Member Reviews for Ann Arbor

David Whitinger

Dec 26, 2022






Nicole Mackmiller

Dec 16, 2022





The offices are beautifully decorated, professional, and able to accommodate a meeting of any size. The staff members are also wonderful and attentive to their clients’ office needs.

Logan McLeod

Dec 02, 2022





I had the opportunity to office out of Office Evolution from May to Dec 2022 & I have to say it’s an amazing facility. You’re surrounded by entrepreneur’s from all walks of life, friendly, collaborative folks, ample access to meeting rooms and common areas, it’s very quiet for actual work. Some of the perks, like Cold Brew Coffee on tap are over the top! Dave and his team do a wonderful job & given the opportunity, I’ll definitely be back!

Office Evolution Ann Arbor

Nov 26, 2022






Ryan Britt

Nov 26, 2022





Excellent staff. Always helpful and friendly. Meeting spaces are nice and clean.

Soosmita Sinha

Nov 10, 2022





Love love love the staff and the space. Always felt like I was among friends. My first exposure was attending a meeting for an organization I volunteer with in Ann Arbor. Dave was a warm and hospitable host and we formed an instant connection talking about the artwork from local artist that he displays in the common spaces. Fast forward months later I just had my artist reception there this past Saturday. Words can’t describe the commitment of everyone who came forward to contribute to the event in every shape or form right from providing drinks, food, gift baskets, helping with logistics, and just being there to support me. A special shout out to Jen who is just awesome and Dave, Carol and Dan. When I finally make a living off my art I will definitely rent a co-working space there :0) Jokes apart, if you are looking for a space that will let you grow and give you a sense of community look no further than OE Ann Arbor.

Daniel Raglin

Nov 08, 2022





Office Evolution is an outstanding Virtual Office in a great space with a exceptional staff. The location is great, parking is easy and the environment is bright and clean with lots of conveniences. A Professional business, high quality and good value. I highly recommend Office Evolution.

Sarah Maria

Jul 21, 2022





My organization used a private office at Office Evolution and absolutely LOVED the experience. It is a great atmosphere, people are friendly and cold brew iced coffee on tap! I highly recommend using this shared working space and hopefully one day I will end up back here again!

Cecilia Aguilar

Jul 14, 2022





Super great space for our teams strategy meeting! Pricing is super fair for all the amenities you get. Staff were very friendly and helpful from the first phone call. Would definitely book another meeting room here again.

Natalie Laurain

Jul 14, 2022





Perfect space for a workgroup. Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Thomas Macias

Mar 02, 2022





Office Evolution always goes above and beyond to fulfill our team’s needs. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Mark Fonte

Feb 18, 2022






Byron Bell

Feb 08, 2022





A great experience, everyone was hospitable and welcoming. Will visit again if I’m in Ann Arbor!

Chris Yu

Feb 01, 2022





Had a great experience renting out the small conference room for the day. Amenities were great. WiFi worked well and we had no issues connecting laptops to the TV. The space was very clean and had a nice selection of outlet options. The kitchen area with teas, coffees, and nitro coffee on tap was a really nice feature. Melissa was very friendly and welcoming – She even gave me a full tour because I was curious to check out the other spaces. Small things that made a big difference were not having to search for parking as there is a big parking lot right outside the building and having several food options within a ~2 minute walk. Would definitely recommend to others!

Phil Santer

Dec 15, 2021






Jeremy Yoder

Nov 21, 2021





Perfect location for an on-site working session with my team. They were great to work with and friendly.

Laurie Greenberg

Oct 20, 2021





I have been leasing from the Ann Arbor Office Evolution for a few months and love it. I feel grateful to have discovered this amazing gem to come to and be productive. It’s clean, light, friendly and convenient. Melissa, the kind friendly face you see every morning, is incredibly helpful and attentive to any of my needs and questions I have. Thank you for your awesome office space and more importantly your incredible customer service.

Ryan Heckman

Oct 14, 2021






sarah lee

Oct 01, 2021





Friendly people and I feel like my mail is safe there!

Jennifer Laidlaw

Sep 10, 2021





We recently held an in-person event at this space. Melissa was attentive and responsive and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The conference room has all the technology bells and whistles to make our event run seamlessly. Highly recommend!

Jason Rogers

Aug 19, 2021





Great offices. Dave and all the staff are super nice and helpful. I was at O.E. for two years and enjoyed every minute of it. O.E. was determined to be “essential” at the beginning of the SARS-CoV-2 outbreaks so they never shut down. When we started going back to offices during that time, Dave was well-prepared to service our needs. I would absolutely choose O.E. again if I was in need of office space. The co-working spaces are nice as well, but I spent my time in a private office. The FREE PARKING is also a huge bonus.

keven

Aug 16, 2021





Office Evolution in Ann Arbor is designed for optimal productivity and creativity. The working space options, technology, equipment and amenities available allow me to focus solely on getting my work done. My office mates are innovative and seem like entrepeneurs at heart, which further facilitates a productive and stimulating work environment that I have not experienced before. It is affordable, the office manager is very responsive, and working there has been a very positive adventure!

Jay Mukerji

Aug 12, 2021





Office Evolution has been great, I have been here for years, the space has really allowed me to grow and served my small business needs. The other businesses in the suite have really fostered a small business community that offers valuable services to help and small business succeed.

mike porter (Rose Tinted Archer)

Aug 07, 2021





Went with the other half to look at a potential desk share for her. A lovely and welcoming community and some great facilities for small startups, remote workers or those wanting to strike out on their own.

Plenty of opportunity to collaborate too and some of the greatest cold brew coffee I’ve ever tried!


Jonathan Snoeberger

Aug 05, 2021





Very professional landlord for this office space. Goes above and beyond to keep everything tidy along with always-available cold brew coffee and very often snacks etc. Nice conference room as well.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
109 reviews