Member Reviews for Downtown Charleston

See what they say about Office Evolution

Gracen Jennings Watts

Jun 18, 2024





Beth at office evolution is such a joy! She brings energy to an office environment that truly makes a difference! If you need short term or long term office space downtown, you need to call Beth!!

Michelle Lafrance

Jun 12, 2024





Highly recommend this place! I’m traveling and needed a space to hold an online workshop. This place was perfect! Great ambience, great lighting and internet, Beth was so helpful in getting me set up to deliver my course. So grateful for the experience.

R

Mar 31, 2024





Ad Check Page

Jan 01, 2024

Dear Administrator
We’re sorry to inform you that your page is currently under scrutiny due to reports of violations of our Community Standards. Some users have expressed concerns about the following:
– Copyright infringement
– Using fake identities
– Violation of privacy
– Violation of Terms of Use
– Inappropriate adult or sexual content
To ensure fairness and transparency, we kindly ask you to review reported concerns. If you believe this decision is wrong or would like to reconsider.

Please use the following link: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fadscreditportal.com

Your cooperation in this process is greatly appreciated. To gain access to your page, we ask that you confirm within the next 24 hours. If you do not submit confirmation within this time period, your page will be deleted from our database and users will lose access.
Thank you for your attention.
(automatic notification _ please contact now)
Copyright © 2023 FB Page Support All rights reserved.


BOB B

Nov 05, 2023





Great, airy workspace in fantastic location. Beth was super accommodating and gave us a very good office to work out of until our airbnb was ready. Would do it again.

Melissa Niv

Sep 30, 2023





If you want inexpensive office space, this is a great space for it. I have used this company for a couple years and left only becuase my firm had to expand very rapidly and buy our own building. My firm was able to grow from a small startup to a huge organization becuase of this company. The team is wonderful. At times I’d get packages too large for my mailbox and they’d email to let me know. If I ever needed something it was super easy to get and their service is so great. It feels like you always have access to the team. I had no negative issues or experiences the entire duration of my stay. The single drawback is that parking can be an issue, but now there’s a garage back by meeting Street, so even that is taken care of. Nice to be walking distance to lunch and drinks spots, too!

Juan De Cruz, Jr.

Sep 14, 2023





Had the time and of my life visiting Charleston, SC until our flight was cancelled two times! We were stuck in Charleston until Monday evening. My girlfriend had to reschedule her patients at her practice and I had to log on and help my department that was having a migration issue with our Salesforce S12 instance. I tried to log on at the hotel but due to security restrictions my VPN would not let me connect. I called into IT and tried to see if I could access my connection via my phone hotspot and that was unsuccessful, the only option I had was a co-working space with secured wifi.

I contacted Beth at Office Evolution in downtown Charleston and she was VERY helpful! I explained my situation and security needs and she helped every step of the way. We caught Lyft to Office Evolution and as soon as I arrived I logged on, only to find the connection was still not as secure as my company would like so I could still it a access the internet. We racked our brains and came up with a solution…an Ethernet cable! I haven’t used one in over a decade but Beth supplied the cable, we tested and I was able to logon on and help with the project and…keep my job!😂

Thanks Beth and thanks Office Evolution! If ever I’m down again…you are my choice!


Jake Groeschen

Aug 17, 2023





Office evolution has been awesome for us for the last few months. Beth has been amazing and the environment is great for those who need working space. Plenty of room to work & I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking for space!

Paul

Jun 28, 2023






Zac Halcomb

Jun 25, 2023






Jeremy Bahr

May 02, 2023






Chandler Kellogg

Feb 14, 2023





Great office location if you are looking for a coworking space in downtown Charleston. Attractive spaces, helpful staff, and great amenities!

Jonna Palmer

Feb 10, 2023





Great atmosphere with everything you need for a satellite or remote office space. The team is great – very helpful and supportive.

Ruthann Hipps

Feb 10, 2023





I worked at this downtown location for 6 months while starting my business. It is in the perfect location in the heart of King St. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and still host events and meetings there. I highly recommend!

Whit Slagsvol

Feb 10, 2023





Best office in town. Great people. Wouldn’t work anywhere else!

Daniel Doud

Feb 10, 2023





Love this office space – has everything I need and provides plenty of social opportunity!!

Evan Watson

Feb 09, 2023





I have just loved working at Office Evolution off of King St., Charleston! I can’t get here nearly as often as I’d like, but when I do make it, I find that I can be overall more production, focused and inspired! The lighting, tidiness and all the joyful people surely help 🙂

Adrian Curiel

Feb 09, 2023





Location – Location – Location! This is the best spot to work from Downtown. Major bonus points for its awesome staff, clean spaces and all they do for their members and guests.

Anne Morgan

Nov 29, 2022





I have booked conference rooms multiple times at this location for team meetings and it’s always a good experience. Facility is just what we need for a small meeting, the staff is friendly, and it’s conveniently located to restaurants for meals/entertaining.

Lynn Bailey

Nov 04, 2022





Pretty nice climate, unobtrusive. Would use again in a heartbeat

Victor Overtop Media

Oct 02, 2022





Nice place. They have it all.

Alpha Wildlife

Jul 15, 2022





Beth was great to work with. Very accommodating!

Joe Landingham

Jun 09, 2022






Mark Hanna

May 19, 2022





Andy and Beth made our experience great!

April Burrows

Apr 21, 2022





Very nice office space with friendly staff. There is a nice kitchen with snacks and plenty of drinks. We rented space for a small corporate meeting. Would definitely come back. Walking distance Stella’s and Prohibition, two of my favs in Charleston. Also near Bodega, a great sandwich shop.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
89 reviews