Member Reviews for Clark, New Jersey

AZ Specialties Services LLC

Jun 02, 2022





Great office space in a great location right off the parkway. Clean, spacious, and great amenities at a reasonable price. Speak with Dianna who’s very professional and will accommodate all your needs!

Mark S

May 26, 2022





Held a 6 person meeting here and it was perfect. The location, right off the GSP with ample parking, was perfect for our group coming from various parts of NJ. The room and technology were first class. The kitchen was available for our use as well. Staff was fantastic, kind, and helpful. I will not be looking for anyplace else for my future meetings.

Emmanuel Xidias

May 25, 2022





Dianna took the time to introduce herself to us visitors today, offered an excellent conference room experience within a beautiful and clean office environment! Definitely recommend this OE location!

Stephanie Branna

Feb 28, 2022





This is a great space. Clean, comfortable and versatile. Whether you need an occasional space, a dedicated office or a meeting room – this should be your go to venue!

Courtney Lewis

Feb 12, 2022





Office Evolution is fantastic! The office is beautifully decorated, clean, and spacious. Whether you’re looking to catch up on emails or host a conference meeting, there is a space for you. I highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone needing an affordable and professional shared office space.

Barbara Giordano

Feb 10, 2022





Office Evolution has become Rea & Associates, LLC new temporary home office. Diane and Jose are so incredibly helpful and they were able to accommodate us within days of our search after having a catastrophe at our other office space. The transition into the office space was quick and effortless. The shared co-working space is kept clean and is, bright and private. The shared kitchen area is very convenient when you need a quick cup of coffee etc. and is also kept very clean and stocked. Everyone here is friendly, professional and respects each other’s work space and privacy. Our individual office has worked out perfectly for us. It is quiet and we have a room with a view. The office is conveniently located near the parkway for quick access. I highly recommend if you are looking for flexible office space/arrangements, this is a gem.

Toth June

Feb 05, 2022





Our office building was rendered inhabitable due to water damage. With the start of tax and financial statement reporting season, this was the absolute worst timing. Jose & Dianna went above & beyond to help us. They were able to provide us with accommodations ASAP, and with all of their amenities (internet, utilities, furniture, printer/scanner, kitchen, etc.), they had us up and running within a few hours. We cannot say enough great things about how personable & professional they have been. The space is amazing! It’s immaculate, bright & well appointed. Office Evolutions has wonderful co-working & private office solutions. We highly recommend them!

Ana Aguilar

Dec 13, 2021





GREAT SPACE. CONVENIENT LOCATION. WONDERFUL STAFF. REASONABLE PRICE.

We hosted a training workshop for our staff of 22. From Jose’s warm welcome to the cleaningliness and convenience of the room, our time in the space was top knotch.

We will definitely use Office Evoluton again and have already recommended their service.


Courtney Bucher

Nov 12, 2021





Great location. Responsive, energetic and professional staff. Very comfortable and beautiful space to hold meetings.

Turtle O’Brien

Sep 01, 2021





I work in these offices and it’s really nice. The offices seem really new and the people are very nice, especially the receptionist 😁 The shared areas are always kept up with and Clean. It’s a great environment to be in.

Lizajane Pras

Aug 12, 2021





Office Evolutions is a lovely and wonderful co working location. The office is clean and bright with a well stocked kitchen. My private office is comfortable and quiet, while the community area is a nice place to see others. I highly recommend Office Evolution in Clark, NJ to anyone needing affordable and professional shared office space.

Amanda Albergo

Aug 09, 2021





Clean and spacious office spaces, responsive, and flexible options. We were very satisfied in our shared office escape from our home while our son was home with his babysitter this summer. We will definitely use the space again as needed. Thank you!

Mitchell Beinhaker

Jun 29, 2021





Our office evolution location is the ultimate co-working space! Great environment, great services and the best way to run your small company. Call the office and ask for Dianna for a free tour!

Uttama Rath

Jun 16, 2021





Fantastic experience. Very clean place with friendly staff.

Kim Kieran

Jun 16, 2021





Great support & a great place to work!

Elyse P

Jun 16, 2021






Will Weisser

Apr 27, 2021





OE Clark is a fantastic place to rent an office or open-plan workstation. Friendly people, great amenities, and it never feels overcrowded. The owner and office manager are always responsive to our needs and willing to go the extra mile.

Marci Laide

Feb 26, 2021





Great meeting space. Have used Office Evolution Clark for a few meetings and the staff couldn’t nicer. Pleasant environment, clean, modern facilities. Highly recommend holding your next meeting here!

Joe M

Feb 26, 2021





Recently visited the space and was treated wonderful. Modern space and nice people. Will def. being doing business at Office Evolution Clark.

Ellen Lanza

Feb 25, 2021





Beautiful office space, great people. So happy we made the move to Office Evolution!

Nancy Russo

Feb 25, 2021





Office evolution has great space for your office needs. Very clean, nice decorated space.

Artem Batkivsky

Feb 24, 2021





I’ve been here at Office Evolution in Clark already six month and love the place!

Adam Greenberg

Feb 22, 2021






alexa kopolow

Feb 18, 2021






Lynn Lundin

Feb 18, 2021





Beautiful space!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
73 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 73 reviews

Address: 100 Walnut Avenue Suite 210 Clark, NJ 07066

Phone: 908-356-5300

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour