Member Reviews for Bellevue South

See what they say about Office Evolution

Lance Williams

May 17, 2024





Wonderful space to work in! Beautiful modern building that is kept incredibly clean. Rosemary leads a professional and friendly staff. Really can’t say enough good things about this place!

Erin Vaughan

Apr 03, 2024





Highly recommend this office space. Very friendly, always clean and just overall a great space. Big screen and free Wifi. Rosemary is very welcoming and will answer any questions you need. 🙂

Michael Conchie

Mar 18, 2024





The office space provided is fantastic for our organization to hold team meetings and events. The staff are extremely friendly and they are always available to answer any questions that we might have.

Marlon Mejia

Feb 21, 2024





Top notch staff, equipment and environment. Quality space for our work needs.

Scott Edward

Jan 22, 2024





Wonderful office space that is well-maintained and run efficiently. The office manager, Rosemary, is always very helpful.

Michael Mata

Dec 19, 2023





Recommended place to work with all the necessary technological advances

Samuel Valencia

Nov 07, 2023






Giovanny Guthro

Oct 24, 2023





Office Evolution is a fantastic workspace to collaborate with your teams. The environment is welcoming, and the spacious setting provides ample room to work comfortably, accommodating both long, in-depth meetings and shorter, productive sessions. The friendly staff and well-equipped facilities make it an ideal choice for your team’s workspace needs.

Eastside Weight and Wellness

Oct 20, 2023





Office Evolution is a beautiful workspace. We love the economy of our private suite, and the shared workspace is also amazing. Our company has used the event space for large training events, and we love the conference rooms for gathering our team. It has been a perfect location for our business, and easy for customers to find. We appreciate having a welcoming waiting area and a friendly person greeting our clients when they arrive.

Derrick Bettle

Sep 15, 2023





Office Evolution is a great place for teams to get together. The rooms have always been clean and the Staff has always been friendly and welcoming.

Maxwell Rosenblum

Aug 24, 2023





Okay, I’m diving into my experience at Office Evolution Bellevue South, and I’ve got plenty to share. I have been here for about two months, and it feels like I’ve found my groove.

Let’s start with connectivity. The internet is super-fast here, which is essential for us. It’s reliable, ensuring our work sessions go unhindered and video calls don’t turn into pixelated freeze frames.

Space-wise, this place nails it. Our team bounces around our two office spaces – so there’s plenty of room to adapt to different work vibes. Those spacious meeting rooms have been invaluable for brainstorming and group sessions. On top of that, the call booths? They’re perfect for a quick one-on-one or just some focused solo time.

And then there are the perks: The all-you-can-drink sparkling water (which I can’t seem to get enough of) and the unlimited coffee are clutch for keeping the energy up. Office Evolution knows exactly what we need to keep us fueled.

Location is another massive win. Situated near two malls, it’s incredibly convenient whether you’re looking to grab groceries, indulge in some shopping, or explore a variety of restaurants. Plus, being in the vicinity of industry powerhouses like Microsoft and T-Mobile? It’s both inspiring and speaks volumes about the location’s value.

Lastly, there’s this organic sense of community. People here maintain a fine balance between professional and approachable, fostering a vibe of collaboration and some friendly chit-chat.
If you want a workspace that’s thoughtfully designed, well-located, and has lots of amenities, Office Evolution Bellevue South is a solid choice. Both solo workers and teams would find it hard to be left wanting. Two thumbs up from my team and I!


Tia Leslie

Aug 23, 2023





Office Evolution is THE best place to have a workspace if you need a private office or quiet space on the Eastside–hands down. I looked at a lot of office complexes and most were run-down, dirty, and too loud for the price. Rosemary, the Business Center Manager at Office Evolution, is extremely professional, kind and will help– set you up for success and address your unique business needs quickly and efficiently. I cannot recommend Office Evolution in the Factoria/Bellevue area ENOUGH. I am so proud to be apart of such a wonderful office environment and look forward everyday to come “into the office!”

Adam Smith

Aug 21, 2023





The staff are always very helpful and the rooms are very clean

Stacie Baumeister

Jun 08, 2023





The office spaces are always clean, parking is readily available, and Rosemary, the Business Center Manager, is always smiling and happy to help. Highly recommend!

Anastasia Nowland

May 09, 2023





Fantastic place to hold meetings and the service is second to none!

Steve Gillin

Apr 17, 2023





Our firm leased space from Office Evolution just over 10 months ago. The space itself works out great for our firm. The space and the offices are clean and provide what we need to be successful as a firm. Rosemary has been a pleasure to work with, and we’ve appreciated the flexibility they have provided in accomodating our needs throughout the last 10 months. I would highly recommend Office Evolution if you’re looking for an office(s) in a great location that offers free parking and other amenities.

Shannon Drohman

Apr 11, 2023





I have utilized Office Evolution several times for work group meetings. It’s a great space! Both conference rooms are spacious, have large monitors for presentations, and dry-erase boards.
There’s even a kitchen/lunchroom space. Rosemary is super friendly and helpful. I look forward to future meetings here!

Francesca Yahyavi

Mar 30, 2023





After an extensive search for a business office and business address on the eastside, I decided to go with Office Evolution Bellevue South. The location is great with easy freeway access and lots of businesses and restaurants nearby. The offices are beautiful, clean, and quiet. The deciding factor for me though was Rosemary, the Business Center Manager. She is professional, welcoming, really enjoys her work and has a solution for everything. So excited to be part of this office environment.

Dasia Whitfield

Jan 20, 2023





I recently started a new business and needed a business address, I shopped at several different coworking spaces. I was and have been absolutely amazed by the wonderful customer service, courtesy and professionalism that I received with office evolution. I was given the cold shoulder and my needs weren’t met when expressed at the other coworking offices, but Rosemary with Office evolution was great I expressed my needs she offered me what office evolution provided that fit those needs and helped me every step of the way. This morning we finalized all the paperwork, and I was issued my keys. I’m happy with my choice and I look forward to working with office evolution moving forward.

David Carpenter

Dec 19, 2022





Stellar facility. First class meeting space. I’ll return soon, as will the others who met with us here.
I highly recommended Office Evolution Bellevue.

Jolene Parisio

Nov 30, 2022





I moved into Office Evolution eight months ago from WeWork where I rented an office. Rosemary and Lisa have been so very welcoming and I’ve found the office space to be perfect for my needs. Super quiet, with privacy that makes for a more executive office environment. Yet, with modern amenities and a space I’m happy to show clients. Parking is super convenient for guests and the building is easy to find right off I-90. I wish I would have moved sooner to Office Evolution, but happy to call it home now!

ap ba

Oct 31, 2022





Office Evolution is wonderful. We have been here five months and the space is always clean and quiet. The location is convenient and there is lots of parking.

The office manager, Rosemary, is fabulous! She is always friendly, cheerful and attentive to our needs and concerns.


Artemiza Woodgate

Oct 18, 2022





This is an amazing work space. Very professional, brand new furniture, technology, and set-up. Rosemary is awesome to work with, accommodating, and very helpful. It definitely made a difference for our small company to have access to this location!

Becci Merritt

Oct 17, 2022





This facility is well-designed, well-equipped and quite comfortable. Internet access was terrific. Rosemary was a delight to work with and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Office Evolution Eastgate for a Board Retreat, meeting space or incubator office.

Molly Kenny

Sep 19, 2022





We looked at six places and this was by far the best! We are very glad we made this choice. The environment is very friendly and the level of service is top notch. The location is very convenient and easy to find for our clients. Worth checking out.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
54 reviews