Member Reviews for Tysons Corner

See what they say about Office Evolution

Aditya Patil

Jun 11, 2024





Great space for working and hosting meetings. Facilities are well-maintained and the parking is an added advantage. The industry events hosted here are also a good learning opportunity.
Overall a great place at a prime location!

Rich Wickersham

Jun 10, 2024





I was part of a group of 60+ that attended a meetup at Office Evolution. The conference space is very nice and perfect for a large group meeting. The location is very close to the Dulles Toll Road(267) and FREE. Parking is steps away from the entrance. I also toured the office space area and it was very modern and had everything I would need.

Andrey Mikhalchuk

Jun 08, 2024





Office Evolution in Tysons Corner is a top-notch workspace. It is located within walking distance of the metro and all the amenities that Tysons Corner offers. There’s a ton of parking space available in the garage. The management team is extremely friendly, creating a welcoming atmosphere.
They also support the local IT community by assisting in hosting large events. I was fortunate to attend one such event, and the management’s attention to the comfort of the audience was superb.

Victor

Jun 08, 2024





I toured the facility. It is very clean, free parking, professional and warm. There are several rooms that can be rented specifically for specific companies. I thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere and have shared the office with some of my close friends in case they need its services in the near future.

Aarush Challa

May 23, 2024






Esther Cortez

Mar 26, 2024






María Paula López Moreno

Jan 25, 2024




Great space if you need to have a big meeting. It doesn’t have videoconferencing facilities, so if this is a must, consider other locations or bring your own equipment.

Benjamin Inman

Dec 10, 2023





This place is great and Megan is awesome!

CRC Sculling Coach

Dec 06, 2023





The facility was amazing – and Officer Manager Meg was so incredibly helpful!

John Handy

Nov 29, 2023





This is a great office space, conveniently located, with modern amenities and conveniences. And the office manager, Megan, is always super helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this Office Evolution location!

Rafael Jubiz

Oct 03, 2023





I really like this place of work. It’s in a great location, has nice spaces, offices with windows, always clean along with coffee and tea available. Also 24 hour access.

Tom Sin

Oct 02, 2023





Loved renting a space at Office Evolution. The location is right next to amazing lunch places and shops such as District Taco, Sham Shirry, and Walmart. Also, there is an walking trail behind the building where you can take a scroll during lunch breaks and the staff was very nice. Definitely recommend Office Evolution to others wanting to rent an office space.

Şenol MEMİŞ

Sep 27, 2023





Good service.

Kevin Healy

Sep 18, 2023






Bryan McLamara

Aug 19, 2023





They are a fantastic organization, very accommodating and I am able to leverage their nationwide network.

Roberto Bacalski

Jun 23, 2023





The accommodations are comfortable and the service is always friendly! It’s a great place to get stuff done!

Rafael K (Raf)

Feb 15, 2023



Just average co-working office space for hire , nothing fancy no cafe or facilities on location

Sandra Flores

Dec 22, 2022






saberneyo

Dec 22, 2022





Megan is great! Office space is nice!

Vanessa Flores

Dec 22, 2022





Office evolution in Tysons Corner is wonderfully run by Megan who is attentive, kind, and engaging. It is a highly professional and accommodating facility I’d recommend to anyone and everyone! The space is quiet and kept clean with fast Internet; perfect environment for work or studying.

Robin Graine

Aug 28, 2022





I have been with Office Evolution of Tysons for several years. I have offices in several other shared office spaces, so have a lot to compare it to. Office Evolution is highly professional, accommodating when I need special services, and their space is well-equipped (supplies are always re-filled, kitchen is well-stocked), modern, and clean. The staff is very friendly and the price is reasonable.

Dave Bishop

Aug 01, 2022





Great place to setup a virtual office. Very friendly and helpful team!

LH Bacalski

Aug 01, 2022





I love the shared workspace – quiet enough to work, lively enough to connect with people. The beautiful setting helps me organize my thoughts, and the nearby shopping and restaurants are a plus. I also like the option of either walking to the Metro or using the free parking.

Brad Newell

Apr 06, 2022





They offer just want I needed – a mailbox with mail-forwarding and personalized customer service!

oded halevy

Apr 05, 2022







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
132 reviews