Member Reviews for Westport

Bruce Patz

Apr 30, 2022





Lindy and the Office Evolution team were amazing to work with! The facility was clean, quiet and the coffee was great! I love the location and whenever I am in the Westport/Weston area on business I will be working out of Office Evolution!!!

Lance Diamond

Apr 28, 2022





I have worked in many co location spaces and without doubt this is the best

I inmy use them when I can!!


Andrew Felter

Mar 23, 2022





A nice quiet office space to focus on getting work finished

Michael Penney

Feb 10, 2022





I have nothing but great things to say about Office Evolution. Lindy – the business center manager is exceptional. The physical space was a perfect fit for my needs. My overall experience was excellent. I would have continued to use Office Evolution as a permanent office solution had my company not asked its employees to start returning to NYC during the spring of 2022.

Jeremy Garavel

Jan 12, 2022





Booking a conference room was easy for our small business. Lindy was quick and responsive. We were a little “covid concerned” about using a coworking space but it was clear that it was very clean! Bathroom were clean, kitchen was clean and the other users seemed respectful. They had additional utensils for us to use when we ordered takeout. Good experience all around.

Josh Rahmani

Nov 11, 2021





My personal experience at Office Evolution was great. Clean and perfectly functional environment to work, easy to get in and set up, drinks and snacks available, friendly and helpful service, etc. I will certainly go back as needed.

abby greenspun

Sep 01, 2021





I’ve had my office in Office Evolution for 2 years. The office is clean and bright, and a very professional environment. Lindy always has a smile to greet me and my clients. Great place to work!

Phil Brown

Aug 25, 2021





A great place to work. Its clean and quiet and Laura and Lindy are so easy to work with. I highly recommend Office Evolution!

Charles Vandis

Aug 16, 2021





We discovered Office Evolution when we lost our previous space unexpectedly. Laura and Lindy were incredibly responsive and were able to set us up with great offices. Since we moved in, Laura and Lindy have made several modifications to enhance the working environment and continue to manage the challenges of COVID with minimal disruption. Highly recommend the Westport CT Office Evolution space.

lois aiello

Aug 14, 2021





My shared Office at Office Evolution in Westport is wonderful, it is fresh, clean and bright, feels like home when I need to be at the office.
Let’s not leave Lindy out she is top notch!!! 5*. Laura is very good at keeping the office safe and in the know!

Faiza Qureshi

Aug 13, 2021





I cannot say enough about how accommodating, professional, and friendly Office Evolution is! I’ve done work here for the past few months and it has been such a pleasant environment to come to so I can do my work. The hot chocolate and tea is the cherry on top of a such a wonderful workspace. I strongly recommend it!

Christopher Drbal

Aug 11, 2021





Office Evolution was everything I needed and more during my stay this summer. I can not express the extent to which the firm surpassed my expectations coming in – I simply can not think of one flaw when reflecting on my experience here. In a time where I was desperate to find a stable place to complete my summer work, Office Evolution stepped forward as the perfect place, with the willingness to help me at the forefront of their priorities. The offices and common areas are tremendously clean, the location is wonderful (being just a couple minutes from downtown Westport and right next to a grocery store, CVS, restaurants, etc.), the look is modern, there are office supplies and machines available, WiFi is fast and reliable, conference rooms are accessible for any meetings, the kitchen has coffee and other snacks, the furniture is clean and new, and most of all, the people are friendly and always willing to assist. Whenever I needed help with something in a pinch or had a question, the office manager, Lindy, was readily available at the front desk to help. I would 100% recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for a reliable, quiet, and comfortable place. Office Evolution was exactly what I needed this summer and more, and it will certainly be my #1 choice if I ever find myself needing a reliable place to work for an extended period of time.

Gary Kruger

Aug 10, 2021





I could not have had a better experience at Office Evolution. I rented their smallest private office while I was in between houses. I ended up working from there for 4.5 months and could not have had a better experience. Their staff is exceptional and they make the space feel like a great escape to get work done. I highly recommend this facility if you’re looking for office space!

lrg033

Jul 29, 2021





I wish there was an option for more than 5 stars because I would definitely rate Office Evolution higher than 5 stars. I am truly happy I decided to partner with Office Evolution for my business location. The building and office located at 500 Post Road East in Westport, CT are the perfect fit for a business.
The office is very neat, clean, has good lighting and is very inviting with other likeminded business professionals.
Office Evolution in Westport also has an excellent Business Center Manager named Lindy who has exceeded all of my expectations with her ability to go above and beyond to assist. She is always looking to lend a helping hand and ensuring office needs are met. I highly recommend Office Evolution for your business location.

Scott Henry

Jul 28, 2021





As someone in need of very flexible office space, Office Evolution has provided a clean, professional location that offers many different plans that bend to my needs. Also, the various clientele are all very respectful. Good value. Highly recommend.

Jifen Yan

Jul 13, 2021





I simply enjoyed my experience at Office Evolution since the very first day. It is very clean, modern, and well structured office space. The location is amazing. It is right next to Trader Joe’s (great for last min. dessert cravings in the afternoon), and several good restaurants, and 10 mins walk from downtown Westport. I personally enjoy the fact that I can go shopping easily after work for groceries or just for fun.

Kyle O’Hehir

May 26, 2021






Kate Roba

Apr 16, 2021





I just started my membership here and I can tell you that the office space is immaculate and modern! Everything is very clean, and they are very COVID conscious, so you don’t feel uncomfortable coming and working in a shared space. Lindy and Laura are SO helpful and are incredibly responsive. Highly recommend. It’s a friendly community in a professional atmosphere.

Ernesto Miranda

Apr 02, 2021





Office Evolution (OE) is the best option to have a working or study space. The offices are clean and functional and the personal service provided by Laura and Lindy exceeded my expectations. OE has various plan options so I am sure there is something convenient for professionals or students looking for a quiet and clean space. I highly recommend OE Westport, CT

Naree Viner

Mar 20, 2021





I’ve been a tenant with a private office since January 2020. It’s a wonderful space with a variety of options. Laura (the owner) and Lindy (the office manager) are welcoming and professional.

Annette Serniak

Mar 12, 2021





The offices are spotless, brand new and very welcoming. They are a great place to invite prospects.
There is complimentary tea and a full coffee bar which is also spotless!
It’s a great find for businesses that need a professional office environment without the overhead.

Wesley Broderick

Mar 05, 2021





This morning my wife said, the kids will be gone so you can stay and work from home today. My reply was, no offense but I prefer going to OE. I like it there and am much more focused and productive compared to working from home.

Amy Buckman

Feb 10, 2021





I felt very safe here as Office Evolution has taken many COVID precautions (masks required, temperature is taken upon arrival, offices, cubicles and shared areas are sanitized daily). The office space itself was both roomy and clean, it was always very quiet and the wifi worked perfectly. Overall, I found that working at OE was a great experience!

sonja narcisse

Jan 27, 2021





I used them for a day pass for a Webinar that I was hosting for about 400+ people. I need a private space and a reliable high speed internet. Very professional office environment! Lindy is great!

Joseph Anastasi

Dec 17, 2020





Snow Day Delight! My office was closed today due to a snowstorm. I needed to access reliable WIFI in an office setting immediately! Luckily I found Office Evolution! Beautiful office space with many amenities! Great option to consider if you need professional office space, good value, professional service, excellent customer service!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
54 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 54 reviews

Address: 500 Post Road East 2nd Floor Westport, CT 06880

Phone: 203-635-8778

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View