Member Reviews for O’Hare Chicago

sophia Ahmad

Apr 10, 2022






Jerry Golde

Feb 03, 2022





Dan, the person that runs this Office Evolution site is one of the best people to work with. If I had known about this facility sooner I would have saved a lot of money and some major headaches, by coming here 3 years sooner. Cheryl, the person that works at the front desk, is always cheerful and pleasant no matter how bad a day she might be having. She tries to brighten up the day for anybody that comes in the door. She always makes people feel great. The office wouldn’t be the same without her.

Nat Maslovska

Aug 20, 2021





Office Evolution has only professional stuff, all office rooms are clean, they always have rooms available. Also, I like that it’s very easy to book a meeting room, you can do this even in the same day.
And Cheryl is taking care of the place, so I can always found a freshly brewed coffee in the kitchen, which I love☺️

Dave Edwards

Aug 05, 2021





I am thrilled with my experience with Office Evolution on 8/5/2021! I am an educational consultant who travels often. I had a school training this morning, but was supposed to lead an online training later on in the day from my hotel. The hotel was unable to honor the late check-out request I made when reserving the room, and I was left with a last minute need for a private office space with reliable internet. Dan promptly responded to my request and was able to accommodate my last minute needs! This location is well-maintained, clean, and has wonderful amenities. The wifi was strong enough to lead a 100 person zoom session without any connection issues. Will absolutely be coming back when I am in the Chicago area. Great location that is also close to the airport!

Danyelle Andress

Jul 28, 2021





Great space, friendly staff! Great place to get some work done! Would recommend.

Justin Tyler

Jul 22, 2021





The office is really clean the host are very welcoming and they offer free water upon entry into the facility cpr class went very well thank you.

Cory Tselikis

Apr 14, 2021





The staff over at Office Evolution is wonderful to work with. Every time I need a place to go to get away, they always accommodate.

Brandon Lipin (CADC)

Mar 24, 2021






Chris Arnos

Mar 01, 2021





Really a great place to work from. Its an ideal location with quick access to the airport, and downtown. Cheryl and Dan very helpful and made me and my coworkers feel very welcome.

Kerstin P.

Feb 10, 2021





Great office space and wonderful meeting rooms. We have been working with Dan and Cheryl at OfficeEvolution for over 2 years and are very happy. When renting the office space, everything one needs, such as printers, copiers, Wifi, coffee, mail service, phone service etc., is included. It makes setting up your own office a breeze. The OfficeEvolution concept is great and Cheryl and Dan make it special, by being welcoming, professional, and responsive. The location, close to O’Hare, is practical as well.

Cure Brands

Feb 05, 2021





Caught in traffic. Stopped by Office evolution to take a couple conference calls so I wouldn’t have to take them while driving. Business Center Manager, Cheryl, was so accommodating. She set me up with a space to have my calls, made sure I had internet and refreshments, and was very pleasant. The facilities were clean, quiet, and professional. Thank you Cheryl, I will definitely be back as I have now found my new remote work space.

Korrinn Lubarsky

Feb 05, 2021





We have truly enjoyed working with Office Evolution over the last year and a half. They have made the process of booking a room very seamless and our instructors really like their spaces. We use three of their locations on the East Coast and hope to further our business with them.

Nicholle Dombrowski

Feb 02, 2021





Our company took an office here in 2019, actually reducing our costs while gaining so many amenities. The Office Evolution team alone is like having an assistant for your admins – they handle all the extra details that could otherwise slow down a light staff. The spaces are very professional and O’Hare Plaza is impressive. Parking is easy for staff and guests, location is the tops. As far as the pandemic, we have direct access to private and safe meeting spaces – instead of the rollercoaster of everchanging coffee shop hours and occupancy restrictions. Office Evolution lives up to their name – these are the offices of your future.

Sunset Agency

Feb 01, 2021





Dan at Office Evolution was purely the best! The office looks amazing! Booked a couple hours last minute and Dan came to the rescue! Even during covid, the place is exactly what I needed to hold my meeting! Great thanks to Office Evolution and their amazing team! Thanks Dan, we will be doing more business at this location! -Sunset Agency

Diego Britto

Jan 28, 2021





The space was great but most importantly the staff was supportive and fantastic. We were allowed to conduct our conference in a clean quiet environment. We will be visiting again.

Dennis Wilson

Oct 01, 2020





With my company not letting us back into the office indefinitely due to Covid-19, I had to find somewhere to work because trying to work from home and having two small children just wasn’t cutting it. I have been extremely happy with my experiences here at Office Evolution. Dan and Cheryl are very responsive and welcoming. Meanwhile the space offers all the standard features you need to get things done including: free coffee, free longer term parking (super close to O’Hare), and free high speed internet. There’s also the occasion social gatherings which are both fun and good networking opportunities.

Michelle Murphy

Mar 02, 2020





Dan and Cheryl at Office Evolution are wonderful to work with. Very responsive and accommodating. The space they offer is also very nice. It’s in a great location, very clean, comfortable. I have had a wonderful experience.

Cheryl Wheaton

Jan 31, 2020





We have used Office Evolution for 2 years, as our answering service. Their service assisted through a transition period for our company. The messages we received were thorough and professional. They answered just like they were a part of our company. I would definitely use them again

Dan Kaibel

Jan 22, 2020





Really like my office space! Cheryl and Dan (Office Evolution) not only provide a great place for me to work, but they also really care about my business!

Tom Casale

Oct 29, 2019





This is a great office for our team. The staff is great, the location is perfect and the parking is easy. I highly recommend it.

Jenci Rubio

Sep 04, 2019






Cemil Güneş

Aug 01, 2019





Ben Fairbank

Jul 09, 2019





Great staff, clean offices, and strong WiFi

nicholas hedrick

Jun 01, 2019





Łukasz Obrzut

Apr 05, 2019





The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
52 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 52 reviews

Address: 8745 W. Higgins Road Suite 110 Chicago, IL 60631

Phone: 847-380-1078

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View