Member Reviews for Chicago-O’Hare

See what they say about Office Evolution

Joe Kustelski

Jun 27, 2024





Great experience, from start to finish. Cheryl is a star. Will definitely come back.

Summer Daour

May 16, 2024





Reserved a conference room for a group of my team flying into Chicago for a couple days. The space was great, and Cheryl, the office manager, was beyond amazing. Absolutely would come back and recommend to anyone.

Desiree Ramsey

May 09, 2024




Elizabeth Varon

Mar 31, 2024





Great space. Great people.

Lee Varon

Mar 09, 2024





Dan and Cheryl are fantastic. Great communication.

Mike Fraser

Nov 05, 2023





Top notch management and member services. Really fortunate to find such a conveniently located coworking space that puts customer and guest experience at the top of the list. Can’t recommend highly enough!

Patrick Kingori

Oct 31, 2023





I hardly ever review companies but I’ve made an exception today for Dan and Cheryl because they are truly amazing! Truly empathetic to small business owner’s needs and are easy and fun to work with. In addition, the facilities they provide are stunning!!

Meher Rehman

Oct 03, 2023





I used OE’s Chicago location for two months and was super impressed with Cheryl’s and Dan’s courteousness and professionalism from the get go. The place was neat and clean, well-equipped and the kitchen (my favorite place) was always well-stocked! Cheryl was always accessible and went out of the way to help out in case I needed something. OE is value for every $$ spent. I would go back in a heart beat, if I ever need to. I highly recommend this place – you won’t regret it. Thank you Cheryl and Dan.

Beth Osborn

Aug 14, 2023





Staff is friendly and encourages appropriate workspace for all. This location is very convenient to O’Hare. The monthly price is reasonable. There is ample free parking. There’s a restaurant and shop in the building but also many restaurants nearby. There’s no distracting background music played. Entire premises is cleaned regularly.

Narender Tankasala

Jun 22, 2023






Jillian Smith

Apr 20, 2023




Very nice office set up. Easy to find. Parking available. Wifi was good speed. Desk equipped with monitors, power strip, and phone. Friendly staff, gave me a tour and made me feel very welcome. Kitchenette with coffee. Cafe/convenience store in the building.
The office met the technical standards for the national certifying exam I was taking, And quiet enough to take the exam.

Christina B

Apr 08, 2023





My husband rented a space at the location by O’Hare for over a month since his home office flooded and was under construction. Insurance would not cover it so we needed something quick and cost effective. Outstanding experience! Nice office space and wonderful individuals running this company! Thank you for taking good care of him during a stressful time!

Zachary Chen

Mar 13, 2023





Cheryl and the staff were incredibly nice, responsive and accommodating to my unique needs. Highly recommend!

Omar Velasco

Jun 14, 2022

Is a very nice place ,I thank you everybody in this place

sophia Ahmad

Apr 10, 2022






Jerry Golde

Feb 03, 2022





Dan, the person that runs this Office Evolution site is one of the best people to work with. If I had known about this facility sooner I would have saved a lot of money and some major headaches, by coming here 3 years sooner. Cheryl, the person that works at the front desk, is always cheerful and pleasant no matter how bad a day she might be having. She tries to brighten up the day for anybody that comes in the door. She always makes people feel great. The office wouldn’t be the same without her.

Nat Maslovska

Aug 20, 2021





Office Evolution has only professional stuff, all office rooms are clean, they always have rooms available. Also, I like that it’s very easy to book a meeting room, you can do this even in the same day.
And Cheryl is taking care of the place, so I can always found a freshly brewed coffee in the kitchen, which I love☺️

Dave Edwards

Aug 05, 2021





I am thrilled with my experience with Office Evolution on 8/5/2021! I am an educational consultant who travels often. I had a school training this morning, but was supposed to lead an online training later on in the day from my hotel. The hotel was unable to honor the late check-out request I made when reserving the room, and I was left with a last minute need for a private office space with reliable internet. Dan promptly responded to my request and was able to accommodate my last minute needs! This location is well-maintained, clean, and has wonderful amenities. The wifi was strong enough to lead a 100 person zoom session without any connection issues. Will absolutely be coming back when I am in the Chicago area. Great location that is also close to the airport!

Danyelle Andress

Jul 28, 2021





Great space, friendly staff! Great place to get some work done! Would recommend.

Justin Tyler

Jul 22, 2021





The office is really clean the host are very welcoming and they offer free water upon entry into the facility cpr class went very well thank you.

Cory Tselikis

Apr 14, 2021





The staff over at Office Evolution is wonderful to work with. Every time I need a place to go to get away, they always accommodate.

Brandon Lipin (BL)

Mar 24, 2021






Chris Arnos

Mar 01, 2021





Really a great place to work from. Its an ideal location with quick access to the airport, and downtown. Cheryl and Dan very helpful and made me and my coworkers feel very welcome.

Kerstin P.

Feb 10, 2021





Great office space and wonderful meeting rooms. We have been working with Dan and Cheryl at OfficeEvolution for over 2 years and are very happy. When renting the office space, everything one needs, such as printers, copiers, Wifi, coffee, mail service, phone service etc., is included. It makes setting up your own office a breeze. The OfficeEvolution concept is great and Cheryl and Dan make it special, by being welcoming, professional, and responsive. The location, close to O’Hare, is practical as well.

Cure Brands

Feb 05, 2021





Caught in traffic. Stopped by Office evolution to take a couple conference calls so I wouldn’t have to take them while driving. Business Center Manager, Cheryl, was so accommodating. She set me up with a space to have my calls, made sure I had internet and refreshments, and was very pleasant. The facilities were clean, quiet, and professional. Thank you Cheryl, I will definitely be back as I have now found my new remote work space.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
65 reviews