Member Reviews for Metro Park Iselin Woodbridge

See what they say about Office Evolution

Niquette Bowman

May 20, 2024





I have been a member of this office site for a little over a year. The hiring of Denise has brought a wonderful new energy to the front desk. Her smile when she greets you is infectious. Now with the hiring of Jordyn, (who also has a wonderful smile) it fully cements my love for this site. It shows that the owner takes seriously who they choose to represent the site as the first point of contact. They are accommodating, funny, not afraid to find the answer if they do not know and overall great individuals.

Jennifer Wilkins

May 20, 2024





meeting space is awsome, Jordyn and Denise super helpful

Natalie Berkeley

Mar 26, 2024





The Office Manager is very helpful and her energy is great for the office!!!!!

marc sweis

Mar 22, 2024





Very comfortable setting, great employees. Sweemit, and Denise are always very helpful!!

Simon Horton

Mar 21, 2024





Great meeting space, super friendly staff and excellent amenities.

Nick Karcher

Mar 20, 2024





Sweemit is always super helpful!

Danielle Hernandez (Dannieyells)

Mar 12, 2024





I would have never been able to pull off the kind of meeting/event i had today for my company without the help of Denise and Sweemit. Our employees get to work in a virtual environment and it is not often that we all get to be in the same office space at the same time. The days following up to our reservation (of two conference rooms and a day room) I called Office Evolution Woodbridge to ask questions about the space, what rooms were available, what are good recommendations for catering, and Denise always had answers ready for me. Sweemit and Denise were also great help on the day of my reservation. When employees came in, they would show them where to go. They ensured we had everything we needed, and helped me beyond expectation. The office space is beautiful and modern. The space always smells fresh and clean. The location of this building is so central and convenient. I cant find a single reason NOT to use such a great resource!

Chet

Mar 11, 2024





We used Office Evolution for a full week of meetings and were very pleased with the facility. Booked one of the larger conference rooms, which had lots of light along with whiteboards and TV monitors. Karen was very helpful and responsive during the process. Proximity to Metropark and lots of restaurants made it a great location.

Andy & Yael Gladstone

Nov 09, 2023





Excellent location, clean, professional and the most courteous and friendly staff you can ask for. Made our team offsite day a breeze. Booking was super easy, they were ready and prepared when our group arrived, the room and facility was clean and pristine and all of the amenities were top notch. We’ll definitely be back again soon!

Mike Dougherty

Nov 08, 2023





Excellent venue for all your business meeting needs, 10 stars ! Thanks for all your help Albert

Patrick Oyulu

Oct 17, 2023





My Work Space Away from Home. Good Space, Available Space, Ambiance, Amenities. Its Office Evolution. Go For It.

Kemi Eyinla

Jun 27, 2023





Albert is really great! He was very patient and attentive while providing a tour of the office spaces. He provided options that is flexible for my need. The office space is very clean and well layout. I look forward to running my day-to-day business here.

Robert Reddington

Jun 27, 2023





Great office space!

Kylie Allen

Jun 12, 2023






Brittany Welch

Jun 12, 2023





Great space, clean and well laid out. Very attentive staff and perfect for training areas.

Autumn Traps

Jun 05, 2023





Albert was fantastic. Very accomodating and helpful while I officed today.

Samkelo Samza

Apr 06, 2023

Mrs. Vannesa Gibbons. is the best trader to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy I initially made a deposit of about $1000 in not less than 7 days of trading I withdraw $11,500, Not only she is an excellent communicator, she is continually on top of everything, with best trading technique . I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs. Vannesa Gibbons. for your forex/stock & bitcoin trading. You can contact her via
Email:vannesagibbons7 @gmail.com

Lorna Dolci

Mar 24, 2023





We were totally pleased with Office Evolution. The team was responsive to our booking request, and our onsite questions were answered quickly and happily. The site manager, Albert, was very professional.

Shawn Curwen

Mar 13, 2023






DCCSNJ

Jan 26, 2023





We used this space for one of our trainings and had a fantastic experience. Albert was available when we needed something and the space was clean and professional looking. Thank you!

Rabiun Islam

Nov 18, 2022






Sagghie Eliassaint

Oct 11, 2022





This office is an amazing work environment. This location is clean and the staff is so nice! I appreciate Kim’s warm welcomes and she always makes sure I am adequately accommodated.Overall I am very satisfied.

Sagar Patel

Sep 03, 2022





The office was great — quality furnishing and a solid environment to work or study out of. I genuinely appreciated Karan’s active management style as she always made the extra effort to make sure I was adequately accommodated. I couldn’t have ask for a better short-term lease experience.

Tatiana Semesko

Jul 22, 2022





I am very happy that I decided to rent the space at Office Evolution. I love the friendly staff and how clear it is that they care about the space and make it a clean and welcoming environment for the companies that rent the space out. Great space to work. Providing coffee and snacks, my clients love that!
Thank you, Karen and George, that they do a great job for us.

Patrick Davies

Jul 15, 2022





I’m thrilled that I decided to use one of the spaces at Office Evolution Iselin. My experience has been positive from start to present and I look forward to going to this Office Evolution location because I have come to expect, and to be greeted with, cleanliness, politeness, solution-based thinking on behalf of all staff I’ve interacted with, minimalistic and bright design/ colors which I enjoy, facilities that function well and serve many purposes (unlimited copy, fax, print, probably more things that I haven’t used yet lol).

Thank you to Karen and the whole team for providing such a pleasant and helpful service. Oh, I’ll add that some of the spaces are affordable even for a low-wage earner like myself, so I recommend giving it a go if you believe your work/ business would benefit from workspaces apart from the desk in your bedroom lololol. Enjoy!!



The average rating for Office Evolution 4.7 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
97 reviews