easily the best choice.

Keith Durbin

Mar 13, 2024





The office space and personnel are wonderful. Easy to use app makes everything a breeze. So glad to be a client here.

Ricky Romanek

Mar 13, 2024





This is the spot if you are looking for a coworking space, or small office. I toured several other locations around the area and this one has done it right. Cliff and Angela, the owners, are local and present and care about their customers. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Danielle Hernandez (Dannieyells)

Mar 12, 2024





I would have never been able to pull off the kind of meeting/event i had today for my company without the help of Denise and Sweemit. Our employees get to work in a virtual environment and it is not often that we all get to be in the same office space at the same time. The days following up to our reservation (of two conference rooms and a day room) I called Office Evolution Woodbridge to ask questions about the space, what rooms were available, what are good recommendations for catering, and Denise always had answers ready for me. Sweemit and Denise were also great help on the day of my reservation. When employees came in, they would show them where to go. They ensured we had everything we needed, and helped me beyond expectation. The office space is beautiful and modern. The space always smells fresh and clean. The location of this building is so central and convenient. I cant find a single reason NOT to use such a great resource!

Chet

Mar 11, 2024





We used Office Evolution for a full week of meetings and were very pleased with the facility. Booked one of the larger conference rooms, which had lots of light along with whiteboards and TV monitors. Karen was very helpful and responsive during the process. Proximity to Metropark and lots of restaurants made it a great location.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
2480 reviews