Member Reviews for Downtown Walnut Creek

Stacy Beers

May 05, 2022





Convenient location. Professional facility and staff. Reasonably priced. Love that it is local and family owned. Accommodated our executive team with very little notice for offsite meeting and even arranged for lunch to be brought in. Would recommend to others and will use again.

Ash Sarwar

Mar 07, 2022





The place itself is great and is conveniently located, however the standout aspect of this place is certainly Callie (Business Center Manager). We went over for a couple of weeks from UK and we couldn’t ask for someone better to host us here. Callie is super knowledgable of the local area and extremely helpful when it comes to helping within the office. Callie is a credit to this business and I will certainly be recommended this place very highly to all colleagues.

Mandy Wells

Feb 22, 2022




My business partner and I rented an office for a few days to do strategic packing without distractions. The space was reasonably affordable with a video screen, white board, and such. Callie was great help getting us settled. My only issue is that the restroom is in another part of the building, which means a key card and code after hours. Also, be aware that parking is $18/ day.

Marieli Rubio

Feb 10, 2022





Office Evolution is a clean, quiet, and wonderful place to work! Callie and the team are so welcoming and always willing to help with whatever we need. The coffee and tea selection are great too! I love the location near amazing restaurants in Walnut Creek.

Laurel McClendon

Jan 23, 2022




We needed to rent space briefly when I fly to the area & they have been so helpful with that process.

Eric Zellhart

Dec 23, 2021





Wow, fantastic experience visiting Office Evolution in Walnut Creek, I found them and booked a Day Pass through LiquidSpace just two hours before I needed the space.

Great directions on how to get here, and a very warm and personal welcome from Callie at the front desk!! No waiting, I was in my office with WiFi and hot coffee in under 2 minutes… what a perfect experience for those of us that need to get out of our home office occasionally!!!

I highly recommend and thank the OE Walnut Creek team for a great experience!


Dee Logan

Nov 30, 2021





Callie was great! From booking the conference room to offering us coffe/tea on arrival. It was a seamless expierience.

Sean O’Keefe

Nov 24, 2021





Excellent work space, wonderful staff who are super accommodating and responsive, and great location next to BART!

Tiffany Lau

Nov 13, 2021





Callie and the rest of the staff here do an amazing job in making sure their members are well taken care of — staff is accommodating, kitchen is stocked, workspace is clean, etc. The Walnut Creek space and vibe was exactly what I was looking for! If in the future, my job requires remote work, I will sure be back!

A QE

Oct 20, 2021





They are the best! Very positive attitude, genuinely good people trying to help!

Jesus Urbano

Oct 14, 2021





This an awesome space! Callie was great at explaining how the place works and her hospitality was top notch. I am definitely coming back!

Chris Mulberry

Oct 14, 2021





My team and I were greeted at the door with a warm welcome! The space is very open with lots of available spaces for meetings and even sound proof booth for calls. Highly recommend for startup teams looking for affordable and a convenient coworking environment!

Igor Akkerman

Sep 28, 2021





Booked a conference room for a visiting team from Texas. I was really impressed with how well everything worked – from getting situated, being offered coffee and water, to connecting and using Wi-Fi (fast, no issues) to projecting laptop onto the TV using the provided instructions (again – worked well, no issues). The place is centrally located and easy in and out. We catered lunch from a nearby restaurant. Overall, for a mobile/work-at-home company – a great value and we will use Office Evolution again for the upcoming meetings. Thanks Callie!

Mia Stewart

Sep 22, 2021





We just had a meeting at Office Evolution in Walnut Creek. What a great experience! The meeting room was perfect for our large group. The internet was super fast and the business center manager Callie took care of everything from our coffee and pastry orders to full lunch delivery from a local restaurant which was delicious! The whole day went perfectly. Thank you Office Evolution, I look forward to our next meeting with you!

Audrey Riedel

Sep 21, 2021





Our Zammo team had such a wonderful experience at Office Evolution. The space was very clean, well-lit, and inviting. Callie was so helpful getting us settling in, offering fresh water, lattes, coffee, and other great espresso drinks. Our work room had a big whiteboard and TV we were able to project our computers onto. Looking forward to our next working session here!

Jake VandeMerwe

Aug 19, 2021





We had a great experience with Office Evolution. Myself and a colleague usually work remotely but needed a place to meet in person for a couple days. Office Evolution was perfect for us. The space we used was just right for 2-4 people. It was easy to connect to Wifi and use the TV that was available in our conference room. The room had all the basics we needed – whiteboard, conference phone, TV monitor, table + chairs. Callie was a great host. She was very up-beat, friendly, and eager to help with anything we needed. Everything was very easy from start to finish. I was pleasantly surprised by how affordable office evolution was. If my colleague and I need to meet in person again, we’ll be back.

