Member Reviews for Cypress (Cy-Fair)

See what they say about Office Evolution

Aarush Challa

May 23, 2024






Maddie Stull-Keith

May 23, 2024





I’ve been working out of office evolution for almost two years now. I absolutely love it here, the space, the environment and everyone who works here. The staffed reception is amazing at helping out my clients before appointments. The company I work for has two private offices through office evolution and for the two years I’ve been here I’ve had no issues at all.

Wesley Pendergrass

May 22, 2024





Fantastic co-working space! Wish I lived closer.

Niquette Bowman

May 20, 2024





I have been a member of this office site for a little over a year. The hiring of Denise has brought a wonderful new energy to the front desk. Her smile when she greets you is infectious. Now with the hiring of Jordyn, (who also has a wonderful smile) it fully cements my love for this site. It shows that the owner takes seriously who they choose to represent the site as the first point of contact. They are accommodating, funny, not afraid to find the answer if they do not know and overall great individuals.

Jennifer Wilkins

May 20, 2024





meeting space is awsome, Jordyn and Denise super helpful

Lance Williams

May 17, 2024





Wonderful space to work in! Beautiful modern building that is kept incredibly clean. Rosemary leads a professional and friendly staff. Really can’t say enough good things about this place!

Tori Hunt

May 16, 2024






Clinton Buchanan

May 09, 2024





First time using a co-working space, and it was a really great experience. Rita was really accommodating, and the office and break area were always clean. OE utilizes Airtame for screen share, and it was a really easy process for collaboration.

Lida

May 02, 2024





The office is so pleasant and professional at all times the cleanliness is also main factor. I’m so happy especially since I came from another entity that was toxic. Keep up the good work.

Areli Torres

Apr 29, 2024





Love this shared office space! Very friendly & attentive management. Friendly & helpful staff. Also love the new remodel. Happy to be apart of OE family!

Kristine West

Apr 29, 2024





Clean, comfy, welcoming space for client. So easy to book. Thanks, Office Evolution, for making my venture into private practice smooth!

taylor furgeson

Apr 26, 2024






Anna Gipson

Apr 26, 2024






aj kovach

Apr 26, 2024






Ahmani Williams

Apr 26, 2024






Jared Mabey

Apr 25, 2024





Had my office space here for 2 years. They have been wonderful to work with and very personable. My clients enjoy the kindness from Ivy up at the front of the space and really has been a wonderful location!

Sofia C

Apr 24, 2024





Lindy and her team make your time at Office Evolution extremely welcoming. Super clean and very modern office settings. I highly recommend the Westport CT location. Oh.. the complimentary coffee for you and your guest is amazing!

Castle Esq

Apr 23, 2024





Great space to work. Friendly, bright, and the coffee is free. Recently refreshed as well. Having looked at other options this was easily the best choice. Quick update-they also have a free massage chair. A really good one.

Kevin Johnson

Apr 23, 2024





I had a quick meeting with someone who was temporarily using an office. Good setup.

Bruce Patz

Apr 21, 2024





Lindy, Laura and the Office Evolution team is amazing to work with! Lindy manages the place in a manner that allows for great interaction among members. The facility is clean, quiet and the coffee is great! Lindy anticipates our needs and makes great suggestions to ensure that we get the most out of our time in the facility. I love the location and whenever I am in the Westport/Weston area on business I work out of Office Evolution!!!

Brian

Apr 18, 2024





Always immaculate service and environment

maire daugharty

Apr 17, 2024





Love my space and the amenities that come with it, but I mostly love the friendly reliable environment in which I work, it feels like community.

Jesse Friedman

Apr 16, 2024





It was great service very friendly and the room was spectacular. Period

Anette Alvarez

Apr 16, 2024





The place is incredible, the location, the cleanliness is excellent. Besides the front desk girls Mitzy and Abby are super nice, always with a smile of kindness and with the best disposition to help us. Super recommended

El lugar es increible, la ubicacion, la limpieza es excelente. Ademas de las muchachas del front desk Mitzy y Abby son super lindas, siempre con una sonrisa de amabilidad y con la mejor dispocision para ayudarnos. Super recomendado


Anette Alvarez

Apr 16, 2024





El lugar es increible, la ubicacion, la limpieza es excelente. Ademas de las muchachas del front desk Mitzy y Abby son super lindas, siempre con una sonrisa de amabilidad y con la mejor dispocision para ayudarnos. Super recomendado

The place is incredible, the location, the cleanliness is excellent. Besides the front desk girls Mitzy and Abby are super nice, always with a smile of kindness and with the best disposition to help us. Super recommended



The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
2381 reviews