Member Reviews for Westport

Judd Burstein

Nov 29, 2022





I cannot recommend a group office suite more highly. The offices are beautifully maintained, the business services (e.g., internet, copying, etc.) are excellent and, more importantly, the staff is superb.

Tom H (TH-NY)

Nov 13, 2022





Very professional and friendly. A comfortable place to have meetings.

Mj Cooper

Nov 08, 2022





A terrific “shared” office space, with lots of amenities, light-filled offices, comfortable chairs, including standing desks, centrally located with good parking. More than that, the staff (Laura the owner and Lindy the office manager) have created a community where members have the opportunity to network and socialize while at the same time having the privacy needed to get work done. I can’t give a high enough rating to this place.

Ivan O’Mahony

Nov 01, 2022





It’s a wonderful co working space. Lindy is super helpful with anything you need setup.

Scott Lee

Oct 18, 2022






bruno coelho

Oct 17, 2022





Recently rented office space at Office Evolution (Westport) and I am loving it. The space is quiet, clean and welcoming. Lindy who is the manager onsite is great! Always welcoming, smiling and making it a great place to come and work….and dont forget the free coffee :). Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking!

Christine Simone

Oct 14, 2022





They process to Book was extremely easy. The room was perfect.
It was very clean and had everything we needed. The staff (Lindy) was awesome. We will definitely go back and use this space again. Thank you for such great service.

Jared Pistoia

Oct 05, 2022





A beautiful space and helpful staff. I’ve had a consistently positive experience with Office Evo since joining. I highly recommend them.

dan pants

Sep 13, 2022





Lindy is great. Very accumulating. My appointment was late, due to traffic on 95, and Lindy served coffee and provided great conversation. Every office should have a receptionist like her.

3 Colours

Aug 19, 2022





Great offices, meeting and flex space, professional and beautifully run.

Maud Purcell

Aug 18, 2022





i love Office Evolution. Lindy Steinworth makes the experience terrific. She greets my office staff and clients with a warm, efficient and “can do” attitude. Kudos to Lindy and Office Evolution.

Bruce Patz

Apr 30, 2022





Lindy and the Office Evolution team were amazing to work with! The facility was clean, quiet and the coffee was great! I love the location and whenever I am in the Westport/Weston area on business I will be working out of Office Evolution!!!

Lance Diamond

Apr 28, 2022





I have worked in many co location spaces and without doubt this is the best

I inmy use them when I can!!


Andrew Felter

Mar 23, 2022





A nice quiet office space to focus on getting work finished

Michael Penney

Feb 10, 2022





I have nothing but great things to say about Office Evolution. Lindy – the business center manager is exceptional. The physical space was a perfect fit for my needs. My overall experience was excellent. I would have continued to use Office Evolution as a permanent office solution had my company not asked its employees to start returning to NYC during the spring of 2022.

Jeremy Garavel

Jan 12, 2022





Booking a conference room was easy for our small business. Lindy was quick and responsive. We were a little “covid concerned” about using a coworking space but it was clear that it was very clean! Bathroom were clean, kitchen was clean and the other users seemed respectful. They had additional utensils for us to use when we ordered takeout. Good experience all around.

Josh Rahmani

Nov 11, 2021





My personal experience at Office Evolution was great. Clean and perfectly functional environment to work, easy to get in and set up, drinks and snacks available, friendly and helpful service, etc. I will certainly go back as needed.

abby greenspun

Sep 01, 2021





I’ve had my office in Office Evolution for 2 years. The office is clean and bright, and a very professional environment. Lindy always has a smile to greet me and my clients. Great place to work!

Phil Brown

Aug 25, 2021





A great place to work. Its clean and quiet and Laura and Lindy are so easy to work with. I highly recommend Office Evolution!

Charles Vandis

Aug 16, 2021





We discovered Office Evolution when we lost our previous space unexpectedly. Laura and Lindy were incredibly responsive and were able to set us up with great offices. Since we moved in, Laura and Lindy have made several modifications to enhance the working environment and continue to manage the challenges of COVID with minimal disruption. Highly recommend the Westport CT Office Evolution space.

lois aiello

Aug 14, 2021





My shared Office at Office Evolution in Westport is wonderful, it is fresh, clean and bright, feels like home when I need to be at the office.
Let’s not leave Lindy out she is top notch!!! 5*. Laura is very good at keeping the office safe and in the know!

Faiza Qureshi

Aug 13, 2021





I cannot say enough about how accommodating, professional, and friendly Office Evolution is! I’ve done work here for the past few months and it has been such a pleasant environment to come to so I can do my work. The hot chocolate and tea is the cherry on top of a such a wonderful workspace. I strongly recommend it!

Christopher Drbal

Aug 11, 2021





Office Evolution was everything I needed and more during my stay this summer. I can not express the extent to which the firm surpassed my expectations coming in – I simply can not think of one flaw when reflecting on my experience here. In a time where I was desperate to find a stable place to complete my summer work, Office Evolution stepped forward as the perfect place, with the willingness to help me at the forefront of their priorities. The offices and common areas are tremendously clean, the location is wonderful (being just a couple minutes from downtown Westport and right next to a grocery store, CVS, restaurants, etc.), the look is modern, there are office supplies and machines available, WiFi is fast and reliable, conference rooms are accessible for any meetings, the kitchen has coffee and other snacks, the furniture is clean and new, and most of all, the people are friendly and always willing to assist. Whenever I needed help with something in a pinch or had a question, the office manager, Lindy, was readily available at the front desk to help. I would 100% recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for a reliable, quiet, and comfortable place. Office Evolution was exactly what I needed this summer and more, and it will certainly be my #1 choice if I ever find myself needing a reliable place to work for an extended period of time.

Gary Kruger

Aug 10, 2021





I could not have had a better experience at Office Evolution. I rented their smallest private office while I was in between houses. I ended up working from there for 4.5 months and could not have had a better experience. Their staff is exceptional and they make the space feel like a great escape to get work done. I highly recommend this facility if you’re looking for office space!

lrg033

Jul 29, 2021





I wish there was an option for more than 5 stars because I would definitely rate Office Evolution higher than 5 stars. I am truly happy I decided to partner with Office Evolution for my business location. The building and office located at 500 Post Road East in Westport, CT are the perfect fit for a business.
The office is very neat, clean, has good lighting and is very inviting with other likeminded business professionals.
Office Evolution in Westport also has an excellent Business Center Manager named Lindy who has exceeded all of my expectations with her ability to go above and beyond to assist. She is always looking to lend a helping hand and ensuring office needs are met. I highly recommend Office Evolution for your business location.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
65 reviews