Member Reviews for Metro Park Iselin Woodbridge

Rabiun Islam

Nov 19, 2022






Sagghie Eliassaint

Oct 11, 2022





This office is an amazing work environment. This location is clean and the staff is so nice! I appreciate Kim’s warm welcomes and she always makes sure I am adequately accommodated.Overall I am very satisfied.

Sagar Patel

Sep 03, 2022





The office was great — quality furnishing and a solid environment to work or study out of. I genuinely appreciated Karan’s active management style as she always made the extra effort to make sure I was adequately accommodated. I couldn’t have ask for a better short-term lease experience.

Elizabeth Demato

Aug 22, 2022





I called and set up a tour of the facilities and I can not say enough good things! Everyone I spoke to and interacted with was pleasant and knowledgeable. The premises are well kept and extremely clean. A true breathe of fresh air in the industry.

Christina Kalphat

Aug 19, 2022





The staff is amazing here, everyone is extremely kind and approachable. My team has been renting out a space for the better part of a year, the space is clean with a functional yet modern look. What I enjoy most about the space is the abundance of natural lighting. Parking is never an issue here, there are even visitors spots close to the door just incase you have someone popping in for a meeting or interview. The owners of the space are onsite and on a first name basis with everyone. Whether its just to hold a meeting, have a personal office away from home, or to have a space for your team, I would definitely recommend Office Evolution.

Tatiana Semesko

Jul 22, 2022





I am very happy that I decided to rent the space at Office Evolution. I love the friendly staff and how clear it is that they care about the space and make it a clean and welcoming environment for the companies that rent the space out. Great space to work. Providing coffee and snacks, my clients love that!
Thank you, Karen and George, that they do a great job for us.

Patrick Davies

Jul 15, 2022





I’m thrilled that I decided to use one of the spaces at Office Evolution Iselin. My experience has been positive from start to present and I look forward to going to this Office Evolution location because I have come to expect, and to be greeted with, cleanliness, politeness, solution-based thinking on behalf of all staff I’ve interacted with, minimalistic and bright design/ colors which I enjoy, facilities that function well and serve many purposes (unlimited copy, fax, print, probably more things that I haven’t used yet lol).

Thank you to Karen and the whole team for providing such a pleasant and helpful service. Oh, I’ll add that some of the spaces are affordable even for a low-wage earner like myself, so I recommend giving it a go if you believe your work/ business would benefit from workspaces apart from the desk in your bedroom lololol. Enjoy!!


Michael Dirocco

Jul 11, 2022





Great place to work. Staff is very friendly and professional. Office is impeccably clean.

Frank Lettmann

Jun 28, 2022





Great staff. Karen is always a pleasure to speak with. The cafe has coffee and snacks. Clean offices

Bryan Ward

Jun 28, 2022





Everyone here is the absolute best, we love them and they do a great job for us!

Bryan Ward

Jun 28, 2022

Karen and the team at office evolution are the kindest people around. My company has been having our weekly meeting here for the last 2 years and we couldn’t imagine having them any place else! THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!!

Bryan Ward

Jun 28, 2022





We love Karen and the team here. They do their best to make us feel at home and we have been using them every week for 2 years!

Gabe Moreira

Jun 28, 2022






Iain Ibernhof

Jun 16, 2022





Friendly service, excellent space.

Paulene B

Jun 08, 2022





This location was clean and the staff is so nice. The kitchen is great and is stocked with coffee, vending machines, and appliances like a toaster and microwave. They also provide a shuttle to the public transportation included in the price. Overall very satisfied.

Kern Jack

Apr 21, 2022






Janet Lichauco

Apr 06, 2022





I have had a pleasant experience renting a business mail box from this company- lovely staff and very convenient – highly recommend!

John Freeman ND

Mar 31, 2022





Having been a client for many months of Office Evolution, I can attest to their total professionalism, care and friendliness. They are above all wonderfully geared toward “Customer Satisfaction”, through providing top notch Telephone Answering and Mail receipt/forwarding services, not to mention the offices available to those requiring an on-site company presence. They definitely blend good, Old-Fashioned personal service with cutting-edge telecommunications capability. You can’t beat the wonderfully corporate offices and environment. Office Evolution can indeed provide you with a winning business presence.

John Freeman, N.D.


brandie jimenez

Mar 30, 2022





My team and I have been renting a space for the past 5 months. The entire Office Evolution team has been great. The offices are very nice and have a modern look and feel. George and Karen are the owners of this location and they are very hands on, which is great. The location is close to highways, restaurants, shopping areas and businesses. There is so much parking at this facility. They have so many office spaces/conference rooms that can accommodate different companies and sizes. I would definitely recommend Office Evolution to any business that is looking for an office space. They have a clear price structure and don’t have any hidden surprises. It has been a pleasure to rent from them.

Ruthie Placencia

Mar 22, 2022





They are very friendly people and always so helpful

Ryan Colbourn

Mar 15, 2022





Truly a great alternative to the standard office rental, amazing staff in Woodbridge, they go above and beyond.

Zaniah Maynor

Jan 20, 2022





Everything was wonderful. The staff is always so friendly and my clients enjoy the free coffee!

Vince Kong

Jan 10, 2022





This office location is great. Karen the proprietor runs an efficient office sharing space and has been very accommodative to my unique request. I cannot recommend working with her enough.

Emmett Smith JR

Nov 20, 2021






Sumona G

Sep 17, 2021





Very professional. Good people to work with. Always has been receiving great service.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
81 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 81 reviews

Address: 485c US Highway 1 South, Suite 350 Iselin, NJ 08830

Phone: 732-243-8040

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour