Member Reviews for Cypress (Cy-Fair)

Dan Griggs

Dec 05, 2022





I started my company in 2011. For most of those years we rented expensive office space. My lease was up at my last location so I started checking out my options. I found Office Evolution to be a great alternative option. This is a very professional environment and the people that work here are very friendly and helpful. I wish I would have found this years ago.

Dan


Logan McLeod

Dec 02, 2022





I had the opportunity to office out of Office Evolution from May to Dec 2022 & I have to say it’s an amazing facility. You’re surrounded by entrepreneur’s from all walks of life, friendly, collaborative folks, ample access to meeting rooms and common areas, it’s very quiet for actual work. Some of the perks, like Cold Brew Coffee on tap are over the top! Dave and his team do a wonderful job & given the opportunity, I’ll definitely be back!

Cooper Enyart

Dec 02, 2022





I’ve used their mailbox service for over a year now for my small business, Breeze Brakes. The staff are incredibly friendly and easy to work with. They are a critical part of my business model, and I’m so happy they are here in Overland Park!

Cristina Diaz

Dec 01, 2022





I’m working in the office evolution since June 2022… everything is perfect and Mitzi is so kind. The best coffee ever and always smells good in all the office!

Jolene Parisio

Nov 30, 2022





I moved into Office Evolution eight months ago from WeWork where I rented an office. Rosemary and Lisa have been so very welcoming and I’ve found the office space to be perfect for my needs. Super quiet, with privacy that makes for a more executive office environment. Yet, with modern amenities and a space I’m happy to show clients. Parking is super convenient for guests and the building is easy to find right off I-90. I wish I would have moved sooner to Office Evolution, but happy to call it home now!

Larry Falasco

Nov 30, 2022





Absolutely love Office Evolution and Rita! We have been at this location for over one year. Rita helped make the transition to a virtual office seemless. The office is always clean and has a very inviting atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Rick Johnson

Nov 30, 2022





Rita Slack, the Business Center Manager is a gem. Always professional and helps with anything I ask for at the Office Evolution, Bartram Jacksonville location. The office is brand new, clean, and very well appointed. Highly recommended!

William Livesay

Nov 30, 2022





Everything is really nice and Rita is always very helpful and a joy to work with.

Kobe Butler

Nov 30, 2022






Gerson Nadal

Nov 29, 2022





Great location, great professional atmosphere and amazing customer service by Mitzi.

Judd Burstein

Nov 29, 2022





I cannot recommend a group office suite more highly. The offices are beautifully maintained, the business services (e.g., internet, copying, etc.) are excellent and, more importantly, the staff is superb.

John Worsley

Nov 29, 2022





Rita runs our shared office space flawlessly!

Rachel Novak

Nov 28, 2022





This is a great office space. Very professional space, great location, and staff is very helpful. Office Evolution rocks!

Joe M.

Nov 28, 2022





Hats off to Office Evolution! We are new here but our experience has been nothing short of amazing. Diane and her staff made our move-in flawless and easy and made sure all our needs were met. The amenities are warm and inviting and it already feels like home. Office Evolution will suit our business needs above expectations for the present and the future. We look forward to growing with Office Evolution! Thanks guys for a job well done!

Office Evolution Ann Arbor

Nov 26, 2022






Ryan Britt

Nov 26, 2022





Excellent staff. Always helpful and friendly. Meeting spaces are nice and clean.

Dula’s Softiza

Nov 23, 2022

Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Mrs Kirkland Tina and I also decided to contact her
and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I’ve seen so far in forex trade.
I made an investment with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs within 6-7 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all
Thanks to you MRS. Kirkland Tina, You are heaven-sent to me. May God continues to bless your good works, Never thought that online
trading could be so helpful today. Her service is fast and reliable, rest assured, If you’re interested to invest in bitcoin trade you can kindly
contact her via
Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982

Rabiun Islam

Nov 19, 2022






Jonathan Cunyon

Nov 16, 2022





Get people to work with.

Tom H (TH-NY)

Nov 13, 2022





Very professional and friendly. A comfortable place to have meetings.

David McNiel

Nov 13, 2022





Had a great day of business planning here. It was nice to get away from our usual workspace, allowing us to better focus on our agenda. The bottomless coffee was helpful too!

Paul Lee

Nov 12, 2022





Juan was very efficient and helpful for signing me up, and explained everything in detail which made my move in easier. I’m very glad to meet him here.

Soosmita Sinha

Nov 10, 2022





Love love love the staff and the space. Always felt like I was among friends. My first exposure was attending a meeting for an organization I volunteer with in Ann Arbor. Dave was a warm and hospitable host and we formed an instant connection talking about the artwork from local artist that he displays in the common spaces. Fast forward months later I just had my artist reception there this past Saturday. Words can’t describe the commitment of everyone who came forward to contribute to the event in every shape or form right from providing drinks, food, gift baskets, helping with logistics, and just being there to support me. A special shout out to Jen who is just awesome and Dave, Carol and Dan. When I finally make a living off my art I will definitely rent a co-working space there :0) Jokes apart, if you are looking for a space that will let you grow and give you a sense of community look no further than OE Ann Arbor.

Daniel Raglin

Nov 08, 2022





Office Evolution is an outstanding Virtual Office in a great space with a exceptional staff. The location is great, parking is easy and the environment is bright and clean with lots of conveniences. A Professional business, high quality and good value. I highly recommend Office Evolution.

Dedrick Briggs

Nov 08, 2022







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
2331 reviews