Eric Steuer

Aug 18, 2021





I don’t leave reviews for anything online but I will leave one for these folks because THEY RULE. They are kind, generous, collaborative, and the literal embodiment of the kinds of companies I want to do business with. They are real people, they are community-driven, they know who you are, they treat people like people and not “users” … I can’t say enough good stuff about Callie and the crew at Office Evolution in WC. ❤️

sherman benge

Jul 29, 2021





I’ve been working from and meeting my team here at Office Evolution for over a year now. Callie’s support to me and my people has been unbelievably remarkable. Her attention and genuine sense of support not only exceeds everyone’s expectations but transcends to touch everyone deeply. One partner spent time looking around taking it in, as he found the office there to be a perfect model for an initiative he is working on in DC. He commented on Callie and realized that it was Callie’s attentiveness that really made a huge difference!

I could go on and on trying to find different ways to express the profoundly positive feedback I have received from my teams, partners and clients, specifically regarding Callie.

Some of my team said things like, “She IS great…” and “She is AMAZING” …while shaking their heads in appreciation and disbelief. My partners that traveled in to meet were happily pleased to find me working in such a pleasant environment. Some of the guys, including myself, wanted to go meet in the Walnut Creek office – primarily because of the pleasant and supportive experiences and atmosphere!

To be clear, EVERYONE I brought in had beautiful comments and feedback about how Callie and the rest of the OEWC team create a pleasant, professional, ans supportive space.

Sherman Benge, GRAVITAS Advisors


Brian Flint

Jul 27, 2021





Office Evolution in Walnut Creek is great! I have been a member for almost two years. My partner and I run a digital agency on both coasts – New York and San Francisco – so co-working spaces have been part of our setup for several years.

First, Callie is the BEST community manager I have had the pleasure to work with. Flexible, fun, and attentive to all our needs. Nothing better than Callie’s greetings to get your day started! Dawn and Rhett, the owners, are onsite daily and also ready to help when needed.

The physical space is clean, organized and well kept. The office furniture is of good quality and comfortable. The kitchen is always clean and a great place to start a conversation with folks from other offices.

Lastly, the location is right across from the Walnut Creek BART station and blocks away from restaurants/Target.

In other words, highly recommend!


Victor Castro

Jul 20, 2021





Office Evolution is the perfect place to get away from distractions and actually work!! Wether your studying for a test, meeting with your clients, or just doing admin work!! Jordan the Manager, is very accommodating, friendly, and provides an excellent service to everyone without exception. Hit Jordan up if you want a quick tour of the facilities and see if Office Evolution makes sense for you. You can even rent offices on a hourly rate!!

jordan sharp

Jul 20, 2021





Jordan is super professional and provides excellent service to me and my team. We’re so happy that we chose Office evolution for our location to conduct business. Jordan was the one that gave us a tour of the office space and his expertise made us confident on moving forward with office evolution.

Jacqueline Villafuerte

Jul 19, 2021





Super clean and staff is nice!
I get more work done here than I do from home.

Michelle Duncan

Jul 16, 2021





We attended for a meeting and loved the space and hospitality! Thank you for taking care of us!

Greg Jaggers

Jul 16, 2021





Great space, very professional and nice people. Technology is everything g you need. I would recommend them to everyone.

Chrissa Karagiannis

Jul 05, 2021





I used Office Evolution in Walnut Creek for a month to prepare for an upcoming graduate school exam and I am glad I did. Callie and Dawn were responsive from the moment I inquired about their office space and continued to be helpful throughout my study time. Callie in particular turned an especially stressful time into a more enjoyable experience with her kindness, friendliness and professionalism.

The entire office space is lovely, clean and open and with ample co-working spaces in addition to private office spaces. They have multiple amenities, including a kitchen with fridge and microwave, a high-quality coffee maker complete with multiple creamers, printing services, and more. Office Evolution is in a fantastic location as well, close to the Bart station but with minimal noise, and the office park has a lovely patio area with chairs and tables, and even a space to store bikes. It is also close to downtown Walnut Creek for any food or other services you might need.

I wish I could give Office Evolution in Walnut Creek six stars because of the wonderful atmosphere, kind and helpful office staff and overall great office space. Would highly recommend choosing Office Evolution in Walnut Creek.



The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
74 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 74 reviews

Address: 1990 N. California Blvd. Suite 20 Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone: 925-239-0559

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View