Member Reviews for Downtown Boise

See what they say about Office Evolution

Tanner McNelley

May 22, 2024





I just got one of my companies set-up here. Excellent folks, quick to respond and set things up with my team. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Cory Codling

Apr 25, 2024





Great experience. I just needed a temporary office for a day and Office Evolution was perfect solution, Professional, clean, and affordable. Exceeded my expectations.

Lukas Craze

Apr 23, 2024





Fantastic spot with great coworking area, meeting pods and conference rooms. Clean space, great amenities, fast wifi and a great host. Will be stopping here any time I am passing through Boise and need a place to work. Thanks Marcy!!

Mary Corrick

Mar 07, 2024





Grateful to Marcy and the team for hosting myself and out of town guests for meetings this week – she made us feel very welcome, and seeing how hard she hustles for her clients is really impressive! I would definitely recommend Office Evolution for any meeting and conference needs you might have. They’re very well-outfitted, everyone is kind, and they’ll make you and your guests feel right at home! Thank you so much!

Sally-Ann Davies

Feb 22, 2024





Great co-working space, friendly & welcoming and very easy to book online. Central in Boise and a good mix of amenities, phone booths, meeting rooms, coffee etc. definitely recommend!

Michael Mallahan

Jan 03, 2024





Stellar facility to work for a week. Sydney was great to work with up front. Very professional facility to work. I look forward to returning soon.

Brittany Hickey

Dec 13, 2023





I had an exceptional experience at the front desk at Office Evaluation! Sydney and Catrell are phenomenal. The warmth and friendliness of the staff made my visit truly delightful. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with genuine smiles and a welcoming atmosphere.
The team at the front desk went above and beyond to assist me, making sure I felt comfortable and attended to promptly. Their professionalism and kindness created a positive impression that truly stands out.
The environment exudes warmth and hospitality, making it evident that they value their visitors. Kudos to the amazing front desk team for their exceptional service! I highly recommend this office for its outstanding customer service and inviting ambiance.

Annie Nice

Dec 04, 2023





We decided to run our company remotely about two years ago. The only thing we really needed was a conference room space when we needed one. The staff and the conference room have been perfect! Everyone is so kind and willing to help with anything. I appreciate working with them!

Chase Andersen

Dec 01, 2023





Was a very pleasant setting to host an online training event. The gal working the front desk was awesome and very helpful getting set up. Will be using this place again!

Mrs C (MrsC.)

Nov 26, 2023






Kathy Opp

Nov 15, 2023





I was in a pinch and so happy to find Office Evolution. The space and connectivity is just what I needed, and just in time.

Austin Charles Earley

Nov 15, 2023





Fantastic co-work. It has everything of utility, professional staff and a world class ambience.

Sarah Bradley

Oct 31, 2023





I absolutely loved my experience at Office Evolution! It was a great environment to get work done. Very professional and clean and they even had coffee and tea! The staff was amazing, Sydney at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful, she even gave me tips for great places to visit in Boise! I would absolutely recommend this work space if you need a professional and friendly environment to get your work done! It is a great space to collaborate with others and they have many great office spaces to utilize! 10/10!!!

Kira Greene

Jun 05, 2023





We have used Office Evolution for a year now as a virtual mailing address and I can not say enough positive things about our experience. Cora was the team member we dealt with to start – she was so pleasant and accommodating. We were a little worried when she left the location that we wouldn’t have someone so amazing to work with but then Catrell was the exact same. She has always responded promptly and worked closely with us to ensure package drop offs and pick ups go smoothly. You can tell she really cares and has made our experience with Office Evolution so enjoyable.

Lindsay Loisel

Apr 26, 2023





Catrell made it so easy to get our business up and running with office space and furniture. The office is clean & comfortable with large windows and high ceilings. The ground floor space makes getting in and out a breeze. Downtown location can’t be beat.

Suzy N Krist Rrasi

Mar 11, 2023

I want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to Mrs Thelma McPeek Welcome , I want to appreciate your determination, support and hard work in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $700

Christine Greene

Feb 05, 2023






Lori Golling

Jan 18, 2023





I have had the pleasure of using the conference rooms on several occasions. The management made sure I not only was well adjusted in the room but also made sure that I had coffee or water or anything else I could have needed. The staff is professional and personable, the atmosphere is inviting, and the space is welcoming.

Heather Webster

Jan 12, 2023





Beautiful space with lots of amenities and different work spaces.

Lisa Stoehr

Jan 12, 2023





What a beautiful space with fantastic views! Clean and professional offices and meeting rooms with all the nice extras.

Rose Gebran

Jan 12, 2023





Amazing location. I love that they have private offices. Leslie at the front desk was helpful in the “tour” and answered all my questions. I look forward to using the space for my business needs.

Cari Powers

Jan 12, 2023





Office Evolution is a beautiful space to work! Tons of space, lots of private offices, conference space, an awesome kitchen area with coffee, tea, and water. The staff is super welcoming. Top notch!

Adedoyin Emmanuel

Jan 11, 2023

Hello
Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits
all within seven days contact Muriel Siebert now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn 6,250 USD just with the
investment of 500 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact Susanne now on Email: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +1 (573)6544537

Morgan Baumgartner

Nov 11, 2022





Excellent space to get some work done. Spacious desks, storage, and a great view.

Joseph Onyema

Nov 09, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best forex & Bitcoin expert ever, Mrs. Lucy frank who really helped me to trade and manage my account, She is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1,000 and within 4 days she made $10,200 profit for me, She is the only trusted trader online so far. I’ve fallen into the hands of scams before but since I met her I’ve been trading smoothly.
you can kindly contact her directly on her email: ‪[email protected]
WhatsApp: ‪+1 (530) 341‑2390


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
237 reviews