Member Reviews for Tysons Corner

Brad Newell

Apr 06, 2022





They offer just want I needed – a mailbox with mail-forwarding and personalized customer service!

oded halevy

Apr 05, 2022






Varun Chandola

Mar 02, 2022





Office evolution in Tyson is an excellent facility. It is very professionally run by Megan and John. Both are very helpful and considerate. We used the shared workspace during the pandemic, and we could not have asked for a better place. The place was clean, safe, with all office amenities – a perfect workspace during the pandemic. The location is also great, easy to get to, with ample parking. The management is very flexible to meet your specific requirements. The whole environment is very professional, and more importantly, very quiet. And I loved the espresso machine!

Roy L

Feb 16, 2022





It was really great place for meeting people. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Seonghee Kim

Feb 16, 2022





The Office Evolution at Tysons has what business owners need of a place of many off-site meetings.  Especially amid pandemics, it provides us exactly that.  I would say Don’t Look Further if you are a start-up business owner looking for a cost-effective share office space.  The office is exceptionally clean all the time; the office staffs are professional, friendly, and very attentive to provide help for the best experience you can have while renting/using the facility.

Erie Insurance Company has had many of their Regional Branch Agency meetings at one of the Executive rooms at the Office Evolution, and many agents have commented nothing but superb about the place and service the office provided.  I strongly recommend this office space to different size group meetings, as well as who needs a share work office environment.


Alex Zanfardino

Oct 13, 2021





The team at Office Evolution is amazing. Friendly greeting when you enter every morning. They keep the facility very clean and are always gracious in assisting us with our needs.

corinne krill

Aug 12, 2021





John Yu gave extraordinary customer service! He was very responsive and accommodating with a last minute request I made with a very reasonable price. The office was clean and inviting. John greeted me with such warmth, you would think I was a long lost friend. In Covid times, his open and inviting manner was a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend doing business with John and Office Evolution!

Erica W

Aug 02, 2021





Not a client (or as of yet), but feedback based on my call with the gentleman who answered the phone.

He was super friendly and professional, provided me their starting rate of $750/month which includes free parking and one month free for 12-month terms.


Christopher Mcnair

Aug 01, 2021






John Glass

Jul 30, 2021





Office Evolution at 8609 Westwood Dr. is an outstanding facility that provides high-quality office space to small businesses. The prices are reasonable, and management is very flexible in working with the specific needs of its customer. That was my experience with them. I was going to use Regis, because that was the name I knew, but am very happy to have my business located here. I recommend it fully.

Lee Self

Jul 02, 2021





Office Evolution is a great facility with amazing customer service. I especially appreciate the variety of conference rooms, having held small meetings and larger events in the space. John Yu goes out of his way to take good care of his customers, making sure I have what I need. I strongly encourage you to talk to John and check out the space!

Alex Zanfardino

Jun 03, 2021






Esayas Woldemariam

May 19, 2021






Ping McKenna

May 13, 2021





Although the office space at Office Evolution looks fresh and modern, what is truly important is the staff and their attitude towards customer relations management. As a company representative, Silvia is highly professional and personable. She returns calls promptly, actively listens to customer concerns, answers questions knowledgeably, and demonstrates a positive attitude during all customer interactions. A company’s reputation begins and ends with the quality of its people, and Silvia brings great value to Office Evolution. When selecting office space, I consider the responsiveness and integrity of the staff to resolving problems in a timely manner.

Larry Keith

May 11, 2021





Great office space but more importantly very professional and accommodating staff. John and Silvia are awesome and quickly provided us the resources necessary to help us get up and running. I highly recommend this office space.

Alex Wiederhorn

May 07, 2021





Office Evolution in Tysons has been fantastic and I highly recommend it to anyone needing a shared work environment. Both Silvia and John are wonderful to work with and extremely responsive. Been working from a shared office environment for the past 20 years, Office Evolution has been the best by far.

Gökhan Aslan

Apr 27, 2021





I have been enjoying my office times since I met with Office Evolution family! Pricing structure is reasonable, place is kept clean, and well stocked, and office managers are extremely professional and personable.

Feels as you are working at your own family office. Each area has its own environment, from cool shared workspaces, to a coffee house., and even has private rentable private spaces.

I couldn’t ask more from an office. Well-done!


lucky dog

Apr 24, 2021





Office Evolution Tysons is a great value and community for any startup businesses. John and Silvia are both super friendly and highly responsive to your office needs. The offices are clean and comfortable. They offer different plans depending on your budget. Could not recommend Office Evolution Tysons more!!!

MSNVA

Apr 13, 2021





Office Evolution is a great space for businesses to connect and flourish. Everyone is extremely friendly and productive.

JAMIN AN

Apr 08, 2021





Staff and environment are great. WeWork never replied to my inquiry, Office Evolution did so immediately–glad they did.

Reginald Holmes

Mar 18, 2021





I have been a happy client of Office Evolution Tysons for a few months. The team there is very friendly and responsive. As a business owner in this environment, that is very important. The atmosphere is inviting and I always feel welcome to just drop by when I’m in the area. I’m looking forward to getting back to safely having in-person events in the space as well.

Mike Mears

Mar 10, 2021





When I was shopping part time office space, I stopped at Office Evolution because Silvia was so engaging and helpful. Now I am very glad I did. I use the space off and on as an office paid a terre and it is clean, spacious, and modern. When Silvia is not there, John is just as responsive and picks up the slack. This is a great office space with a highly professional staff!

Heartstrings Home Health Care Inc.

Mar 10, 2021





I have virtual office box at Office Evolution at Tysons corner and Silvia was the first person I encountered who processed the lease contract for my agency, I was amazed how professional, humble and patience Silvia was and still is, she has profound quality conscious that understands your needs, she is an incredible and good listener who never interrupts

Thank you Silvia


Alex Phillips

Mar 05, 2021





Office Evolution in Tysons has been an excellent place to work for myself and my staff. The offices are always clean, employees are nice, and they are so accommodating. I have called on short notice several times to secure an office space and they are always able to deliver.

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to get work done.


Mahmoud Alhaj

Feb 26, 2021





From day one, Silvia & john made us very comfortable easy for us to start our business and just focus on our daily business tasks.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
121 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 121 reviews

Address: 8609 Westwood Center Drive Suite 110 Tysons Corner, VA 22182

Phone: 571-281-4368

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View