Member Reviews for Metro Park Iselin Woodbridge

Frank Lettmann

Jun 28, 2022





Great staff. Karen is always a pleasure to speak with. The cafe has coffee and snacks. Clean offices

Bryan Ward

Jun 28, 2022





Everyone here is the absolute best, we love them and they do a great job for us!

Bryan Ward

Jun 28, 2022

Karen and the team at office evolution are the kindest people around. My company has been having our weekly meeting here for the last 2 years and we couldn’t imagine having them any place else! THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!!

Bryan Ward

Jun 28, 2022





We love Karen and the team here. They do their best to make us feel at home and we have been using them every week for 2 years!

Gabe Moreira

Jun 28, 2022






Iain Ibernhof

Jun 16, 2022





Friendly service, excellent space.

Paulene B

Jun 08, 2022





This location was clean and the staff is so nice. The kitchen is great and is stocked with coffee, vending machines, and appliances like a toaster and microwave. They also provide a shuttle to the public transportation included in the price. Overall very satisfied.

Kern Jack

Apr 21, 2022






Janet Lichauco

Apr 06, 2022





I have had a pleasant experience renting a business mail box from this company- lovely staff and very convenient – highly recommend!

John Freeman ND

Mar 31, 2022





Having been a client for many months of Office Evolution, I can attest to their total professionalism, care and friendliness. They are above all wonderfully geared toward “Customer Satisfaction”, through providing top notch Telephone Answering and Mail receipt/forwarding services, not to mention the offices available to those requiring an on-site company presence. They definitely blend good, Old-Fashioned personal service with cutting-edge telecommunications capability. You can’t beat the wonderfully corporate offices and environment. Office Evolution can indeed provide you with a winning business presence.

John Freeman, N.D.


brandie jimenez

Mar 30, 2022





My team and I have been renting a space for the past 5 months. The entire Office Evolution team has been great. The offices are very nice and have a modern look and feel. George and Karen are the owners of this location and they are very hands on, which is great. The location is close to highways, restaurants, shopping areas and businesses. There is so much parking at this facility. They have so many office spaces/conference rooms that can accommodate different companies and sizes. I would definitely recommend Office Evolution to any business that is looking for an office space. They have a clear price structure and don’t have any hidden surprises. It has been a pleasure to rent from them.

Ruthie Placencia

Mar 22, 2022





They are very friendly people and always so helpful

Ryan Colbourn

Mar 15, 2022





Truly a great alternative to the standard office rental, amazing staff in Woodbridge, they go above and beyond.

Zaniah Maynor

Jan 20, 2022





Everything was wonderful. The staff is always so friendly and my clients enjoy the free coffee!

Vince Kong

Jan 10, 2022





This office location is great. Karen the proprietor runs an efficient office sharing space and has been very accommodative to my unique request. I cannot recommend working with her enough.

Emmett Smith JR

Nov 20, 2021






Sumona G

Sep 17, 2021





Very professional. Good people to work with. Always has been receiving great service.

Emilee Werries

Sep 15, 2021





I was in town working with one of the folks who use this office space for a week and regret having to go back to my own office. The owner is amazing, friendly, professional, and just SUCH a joy to be around. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! The office space is also super inviting and well done. I enjoyed every minute in this space and highly recommend it.

Diane DiBraccio

Sep 14, 2021






Katherine Graham

Aug 31, 2021





We have our office here at Office Evolution, in Woodbridge, NJ and the experience has been nothing but professional. Their team and managers are all willing to help and assist with our company needs when requested. I believe (Team) is really a good word to describe this location. They always make sure you have what you need and when you need it. They are a business that understands the needs of running a business. The rates are reasonable for the amount of service and space that’s needed. Thanks, Heritage.

lashey fields

Aug 30, 2021





Professional friendly conversations, & very informative if in need of help for anything business related. I love the warm atmosphere they always make you feel like family with affordable, good quality service.

Reynaldo Arile

Aug 26, 2021





Staff have been very helpful and informative. They followed up thoroughly to ensure customer’s satisfaction.

Mike G

Aug 17, 2021





Office Evolution is a very professional looking office headquarters with many inclusive amenities Their staff members are very attentive to your requests.. Top notch operation. I would highly recommend Office Evolution to any prospective clients.

Douglas Heck

Aug 17, 2021






Eileen Cruz

Aug 09, 2021





I am currently a customer of Office Evolution and love the service! It is perfect for my business needs. The staff and owners are extremely professional. Highly recommend.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
71 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 71 reviews

Address: 485c US Highway 1 South, Suite 350 Iselin, NJ 08830

Phone: 732-243-8040

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour