Member Reviews for Tysons Corner

See what they say about Office Evolution

María Paula López Moreno

Jan 25, 2024




Great space if you need to have a big meeting. It doesn’t have videoconferencing facilities, so if this is a must, consider other locations or bring your own equipment.

Benjamin Inman

Dec 10, 2023





This place is great and Megan is awesome!

CRC Sculling Coach

Dec 06, 2023





The facility was amazing – and Officer Manager Meg was so incredibly helpful!

John Handy

Nov 29, 2023





This is a great office space, conveniently located, with modern amenities and conveniences. And the office manager, Megan, is always super helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this Office Evolution location!

Rafael Jubiz

Oct 03, 2023





I really like this place of work. It’s in a great location, has nice spaces, offices with windows, always clean along with coffee and tea available. Also 24 hour access.

Tom Sin

Oct 02, 2023





Loved renting a space at Office Evolution. The location is right next to amazing lunch places and shops such as District Taco, Sham Shirry, and Walmart. Also, there is an walking trail behind the building where you can take a scroll during lunch breaks and the staff was very nice. Definitely recommend Office Evolution to others wanting to rent an office space.

Şenol MEMİŞ

Sep 27, 2023





Good service.

Kevin Healy

Sep 18, 2023






Bryan McLamara

Aug 19, 2023





They are a fantastic organization, very accommodating and I am able to leverage their nationwide network.

Roberto Bacalski

Jun 23, 2023





The accommodations are comfortable and the service is always friendly! It’s a great place to get stuff done!

Rafael K (Raf)

Feb 15, 2023



Just average co-working office space for hire , nothing fancy no cafe or facilities on location

Sandra Flores

Dec 22, 2022






saberneyo

Dec 22, 2022





Megan is great! Office space is nice!

Vanessa Flores

Dec 22, 2022





Office evolution in Tysons Corner is wonderfully run by Megan who is attentive, kind, and engaging. It is a highly professional and accommodating facility I’d recommend to anyone and everyone! The space is quiet and kept clean with fast Internet; perfect environment for work or studying.

Robin Graine

Aug 28, 2022





I have been with Office Evolution of Tysons for several years. I have offices in several other shared office spaces, so have a lot to compare it to. Office Evolution is highly professional, accommodating when I need special services, and their space is well-equipped (supplies are always re-filled, kitchen is well-stocked), modern, and clean. The staff is very friendly and the price is reasonable.

Dave Bishop

Aug 01, 2022





Great place to setup a virtual office. Very friendly and helpful team!

LH Bacalski

Aug 01, 2022





I love the shared workspace – quiet enough to work, lively enough to connect with people. The beautiful setting helps me organize my thoughts, and the nearby shopping and restaurants are a plus. I also like the option of either walking to the Metro or using the free parking.

Brad Newell

Apr 06, 2022





They offer just want I needed – a mailbox with mail-forwarding and personalized customer service!

oded halevy

Apr 05, 2022






corinne Coppola

Apr 04, 2022





John Yu gave extraordinary customer service! He was very responsive and accommodating with a last minute request I made with a very reasonable price. The office was clean and inviting. John greeted me with such warmth, you would think I was a long lost friend. In Covid times, his open and inviting manner was a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend doing business with John and Office Evolution!

Larry (Jus_keith)

Apr 04, 2022





Great office space but more importantly very professional and accommodating staff. John and Silvia are awesome and quickly provided us the resources necessary to help us get up and running. I highly recommend this office space.

UCSD Poppa

Apr 04, 2022





Office Evolution Tysons is a great value and community for any startup businesses. John and Silvia are both super friendly and highly responsive to your office needs. The offices are clean and comfortable. They offer different plans depending on your budget. Could not recommend Office Evolution Tysons more!!!

Varun Chandola

Mar 02, 2022





Office evolution in Tyson is an excellent facility. It is very professionally run by Megan and John. Both are very helpful and considerate. We used the shared workspace during the pandemic, and we could not have asked for a better place. The place was clean, safe, with all office amenities – a perfect workspace during the pandemic. The location is also great, easy to get to, with ample parking. The management is very flexible to meet your specific requirements. The whole environment is very professional, and more importantly, very quiet. And I loved the espresso machine!

Roy L

Feb 16, 2022





It was really great place for meeting people. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Seonghee Kim

Feb 16, 2022





The Office Evolution at Tysons has what business owners need of a place of many off-site meetings.  Especially amid pandemics, it provides us exactly that.  I would say Don’t Look Further if you are a start-up business owner looking for a cost-effective share office space.  The office is exceptionally clean all the time; the office staffs are professional, friendly, and very attentive to provide help for the best experience you can have while renting/using the facility.

Erie Insurance Company has had many of their Regional Branch Agency meetings at one of the Executive rooms at the Office Evolution, and many agents have commented nothing but superb about the place and service the office provided.  I strongly recommend this office space to different size group meetings, as well as who needs a share work office environment.



The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
126 reviews