Member Reviews for Downtown Boise

Morgan Baumgartner

Nov 11, 2022





Excellent space to get some work done. Spacious desks, storage, and a great view.

Joseph Onyema

Nov 09, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best forex & Bitcoin expert ever, Mrs. Lucy frank who really helped me to trade and manage my account, She is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1,000 and within 4 days she made $10,200 profit for me, She is the only trusted trader online so far. I’ve fallen into the hands of scams before but since I met her I’ve been trading smoothly.
you can kindly contact her directly on her email: ‪lucyfrank787@gmail.com‬
WhatsApp: ‪+1 (530) 341‑2390

Ana Lombardo

Jul 04, 2022





Office Evolution in Boise provides me the perfect home base when I need to work while visiting from out of town. They are RIGHT in downtown Boise near everything. Their staff is amazingly helpful and they were able to solve so many issues for me when I needed to meet with clients. Their offices are tasteful and bright. Their wifi was lightning quick. Can’t recommend them enough!

Dave Fribush

Apr 19, 2022





This place is great. Was in town and needed a place to work for the day. The staff was super helpful and friendly and the space/amenities are great. Would definitely use again.

Irune SanchezGorrono

Sep 22, 2021






Kyle Campbell

Sep 03, 2021





Office Evolution offers a solution that is perfect for our needs. Great meeting space with everything we need to be successful! We highly recommend Melissa and Office Evolution!

Korie Fromholz

Aug 31, 2021





I loved my time at Office Evolution Boise. The office was very clean. I will be using this space again.

Mindy Lee

Aug 31, 2021





I work out of the Boise Office Evolution work space and have thoroughly enjoyed it. The Office Manager Melissa, is friendly, professional, and thorough. The location in Downtown Boise is great and allows for easy access to other downtown businesses. I would suggest to anyone looking for a space or co-working space to work out of to look at Office Evolution in Downtown Boise.

Nicole Lensing

Aug 31, 2021





I was able to walk in and get a space to work in a situation where it was last minute for me. Melissa was helpful, professional, and friendly! The space met my exact needs.

Lee Di Lucca

Aug 31, 2021





What a great atmosphere! Melissa and Anabel go above and beyond to ensure you have a positive, professional and fun experience every single day. Highly recommend!

Jordan Justus

Aug 31, 2021





Melissa and Anabel are the best! Love office evolution.

Marlee Tart

Aug 30, 2021





I am delighted that the downtown Boise location of Office Evolution has evolved with the pandemic. My health and well being is their primary concern. It is such a clean and welcoming space. My clients are delighted by the location as well as the amenities. It’s location is convenient for all of my Boise based clients as well as downtown restaurants and activities. As a small business owner, the ability to use the fabulous and spacious conference room of Office Evolution in downtown Boise to host meetings/seminars is paramount to the growth of my business! Plus the view is stunning and sure to impress. The owner always greets me by name and the Downtown Boise manager Melissa is such a professional and remembers the details important to my business model! My partnership with Office Evolution has allowed me to free up capital from a long- term office space lease and invest in myself.

David Kross

Aug 30, 2021





Office evolution is great! As a new, and hopefully up and coming, freelance writer, I don’t have the need or the funds to have my own office. I do however need work space. Office evolution shared workspace was the perfect solution. There are desks with a beautiful view of downtown, a kitchen including a refrigerator and snack bar for my work time hunger attacks, a community printer, free coffee, amenities go on and on. I was even able to obtain a work address and mailbox. If that wasn’t enough already (you can tell I really like this place!) Melissa the office manager is great. She is very kind, super helpful and goes above and beyond. She even answered texts I sent her at 8pm, expecting a response the next day, she immediately replied.
They do have regular offices also and dedicated desks; I should mention for those who are interested, but if you need a place to work but just don’t see the need or have the funds available for a full office, or if you just like the idea of the potential of networking and/or socializing a little while you work, I highly recommend Office Evolution shared workspace. I am really enjoying it and the cost is very reasonable.

Jo Ballagh

Aug 30, 2021





Office Evolution in downtown Boise is THE space to host business meetings. The Falcons Nest is a beautiful space on the 14th floor with views of the foothills. We hold our local BNI meetings here and get to enjoy this space each week. The office manager, Melissa, ensures we are comfortable and all our needs are met! The main coworking space on the first floor is a wonderful place to get work done when on the go!

Nicole Bolton

Aug 30, 2021





I’ve used their conference room and shared work space multiple times and had amazing service. My clients and guests are always impressed and feel comfortable and welcome.

Kami Malek

Aug 30, 2021





What a beautiful office space! First class all the way. Melissa will take great care of you at Office Evolution BOISE! The office is clean, yummy coffee, with a zen welcoming space! I love the 24 hour access and the view of downtown Boise is gorgeous!

Elizabeth Conner

Aug 29, 2021





Office Evolution helped me take my small business to a professional level I needed and couldn’t afford a big office suite. Offices and work spaces of all sizes are . They have great lighting, tech options and access to excellent conference rooms. Office Manager Melissa is amazing thank you Office Evolution!

Emily Leck

Aug 27, 2021





We’ve been working from Office Evolution for about 10 months and love it. The staff is great, it’s really clean, the wifi is wicked fast, it’s in a great location and they even get us Guru Donuts on Fridays. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for shared office space.

Michael Britton

Aug 27, 2021





Our meetings here are always productive. The space is clean, modem and Melissa takes very good care of us. I highly recommend Office Evolution Boise!

Ian Hamilton

Aug 27, 2021





Great Staff – Melissa and Anabel are professional, caring and responsive. Awesome location in downtown Boise!

Tina Nowick

Aug 27, 2021





My networking group used one of the meeting rooms and it was a beautiful space. Everything is nice, clean, and there are many options. Melissa was great to work with in getting it all set up. I highly recommend checking out this space!

Rusty Youngblood

Aug 26, 2021





About a year ago our team chose Office Evolution of Boise as our 2nd headquarters. Our Team has been extremely pleased with our decision to say the least. Office Evolution is not only a great place, it atmosphere also makes it feel like a large family. Everyone is extremely nice and the facilities are fabulous, we couldn’t have made a better choice!

Megan Kelly

Aug 26, 2021





I highly recommend Office Evolution Boise! Melissa (manager) takes such great care of you from the very first moment you contact the office. She makes getting a space to work from easy and effortless. The office has a great downtown location and is super clean and modern inside. Definitely a great place for professionals to work from with several options for desk/office space depending on your budget and how often you plan to work from there.

Walter McBrier

Aug 25, 2021





Office logic is centrally located with modern spaces and well connected conference rooms. Highly recommended for all professionals with flexible office space needs.

Nikita Madison

Aug 25, 2021





Absolutely love this place I’m so excited I get to come in for meetings every week it’s so convenient, clean, and reliable services. Highly recommend


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
247 reviews