Member Reviews for Burlington

Ishan Akhtar

Nov 02, 2022






bob hannisian

Nov 02, 2022






S Loshak

Nov 02, 2022






Taylor Berry

Nov 02, 2022






Michael Prindle

Nov 02, 2022






fred katin

Sep 30, 2022





Office evolution is the place to be

Chael Christopher

Mar 18, 2022





We have been OE members for almost 5 years. The accommodations are great, and Seani the office manager has been terrific. The location is excellent (close to the Burlington Mall) and we can walk to Starbucks.

Ed Wagner

Mar 14, 2022






Jordan Hoyt

Mar 09, 2022





Seani has been doing great to keep the place warm and lively.

Evan Dooher

Mar 08, 2022






David L

Jan 12, 2022





I would like to thank Office Evolution for providing Nashua Community RoundTable a place to discuss future productions of the series. Their conference rooms were clean, ready to use and the projector came in handy when diagraming set designs with the whiteboard. Overall, I enjoyed the time I spent their and will book again for future production meetings with my team.

David Lisle

Aug 03, 2021





I would like to thank Office Evolution for providing Nashua Community RoundTable a place to discuss future productions of the series. Their conference rooms were clean, ready to use and the projector came in handy when diagraming set designs with the whiteboard. Overall, I enjoyed the time I spent their and will book again for future production meetings with my team.

Luiz Thomaz

Aug 15, 2020





OfficeEvolution is truly value for money – great and professional infrastructure. Doug, the manager of Burlington unit, is a very helpful guy and is always on top of everything to support and meet the needs of office subscribers.

Shawn Andersen

Dec 26, 2019






Prathiba Karthikeyan

Nov 27, 2019






Rich Sokolosky

Nov 25, 2019





Our company has been here for over two years. The offices are great and the management team, especially Maria, are always helpful. I would highly recommend Office Evolution for short and long term office needs.

MobilePixels Official

Nov 21, 2019





Great location, great coffee, great people

Paul McMann

Nov 20, 2019





We love this. They understand the business they are and do the little extra things that add value and make it easier for us to do business. Maria is terrific. They are very lucky to have her. In fact, give her a nice Christmas bonus.

Praveen Ramanathan

Nov 20, 2019





Clean, well-maintained, well-managed, professional office space. Love the care and attention they offer to me and my staff. Marie, who manages the office is very attentive, professional, and often goes out of her way to deliver wonderful customer experience. Highly recommended!

Jose Vazquez

Nov 20, 2019





The office evolution is providing a flexible place to work in. Maria is extremely helpful and warmly makes everybody feel welcome. The place is affordable and plans are flexible.

Sunrise Nh

Nov 20, 2019





Excellent place good service friendly staff you will enjoy it 👍

Katie Luu

Feb 26, 2019





Great co-working space and amenities!

Amy Green

Feb 22, 2019





We were in need of a few temporary offices and were so lucky to find this place. We were able to move from our previous office seamlessly and were up and running in no time. Everything is ready to go. They even have conference rooms and offices you can rent by the hour which we took advantage of. I would definitely recommend for short term or long term office space.

Michael K

Dec 29, 2018





Office Evolution is a great office, with a comfortable working environemnt, very reliable wifi, and a coffee machine that makes great coffee to keep you working.

Robin Samora

Nov 05, 2018





Office Evolution is an excellent choice if you need a small conference room, or have to have the perfect space for an important meeting — where a coffee shop just won’t do. It”s impeccably clean, the staff is friendly, and they have all the bells and whistles for your technology needs. This is a go-to place and space if you travel often. It’s centrally located on 128 — and not far from every major highway. Love that I always feel welcome here. Thank you Office Evolution for making meetings easy!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
47 reviews