Member Reviews for Burlington

Chael Christopher

Mar 18, 2022





We have been OE members for almost 5 years. The accommodations are great, and Seani the office manager has been terrific. The location is excellent (close to the Burlington Mall) and we can walk to Starbucks.

Ed Wagner

Mar 14, 2022






Jordan Hoyt

Mar 09, 2022





Seani has been doing great to keep the place warm and lively.

Evan Dooher

Mar 08, 2022






David Lisle

Aug 03, 2021





I would like to thank Office Evolution for providing Nashua Community RoundTable a place to discuss future productions of the series. Their conference rooms were clean, ready to use and the projector came in handy when diagraming set designs with the whiteboard. Overall, I enjoyed the time I spent their and will book again for future production meetings with my team.

Luiz Thomaz

Aug 15, 2020





OfficeEvolution is truly value for money – great and professional infrastructure. Doug, the manager of Burlington unit, is a very helpful guy and is always on top of everything to support and meet the needs of office subscribers.

Shawn Andersen

Dec 26, 2019






Prathiba Karthikeyan

Nov 27, 2019






Rich Sokolosky

Nov 25, 2019





Our company has been here for over two years. The offices are great and the management team, especially Maria, are always helpful. I would highly recommend Office Evolution for short and long term office needs.

MobilePixels Official

Nov 21, 2019





Great location, great coffee, great people

Paul McMann

Nov 20, 2019





We love this. They understand the business they are and do the little extra things that add value and make it easier for us to do business. Maria is terrific. They are very lucky to have her. In fact, give her a nice Christmas bonus.

Praveen Ramanathan

Nov 20, 2019





Clean, well-maintained, well-managed, professional office space. Love the care and attention they offer to me and my staff. Marie, who manages the office is very attentive, professional, and often goes out of her way to deliver wonderful customer experience. Highly recommended!

Sunrise Nh

Nov 20, 2019





Excellent place good service friendly staff you will enjoy it 👍

Jose Vazquez

Nov 20, 2019





The office evolution is providing a flexible place to work in. Maria is extremely helpful and warmly makes everybody feel welcome. The place is affordable and plans are flexible.

Katie Luu

Feb 26, 2019





Great co-working space and amenities!

Amy Green

Feb 22, 2019





We were in need of a few temporary offices and were so lucky to find this place. We were able to move from our previous office seamlessly and were up and running in no time. Everything is ready to go. They even have conference rooms and offices you can rent by the hour which we took advantage of. I would definitely recommend for short term or long term office space.

Michael K

Dec 29, 2018





Office Evolution is a great office, with a comfortable working environemnt, very reliable wifi, and a coffee machine that makes great coffee to keep you working.

Robin Samora

Nov 05, 2018





Office Evolution is an excellent choice if you need a small conference room, or have to have the perfect space for an important meeting — where a coffee shop just won’t do. It”s impeccably clean, the staff is friendly, and they have all the bells and whistles for your technology needs. This is a go-to place and space if you travel often. It’s centrally located on 128 — and not far from every major highway. Love that I always feel welcome here. Thank you Office Evolution for making meetings easy!

Gavin Finn

Aug 15, 2018






Oliver Doyle

Mar 22, 2018





I have had an excellent experience being an Office Evolution Burlington client. The facility is perfect and has many amenities that are very helpful.. such as: Printer/Copier/Fax, Coffee, Flawless High-Speed Internet Access, Conference Rooms, 24-hour access, Hassle-Free Parking, Lounge and Kitchen area and much more. This is a far superior option to working at home with many distractions. I can come to Office Evolution Burlington and get right to work with zero interruptions. Another priceless feature is the staff. Mary Gould is the Business Center Manager and she is fantastic! She offered me several options and I chose the perfect private office with a beautiful desk and comfortable chair. The owner, Jerry, has been very welcoming and helpful too. I looked at Regus before coming here but it was overpriced and the office space was too small for my needs. i highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for a private or shared office space solution!

Sanjit Das

Jan 26, 2018





Good location.

Jack Huntress

Jan 18, 2018





Just started here this week. This is my third co-working space in the last few years and I can say that Office Evolution has the right flexibility and setup that you’d anticipate and want from location to amenities, to mailing address, open hours, and reasonable price. Plus Mary who runs the front desk is great at keeping it all running smoothly!

Suvendu Pal

Jun 07, 2017





We moved our start-up into the Burlington OE office this past April (2017).
Office Evolution offers very affordable space with a collaborative atmosphere and very helpful/flexible support staff and services (including free, fresh ground and brewed Starbucks coffee) – all in a very convenient location with ample parking and a variety of food options nearby.

Tad Mayer

Jun 06, 2017





Great co-working space in a Class A office environment. Lots of options for different working spaces, good access to offices and meeting rooms, and fast internet. Great experience.

Sal Frelick

May 25, 2017





Having worked many years for companies with offices in Boston and New York City it has allowed me to experience great workplace environments. Now that I am working at a Med-Tech start-up and was seeking the same professional environment, I was immediately impressed by Office Evolution in Burlington, MA. The other occupants are also early stage companies or small firms that help create a truly professional and productive environment. I have found the office space to be bright, clean, accessible, and comfortable to meet the needs of entrepreneurs. I would strongly encourage you to meet with the office manager, (Mary is awesome) to arrange a tour.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
40 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 40 reviews

Address: 2 Burlington Woods Drive Suite 100 Burlington, MA 01803

Phone: 781-222-8075

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View